Home\Rentals\Search Results\One Seagrove Place 607

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

One Seagrove Place 607

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

4 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


One Seagrove Place 607 is a 6th floor unit with unbelievable views. These views plus the amazing location make this condo such a great choice for your next 30A vacation.

You'll enjoy the soaring views from the main living area of the unit plus the master bedroom. 607 can comfortably sleep up to 4 guests in its 2 bedrooms, making it perfect for couples or small families. Beach days couldn't be easier - just head down the elevator and out the back of the building. Your toes will be in the sand in just minutes. If you need a break from the sand and surf, take a dip in the complex's pool.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV, balcony access. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Bedroom 2: 2 twin beds, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.

One Seagrove Place:
A magnificent 21-story Gulf-front high-rise condominium, 1 of only 2 in tranquil Seagrove Beach. You can enjoy a variety of activities offered at this complex, or just sit back and enjoy a wonderful panoramic view from your private balcony. There is a Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally, tennis courts and a fitness center with Gulf views.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the complex. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Heated Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • basketball court
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Tennis
  • pets not allowed


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average

One Seagrove 607

by Birmingham AL

4 of 5

The condo was fine and had everything we needed. The fact that this property is now part of the public beach access was a pain. PersonalChairs had to be out by 7am or you had to sit towards the back. Beach chair rental was tough with the new process so we opted to buy chairs instead. Benchmark is not helpful when issues are present.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2024

Seagrove. Great stay!

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Everything was great! Wonderful location about 2 miles from Seaside Square. We ate in mostly so can’t speak to restaurants. The only negative is how crowded the beach was during our stay but it was a holiday weeeknd. Public access is right next to this access which made it challenging to spread out. Just be prepared to go down early and get a spot we went at 7am each day and still was in second row. The unit was great no issues and liked having the security guard on site too. I would stay again for sure!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2024

What a View


5 of 5

Comfortable. Great location. Need new chair cusions outside.
Could use some updating inside

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Ruth. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient and your stay comfortable. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the chair cushions outside. We will definitely take that into consideration and work on improving the outdoor seating experience for our guests. Regarding the interior, we understand that keeping our accommodations updated is essential for providing a pleasant stay. Rest assured, we are continually evaluating ways to enhance our facilities and amenities to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an even better stay. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 14, 2024

Awesome views!!!!

by Little Rock AR

4 of 5

Great area on 30A with easy beach access. Master bed very comfortable and this condo was perfect size for 4. Will definitely stay again! Only thing I was unhappy with was cleanliness of bathrooms and floors . Overall love it!

Submitted on Mar 21, 2024

Seagrove One

by Seagull MI

5 of 5

Everything went well. Benchmark was very considerate from start to finish. They were very accommodating with any issue I had.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2024

A terrific getaway!

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

This 2 bedroom condo was clean and the perfect place for a couple of girls! I just wish we could have stayed longer. As usual the beach was wonderful. We could sit on the deck day or night to watch the water and sunsets. Beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked and being next door to Goatfeathers seafood market made bringing in fresh shrimp so so easy!

Response from Benchmark Management

Arlyn, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our property and the convenience it provides to the surrounding shops! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing, hassle-free vacation equipped with everything they may need during their stay and are glad to see we did just that for you. We hope you consider Benchmark Management for all your upcoming vacations; we would be honored to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 26, 2023

Salty sea bunch

by Rockwall Texas

5 of 5

Beautiful views!! We watched the sun come up, sunsets and storms roll in. PLUS we had a full moon!
Will stay again

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thank you for staying with us! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was great! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 4, 2023

Property a Positive Benchmark a Negative

by Atlanta GA

4 of 5

I would not recommend Benchmark Management again but I did enjoy the rental. We signed a contract with Benchmark for 2 parking spots at the condo and when we arrived with 2 cars only 1 spot was given and Benchmark was very unprofessional. I would suggest bringing your own pots and pans, rentals were nonstick and unable to make pancakes or quesadillas.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Heather, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your rental with us. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused by the parking arrangement and any unprofessionalism encountered. We understand the importance of fulfilling agreed-upon terms, especially regarding parking arrangements. We apologize for the oversight and any inconvenience it caused during your stay. Your feedback about the kitchen amenities is appreciated. We'll certainly look into providing more versatile cookware to better accommodate the variety of cooking needs our guests may have. We're committed to improving our services and would be honored to have the opportunity to provide a more seamless and enjoyable experience should you choose to stay with us again. Warm Regards, Benchmark ManagementThank you so much for your feedback, Heather! We hate to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay at One Seagrove Place 607. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the parking spot. The HOA changed their rules to only allowing one parking space per unit. We did offer a solution for the inconvenience. We will pass your concerns along regarding the cookware. We do hope that you will join us again, so that we can provide you with the 5-star vacation you deserve! Warm regards, Benchmark Managemnt

Submitted on Apr 10, 2023

Quick Getaway

by Jacksonville FL

5 of 5

Nice place for a getaway, the room had a great view of the gulf.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We enjoyed hosting you and your family. The view at this unit is spectacular and hard to beat. It makes for a perfect vacation getaway. Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of hosting your family. We enjoyed having you. We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 8, 2022

Very nice condo in super location!

by Kingwood TX

5 of 5

One Seagrove Place was a very nice and clean condominium for our recent stay. Very quiet and relaxing. Would definitely stay again! Our condo, 607, was great! Very welcoming and had everything we needed. View was just perfect! Our family of 4 adults enjoyed it so much. This area was great tor shops, restaurants, etc in either direction on 30a. Beach so clean, and special to be provided with the umbrella and chairs. Benchmark Management was very helpful and definitely one of the best groups I’ve worked with. From day one of making reservations to checkout. So kind and accommodating! Will use again. All around a great vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Rosalyn, Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to see in this review! We are so honored to have been able to provide you and your loved ones a great vacation at One Seagrove Place 607 and we are truly humbled by your response and kind words! Our guest’s satisfaction is always our #1 goal. We look forward to hosting you again and building more wonderful memories! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 15, 2021

One Seagrove Place

by St. Charles MO

4 of 5

Very nice, beautiful view. I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the beach!
But for the money I was not expecting a big patch of paint peeled off the door. I expected the pool to be heated tolerable for children as advertised. It did warm up through the week. I would have thought we would have more general supplies for a week stay - trash bags, dishwasher detergent, toilet paper etc. I had to purchase each. Do not go to the local stores for they are a rip off. We could not configure the TV to the router even though it seemed as if we should have been able to do so. When I asked they would not say yes or no, but give me the password to the router which was passed on to me previously. No one could help.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Gary, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit. We do sincerely apologize for a paint patch and general supplies. We do state we will only provide a starter kit for all properties in our listings. We do apologize for any miscommunication on the TV and router. We do our very best to be as responsive as possible when it comes to our guests’ needs. Regards to the pool this is not something we control it goes through the HOA, but we are sorry if you where not satisfied with the pool. We hope to have you again for a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s care and customer service. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 11, 2021

One Seagrove Place, Santa Rosa Beach, FL

by Buford GA

5 of 5

Excellent location for beach vacation.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jose, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so glad to know that the location of your condo was perfect for your vacation. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


5 of 5

We had a wonderful weekend! It was so relaxing calmer and the weather was perfect! Our room was great no too Elemis and would love to stay here again! We truly enjoyed our stay!

Submitted on May 21, 2019

Beach Blast

5 of 5

Our family had a delightful time at the beach. Our condo was very nice and so were the people working and staying at the residence. The homeowners association does an excellent job maintaining the grounds. The boardwalk leading to the beach was majestic and our family was able to take many beautiful photographs. We were very pleased with our accommodations and stay.

Submitted on May 13, 2019

One Seagrove Place 607

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Very comfortable king size bed. Nice view from balcony. Furnishings were nice. Kitchen was well stocked. We didn't use the 2nd bedroom so can't say about those beds but everything looked nice. The only thing that I would say anything negative about was the furniture on the balcony. Not very comfortable - needed some sort of cushions in the bottoms of the seats as they were sort of sagging. We made due by using some folded beach towels. It worked!! I would rent this condo again. Oh yes - forgot to mention how nice it was that a beach set up came with the rental. Two chairs and an umbrella. We loved it. If you like to sit on the beach at sunset or after 5:00 be sure and bring your own beach chairs as the set up is removed at 5:00.

Submitted on Sep 24, 2016