Spring Special

Show Details

Palms C14

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Enjoy your new home-away-from-home in this comfortable Gulf-front condo. This cozy 3rd floor unit boasts plenty of open living space with a modernized kitchen, providing ample space to prepare a family meal. The master bedroom includes a king bed, TV, and private bathroom with large shower. The kids will love the hallway bunks, and they'll have easy access to the modern and updated guest bathroom with tub/shower combination.

We're sure most of your time (when not at the beach) will be spent on this balcony. You'll find no shortage of seaside breezes and beautiful sunsets. Palms C14 offers a relaxing setting where you walk to shopping and fine dining from the Palms or take a bike ride along the bike path that meanders along 30A.

The Palms of Seagrove:
Nestled atop a bluff, the Palms at Seagrove is a Gulf-front complex is perfect for a great family vacation. Take a splash in the pool or a stroll along the sugar white beaches unique to this area. You'll enjoy some amazing views with a stay here. The Palms sits atop a 25-ft. bluff, raising you high above it all.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the complex. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Rentals are Saturday to Saturday in season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, pets are not allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Spring Break

by Woodbury MN

5 of 5

Great location.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2024


30th annuversary

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

Nice place , up to date right on the beach

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello, thanks for staying with us at the Palms unit and for providing us with this review. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the condo as we truly do our best to get proper updates and TLC provided to this unit to keep it in great condition. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us, and your feedback will help us improve the quality of service provided to all our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the exceptional stay we know we can. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 30, 2023


Absolutely Perfect

by Vicki W.

5 of 5

We recently spent our vacation at The Palms at Seagrove Beach, FL. Our condo was absolutely perfect. It was immaculately clean upon arrival and there wasn’t any amenities that you might need that wasn’t there. We had brought our own beach chairs only to find they had 2 there already to use. There were also a couple of beach/pool floats available as well. There were plenty of comfy throws in the living room if you wanted to curl up and rest as well as numerous games and puzzles if you enjoy that. The view was breathtaking to say the least. From our 3rd floor balcony we had the perfect place to see sunrises and sunsets every day. The beach was only steps away which we really enjoyed. The weather cooperated this trip and was gorgeous the entire time. We love going this time of year because the crowds tend to be less. Every day we went to the pool we had it to ourselves and the days we were on the beach it wasn’t very crowded either. The complex itself was meticulously maintained, from the pool to the grounds themselves. GORGEOUS!!! Benchmark Management contacted us several times throughout our stay to make sure we were enjoying our trip and responded to our questions in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend them for future stays.

Submitted on Sep 17, 2023


Good experience

by Gainesville GA

5 of 5

Really good! Kitchen supplies good but needed a cutting board! Was a plus to have 2 beach chairs to use. The cubby shelving Iin bunks so neat, plus outlet for charging. The curtains were helpful for the bunks. All clean and comfortable. Management professional but phone lines were never available. Returned messages were in reasonable time.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for booking with us, John! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Palms C14. We are elated to hear that you appreciated the amenities we carefully and thoughtfully put together for this unit. Yes, our phone lines were crazy during the time of your stay as it was peak season, but as you so correctly stated, we always respond to our guests within a reasonable timeframe. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023


Benchmark Management/ Owner Feedback ONLY

by Madison MS

5 of 5

First, beautiful redecorated place which we enjoyed and will rent again. Since the owners have done such a great job in renovation including new kitchen and bath cabinets, organization of everything etc. I felt like they would want to know a couple of small things we witnessed during our stay: the king bed frame on the window side squeaks a little when you get up and down, the potty in the master bath has a very slow leak filling(topping off) when it has not been flushed, the den rug should probably be cleaned-very small but noticeable spots, the kitchen wall plug to the left of the frig won’t accept the coffeemaker’s plug and lastly, the bedroom TV works on very few channels. I hesitate even mentioning these items but I can tell how much work has gone into the renovation and attention to detail so that is why I take the time to comment-also, the owners closet was not locked when we arrived.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for staying with us at this unit. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are already considering to rent again. We truly do our best to maintain these properties and to provide our guests with an awesome experience as such we truly appreciate this feedback. Thanks for bringing those issues to our attention, we will have our team make the necessary checks to ensure that these issues will not be present for future stays. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us! We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us and hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience we know we can provide. Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 23, 2023


Beautiful views from Seagrove!

by Springfield MO

5 of 5

Perfect location. The unit that we rented was comfortable and clean. Can't beat the view - and only a few short steps to the beautiful beach!
The only issue we had was that the water was shut off for an entire day and we had no communication from the rental company until almost 5pm. Although maintenance issues happen, communication would have been nice. Still had a good time and would recommend it.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ronda, We truly apologize for not being able to contact you promptly during peak season, but we are so glad this did not hinder your stay and overall positive experience with the location and amenities of the rental unit. It's great that you found the place comfortable, clean, and enjoyed the beautiful beach view. We look forward to hosting you again! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 13, 2023


Perfect beach getaway

by Lincoln NE

5 of 5

This place was just awesome. Loved everything. The beach was perfect, beautiful, private, and pristine. The condo itself was also perfect. My wife and I slept better than at home. The AC fan was just right white noise, no weird sounds anywhere. I'm not sure we ever heard a neighbor. Really impressive. The space was well allocated. plenty of room for 2 and maybe a couple of kids as well. The TV is dated but we aren't there for that anyway. The balcony was awesome. FYI the coffee maker is a Kurig. that would have been nice to know. Also, save yourself the trouble of renting umbrellas and chairs. For $40 a day, they're already set up and there was always someone right at the bottom of the stairs to handle the setup/take down and payment each day. I don't know what else to say. I would go again in a heartbeat

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at The Palms unit! We are so happy to hear that you found the place awesome and that you loved everything. We truly do our best to provide our guests with a lovely stay as such we appreciate this feedback. We are also happy that you loved the beach access and that you felt right at home in this unit! We have taken your comment regarding the television into account and will pass it on to the proper parties. In regards to the coffee maker, we do apologize if this caused any inconvenience during your stay, our team is available before, during and even after your stay has passed to address any queries guests have; as such if you had reached out to us prior to your arrival; we would have informed you! We will however place this information where guests can easily find it as such this should not pose as an issue for future stays. We also thank you for the recommendation regarding the beach chair service. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 15, 2023


April vacay

by Pace Fl

5 of 5

Beautiful scenery, good access to area restaurants, we parked our truck and rode our bikes everywhere. The condo has recently been nicely renovated with new furniture and fixtures. Overall very nice stay (wish it had an elevator for us third floor guests) but worth the view . We even got to see a manatee cruise by ��������

Response from Benchmark Management

Kim, We were so honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay at the condo! Exploring the area on bikes and having good access to restaurants must have added to the overall positive experience. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We are glad you enjoyed the nicely renovated, beautiful location Palms C14 had to offer, and we hope you continue to book with us in the future. We can’t wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 5, 2023


The Palms C-14

by Germantown TN

5 of 5

Awesome stay! Awesome condo!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Eric! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Palms C14! We hope to host you again real soon for more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 21, 2023


Beach at Thanksgiving

by Roswell GA

5 of 5

The rental company was very attentive & made it very easy.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, Thank you for the positive review! At Benchmark, we value guest experience, so we strive to provide exceptional customer service. We hope you enjoyed every moment in this home-away-from-home condo and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 28, 2022


Beautiful gulf front property!

by Rudgeland MS

5 of 5

We come year after year to Palms C14. Updated, clean, and a great view from the balcony.

Response from Benchmark Management

Vicki, thank you for your continuous support and for leaving us a review of your stay. Our goal is to create memorable experiences for our guests, and it's pleasing to know we did a great job preparing for your arrival. It doesn't get sweeter than this fully remodeled home on the beach! Palms is one of our top locations that never disappoint. We can't wait for your return to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022


Awesome place

by Alexander AR

5 of 5

My wife and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Palms C14. Condo was very clean, perfect location. We can’t wait to get back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Greg, It was our pleasure hosting your trip to the beach! We are honored you choose to stay with us at Benchmark Management and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the property and its proximity to the beach! We hope you consider booking with us for all your future trips to the beach. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 6, 2022


Exceeded our Expectations

by Jeremy S.

5 of 5

Our stay here more than exceeded our expectations! The space was VERY clean and offered more than enough necessities. The beach view was beautiful! The location was also perfect as it wasn’t too crowded. We will definitely be staying here again!

Submitted on Aug 14, 2022


Trip to Paradise

by EDMOND OK

5 of 5

We had an excellent stay in Palms C14. We loved the close access to the beach, and the condo was updated and very clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

Elizabeth, It was our pleasure hosting your trip to the beach! We are honored you choose to stay with us at Benchmark Management and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the property and its proximity to the beach! We hope you consider booking with us for all your future trips to the beach. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2022


Very, very nice!

by Missouri City TX

5 of 5

This is one of the nicest vacation rentals we have ever stayed at. Lovely beachy decor from the tile and wall choices to the understated art, it was updated and modern yet still comfy and cozy. The kitchen had nice new appliances, plenty of glass and plastic ware (for the beach), pots and pans and bakeware in excellent condition, and lots of small appliances, too. The bed was very comfortable and the living room furniture was brand new. And the view! My goodness, what a view! The balcony with its sturdy but comfortable furniture was excellent for wave watching and sunsets. One day, a pod of dolphins set up shop just offshore and we watched them jumping and frolicking. Incredible! Please pass on our highest compliments to the owner. This is a vacation rental we will certainly be returning to over the years.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, Thank you for such a glowing review of your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled this home was able to provide you the perfect vacation spot for you and your family. As a company, we strive for our guest to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team where able to assist in making that a reality for you. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your upcoming vacations; we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Feb 16, 2022


Seaside Celebration! 20th Anniversary

by Tampa FL

5 of 5

Blessed with beautiful weather.. enjoyed the white sand beach everyday, biked the town area, visiting several shoos, and dined at local restaurants. Our stay at The Palms was extremely pleasant, wonderful views, and centrally located to bike in either direction. Benchmark Reality was professional, kept us informed and made our without any hitches or hickups! Thankyou

Response from Benchmark Management

Scott, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay for Palms at Seagrove C14. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful that everything was perfect throughout your stay. We welcome you back to the 30a for your next beach vacation. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 21, 2021


Perfect Getaway

by Burleson TX

5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here for our vacation in October. The location is perfect as you have an unobstructed view of the beach and ocean from the porch. This is exactly what we wanted, to be able to get up each morning and have coffee and enjoy the view. The walk to the beach is a quick one and the beach itself is perfect. The condo is very very nice and recently updated. It has all you need for cooking and a good supply of towels! The washer and dryer are an added bonus! Overall it was one of the best places we have stayed and we will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Susan, We are thrilled that you loved your experience during your stay at Palms C14 and are grateful that you allowed Benchmark to facilitate your vacation needs. This home replicates a home away from home feel except with a first-class view of the gulf. We couldn't be happier to hear that everything was smooth sailing and conveniently available. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 25, 2021


Slice of Paradise!

by GA

5 of 5

This is the PERFECT beachfront condo! It is conveniently located within walking distance to so many places! The kitchen was very well stocked with everything I needed. I spent so much time sitting on the beautiful balcony, which you can see the sunset from. I will definitely be back to stay again!:)

Response from Benchmark Management

Lindsay, Thank you for taking the time to share your glowing review! We are so humbled to hear we provided a great vacation to you and your family here in Palms C14. We agree, this condo is the perfect choice thanks to the Gulf views directly from your private balcony, a community pool, and convenient location to local restaurants, shopping, and events! We can't wait to have you back to enjoy many more Florida sunsets over the water. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 15, 2021


Another Amazing Seagrove Beach Trip

by Dallas GA

5 of 5

This unit was absolutely perfect. Recently updated and well appointed with everything needed for our stay. We have been traveling to this area for 15 years and have stayed at various units at The Palms but this one was by far my favorite.

Response from Benchmark Management

Stacy, We could not be more pleased to hear that the unit exceeded your expectation. This unit easily accommodates 6 guests and is nestles right on the gulf. The modernized kitchen provides ample space to prepare a family meal and is stocked with everything needed for a great stay. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we take pride in providing quality service here at Benchmark. We look forward to welcoming you back here with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 8, 2021


Dream location

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

The unit was clean and well appointed. We will definitely try to rent this unit first we didn’t like the stairs to the 3rd floor but the view made it all worth the walk. Just a quick walk to a clean and private beach. Couldn’t ask for more!! So convenient to the restaurants we wanted to go to. Got a chance to meet the woman that cleans and she was Very professional and helpful. Overall I couldn’t have been more pleased.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sherrie, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Palms C14. We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing stay with us, and our cleaners did a great job preparing the unit for you. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we take pride in providing quality service here at Benchmark. We await your return! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 1, 2021


Review

by Osgood IN

5 of 5

Great View

Response from Benchmark Management

Carol, Thank you so much for your review! We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your rating! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience possible. The views at the Palms has always been such a huge selling point! That view of the beautiful gulf really put you into relaxation mode! We cannot wait to see you with us again in the future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021


Great Location!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

I enjoyed my stay and would stay in this unit again. It's in a great location with a wonderful view and the complex is small and quiet. The beach chair/umbrella rentals were convenient and not over-priced. I had to contact the property manager once for assistance and they were very prompt and helpful. The only "complaint" I have is that some of the rugs are quite worn- which is understandable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Destiny, Thank you so much for sending in a review! We truly appreciate our guests taking the time to help us continue to grow and become better! We are thrilled to see that your stay with us at Palms C14 was pleasant! C14 is beautifully decorated- bringing the beach outside! The view from the patio is also a great bonus! Seeing the emerald water as soon as you walk through the door is a sure way to turn anyone’s day into a great one! We appreciate the feedback about the rug as well. We know during the busy season things like that can go through some wear and tear pretty quickly! We will make sure this gets to the appropriate team! We look forward to your return! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021


Great Place to Stay!

by Blueford IL

5 of 5

My wife and I took our two daughters down for a weeks stay and had a great time. Place was clean. View was great. Beach was not as crowded as the Destin area. Was a perfect week to relax and enjoy The Palms. We stayed in C14 and loved the unit. Had family in other rooms and they were great rooms as well. Great place.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're delighted that you had a great time while staying at Palms C14. Your all-five rating of the condo is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021


A wonderful vacation

by Mobile AL

5 of 5

My wife and I stayed here for an anniversary week. It was absolutely gorgeous. We could walk or bike to most restaurants,the whole town is friendly and clean, and the beach here was less crowded than I expected for Memorial Day week. The water was crystal clear, we saw manta rays from our balcony and from the water we saw cow nose rays, fish, sand dollars, and more. We really look forward to staying here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your rave review and all-five rating of Palms C14. We're so glad that your vacation was wonderful and that you are planning to return. See you next time! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 9, 2021


Perfect location for our annual May getaway!

by Calhoun GA

5 of 5

We have been spending a week at The Palms every year for over 20 years. It has a beautiful beach and is centrally located for great restaurants and shopping. We always enjoy our stay. This was our first time renting C-14 and it was lovely! We'll definately be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Palms for more than 20 years. It's wonderful to have a guest that truly enjoys a property. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2021


Spring Vacation

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

We have stayed at the Palms several times. This unit was better than the other units we have stayed in.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your all-five rating of Palms C14 and that you have stayed there several times. Please come again! Beanchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 27, 2021


Great stay at the Palms

by Auburn GA

5 of 5

We absolutely loved The Palms C14. Even though it is a small space, good use of the space made it feel like it wasn't. We had a great experience with everything about the property and Benchmark. My one and only HUGE complaint is with Rent Gear Here. After arriving Saturday, our rented chairs weren't there. It's a very long story...but multiple calls were made Saturday night and more multiple phone calls and texts Sunday and still no chairs. Finally, after I asked to speak to a manager (in the afternoon), they told me my chairs were at a different address and that I had put in the address wrong. Even if I made that mistake, you would think they would have realized that after 10 plus phone calls and texts. When I told them to cancel my order, they would not refund the damage waiver....even though it was only $5 and the chairs were never actually delivered. Such a HORRIBLE experience that I will never rent from them again. I felt that you should know as a business that uses them that the company was a ripoff.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so please that you loved Palms C14. We apologize for your trouble with RentGearHere. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021


A little piece of paradise

by Maineville OH

5 of 5

After staying many years in seagrove and many times in the Palms. This was by far the best most peaceful place to stay! I would love to stay in c14 again. Everything was wonderful!

Response from Benchmark Management

Cheri, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2020


Beautiful condo

by Hebron KY

5 of 5

Palms C14 is a beautiful condo in a great location. The view from the balcony is gorgeous. It is so close to the water. The pool is small and in the parking lot which is not ideal but was a nice pool. The bathroom at the pool is currently closed from covid-19 restrictions. The only downside to this condo is not their fault at all but the beach next door has been completely washed away so people from that condo came over to the beach in front of the Palms which made their beach pretty crowded. The cleaning crew also had not even started cleaning the unit at 4 pm so we had to wait while they rushed through cleaning it. It looked great but it was a little unsettling to know they rushed through it.

Response from Benchmark Management

, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the late cleaning of the unit. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark ManagementCarla, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the late cleaning of the unit. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020


Great stay.

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

The unit was clean and nicely appointed. My 3 and 5 year old loved the bunk beds with the curtains, cubbies, and light. The location was perfect. My only nit picky comment is that the living room furniture (worn down rug, sofa, and recliner) didn’t match the beautiful updates the unit had. The rest of the unit was top notch.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 2, 2020


Nicely updated - Great location

by Hardaway AL

5 of 5

We’ve stayed at The Palms multiple times, we love the location and the small one bedroom with bunks and two full baths is perfect for a couple or mother daughter and two kids. This unit, is nicely updated with new appliances and a kitchen island. Some of the units have a wall in the kitchen and this remodel makes the space feel much larger and open. There isn’t an elevator, but the third floor view is worth it! The pool isn’t big but it’s nice and clean. We went after rentals opened back up, during the Coronavirus pandemic, and they kept the pool bathroom locked. This was an issue with kids when staying on the third floor in the building that is farther away from the pool. We understood and made it work, but some families had arrived early, before check in time and we’re stuck without a bathroom. We like that this property is a smaller group of condos and doesn’t ever feel super crowded, even on a holiday weekend. Angelinas and Cafe 30A are within walking distance and are two of our favorite restaurants.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Amy. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at The Palms and we agree - this is a great place to stay! Great location and nicely maintained. We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on May 27, 2020


Excellent Escape!

5 of 5

My daughter and I had another excellent getaway at The Palms! This unit is beautifully updated and has stunning views from the top 3rd floor. The stairs (no elevator) kept us in shape after relaxing on the beach all day. Everything needed is provided in the fully stocked kitchen. Patio furniture has bar stool size chairs so the view in not lost through the patio railing. Keyless entry and check-in and out was a breeze. I highly recommend The Palms and C-14. It is within walking/biking distance to shopping and restaurants nearby. Seaside is one mile away and leaving your vehicle parked at the condo and biking is the way to go. Thanks again for a wonderful week!

Submitted on Jun 23, 2019


Perfect Stay

5 of 5

I brought my teen daughter and her friend here for a 4-night stay. It was absolute perfection in every way. The condo was immaculately clean, the view was amazing, the beds were comfy! I will definitely book this exact condo again, and recommend it 150% to anyone looking for an affordable getaway!

Submitted on Jun 3, 2019