Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Ocean Park

4 Bedrooms

4.5 Bathrooms

12 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

4 Parking Spaces


Ocean Park seems fitting when the front door leads to the ocean and the back to a state park. This beautifully designed and quality constructed home is located in SeaNest Village and backs up to a protected State forest offering privacy, walking trails and beautiful views. Ocean Park is only a 4-minute walk to deeded beach access! The stunning neighborhood pool and sunset viewing tower are just a 1-minute walk away.

The 1st level of the home offers a cozy seating area as well as 2 bedrooms. The 2nd floor of the home includes the stunning main open concept area. The large kitchen island features a great line of sight to the dining table and entertaining area, as well as beautiful forest views. There's plenty of room to spread out and create some fabulous meals. The chef in your group will love the large gas range with double ovens. On the 2nd floor you'll also find a half bathroom, laundry room and a bedroom suite. The 4th bedroom is upstairs on the 3rd level plus a sleeping alcove.

At the end of your beach or pool day, make sure to take advantage of the commercial outdoor grill outside the kitchen. Then head downstairs and enjoy some s'mores at the front of the home with the fire pit.

The owners of Ocean Park have also provided beach chairs and a wagon that can be found in the garage. Pack your snacks and grab your beach towel and you'll have your toes in the sand in no time.

Need more space? You can also rent this home together with its next door neighbor, Sea Echo. Just give us a call!

Sleeping Arrangements - Sleeps 12
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: Bunkroom with full-over-full bunk, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo
1st Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks and large shower.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks, soaking tub and large shower.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 4: King bed, TV and private balcony. Private bathroom with dual sinks, soaking tub and large shower.
3rd Floor, Landing: 2 twin beds.

Beach Access:
Exit out the neighborhood to 30A and cross the street to the bike path. Walk towards the right and you will see the gate at Sea Turtle Dr for your deeded beach access, utilizing the one security fob provided at the home.
Distance: .2 miles | Time: 4 minutes walking

SeaNest Village:
SeaNest Village is an exclusive, gated community in beautiful Seagrove Beach across from where Eastern Lake Road and Scenic 30A meet. The community includes an incredible duel tiered modern luxury pool with an infinity edge. The pool area has abundant deck space, a community grill and a tower sitting area for taking in the Gulf breezes and 30A sunsets. The northern side off the neighborhood backs up to Point Washington State forest where you can hike on the nature trails and boardwalks thru the Cypress forest.

* Parking for 2 cars in driveway with passes; parking for additional 2 cars in garage.
* Benchmark cannot guarantee/service owner-provided amenities
* Please note, there is ongoing construction in this neighborhood

An initial starter kit of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Gas Grill
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fire Pit
  • DVD Player


  • 3 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Ocean Park

by Lexington KENTUCKY

4 of 5

Loved the house. Perfect layout and beautiful. House needed a better cleaning. Handprint on window, and needed dusting and a wipe down. Grill grates were rusty and dirty

Submitted on Jun 16, 2024

Writer's Retreat

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Everything at the property itself was great. Benchmark was disappointing and difficult to get a hold of.The code for the pool and gate going to beach was not available at the location. When we called Benchmark several times it took them two days to get back. We have rented from Benchmark many times over the years and usually get amazing service. Do not know what happened here.

Submitted on May 20, 2024

Perfect spring break!

by Flower Mound TX

5 of 5

We loved our stay here! Distance to beach was great and we rented bikes and rode to the square. It was beautiful! Loved the Forrest behind us and it made the house very private and quiet. We loved everything! Management was easy to contact and all instructions were easy to find and understand. Would definitely rent again!

Submitted on Mar 15, 2024

Beautiful home with private beach access

by Edwardsville IL

5 of 5

The house was beautiful & bigger than it looked in photos. Overall it was in good condition. Beds were a little noisy & there were some minor things that were a little run down, but no major complaints. Having the private beach access was wonderful & just a short walk away (the 1 key fob thing was a pain, but expected). Great location on 30A. Pool was nice, but very warm. Plenty of beach chairs & 2 wagons, plus boogie boards. The kitchen had most everything except washcloths, dish soap & a pizza cutter. Construction is going on next door, but they were mostly quiet & in the finishing stages. Overall great stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much, Heather, for your considerate review! We're thrilled to learn that you found the house to be beautiful and more spacious than expected. Your feedback about the beds and some minor wear and tear is highly valued as we are constantly striving for improvement. Despite the slight inconvenience of the key fob situation, we're delighted to know that you enjoyed the private beach access. The convenient location and amenities such as the pool, beach chairs, wagons, and boogie boards seem to have added to your positive experience. We will certainly address the missing kitchen items you mentioned. We apologize for any disturbance caused by the neighboring construction; however, we're glad it didn't significantly affect your stay. Overall, we're overjoyed that you had a wonderful time, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023

Great Property

by Kansas City MO

5 of 5

My family rented Ocean Park. It was an amazing house and large enough so everyone could have their own space. The community also offered an amazing pool which we used nearly every evening. Home is conveniently located and nearly directly across the street from the beach access point.

I will also note we initially had an issue with the main refrigerator and we called Benchmark. Benchmark worked with us and corrected the issue timely and we were very satisfied.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave such a thorough and kind review, Sutton! We are elated to hear that you were pleased with our service as we pride ourselves on providing top-notch customer service and the best vacation experience for guests within 30A. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 11, 2023

Great vacation

by Canton OH

5 of 5

We had a wonderful vacation at Ocean Park. The house is beautiful and very close to the beach!

Response from Benchmark Management

Stacia, We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We are so glad our beautiful beachfront house created the perfect environment for a relaxing and enjoyable time. We are glad to have been able to aid you with all your trip needs, and we hope you continue to book with us in the future. We can’t wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 22, 2023

Gated location and easy walkability

by Franklin TN

4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay and the beach access crossing 30A worked out fine as most vehicles stop to let us cross. The home layout also great for our group with two under 5 yrs. old. Great pool for the small neighborhood and we had it most times to ourselves. Home photos are accurate but some items need 's a rental and there is some wear and tear. Old Mr Coffee pot, kitchen utensils and pans could be better.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us and for providing this feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also delighted that you loved how convenient this property is and that you loved the amenity of the pool. We have taken your comments regarding the items into account and will pass them along to the proper parties to have them upgraded as guest satisfaction is our priority. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 15, 2023

Beach Time!

by Birmingham AL

4 of 5

Loved the location! The house had dirty toilets/sinks! The island in the kitchen was dirty! The coffee maker quit working after a day. The gas grill has a leak. It smelled like gas sitting on the porch.The light fixture in bath In upstairs bedroom did not work. Bulbs are probably out. Other than those few things everything else was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay, Wendy. We are glad to hear that you loved the location, but we are sorry to learn about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered. It's important that these aspects meet or exceed expectations to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Your detailed feedback is valuable as it helps property owners and management companies improve their services. If you have any other specific details you'd like to share or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. We hope to host you again real soon! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 8, 2023

Beautiful house, great beach access!

by Media PA

5 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay at Ocean Park! The house is gorgeous and well equipped. The beach access is wonderful. Our group was 4 adults and 2 kids, so the key fob was not as big of a deal for us, but 2 would have been nice. The community pool is not heated, so we couldn't enjoy it during our stay. However, we would stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jami, thank you for finding the time to share the details of your recent visit. We're thrilled to know you and your family had such a great time at Ocean Park! The home is very spacious, with great parking options and quick access to the beach. We're sorry you didn't get to make use of the community pool. It is usually perfect during hot summertime after a long day at the beach. We're happy to find other options next time that suits your needs. We love your suggestion about adding another fob and will pass this information on to our team. We're already looking forward to your return for another great beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 18, 2022

Great stay!

5 of 5

Our group of 4 adults had a great stay at Ocean Park. The house was clean and contemporary and had all of the amenities that we needed during our stay. We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Matthew, Thank you for such kind words regarding your stay at Ocean Park. We work hard each and every day to make sure our guests have the best vacation experience. This home sits in a beautiful gated neighborhood with an amazing spa-like pool and it is also a very easy stroll across 30A to the white sandy beaches! We hope to welcome you back in the future for another great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 30, 2022

Wonderful 30A vacation home close to the beach

by Ballwin MO

5 of 5

We just got home from an incredible week in Seagrove at the Ocean Park home. The house is beautiful and very updated. Major bonus feature is it's 3 master king bedrooms with luxury bathrooms and plenty of living space that if you are traveling with multiple families there is more than enough room for everyone. It is a very quick walk to the ocean with a gorgeous private beach access that was never crowded, even during peak season. The double decker pool was also beautiful. We have stayed in 30a area at least 5 times and this was by far our favorite home based on its proximity to the beach and gorgeous amenities. I would love to return!

I also want to give a shout out to Benchmark Management, the air conditioning on one of the three levels was not working properly one evening and they sent someone and had it repaired within less than 2 hours. Excellent customer service!

Response from Benchmark Management

Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing your feedback for the Ocean Park. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are thrilled to hear you had such a nice vacation and there was enough room for everyone! We also love the 3 master king bedrooms and luxury bathrooms. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021

Family Vacation on 30A

by Hartwell GA

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our week on 30A in the Seagrove area. Truly a 4 minute walk to the beach and our section of the beach was not crowded. We could ride bikes to Seaside and The Hub and several other places to eat and shop. The house was perfectly suited for our needs, clean and well stock with supplies. The pool was very close as well. Only complaint - wish there was more than one fob (key) to access the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you enjoyed your week at Ocean Park. Your all-five rating of this house is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 9, 2021

Fantastic Place

by Karly

5 of 5

Response from Benchmark Management

Fantastic place! Love the three king suites, the private beach access and that kitchen! This was our second timing staying at Ocean Park and we can’t wait to come back again!

Submitted on Nov 29, 2020

Fantastic Weekend Trip!

by New Orleans Louisiana

5 of 5

A stone's throw away from the beach, house stocked with beach chairs and beach toys (and a wagon to haul it all!), smack in the middle of 30A... this house is perfect. We had a large girl's weekend and we had plenty of space to spread out and come together. Would absolutely stay here again.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2018

Ocean Park -great place!

by Denver CO

5 of 5

We had two families stay in this beautiful home for a week. The house was as described. The kitchen was well equipped - we cooked in a couple times. One thing to note - the space with the two twin beds is not a room, it is an open are.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2018

Spring Break 2018

by Evansville IN

5 of 5

We loved our spring break vacation on 30a. The house was beautiful, looks brand new. It was spotless when we arrived and well stocked with everything we needed. The layout was perfect for our family, would definitely stay there again. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review! So very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Park! The owner takes great pride in making sure the guests have everything they need for a truly wonderful experience! This home sits in a beautiful gated neighborhood with an amazing spa-like pool and it is also a very easy stroll across 30A to the white sandy beaches! This home is very popular so please call today so that you too can experience the tranquility of Ocean Park!

Submitted on Apr 16, 2018

Ocean Park- could live in this house

by Katy TX

5 of 5

Was fantastic, great house close to pool, beach, bikes and beach toys. House was great layout. Master suite on tpp floor, kitchen like a magazine cover, from light fixtures to marble island. Just left in mid October and miss that beachouse.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for submitting your review! We love this house - and we know you will too! The owner is so responsive and truly cares that every guest has a 5 star experience while staying at Ocean Park! The pool is hard to beat as well - come experience it's spa-like quality and then relax in a beautiful home while making dinner with your guests! We do hope you can join us on 30A soon!

Submitted on Oct 30, 2017

Ocean Park House

5 of 5

This is a beautiful house and we would definitely stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you can come again soon!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2017