Valentine's Special

Show Details

Palms A3

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Bright updates with a cool blue finish in this 1st floor, Gulf-front condo. There is nothing like a 30A vacation with a beautiful Gulf view.

The patio is the perfect spot to enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning - grab some salty breezes and some warm Florida rays of sunshine. Once you're ready to start your day, you'll love being able to whip up a quick breakfast in the updated kitchen while still taking in those Gulf views. After a day at the beach or the pool relax knowing you'll be heading back into your coastal oasis. A3 sleeps 6 and with queen sleeper sofa, hallway bunks and a king master suite. Both the master bathroom and the hallway bathroom include a tub/shower combination.

Nestled atop a bluff, the Palms at Seagrove is a Gulf-front complex is perfect for a great family vacation. Take a splash in the pool or a stroll along the sugar white beaches unique to this area. You'll enjoy some amazing views with a stay here. The Palms sits atop a 25-ft. bluff, raising you high above it all.

Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the complex. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. You'll love exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season
* Parking for 1 car
* Sorry, no pets allowed

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk
  • 1 King

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Great Stay!

by Arlington TN

5 of 5

Haven’t stayed in this unit until now. It was nice we really nice we liked it. We have stay in several other units here at the palms also.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Brian, thanks for being a repeat guest! We are so happy to hear that you loved the unit! We truly do our best to provide our guests with a lovely experience as such we are always delighted to hear such positive feedback. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We truly hope we can welcome you again soon to have an even better vacation experience! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 5, 2023


Great Location

by Harrodsburg KY

5 of 5

Seagrove Beach is a hidden treasure that we love. We have stayed at The Palms on several occasions and it has always been great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Steve! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Palms A3. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023


Great location

5 of 5

good, but TV remote does not work. TV needs replacing. Poor picture quality.

Response from Benchmark Management

Robert, We are glad to hear you enjoyed this beautifully located property! We will certainly pass along your recommendation for a new TV at the property to ensure all future guest satisfaction. We hope you continue to book with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to host all your future trips to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 12, 2023


Beautiful Beach Trip

by Quitman MS

4 of 5

The bottom floor was so confident to walk out to the beach.
The gulf water was a beautiful green.
The washer and dryer did not work during our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry that the Washer and Dryer issue makes your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible Guest experience. You can be sure we will do everything possible to try and resolve this. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant experience for our Guest. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 17, 2023


We came for the view which was not what we got - disappointed

by ROSWELL GA

3 of 5

Positive: Clean and good location. Negatives: ocean view shown in photos is non-existent due to overgrown hedges- nothing like Brixmor advertised. No smart tvs- very weird in 2023- there is inexplicably a VHS player, wifi isn’t sufficient for a zoom call, bathrooms outdated and one has no towel rods, old refrigerator side compartment arm fell off when opened, these “small” things add up but the view was biggest disappointment. I have rented many times from Brixmor and this is the first property I can say I would not recommend. I messed up choosing this one - we had a great time on 30A but didn’t want to spend much time here -fortunately not much rain!

Response from Benchmark Management

Wendy,we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. It's unfortunate that the property did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the ocean view, outdated amenities, and insufficient WiFi. These aspects are essential for a positive guest experience. Glad you did enjoy your time on 30A and there was little to no rain! We hope to host you again soon and please let us know if you need our help finding a rental to meet your needs! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 9, 2023


Vacation at Palms A3 Sea Grove Beach

by Decorah IA

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. Our condo was as expected as we have stayed in this complex previously.
Having nice weather for most of the two months was also great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Eugene! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and who can compete with great weather? We look forward to hosting you again son! Regards, Benchmark management

Submitted on Mar 4, 2023


Anniversary getaway

by Old Hickory TN

5 of 5

The unit was perfect for us. Great view, easy access to the beach. Clean and comfortable. Not an overly decorated unit, but everything worked perfectly. Only complaint would be the wi-fi, it was spotty and inconsistent on our phones, as well as with the TV.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you for leaving us a review of your stay. We are elated that you had a great time at Palms A3. It is the perfect destination to relax and enjoy time at the beach, only minutes away from shops, restaurants, and the Seaside community. We welcome your feedback as your satisfaction means a lot to us and helps improve the quality of our service. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 15, 2022


Labor Day Weekend Fun

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Palms A3 unit. We loved being on the first floor in the clean and well maintained unit. We rented bikes and enjoyed riding on the 30A trail to Grayton Beach and eating lunch at Chiringo, going to Bud & Alley's in Seaside for apps and drinks on the rooftop, hitting the HUB in Seagrove to watch college football, lunch at Seagrove Village Market is a must, and an enjoyable bike ride to Rosemary Beach for some coffee. Don't miss a great dinner within walking distance at Cafe 30A as well...you won't be disappointed. This is our third year using Benchmark and we have not once had any issues. The ocean water at this time of year is very warm and calm. The only thing would be that the bathrooms and kitchen could be updated, but really all was very clean. The closet bed was tight, but I guess little ones would have fun in it.

Response from Benchmark Management

Janene, thank you for leaving us a review of your stay. We are elated that you had a great time at Palms A3. It is the perfect destination to relax and enjoy time at the beach, only minutes away from shops, restaurants, and the Seaside community. We welcome your feedback as your satisfaction means a lot to us and helps improve the quality of our service. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 26, 2022


Perfect for a young family

by Madison AL

5 of 5

We really enjoyed this rental. You can't be any closer to the beach. It's especially perfect for running back from the beach for putting babies down for naps. We were able to fit a pack n play in the hallway bathroom, which was a game changer for us. The bunkbeds were very daunting and I wouldn't put a child in there without a side rail (there was a universal mesh one left under the bunks). The wifi was not great, we weren't able to stream Netflix on the TV.The rental company was fantastic and very responsive. We would definitely stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kathleen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. The Palms are a favorite among our guests because of its first-class view of the gulf and quick access to shops and restaurants. We're sorry to hear about your concerns with the bunkbed and Wi-fi as we always hope our units make guests feel safe and right at home. Here at Benchmark, we are committed to guest satisfaction, and it's good to know our hard work is paying off. It would be an honor to host you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 23, 2022


The Palms A3

by Benton AR

5 of 5

I grew up going to The Palms at Seagrove and have always loved the condos. Being on the first floor allows you to easily walk out the sliding glass doors, down to the boardwalk, and out to the beach. Our condo was a little outdated in the bathrooms. I am certain it was the original tub and tile from 30 years ago. It was neat and clean. The kitchen was nice and updated aside from the older leaking refrigerator. Overall, it was nice but I did not like paying the same price as my sister who had an absolute pristine condo that was updated completely throughout.

Response from Benchmark Management

Shea, We are so glad you were able to visit The Palms for another great year! We completely agree, the accessibility to the beach and overall location of this gulf front property are hard to beat. We will certainty pass along your comments regarding updates you believe this property would benefit from to ensure future guest satisfaction. We hope to see you for all your future trips to 30A! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022


Spring stay

by Lake charles LA

5 of 5

It was wonderful. Great location. Benchmark was very responsive and helpful!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, We are glad to hear you had a wonderful trip and that our team here at Benchmark was able to provide you with friendly assistance while on your stay! We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 23, 2022


A3 The Palms

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Very great location and the init was fabulous!

Response from Benchmark Management

Dan, We are thrilled to hear enjoyed your stay! We strive to provide our guest with the perfect spot for their trip to the beach. We are glad to have been a part of making your vacation memorable. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2022


Get Away

by Olathe KS

5 of 5

I was very satisfied with the experience. However I do not like your billing procedure. You charge for the rental than start adding all your fees and the contract gives conditions where you can chare more. I preferer you you charge what you need and stop the add on's. Overall very much enjoyed our experience will use you again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lawrence, We're happy to hear you had a great time at Palms of Seagrove with us this spring! We do our best to clearly state all fees that are charged to guests at the time of booking, as stated in the rental agreement and in our policies on the website. We charge rent, a cleaning fee, damage waiver, and travel insurance if you choose to add that to your booking. We show you booked through a third-party booking site; these do charge their own booking fee on top of our charges. We always recommend booking directly with us to save money! We'll be honored to have you back again for a full 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 27, 2022


Weekend Getaway in Santa Rosa Beach

by Dickson TN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at Seagrove beach. Our condo was facing the beach and had beautiful views even though it was ground floor. The condo was clean and comfortable for our stay. We loved the location, which was close to dining, shops, and activities. The area itself was beautiful! Everywhere we went we encountered friendly service!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sheila, We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time while on your vacation! We are glad we were able to add to your wonderful trip by providing you with the perfect property to stay in. We strive for our guest to have a relaxing, hassle-free vacation when booking with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you choose to stay with us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 16, 2021


Great place!

by Webb City MO

5 of 5

This is our second year staying at this condo and we love the location! The grassy area out the back door is so nice for the kids to play in. The newly updated kitchen and living room and bedroom furniture is nice, too!

Response from Benchmark Management

Shanda, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to have provided you with a great vacation at Palms A3. We love to hear our guests rave about updates on our units. Finding the perfect vacation home for you and your little ones was our pleasure. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021


Vacation on the beach

by Vinita Ok

5 of 5

Our condo was very nice and comfortable. We would recommend this condo for your next vacation.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. This unit has great beach access and is within biking distance to many local dining options in Seagrove and Seaside both! Once you step onto thepatio you are greeted by welcoming beach views and breezes to ensure a relaxing beach vacation. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021


An Island of Peace and Quiet in a Madding Crowd

by Huntsville Al

5 of 5

We've stayed at the Palms many times over the years, usually in early spring or fall. This May the area was crowded, but, at the Palms, there was peace and quiet. This time we stayed on the ground level, and liked it better than the upper levels because of the direct opening on the beach side and the low-trimmed shrubs that allowed a view of the Gulf from the condo. The condo was well furnished and with new paint, and the King bed was comfortable. Weather was not so good.... not the fault of the Palms.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that Palms A3 provided you "An Island of Peace and Quiet in a Madding Crowd" for your vacation. We are happy that you have returned to The Palms. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 15, 2021


Great Vacation Destination

by Oldenburg IN

5 of 5

great vacation area.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dan, Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope next year that we can make it even better. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


5 of 5

We had a great trip! Everything was perfect!

Submitted on Sep 1, 2019


4 of 5

Very nice place. We love staying at The Palms. My only complaint was how slow the WiFi is. We have stayed in A3, and A8, and both had very slow WiFi. Other than that, it was great.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your comments.

Submitted on Jul 7, 2018


Palms A3

5 of 5

Booked this condo for a girls getaway and we have been SO VERY pleased! The condo is perfect for us plus it is clean and well-equipped. We love sitting on the patio each morning to sip our coffee, see the Gulf, and listen to the waves. We also like that we walk right out with ease to the stairs that lead to the beach...so close and so easy. We would certainly stay here again!!!

Submitted on Oct 24, 2016


Palms A3

5 of 5

We enjoyed an excellent week! Our condo was clean, well equipped, and so comfy! Can't wait to return to Seagrove Beach again! Thanks so much for all of your help in making our 45th Anniversary trip so memorable.

Submitted on Aug 6, 2016