Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Palms D7

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


Come relax in this comfortable one bedroom gulf side condo along 30A. The Palms at Seagrove offers its guests large 1-bedroom, 2-bath condos that are perfect for your special family vacation. Sleeping up to 6 people, this end unit on the third floor has a king bedroom, hall bunks for the kids and a queen sleeper sofa.

The Palms is a favorite destination and so close to Seaside and other area activities along 30A. This area offers a paved trail that follows 30A used for walking, jogging, and biking and bike rentals are available through local vendors.

* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed


  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Fall on 30-A

by Mountain Home AR

5 of 5

Beautiful area and Great location - condo was just the space my husband and I needed.
Bathroom rugs need to be replaced is the only thing I feel that could be improved-and needs a fan in the bedroom.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Linda, thanks for staying with us at the Palms Unit. We are so thrilled to hear that you found the location great and that it was perfect for you and your husband. Thanks for your remarks regarding the bathroom rugs. We do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay but can assure you that we will reach out to the proper parties to have them replaced. Your suggestion for a fan has also been taken into account. We truly appreciate this feedback! We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us Linda. We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2023

Great Location

by Pelham AL

5 of 5

Great Location - on the beach side of 30A. Slight view of the water, with a short walk to the beach. Close to restaurants and bike rentals.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Brian! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Palms D7. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2023

Great location and nice condo

by Thompsons Station TN

5 of 5

We enjoyed our time at Palms D7. The location and proximity to the beach is great. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. We will for sure stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cody, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location of our property as well as its proximity to the beach! Our goal here at Benchmark is to provide our guests with a 5-star vacation free of hassle and stress. We are thrilled to see we did just that for you! We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023

Beach Getaway!!!

by Orleans IN

5 of 5

Was a nice place close to the beach. was a quiet setting.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in a nice place close to the beach and in a quiet setting. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back again soon for more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 14, 2023

We will be back!

by Waterville Oh

5 of 5

This was our first time to Santa Rosa Beach and our first time using Benchmark Realty. The beach was beautiful and so easy to access from the Palms. We appreciated all the detailed information (texts and emails) that Benchmark provided us prior to and during the trip. Just a tip for families with tall teenagers...they may not fit in the bunk beds :)

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your entire experience with Benchmark Management. We strive to deliver exceptional service and communication to each and every guest. We are thrilled to know that your experience was just that. 30A is among some of the most beautiful beaches in Florida. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2022


by Jackson TN

5 of 5

We had the BEST time staying with Benchmark Management. Communication was excellent, the usage of the app was so handy, and everything was flawless. The condo was everything we expected and more. So close to everything but just in the right area you didn’t have all the crowds. Our view was hardly ever blocked by other beach goers. We did not end up using the rental credit provided but loved that we had the option. Also very grateful for the vendor recommendations for various beach items/activities. We gave Chip from Beach Chairs 4 U a call after his business was recommended by Benchmark and we could not have asked for a better business to rent beach chairs and umbrellas from!! Thank you Benchmark for allowing us to have a stress-free vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your glowing review! It is always great to hear when we succeed in providing our guests with such a great vacation! The location of this complex is a favorite to many for the proximity to shops and restaurants, as well as the private beach access! We're happy to hear Chip was so helpful, he's an excellent vendor that we love working with as well! We can't wait to have you back for another fantastic vacation by the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 31, 2022


by Pelham AL

5 of 5

Great location, clean. The only issue was the sliding glass balcony door, very hard to open and close.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tina, Thank you so much for sending in feedback regarding your recent stay at Palms D7! We are so pleased to know that you and your loved ones enjoyed your stay with us and the area! We were truly honored to have you as our guests! We always strive to provide our guests with a clean and safe home, as your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the back door. We always encourage our guests to call our office for any issues they come across, so that we can send our maintenance team out to take a look and try to fix that for you! We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021

Nice and close to the beach!

by WInder GA

5 of 5

This is a nice condo and we have stayed here before but it needs updating. There weren't many kitchen supplies. I love the management company- we had an issue with the air and they were there and had it fixed in an hour. And we loved that it is very close to the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jamie, We appreciate your loyalty to the Palms -- its such a great complex to return to year after year! We are thankful for your feedback regarding the kitchen supplies, we've already passed it along and are working to get any missing items. Should you ever notice any essentials missing from the kitchen drawers or cabinets, just let us know! We're happy to deliver most anything you need. We hope to welcome you back again for the opportunity to provide a full 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 7, 2021

The Palms is nice. Beach access is great.

by Littleton CO

4 of 5

The Palms was good. We noticed some units are updated and some not so much, but it was good.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tim, We thank you for staying with us at The Palms this September! We are sorry to know that we let you down in areas of property condition. If you are able to provide us with details next time, we would be happy to listen and help where we are able, and could pass along those comments to the owners so we can work towards getting updates. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 13, 2021

Great Location for a Beach Vacation

by Hebron KY

5 of 5

The condo was clean and the location was fantastic. We've stayed at the Palms before, just not this unit. Easy walk to the beach and you're close to all the activities you'd expect on 30A. A couple things could use some attention however. The mattress is very uncomfortable (high spots, low spots and generally in need of replacement). The toaster doesn't work well at all, but that's an easy fix. This unit is on the 3rd floor, so if you do not like steps this will be an issue. It does get tiring lugging all your stuff up and down. Management company was good with communication and we had everything we needed to access the unit when we arrived. The internet service is quite slow and the router is low grade so the signal gets weak just a few feet away. Not a big deal, but worth mentioning.

Response from Benchmark Management

James, Thank you for sharing your feedback with Benchmark Management. We are honored to hear that you loved your overall stay and that the location was perfect. The internet in the area can be spotty due to only having one tower that provides service to the entire area. We have passed along your feedback to the owner and are working diligently to make updates. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021

Great trip

by Columbia TN

5 of 5

Awesome place. Great location!

Response from Benchmark Management

William, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 3, 2021


by Thomasville GA

5 of 5

Everything was fine. The appearance of the condo was improved compared to previous years

Response from Benchmark Management

Robert, We are glad to hear you appreciated the updates since your previous stay. We would love to have you again for yet another 5-star beach vacation with us! Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 27, 2021


by Covington Ga

5 of 5

Was quite a relaxing visit.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're delighted that your stay at Palms D7 was relaxing. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Highly recommend Palms D7!

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

A little slice of Heaven!

Response from Benchmark Management

Lindsey, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! The Palms of Seagrove is a great place to be. It's right on the beach and very close to great shops and restaurants. We hope you will make this your vacation spot year after year! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

Nice condo

by Taylorsville GA

5 of 5

Clean, condo. Great location

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2020

by Jeanie via AirBnb

5 of 5

Absolute perfect place to stay on 30A! The condo is right on the beach and the location is just minutes away from Seaside and Rosemary. Highly Recommend!!

Submitted on Jun 1, 2020

4 of 5

Great condo. Close to the beach, right on the bike path. Clean with all the basics.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2019

Palms D7

5 of 5

We had a great time, Very clean and beautiful place. We've stayed at the palms many times over the years. We will be back.

Submitted on Sep 7, 2017

Palms D7

5 of 5

Great time. Our condo was clean, cute, and convenient to everything. Love the simple check in and out process. With the app, we just arrived ready to go and have fun!

Submitted on May 19, 2017