Stay the Winter on 30A in 2024

Show Details

Palms C13

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Front

1 Parking Spaces


What's a 30A vacation without a stunning Gulf view? C13 is a 3rd-floor condo offering Gulf-front living with easy access to the balcony where you'll enjoy spectacular blue views and cool seaside breezes. This modern condo sleeps 6 with a king bedroom, hall bunks for the kids and a queen sleeper in the living area. The bright white updated kitchen offers plenty of storage and counterspace so you'll enjoy whipping up some vacation feasts while enjoying the sights of the Gulf right outside.

Nestled atop a bluff, the Palms at Seagrove is a Gulf-front complex is perfect for a great family vacation. Take a splash in the pool or a stroll along the sugar white beaches unique to this area. You'll enjoy some amazing views with a stay here. The Palms sits atop a 25-ft. bluff, raising you high above it all.

Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the complex. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. You'll love exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Charcoal Grill
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player


  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk
  • 1 King

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Spring break 2023

by Cordova TN

5 of 5

Great unit with everything you need.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Leslie! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Palms C13! We are elated that we were able to meet your expectations for an awesome Spring Break! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 27, 2023

Comfortable, beachfront condo!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Love the location & will come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words. We are very happy to hear that this unit and the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on Dec 9, 2022

Absolutely Great

5 of 5

The property was just as described. Clean, nice are of beach, easy check in and out.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time hear in Beautiful 30A. It was our pleasure to host your family and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 8, 2022

Great vacation!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

The Palms at Seagrove quickly became one of our favorite places that we’ve stayed in the area. The unit was clean and up to date with everything we needed. The location is great and the private beach area was never crowded, especially compared to other beaches in the area. My family all agrees we will likely stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jessica, We thank you for staying with us at The Palms this summer! We are sorry to know that we let you down in areas of property condition. If you can provide us with details next time, we would be happy to listen and help where we are able and could pass along those comments to the owners so we can work towards getting updates. We're happy to hear everything else was perfect! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2022

We will make this our vacation go to

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

The room was wonderful and the ocean view was awesome. We stayed in C13. We enjoyed everything about the space. It was clean, and the private beach was was great! Restaurants in the area were close by and Publix near by if you need some food/supplies. Benchmark management communicated everything clearly and we downloaded the hospitality app (optional) where we saw a lot of our checkin information and helpful suggestions for our stay! We will be back and regularly!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Laura, Thank you for sharing such a glowing response on your vacation with us! We agree, the Palms offer a breathtaking view of the Gulf from your unit's private balcony. The location, pool, and safe community are hard to beat! We are happy to hear that we effectively communicated all the information you needed to you and made your vacation as effortless and relaxing as possible. We work hard to provide this type of vacation to all. We can't wait to see you again! Until next time, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2021

Perfect Setting for a Relaxing Weekend

by Jasper GA

5 of 5

We were very impressed with the quality of the unit and the wonderful view of the Gulf. Would definitely stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Laura, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Palms C13. We are so grateful that you were impressed with the quality of this unit. As a management company, we try to keep our homes in top shape so our guests can relax and enjoy time away from home. The Palms at Seagrove is a Gulf-front complex, perfect for a great family vacation and making memories that will last a lifetime. We welcome you back here in a heartbeat! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 7, 2021

Overall a great location and great place to stay!

by Simpsonville SC

5 of 5

My wife and I and toddler son all loved the location! It had an amazing view along with being near most everything in a short walking or biking distance. The place was very clean and had a nice layout with some cute decor. Bed was pretty comfortable for all three of us to sleep on too.

As far as possible improvements for the condo, we would have liked to have seen updated shower heads and updated door handles. (Master bathroom door would not lock) Definitely not a big negative to prevent us from staying again, just some feedback to improve the overall experience. Also, the ice machine does not work and seems to have a small leak somewhere on the freezer side where water has frozen over.

Feedback for company: maybe be more lenient on check in times if possible, we arrived about two hours early after a long car ride and just set our stuff in front of the door and went to beach and tried to make the best of it.

Also, the internet info was wrong, and I sent two emails in order to help the next person or people who stay, to prevent them from having tto look under the modem/router for the correct info like I had to do. The emails were either ignored or just no reply to given.

All in all, we loved our vacation and would do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks for the positive experience from all involved. I hope my comments can help better the overall experience for future customers !

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the condo and the convince the location provides. We strive as a company for our guests to have a relaxing stay when booking their vacation with us. We will pass along the upgrades you believe the property would benefit from as well as your feedback that us as a company could improve from to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your future trips, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 17, 2021

Great stay

5 of 5

We stayed in unit C13 at the Palms. It wis updated, comfortable and has a great view. Being right on the beach is very convenient, and there are a number of restaurants and shops nearby.

Submitted on Aug 12, 2021

Great sta

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Unit C13 at the Pams is updated and very comfortable. It is also very convenient to several restaurants and shops.

Response from Benchmark Management

Alexia, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad the location was perfect and you had easy access to some restaurants and shops in the area. We try to maintain the upkeep of your units to provide quality service to our guests. Satisfaction is our #1 priority and we can’t wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 9, 2021

Beautiful view, no elevator, bad bed

by Mount Washington KY

4 of 5

The third floor view gives absolutely stunning views of the beach and ocean. Unfortunately there was no elevator so we had to climb all those stairs with our young children. That part was pretty frustrating, especially when we were first arriving and making multiple trips with the things we brought.
The WiFi was very spotty. This was a back up plan for the rainy days that are inevitable in Florida. Unfortunately that option was out the door quickly since we couldn’t stream anything longer than a few minutes.
Lastly, the main bed was awful! This mattress had to be so old. You sat down and immediately sunk in. I tried to sleep on the couch one night because it was so terrible. Our children slept fine in the bunk beds but there was no top rail so we had to close one of the closet doors.
We will definitely be back to the Palms but not to this condo. As beautifully as it is decorated, I would not sleep on that bed again. I also will choose a condo with a safer sleeping option for my kids.

Response from Benchmark Management

Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. We understand it can be frustrating carrying luggage, beach equipment, groceries, etc up the stairs but this property does not advertise that it has an elevator. In the future, give us a call and we will be happy to assist you in finding a rental that offers the amenity of an elevator! As for the WiFi, we cannot guarantee that it will work at any given time. We do our best to monitor the situation and repair that issue when we are able; however, there are only a few providers in the area and during busy seasons their networks do get a bit overwhelmed or have outages. We do everything we can to get this fixed quickly, though! We have passed along your comments about the bedding as we want all guests to be able to have a relaxing, comfortable vacation all the way down to the beds! We look forward to welcoming you again in hopes we can provide a complete 5-star vacation to you and your family. Sincereley, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021

Palms at Seagrove - C 13

by Saint Louis MO

5 of 5

Good condo except for a terrible mattress.

We would not want to spend two weeks on this bed again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Palms C13. We will let the property manager know about the mattress. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2021


by Franklin TN

5 of 5

The check in process set the tone for the perfect stay. We loved using a code to open the door rather than having to check in at the office. The unit was clean and well equipped. Gulf view!

Response from Benchmark Management

Katheleen, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! The door code feature is definitely a necessity when you manage so many rentals! It makes it so much easier on us and our guests. This is a great property, we're so proud to represent it and love your positive feedback! We hope that you come back again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 1, 2021

Life is a beach

by Cartersville Ga

4 of 5

Very pleasant. Easy.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jack, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020

Wonderful Condo!

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

We had a great stay in Palms C13. The condo has been recently renovated and the kitchen is well appointed. The view is amazing! We love this location in Seagrove as it's walking distance to shops, restaurants and Seaside is only 1 mile down the road. The only recommendation I could make is a new master bed mattress. It's a little hard :). Otherwise, we loved the unit and our stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Allyson, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020

Relax at The Palms

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

The view was spectacular from this condo. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would need and had been recently updated. Easy access to plenty of restaurants. The only negative was the bed was not very comfortable and the beach was very crowded. When renting chairs and umbrellas we were put behind people with their own tents and chairs. We were told that was the rule from the HOA and we could not get closer to the water.
I really want to praise the management company! I sent an email having trouble with the TV and within an hour someone came to fix it. I was making Pina Coladas for a birthday celebration and the blender didn’t work. Again within an hour the management Company had a brand new blender at the door. I can’t say enough good about their friendly, fast service! Thank you

Response from Benchmark Management

Mrs. Diana, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020

Nice option on 30A

by Plano TX

5 of 5

Would have liked to see some more storage options (dresser drawers of some type) accessible to the bunks in the hall. Also, would like to see the hall bunks changed from a folding door to pull curtains and ladder to top bunk. It would also be nice to have a light option and plugs in the bunk area.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 7, 2020

The Palms C13

by Suwanee Ga

5 of 5

We had a very good week. The property was well kept and the condo was in great shape. Loved the location- close to several restaurants and easy to get into and out of. The beach was not crowded. The kitchen was clean and updated. The appliances were virtually new. Liked the flooring- easy to keep clean.
The only negative was the mattress. It needs to be replaced. This would be the only thing that would keep us from coming back. The WiFi is slow.

Response from Benchmark Management

Susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies for the comfort of the mattress. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 16, 2020

winter in Seagrove

by IN

5 of 5

Always enjoy our time in Seagrove and Palms C-13. The condo is comfortable but the real selling point for us is always the view. Cool weather or warm, overcast or sunny, the view is always outstanding. We've spent time all over both coasts of Florida and the beaches in this area are the best.

Response from Benchmark Management

Pat - Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2020

5 of 5

Comfortable, clean, and right on the water. Great stay!

Submitted on Aug 30, 2019

June 2019 Stay

3 of 5

It would have been very helpful for us to know condo located on 3rd floor with NO elevator

Submitted on Jul 1, 2019

C 13

4 of 5

Had a wonderful time at The Palms C 13. The views and beach access were spectacular. The condo was very well appointed and comfortable. It was very nice to have two full bathrooms. Not 5 stars because of some standard maintenance issues : bathroom ceiling peeling off, tub drainage slow, mattresses on bunk beds were SUPER thin. These are items that would NOT keep me from returning but keep me from giving it 5 stars. I would definitely return to this unit. Check in/out was simple.

Submitted on Apr 15, 2019

C13 Experience

5 of 5

We enjoyed the view and the accommodations. Response to any questions were answered quickly..

Submitted on Sep 21, 2018

Palms C13

5 of 5

Great weather, great clear water and a perfect beach. Loved the condo. Fifth year in a row. Will be back next year. Peter

Submitted on Sep 7, 2017

Palms C13

5 of 5

The amazing view is definitely the star of this show! We enjoyed the comfortable, simple decor and well-stocked kitchen. The unique, whimsical artwork was a pleasant surprise. Please be aware that there isn't an elevator, so be prepared to climb some stairs when moving in/out. Overall a great rental!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2016


5 of 5

C13 was used by my son, Britt Caldwell and everything was super. He said to look for him next year as well.

Submitted on Jun 29, 2015

5 of 5

I enjoyed staying at the Palms, the only downside was the stairs, as this unit is on the third floor. Not a problem if your young but I'm a senior citizen. Beach was beautiful!

Submitted on Apr 13, 2015

great getaway!

5 of 5

Staying at the Palms in unit C13 was perfectly enjoyable. Clean, nicely furnished, great view and keypad access made the trip and excellent one. Also, dealing with Garrett Realty was a very pleasant experience!!

Submitted on Nov 30, 2013