Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Palms C7

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Convenient beach access you can see from your porch – no pulling wagons and big bags up and down the street. Once on the private beach you can rent beach chairs and an umbrella (that will be setup for you) to spread out and avoid the crowds since the beach area is deeded to The Palms community between the signs. If you want to take a break from the beach jump in the community pool to cool off for the afternoon.

Location:
The Palms of Seagrove is centrally located in Seagrove right on 30A, with easy and private beach access. Take walks along the beach, ride your bike or walk to local restaurants and shopping. The coastal villages of Seaside, Grayton, and WaterColor lie within a mile or two to the West, while Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, The Hub, and WaterSound lie a few miles East.

Across The Street:
Golf Cart, Bike and Kayak Rental
Prema Organic Café (Gluten Free Options)

Walking Distance:
30A Beach Store
Café Thirty-A
Angelina’s Pizzeria
Hokulia Shave Ice
Under the Sea Ice Cream
Bronzinni Pizzeria (Gluten Free Options)
Mi Casita Mexican Grill

Publix (Watercolor Crossing) West 1.1 miles away | 30A’s Newest Shopping and Dining District Greenway Station East 1.1 miles away

Tesla Charger at Seaside Central Square 1.5 miles Away

Amenities of The Palms:
Nestled atop a bluff, the Palms at Seagrove is a Gulf-front complex is perfect for a great family vacation. Take a splash in the pool or a stroll along the sugar white beaches unique to this area. You'll enjoy some amazing views with a stay here. The Palms sits atop a 25-ft. bluff, raising you high above it all.

Sleeping Arrangements:
1 Bedroom and 2 baths with 807 sq. foot beach view condo which sleeps up to 6.
Bedroom 1: King bed, Smart TV. Private bathroom.
Sleeping Nook: Custom-built twin-over-twin bunk beds.
Sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed.
Full Bath in Hall

Coffee maker, blender, microwave, toaster, Crock-Pot
Full kitchen with pots, pans, plates and utensils
Full Size Washer and Dryer
Free WiFi / Internet
Cable TV
Hair dryer

The kitchen is finished with gleaming white cabinets and a convenient center island. With the open concept floor plan, you're always treated to those Gulf views. There's even a desk area off the kitchen just in case you need a spot for your laptop. While you get ready to start the day, grab a seat in the living area and catch your favorite show on the large Smart TV. Walk out on your private balcony to get a dose of vitamin D during the day. The balcony is great for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine to catch a glimpse of the pods of dolphins that swim by. As the sun goes down watch the tide roll in or grab a seat for a famous 30A sunset.

Truly relax at the end of your day in the king master bedroom suite. This room includes a TV, designer bedding and a private bathroom where you'll feel like you've been whisked away to a spa. There is a set of twin bunks built into the hallway. These bunks have access to the guest bathroom with clean white finishes and a tub/shower combination.

* Rentals are Saturday to Saturday in season.
* Parking for 1 car
* Sorry, pets are not allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom. Please do not take our linens or towels to the beach.

Features

Coffee Maker
Keurig
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • Beach View

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Bunk
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Wonderful Vacation Spot

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

I’ve stayed in lots of condos along 30a, and this is one of the best. Tasteful renovations, a comfy bed, nice porch furniture, and of course those amazing views! I’ll definitely be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

William, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the tasteful renovations, comfy bed, and amazing views. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Feb 2, 2024


XMAs 2023

by New Orleans La

5 of 5

We rented the unit for 4 days over Xmas. Although we seemed to be othe only people on the premises, the unit was clean, nice and was exactl what we were looking for.

Submitted on Dec 27, 2023


Beautiful Condo

by Collingswood NJ

5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The view is fabulous and the condo was clean, comfortable and very well stocked. My only complaint was that every flat surface was covered with decorative items. It left very little room to actually use these surfaces- from the dresser in the bedroom to the tables in the living room there were just too many decorative items. I ended up having to move decor into closets (and risk them getting broken) just to be able to use the surfaces. But that's a relatively small complaint, it's a beautiful condo!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for an amazing review! We had an exceptional time hosting you in this beautiful unit where you will enjoy beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico and spectacular sunsets.We can't wait to welcome you back for another beach vacation in the 30A! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 28, 2023


The Photos Lie

by Hendersonville TN

3 of 5

Extremely disappointed in this unit. On the surface it was beautiful, but the management company failed BIG TIME. Upon arrival we found there were no curtains/shades in the living room -- which was HALF of the unit. So at night EVERYONE walking on the beach or in front of building could see in to our unit. This is a second floor unit, so it is impossible to not be seen. We felt like we were in a fishbowl, totally exposed, and thus did not use the space at night. We had ZERO privacy the entire week despite reaching out to Benchmark on several occasions to get some type of temporary fix. Knowing that it was a 2nd floor unit, we would not have booked it if there had been no curtains in the listing photos. It was important to us and we did our due diligence before renting. Furthermore, we found dirty bed linens, a leak in the hall bath ceiling, and a clogged sink in primary bath. (We have photos of all this) We were "offered" a discount for our inconvenience and inability to use the living room at night due to lack of curtains, HOWEVER Benchmark just reneged on that offer. A full week after checking out we were just informed today that they would be providing no recompense for our inconvenience and total lack of privacy at night. They stated that per the rental agreement, the rental is "AS IS" -- regardless of what the photos show.
So people booking with Benchmark should probably read the very fine print. Bottom line, this would've been a great place, but the management company totally failed. We will NEVER book a Benchmark Property again. They lie.

Response from Benchmark Management

Clay, We are very saddened to hear of your disappointment with your recent trip. We can confirm that upon your arrival the property was lacking drapes. Sadly, the anchor that holds the curtain tracks in place needs new drywall to help anchor it. Sadly, that could not be addressed during your stay. We did, however, grant you compensation for the matter, which can be viewed via the correspondence sent just a few days ago. We addressed the clogged sink at the property, and with your permission maintenance accessed the unit and resolved the issue. We did not, however, receive any reports of dirty bed linens or a leak at the property. Had these concerns been brought to our attention, they would have been addressed with the utmost urgency. We hope our best efforts to provide you with a pleasant stay allows us the opportunity to host you again and provide the 5-star vacation we strive for here at Benchmark Management. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2023


Fantastic!

by Helena AL

5 of 5

We spent a week in this condo. It was clean, had everything we needed, and the beach was easily accessible. The view of the beach from this unit was fabulous!

Response from Benchmark Management

Alison, thank you so much for your 5 star-review! Palms is an amazing Condominium that offers unbeatable views. We hope to welcome you back soon for another delightful Vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 31, 2023


Beautiful condo and location!

by Prospect KY

5 of 5

This condo exceeded our expectations! Beautifully renovated, perfect location and well stocked kitchen. Management company was very responsive. We had one minor issue and it was fixed within an hour.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Megan, thanks for staying with us at the Palms unit. We are absolutely delighted to hear that the condo surpassed your expectations. We truly do our best to resolve any issues guests have in the shortest possible time as such we thank you for quickly reporting the issue as this gave us the chance to fix what we could. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely vacation experience that exceeds your expectations. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 10, 2023


Palms C7

by MOBILE AL

5 of 5

Beautiful condo. Great location. Awesome TV for watching football and great views of the beach. December is a a great time to rent. Quiet, no crowds.

Response from Benchmark Management

John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that this unit and the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on Dec 7, 2022


Relaxing Week at The Palms

by Greenwood IN

5 of 5

This is our second visit to the Palms and we love it. Our unit was clean and comfortable. Great view of the ocean. Our only complaint would be they could use more glassware, especially wine glasses.
Our fav restaurant was Restaurant Paradis. Had a great time Kayaking in Grayton Beach Park. We'll be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Charles, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and a 5-star rating. We are thrilled you’re happy with your recent visit, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 7, 2022


I want to live here!

by Houston Tx

5 of 5

We had excellent customer service from Benchmark Management They were on top of every detail before we could even think about it. Nothing was left undone on their part to make our stay perfect. This condo is top-notch. From the entry with extra rugs to clean the sand off of your feet when you enter to the excellent detail in the décor. The pictures are very accurate. The king bed was one of the best we have slept on. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you would need to cook. The shower and tub are new so that is nice. Everything is totally updated. You cannot get a better view. It is an easy walk to the beach, right down the stairs! The location is also great. You are not far from anything. I have nothing but great things to say about Palms C7 and Benchmark. We plan to stay here on our next trip.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lisa, We thank you for staying with us at The Palms this July! Offering breathtaking views of emerald green waters and the sugar white sandy beach and beautiful updates, this home is hard to beat! We would love to see you again for another vacation that makes you feel right at home with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 1, 2022


Great Vacation Spot

by Alexandria KY

5 of 5

The Palms C7 was an amazing experience. The condo was very clean, updated, and well maintained as a whole. I would highly recommend this area to anyone. I took my family of 4 and only have positive things to say. The beaches were also beautiful and clean. The area as a whole was gorgeous, a small home town feel. We were looking for quality, not quantity. I would highly recommend this area if you are looking for a well maintained area, good restaurants, clean beaches, and well balanced things to do with the family.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ryan, thank you for sharing your 5-star review! We're thrilled by your response and couldn't be more grateful you stayed with us! Guest satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Hence, we are delighted to know that we delivered on this commitment with our top-notch hospitality as the highlight. Palms C7 is the perfect beach retreat and we can't wait to host you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022


We will absolutely be back!

by Kelci S.

5 of 5

Wow. What a beautiful condo! My fiancé (now husband) and I came here to get married and we couldn’t have been more pleased. So modern and open. The view is amazing. I just can’t say enough about this place. We will absolutely be back!!

Submitted on Jun 18, 2022


Nice visit

by Bartlett TN

5 of 5

The condo was beautiful and serene , however we have outgrown it as a family so next visit will be somewhere else
Property was very clean and had a perfect view
Would recommend for couple or family with small children

Response from Benchmark Management

Kim, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad you enjoyed the location and appearance of this condo, as we strive to provide the very best for our guests! We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022


Absolutely lovely

by Grand Rapids MI

5 of 5

This condo appears very recently renovated and was beautiful.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, thank you for your glowing review of our beautiful condo! We're truly happy that you loved the new touches to the home and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022


Great Stay

by Amy C.

5 of 5

This was a beautiful condo. Couldn't ask for anything better. Great stay.

Submitted on Apr 9, 2022


Lovely spot for a beach vacation

by N/A CO

5 of 5

This condo has been beautifully updated and is perfect for a couple or perhaps a family with small children. The view is incomparable. The location is convenient to local restaurants and shops.

Response from Benchmark Management

Katharine, We are happy to hear you enjoyed the updates within this condo as well as its location! The area is ever changing with new restaurants and shops, so we are glad to hear you were able to visit a few while on your stay. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2022


Great Christmas

by Crestview FL

5 of 5

We loved this rental. Clean and updated. Quality sliding door. Nice kitchen with most everything you'd need. Bed was a bit firm but thats subjective.

Response from Benchmark Management

Justin, We were so honored to have you and are so humbled by your feedback. We love to hear that Palms C7 was the perfect unit for you! We strive to provide our guests with the perfect spot for their trip to the beach and are happy to hear that was the case for you. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 29, 2021


Lovely

by Heflin AL

5 of 5

We had so much fun staying here! The condo is absolutely beautiful and very clean. We will be back next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

Michael, We are so thrilled to hear your family had a great time at Palms C7! These condos are a great choice for a number of reasons not limited to the fantastic beach views and access, community pool just for Palms guests, and central location to local dining, shopping, and events. We can't wait to see you again for another great getaway on 30A! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 30, 2021


Perfect Stay

by North Little Rock AR

5 of 5

This rental far exceeded my expectations. Everything was spotlessly clean, the views were stunning, and it was nice and roomy for the two of us on a multi-night stay. Benchmark was extremely helpful through the entire experience. I would definitely stay here again or at another Benchmark rental in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

Allison, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Palms for your fall vacation, as well as for taking the time to share such radiant feedback! We are overjoyed to hear that we provided the dream vacation to your family and that you all thoroughly enjoyed your Gulf-front stay with us! This property has many great amenities including the gorgeous views you mentioned along with a convenient location and a well-kept pool private to this complex. We can't wait to have you all back for many more evenings watching Florida sunsets along 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 20, 2021


Fabulous

5 of 5

Palms C7 was amazing. Views were spectacular & beach access really easy. I suggest staying on the second or third floors for the view, and first floor for beach access… we had the privilege of doing both. C7 was beautifully decorated and kitchen was fantastic. The location was perfect for bike riding down to Seaside. Garrett Realty/Benchmark Management was truly a pleasure to work with. We’ll be back!

Submitted on Oct 6, 2021


Beautifully decorated

by OH

5 of 5

Lovely view, and good service

Response from Benchmark Management

Roger, Thank you for staying with us at The Palms and for sharing your positive feedback! This Gulf-front unit is a great choice for those looking for a relaxing beach getaway in the heart of Seagrove! We hope to see you again soon for another 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 22, 2021


Pure Perfection!

by Georgetown Ky

5 of 5

I could not be more pleased with the rental whatsoever. It was immaculate and very clean. The kitchen was stocked with everything you need for cooking, appliances were great, and the whole unit was beautiful. I cannot wait to go back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Amanda, Thank you for leaving such a positive review on your stay at Palms C7. We are happy to have served you and are grateful we provided quality service throughout your stay. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 20, 2021


Spectacular and Immaculate

by Amanda R.

5 of 5

We had one of the best vacations in a long time, despite Hurricane Ida. The condo was spectacular and immaculate upon check-in. There's not one thing I could comment on that was negative. The kitchen is fully equipped, the balcony is amazing, bathrooms are spacious, and the whole place is CLEAN! We cannot wait to come back!

Submitted on Sep 4, 2021


Beautiful place!

by Perrysburg OH

5 of 5

We loved the renovations done on this place! It is a great location and was perfect! Our only minimal issue was that maybe there could be a little bench in the master shower. This place is awesome!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. As usual, recommendations are always welcomed, and we will forward your suggestion to the owner. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 11, 2021


We have stayed at complex every time

by Georgetown KY

5 of 5

No problems - a tropical storm had made its way and it was storming I called benchmark and they were able to get us in our rental early. They were very accommodating. Also. I had to call them regarding 2 minor maintenance issues - those items were taken care of fast

Response from Benchmark Management

Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are humbled by your response as it's great to hear when we fulfill our goals of prompt and professional service! We would love to welcome your family back to the lovely Palms unit, especially to enjoy the updates this condo recently had. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021


Seagrove never disappoints

by Farmington AR

5 of 5

We had a great relaxing week. We have stayed at the Palms several times and this condo is our favorite. The remodal is beautiful.The Palms is the best location! We have rented from Garrett/Benchmark for 7 years now and they are always great to work with. Mentioned to them the master bedroom mattress was in need of replacement and I know they will pass it on!

Response from Benchmark Management

Randan, We are pleased to inform you that the owner has replaced the master bedroom's mattress! They greatly appreciate your feedback and hope you will return soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 24, 2021


Beautiful condo and view

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

We loved our stay at Palms C7! The unit has just been renovated and the layout and finishes are perfect. Thank you for allowing us to relax in paradise! Only suggestion I'd make is to extend the bunk ladder into a safety rail to the upper bunk; we didn't feel having someone sleep there.

Response from Benchmark Management

Katharine, We're pleased to inform you that the owner has added railings to the bunks! They greatly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will be back soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021


Beautiful rental

by Trussville Al

5 of 5

This rental was exactly what we were expecting. Decorated very nice, everything needed was there. Kitchenware was all nice and seemed to be fairly new. View was extremely nice. Will definitely stay there again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Deena, we are glad to hear you were very pleased with Palms C7! We always want to make sure our guests have the best vacation possible! Come back soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020


Palms C7: July 2020

by IL

5 of 5

The rental was perfect. Very clean, updated and fantastic. Great view - better than the first floor. Very comfortable furnishings as well.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Heather, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We strive to provide great vacation accommodations, and are happy to have hit the mark! We hope you think of us again when you come to the beach for future stays. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020


Palms C7

by Bowling Green KY

5 of 5

Overall, my vacation rental experience was positive. C7 is a lovely unit and the Palms is a great location.
I was not aware of how narrow the beach is at the Palms. It made it extremely difficult to social distance.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kimberly, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Palms really is a lovely condominium and great location! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We do apologize about the beach as there was storm that came through that caused this. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020


Wrights

by Fairview TN

5 of 5

Excellent

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your review of Palms at Seagrove C7. This is an amazing gulf front property located just minutes from Seaside. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Jan 23, 2020


4 of 5

We loved staying at The Palms. A beautiful, small complex in a great location. C7 was exactly as the photographs represented. Beautifully decorated and supplied well. The view is absolutely extraordinary and we had a very nice stay. The only thing that marred our visit was the multiple canopies that were set up on the beach. They destroyed the beautiful view from our balcony and the view when we were on the beach. I would love to see The Palms HOA ban canopies or at the very least adhere to Walton County standards and make them set up on the top 1/3 of the beach.

Submitted on Jun 1, 2019


Immeasurably More!

5 of 5

My sister and I came to celebrate our 50th birthday, and we couldn't have been more pleased! The layout of the condo, the comfortable furniture and bed, easy to use TV/DVD, location to anything and everything, and the amazing views of sunrise and sunset from the perfectly positioned balcony, made our stay better than we could have imagined! We were surprised that most of the restaurants were closed until after Christmas, but we asked locals as we shopped around, and they gave us amazing suggestions for dinner! Definitely a 5 star stay at C7! We hope to return one day!

Submitted on Dec 14, 2018


FABULOUS!

5 of 5

My husband and I have spent the whole week here, and never want to leave. I’ve been coming to Seagrove for 25 years with my family, but his was the first here at The Palms. We are already trying to plan a trip back. This condo (C7) is my absolute favorite! Thank you for a FABULOUS to rest and relax. We will be back! This has been our best vacation yet! Blessings! The Teems Chattanooga, TN

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you back soon!

Submitted on Mar 16, 2018


Beautiful Beach

5 of 5

We got married on Grayton Beach on September 24 and spent the week of our honeymoon at your beautiful condo. Such a beautiful place at a beautiful beach. We will always have fond and special memories of Seagrove and your gorgeous condo. We hope to make it back here again to celebrate our anniversary The Browning’s Knoxville, TN

Submitted on Oct 2, 2017


Best Vacation

4 of 5

We had the best vacation thanks to our stay at your condo! This was our first trip to Seagrove. We have fallen in love with the slow-paced life here. We enjoyed everything about C7! The balcony view and decor made the 2 rainy days easier. We loved spending time on the balcony, the perfect spot on the beach, (which was less crowded than expected), biking each day, shopping, and dining at nearby Seaside. This was definitely one of our favorite vacations. We will be back to Seagrove and would love to stay in C7 again! The Adam’s Texas

Submitted on Jul 27, 2017


Palms C7

5 of 5

We have been coming to Seagrove for 25 plus years. We fell in love from day one and continue to return every other year for vacation. This was our first year to stay at the Palms. Your condo is well stocked and beautifully decorated. Your attention to detail made our stay even more lovely! Until we meet again! The Shell’s NW Arkansas

Submitted on Jun 15, 2017


What a fabulous month!

5 of 5

This is our second February in C7 and we love it! We will be back next year. The weather was perfect. One awe- inspiring lightning show after a heavy rain is something we won’t forget. Evenings on the deck to watch the sunset with the good friends we made. The beautiful view along with the comfortable condo made the month go too quickly. Nancy and Joe, Tenessee

Submitted on Mar 3, 2017


Perfect Place to Stay!!

5 of 5

The Palms C7 is the perfect place to stay! I’ve been coming to 30A for 20+ years, and this is honestly the most beautifully decorated condo I’ve ever stayed at! Beautiful view from the balcony helped make the sunsets just that much more enjoyable! We rented bicycles & rode to Seaside and the lakes. The beaches got a little crowded on the weekend but the water was clear with no jellies! Our 10-month-old loved playing on the sandbar. Thank you for creating such a great comfortable place to stay! We’ll definitely be back!

Submitted on Sep 10, 2016


Perfect Location!

5 of 5

We have been here 6 days and are absolutely in love with Seagrove. We have been once before. This was the best vacation our little family has had thus far? The Condo was the most adorable we have ever stayed in! The water and beach was perfect all week the weather was unseasonably great too! Not hot or humid. We love spending time on the balcony when we weren’t in the beautiful water. We made many trips into seaside to walk around and enjoyed that area also. This place is the perfect location for all the things we love! Shopping, swimming lounging by the beach, or just enjoying the view from the balcony. Our kids and us have agreed we want to stay here from now on when we travel down here! Thank you so much!

Submitted on Jun 23, 2016