Easter Special

Show Details

Palms B5

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

4 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


This Gulf side, 2nd floor condo overlooks the pool and has a beautiful partial view of the emerald waters of the Gulf. Palms B5 sleeps 4 with a queen bedroom and hall bunks for the kids. Relax and enjoy spectacular sunsets and cool Gulf breezes from the patio. You can be at either the beach or the pool in just a couple minutes.

The main area is full open concept where the kitchen opens to the living room and those great Gulf views. This unit is perfect for couples or a small family. The location puts you in the heart of Seagrove, just minutes from Seaside. And the bike/walking trail located right in front of the complex makes is a breeze to explore the area.

The Palms at Seagrove:
Nestled atop a dune, The Palms at Seagrove is the perfect place for a memorable family getaway. You'll so close to the beach with a stay at The Palms. Located in central Seagrove Beach, you'll have easy access to local shops, restaurants and area activities. The Palms is a favorite destination and so close to Seaside and other area activities along 30A.

Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right outside your front door. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach.

* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, pets are not allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • Beach View
  • pets not allowed


  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Great Location!

by Elkhart IN

5 of 5

Easy access to the beach! Restaurants and shopping very close by.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2024


by White GA

5 of 5

We enjoyed this but very much. It was very clean and the location was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us Kelli. We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great vacation! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 12, 2023

Great Vacation

by Monticello AR

5 of 5

The condo was the perfect space, comfortable, and close to everything. The walk to the beach was easy-which is not always the case on 30A. This condo was clean and everything was easy to access.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at the Palms unit. We are so happy to hear that the condo was perfect for you! Thanks as well for your positive cleaning remarks. It is always our aim for our guests to have an excellent beach vacation experience with us! Thanks for choosing to stay with us, we hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023

Good location, but...

by Jackson TN

4 of 5

This is a great location, but is the most outdated unit we have stayed in at the Palms. As others have said, please replace the TVs. The towel bar fell several times in the main bath. The furniture is not very comfortable. The ceiling fan in bedroom is hard to get ti to adjust speeds (must climb something). This really should be a discount unit at The Palms.

Response from Benchmark Management

Chad, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay at Palms B5! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and appreciate you informing us of the things we could improve on. We do want you to know that the owner has done some remodeling on this unit, which includes new paint, new flooring and a new shower/tub as well as tile in the bathroom! We are super excited for you to see the updates and believe it is definitely a step in the right direction in giving this unit the attention it deserves. We look forward to hosting you again soon, and providing a true 5-star vacation experience! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 27, 2023

Julia in Nashville

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

We have rented this unit several times. Some things never change. The unit needs updating. New, larger TVs are needed. The remote in the bedroom has been missing the back for all the visits we have been there. There are 7 remotes in the living room, only 3 electronic items that use them. The bed is advertised as a queen, feels more like a full. But it was comfortable and that is a plus. We had a great visit. We have ocean view that is nice. Within walking distance of several restaurants and stores.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your repeated stays in the unit, Julia! We are glad to hear that despite some aspects that have remained the same, you had a great visit and enjoyed the ocean view. Your insights about the need for updates, larger TVs, and issues with remotes are duly noted. It's always valuable for us to receive constructive feedback from guests, as it helps us in continually improving and providing a better experience. I'll ensure that your comments are shared with the property management team for consideration. We are pleased to know that the bed was comfortable, and the convenient location within walking distance to restaurants and stores added to the positive aspects of your stay! We hope to have you back soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 12, 2023

Absolutely Perfect!

by Dawn H.

5 of 5

This condo is absolutely perfect!! My husband and I stayed for 5 nights in October. First off-the condo clearly has been recently renovated. It is beautiful. The furnishings and style is top notch. The perfect setting for a calming vacation. It is on the third floor which makes the side view of the gulf even better. The balcony is equipped with comfortable seating to sit and enjoy whenever you aren’t at the beach or eating at the wonderful restaurants on 30a. Master suite was perfect-bathroom was perfect as well. Bed was comfortable and bedding was nice. The shower was delightful and felt amazing after a day at the beach! I will say that this condo was probably one of the cleanest we have stayed at-and I greatly appreciate that. Also, this condo literally had anything and everything you could need while staying away from the comfort of your home. Extra blankets, pillows, kitchen utensils, storage containers, even some beach chairs. Great job with everything-we will definitely be back!!

Submitted on Oct 18, 2022

Great fall break trip

by Columbia TN

5 of 5

The place was SUPER clean and had everything we needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

William, Thank you for staying with us at the Palms for your fall beach vacation! We are glad to know we provided such a great experience and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 9, 2021

Florida Fun

by Willard MO

5 of 5

We had a very good experience. The condo was comfortable, the beach and weather were beautiful.

Response from Benchmark Management

Debbie Thank you for sharing your feedback. 30A is the perfect vacation spot and we are happy you enjoyed the beach and the weather was perfect throughout your stay. At Benchmark Management we are always happy to find the perfect home for our guests as work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021

Seagrove Vaca July 2021

by Spicewood Tx

5 of 5

the condo was in the perfect spot, super close to the beach, close to shops/food, etc. definitely would book again.
It would be helpful to have a few spices (salt, pepper, etc) in the condo so you don't have to buy all of it AND a couple of nonstick pans. Other than that, it was great. AC was cold...very nice!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Lori, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our highly recommended Palms condos! Due to COVID restrictions and cleaning policies, we are unable to leave seasonings in the cabinets between guests. We understand this can be frustrating, but guest safety is one of our top concerns! We have passed along your suggestion for nonstick pans, thank you for the valuable feedback. We hope to welcome you all back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

Benchmark yes; Palms B5 meh

by Athens GA

4 of 5

This is our family's 8th summer renting at the Palms and we are big fans of this clean, affordable, family-friendly complex, but this particular stay was a disappointment. We'd stayed in B5 a couple times before and found it to be comfortable, but since our last visit the owners have changed the king-sized bed to a full (who does this?), replaced the fold-out couch in the living room with a standard option, and swapped the tvs in the living and bedrooms with the tiniest screens I have ever seen. The bedroom screen is seriously the size of a laptop screen. All of the people in my family are pretty small - I cannot imagine how larger people would manage in this unit. Our older teen is a bit tall for the wall bunks and has always been comfortable with the fold-out sofa, but that wasn't an option. A couple of rainy days would have normally meant some family time binge-watching TV, but the screens were so small everyone ended up on their phones or laptops doing their own thing. (The many electronic components pictured in the entertainment center next to the TV are all obsolete and useless unless you have a great collection of VHS tapes you plan to bring with you).

In all fairness, I think the website accurately reflected the new bed size in the unit and now says it sleeps 4 (which signals no fold-out couch); it just didn't occur to me to check to see if everything had inexplicably been made smaller this year.

As always, the Palms property is very well maintained and while we didn't have any maintenance needs (the sliding screen door was broken but we didn't miss it and didn't call for a fix), we have always found Garrett/Benchmark to be very responsive to our needs. The unit was clean and included the basics you would expect to find in a vacation condo. We will definitely rent units at the Palms from Benchmark again but will avoid this unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your most recent stay at Palms B5. We have passed your comments along to the owners as we value guest comfort and practicality of our units. The bedding changes have been accurately reflected in the listing to show what sleeping arrangements are available in the unit. While these changes may have been disappointing to your family, this change does provide a chance for smaller parties to stay at the wonderful Palms condos as well! Thank you for complimenting our customer service, as this is a core value for us at Benchmark Management! We would love to welcome you back and are always here if you need assistance in booking a unit that can accommodate your family's preferences. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 25, 2021

Nearly perfect!

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

Great place to stay, with ideal access to the gated beach and pool. We met a couple of the owners from other units, and they were extremely nice families. I would have given this property 5 stars, but the only recommendation would be to update a few things such as faulty cabinet drawers, as well as fix HVAC popping noise when it cuts off. Not sure why it popped loudly, but we had to set the temperature where it wouldn’t turn on or off much during the night, or it would wake us up.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're delighted that you chose to spend your vacation at Palms B5 and that you found it to be a ?great place to stay. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 25, 2021

Really enjoyed it.

by Sylacauga AL

5 of 5

The apartment has a little age on it, but it has been well kept and was in good condition. Great location with a short walk through the property to the beach. We enjoyed our stay and the room.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jeremy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are happy to know you enjoyed your vacation! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Would definitely stay here again!

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

The Palms was great! Loved being near the pool, within walking distance to Angelinas, easy beach access, and the neighbors were all kind. Our condo was perfect for our family of four.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lauren, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great time! We can't wait for you to come back!

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020

Palms B5

5 of 5

Friends at Garrett – I am not on Facebook and have no plans to be, so cannot be a Garrett Realty ‘Facebook Fan.’ However, I certainly do not mind relating my experience with Garrett when I rented a unit at the Palms for part of last week: I checked-in early afternoon, June 5. The lady who helped me (wish I could remember her name) could not have been nicer and more helpful – i.e., my check-in experience was A-1. I did not physically stay in the unit that week (my adult son stayed there), but, so far as I know, all went well with his stay. You people at Garrett (reservation people with whom I usually deal by phone and check-in people) know what they are doing and have always treated me with courtesy. I could not ask for a more pleasant experience..... and this happens every year!

Submitted on Jun 9, 2019

Palms B5

5 of 5

Lovely area. Easy access to beautiful beach and pool. The condo and pool were both clean. Great location to all the good food and drinks. Only recommendation I suggest is to update the cookware. All in all I would definitely go back, but bring a few pans.

Submitted on Aug 25, 2017