Palms B9

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


Come to this beautiful vacation rental to Relax in paradise! . This condo has been completely outfitted with state-of-the-art amenities and beautiful modern furnishings to allow you to experience the serenity that is our way of life here on Scenic 30A .

Sleeping up to 6 people, this Gulf-side condo overlooks the pool and the Gulf. This unit features a king bedroom, hall bunks for the kids and a queen sleeper sofa. The bedroom and the living area have Smart TVs - so your entertainment options are covered! After a long day of fun on the sugar white sands and emerald green waters, sit back and enjoy the awesome sunsets from your own private balcony.

Palms at Seagrove B9 is located in Seagrove Beach, centrally located to easily access and explore all of South Walton's individual beach communities. World famous Seaside is just a short bike ride away. This property is within walking distance of fine dining, shopping, and various outdoor activities.

The Palms at Seagrove:
Nestled atop a bluff, the Palms at Seagrove is a Gulf-front complex is perfect for a great family vacation. Take a splash in the pool or a stroll along the sugar white beaches unique to this area. You'll enjoy some amazing views with a stay here. The Palms sits atop a 25-ft. bluff, raising you high above it all.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets are allowed.
* No monthly rentals.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower


  • 1 King
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Great stay!

by Atlanta GA

4 of 5

This condo is a great location, right on the beach and an easy walk to Seaside. It is updated and decorated cute. It could use a deep cleaning - the floors turned our feet black (wear house shoes!) and the couch pillows should probably be replaced. Other than that, it did seem clean. It is very spacious for two people - may be a bit cramped for more. The bunk beds and couch are not super comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on 30a! Even with the slight cleanliness issue, I would stay here again and recommend it.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing our condo for your stay on 30A, Susan! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the prime beachfront location and the charming decor. We appreciate your feedback regarding the floors and couch pillows and apologize for the inconvenience. We will address these issues promptly to ensure a more comfortable experience for future guests. Your comments about the space and comfort of the bunk beds and couch are noted, and we will look into potential improvements. We are glad you had an overall enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 23, 2024

Gorgeous Condo

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your condo. Everything about it was perfect. We loved the updated look and it was immaculately clean. You can’t beat the location. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your condo. Everything about it was perfect. We loved the updated look and it was immaculately clean. You can’t beat the location or the beach. You can easily bike everywhere and won’t need to use your car. The community itself was the cleanest that we’ve experienced in Seagrove. The hose station, and the pool were cleaned daily. that makes such a difference. The only thing that I could comment on would be that the Pool Furniture does need updating. We will definitely be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Michelle! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Palms B9. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We have noted as well your comment regarding the pool furniture. The pool is a community pool and is not under our direct supervision, but we will pass your sentiments on to the relevant persons. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jul 11, 2023

NYE 2022

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

Fun family vacation to end out the year. Perfect location in a well equipped unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Michele, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that this unit and the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was a pleasure to host you, we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you , Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 18, 2023

Great place to stay

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Overall, it was excellent. The condo was very clean and convenient and the view of the Gulf was great. The only things that slightly bothered me were having that many steps going down and then returning from the beach. And there was not enough flat hard packed sand areas on the beach for walking, running or riding my bike.

Plus, I'm not a very technically savvy person so I didn't know how to work the TV remote in the living room but we weren't in the condo that much so it was ok.

Response from Benchmark Management

John, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent stay! We strive to provide our guest with a 5 star stay when vacationing with us at Benchmark Management and are glad to see we did just that for you. Regarding the beach, we are sorry to hear you were not pleased with the access or sand. 30A is known for having light sandy beaches that aren't entirely meant for walking or biking unless you are near the coastline. For the TV remote, if you encounter any issues while on your stay, please let us know. We would be glad to help in any way we can to ensure you have a relaxing trip. We hope you consider booking through us for all your future vacations, we would be honored to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 14, 2022

Wonderful location and super clean

by Martinez Ga

5 of 5

Perfect location. Great view of the beach. Rental was clean and very nice.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarah, Thank you for leaving us a review of your stay. We are elated that you had a great time at Palms B9. It is the perfect destination to relax and enjoy time at the beach, only minutes away from shops, restaurants, and the Seaside community. We welcome your feedback as your satisfaction means a lot to us and helps improve the quality of our service. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022

The Palms

by Greenville MS

5 of 5

This was a wonderful property! Good location, great view, and clean!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Palms B9. This is a great unit for a family getaway with its location and views of the Gulf. The view at the Palms is spectacular and truly hard to beat. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 11, 2022

Love this place

by memphis tn

5 of 5

We are repeat visitors to this complex and have stayed with benchmark many times. Benchmark is always professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Maggie, thank you for being a patron of Benchmark and for supporting us over the years. Palms is a favorite among many of our guests, and we're glad you continue to come back. Staying in this unit, you can expect to enjoy a breathtaking view of the gulf and state-of-the-art amenities that will give you an experience of a lifetime. Thank you for highlighting our efforts in providing a first-class experience. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022

Perfect location. Beautiful view!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Would stay here again and again! 1 mile bike ride to Seaside square. Beautiful ocean view from our condo. 1 minute walk to beach. Updated and clean condo. Loved it!

Response from Benchmark Management

Nancy, thank you for your raving review! It is truly an honor to hear your response to updates made to the home and how easy it is to access the beach. As a management company, we are committed to guest satisfaction, and we are glad our efforts were a highlight of your stay! We are already looking forward to your return! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022

Palms at Seagrove, Unit B9

by Alden NY

5 of 5

Our condo was clean, beautifully decorated, had a wonderful view, and was just a joy to stay in. The beach was very handy. Everything was top notch. We also enjoyed the green space next to us and seeing and hearing the birds. We stayed for three and a half weeks and never tired of the condo, view, or location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Linda, It was a great pleasure to host you both for the month of February! We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful time with us by the beach in this lovely condo at The Palms! This unit is centrally located in Seagrove close to everything you'd need, but close enough to the beach that you can hear the waves, enjoy the pool, and the nice patch of greenery to enjoy on the warmer days of our Florida spring. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2022

Palms B9 Seagrove

by Pasadena TX

5 of 5

We loved this condo. Impeccably clean, lovely updates. Future guests should be aware there are no elevators in this complex so be prepared. Other than that, it was perfect. Beautiful gulf view from condo, easy fast beach access.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cindy, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled to hear you loved the updates and the views provided with this property. Our hope here at Benchmark is to provide our guests with a 5-star vacation, and we are glad to see we where able to do so for you and your family. We would be honored to have you stay with us again for all your future trips to the beach! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022

Our favorite place to stay!

by Nolensville TN

5 of 5

This is a condo that our family loves to come back to. The space is clean, beautiful, up to date and easy access to the pool and beach. Perfect for our little family of 5 to make beach memories together.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kara, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience during your stay at Palms B9. We're glad that you and your family had a wonderful time and the home was fitting for a fun trip. It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 17, 2021

Great Vacation

by Daniels WV

5 of 5

Always a great stay with Garrett Realty! Beautiful view and awesome low key location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Shawn, Thank you for the glowing review on your vacation at Palms B9. We were glad to have you once more and are happy to hear you loved this unit. We work hard to provide great vacations to all guests, and are ecstatic you found yours perfect! We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Great condo with view

by Rogers Ar

5 of 5

Loved this condo. Beautifully decorated and in a great location. We’ll definitely be back again! Only thing I’d add is that the listing should state somewhere that it’s a 3rd floor walk up.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Palms B9 for you vacation and for your all-five rating of the condo. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 3, 2021

Palm B9


4 of 5

We loved the unit... however.

In past years renting a month and a half meant that we had until March 15. This year we had to leave on the 14th. Cheap.

They were painting the place. Early morning noise. Lots of disruption. Little notice, no compensation, and no "sorry for the hassle".

We got over the top help from staff to get our vaccine.

Benchmark merger is not a customer oriented plus. Feels more like a business with a profit motive than before the merger.

Response from Benchmark Management

Elgin, Thank you for leaving a review! We always strive to give our guests a great stay, so we've very sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay. During slower season, HOA's do tend to do work on their complexes with little to no notice for us! We're sorry that you were not notified, but we can only tell you what we are made aware of. We have started making changes to the monthly reservation process, and we're sorry that it negatively affected your stay. We hope that you will give us another shot to prove to you that we are on your side! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 30, 2021

January 14-16, 2021

by Locust Grove GA

5 of 5

Great property and location. Cleanest condo we have rented in over 15 years coming to the area which was comforting during COVID-19.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi John, We are thrilled to read your review and are pleased that you found Palms B9 the cleanest condo you have rented in 15 years, that is awesome! Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 19, 2021

Nice rental


5 of 5

Great stay

Response from Benchmark Management

Sandra, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and hope to see you and your family again soon! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 28, 2020

Family getaway

by Bowling Green KY

5 of 5

We enjoy our time at the condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lori, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2020

Beautiful stay

by Geneva IL

5 of 5

The vacation rental was clean and very well organized. We loved our stay, especially seeing and hearing the waves from the balcony. We will rent again next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

Maya, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

Nice Condo- Poor Management

by Springfield MO

3 of 5

Benchmark made a lot of promises on their website about extra precautions for CoVid. However, they didn’t really do anything! When we arrived the Master bedroom bath had not been cleaned. It was gross. When I called they said I would receive a call back from cleaning manager, instead 3 ladies showed up at the condo. They had no masks on, no gloves. 2 of them had to be under 15 years old. I was so upset. I sent messages for 3 days trying to get answers and Benchmark never did a thing. I had to clean the bathroom and the kitchen counters that remained dirty even after the ladies left. All the precautions they say they are taking are lies! The Condo itself was pretty and updated. Unfortunately, the owners have chosen a bad management company! The reviews I give will be on the Condo itself. We liked the location!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sometimes these situations are difficult and we do not see eye to eye - we are sorry that you spent so much of your precious vacation time on this issue. We did send the cleaners back as soon as we received your call and while they do look young they are well over the age of 15 and this cleaning company has been with us for several years. They really do a great job! We have asked them to wear face coverings but since they are not our employees, this is difficult for us to demand but we will continue to encourage this safety practice as we do for our inspectors that enter the properties. And finally, we do return calls when asked to do so and our Housekeeping manager did call and speak with you for almost 45 minutes. We are truly disappointed when a guest has an experience that is not amazing and we will continue to look ways we can improve. Should you have any questions regarding this wonderful unit please call Benchmark directly. We are always happy to answer any question!

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

5 of 5

My visit was wonderful and I loved the remodeling the owners did!

Submitted on Oct 30, 2019

5 of 5

Thank you for an exceptional unit!! Will be back again!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2019

July 2019 Stay

5 of 5

we loved staying at the Palms. our room was decorated beautifully and we had a breathtaking view. will definitely be back!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2019

Sweet condo!

5 of 5

Beautiful furnishings, well equipped kitchen, sweet bunk beds, master bedroom and sparkling white bathrooms-what more can you ask for?! Oh, a nice view of the ocean and beach access too! My husband and I loved it!

Submitted on May 22, 2019