Home\Rentals\Search Results\Rollin Tide C2 - Seaglass Sands

Spring Special

Show Details

Rollin Tide C2 - Seaglass Sands

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Rollin Tide C2, a ground floor 1-bedroom vacation rental off of Scenic 30A in Seagrove Beach, is ideal for couples or small families looking to explore the sun and surf of beautiful Florida!

There is a king bed in the bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Get your summer glow under the palm trees or walk to the beach less than one mile away! Fly kites on the beach, book a deep sea fishing trip, rent a standup paddleboard or rise and tee off early at some of the best golf courses. Explore the best restaurants in the area offering delicious locally caught seafood.

This unit has Smart TV's in the living area and the bedroom for enjoyment of your favorite shows and movies. The kids will also love the Xbox provided. The kitchen is fully equipped for family chefs offering a breakfast bar and plenty of counter space for easy meal prep. Lounge outside on your private patio offering comfortable seating or flip hamburgers on the community charcoal grill!

The condo is a food lover's paradise, within walking distance to Cafe 30A, Angelina's Pizzeria and Pasta, and Goat Feathers Seafood Market.

Enjoy the beautiful sunset each evening after a day at the beach! This sunny Florida vacation rental offers all the charm and comforts of home, but with the unbeatable beaches and fun of the Emerald Coast!

Rollin Tide Villas is a small, quiet, family friendly complex. It offers one of the largest pools in Seagrove Beach… with plenty of lounge chairs around the pool deck. It is also heated in the spring, March through mid-April. The complex is clean and well maintained with excellent manicured landscaping including seasonal flowers and beautiful palm trees.

You’re a short 3-minute walk to the Emerald waters and white sandy beaches and the beach wheeler cart with balloon wheels makes bringing all your beach gear a breeze! Located only 1.5 miles from the heart of Seaside, this picturesque coastal community with shops and restaurants is a short bike ride away. You can also walk to nearby fine dining at Cafe 30A, grab fresh seafood at Goat Feathers, pizza at Angelina's.

Venture out on an enjoyable bike ride to the many bike trails in the area. For the slightly more adventurous, there’s Eastern Lake Trail, located within Point Washington State Forest. The trail system has 3-mile, 5-mile and 10-mile trail loops.

* Pool seasonally heated March through mid April.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • Video Games

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


2024 vacation

by Wilton Ia

5 of 5

Absolutely wonderful! Very quick response for any questions or concerns. All were so friendly and helpful. a beautiful place, clean and well furnished. had a great time and already rented for next year

Submitted on Mar 1, 2024


Ideal Location for price

by Lanesville IN

5 of 5

We couldn’t have been happier with the location or complex and pool. It was perfect for a Mother/Daughter last minute get-a-way. It was an easy walk to the beach with public beach access. We couldn’t have asked for more in regards to the unit itself or the location.

My only problem with the unit was with the refrigerator. It does not cool properly. It never got cool enough to make ice. I had to put the refrigerator foods in the freezer portion so that they would not ruin. I called the management company on day one and someone did come in that afternoon...however, they didn’t check the correct appliance. They left a note regarding soap - so I am thinking they looked at the dishwasher??? - which had no problem. Anyway, I called the management company back and explained and they apologized...however they never did send anyone to look at or fix the fridge. I did notice another reviewer back in May of 2023 that had the same complaint regarding the fridge. It is not a problem at all of it being overstocked. It simply doesn’t cool. It either needs fixed properly or they need to purchase a new one for future renters. I wouldn’t have been happy at all if we would have lost our food that we purchased for this vacation....but thankfully, we made it work by placing it in the freezer - which was more of the temperature of what the actual fridge section should have been.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Rollin Tide C2 and for submitting this review. We are so happy to hear that you loved the location itself as well as the amenity of the pool and that it was perfect for you and your party. We thank you for quickly reporting any issues you had; as this gave us the chance to fix what we could. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the issue caused during your stay. We can however happily report that our maintenance team did go to the unit and the issue has been addressed, as such this should not be an issue for future stays. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again for a lovely beach vacation. Regards, Benchmark Managment

Submitted on Aug 13, 2023


Amazing Vacation

by Rayne LA

5 of 5

Our family had a great time. The condo was perfect and just like the picture showed. We had no problems. The pool was just a few steps from our door. The condo was very clean and nice. Benchmark Management never disappoints us. We definitely enjoyed our stay and absolutely would stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that your family had a great time and enjoyed the condo. It's fantastic to know that the pool's proximity and the cleanliness of the condo met your expectations. At Benchmark Management, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have met your needs once again. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay. See you soon!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2023


Seagrove Vacation

by New Berlin WI

5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay, very convenient location short walk to beach and are restaurants.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the location very convenient, with a short walk to the beach and nearby restaurants. We appreciate your positive feedback, and if you have any future questions or if there's anything we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to host you again in the future for walks on the beach! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 14, 2023


Always a great stay

by Mt Juliet TN

5 of 5

This is our home away from home. We have absolutely loved staying here time after time. It is super convenient to so many places and the residents are very kind to us. I will continue to rent here again and again. We love it.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kami, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful vacation staying at this beautifully located condo. We strive to offer our guest a 5-star experience when staying with us at Benchmark Management and are so glad to hear that was the case for you. We'd love to welcome you back for another perfect vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 30, 2022


Cute condo, close to beach and other fun places!

by Dallas TX

5 of 5

My husband and I rented this cute condo for a long weekend and we had a wonderful time. It's a very short walk to the beach and practically next door to one of the nicest restaurants in 30A (cafe 30A). You will enjoy your stay at this place and you will be counting down the days until you can go back to Seagrove. I know I am!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Maggie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. We also enjoy Cafe 30A great food and atmosphere. Since the condo is in the perfect location you can also walk over to Seaside to enjoy afternoon beverages. There is so many places this condo is close to, and so close to the beach. We are so happy we could make this stay great for you both and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2022


Spring Break on the Panhandle

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Clean, quiet, well equipped 1 bedroom condo across the street from beach with public access points. Nice pool. Many nearby eateries. Use bikes to beat the traffic.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ann, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are happy to have been a part of your trip to the beach! We agree, using bikes during your stay is truly the best way to get around 30A! We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2022


30 A Condo - Rollin Tide C2

by THIBODAUX LA

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time! The condo is tucked away in a quiet area but close to Grayton Beach. Short drive for grocery shopping at Publix. We love eating out at The Red Bar & A.J.'s. The condo was clean and well maintained. We loved it!

Response from Benchmark Management

Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! We try to maintain a home away from home feel in all our units. We are happy everything was within reach and our cleaners did a great job preparing the unit for you. We can't wait to see you again for another fun-filled beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022


Very pleasant

by Savannah TN

5 of 5

Very pleasant overall. Clea, convenient and cute. Only disruption, which Benchmark had no control over, was water running upstairs directly above us for two days and nights straight.

Response from Benchmark Management

Helen, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your beach vacation at Rollin' Tide C2. Providing a clean and comfortable unit is always what we strive for. However, we are deeply sorry about the water and toilet running upstairs. We do hope to have you again for a complete 5-star stay with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 14, 2022


Great stay, close to beach

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Booked a last minute trip to 30A. This stay was perfect as it offered every thing we needed. It was also conveniently located to public beach access. Would stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brock, We appreciate the time to share the wonderful experience at Rollin Tide C2. We're glad that you found its location ideal. Please come again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 3, 2022


Great location!

by Grant AL

5 of 5

Beautiful home, great location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Shannon, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Rollin Tide C2.. We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Rollin Tide is very spacious for families. Rollin Tide is in a great location and central to everything! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 15, 2021


Quiet, comfy, convenient.

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

The condo was clean, and the contactless and keyless check-in and check-out processes are very convenient.

Response from Benchmark Management

Robyn, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience during your stay at Rollin Tide C2. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful that everything was perfect throughout your stay. We try to provide a smooth check-in process where you go straight to your unit without any hassle. It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2021


Great place!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Nice, clean home and a good location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Julie, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Rollin Tide C2 . We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. This unit is very nice and clean. It is also very central to everything. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 6, 2021


First Timer

by N/A CO

5 of 5

First time staying in this area of Florida very residential not very touristy. I was disappointed that the pool area was not cleaned daily, garbages overflowing

Response from Benchmark Management

Rosalind, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Rollin Tide C2. If you ever notice any issues at this condo or any others we manage, we are available daily to note these issues and do our best to get them corrected in a timely manner! We hope we are able to welcome you back in the future for a better beach vacation at Rollin Tide! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 18, 2021


Seaglass Sands Teview

by Poteau Ok

5 of 5

Great experience, everything neat and clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that your stay at Rollin Tide C2 - Seaglass Sands was a great experience, Your all-five rating of the property is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021


Great value stay @ Seagrove Beach!

by Chattanooga TN

5 of 5

This is a great value stay in an ideal location just 5-minute walk from the beach and includes its own quiet (heated) pool area. If you're looking to be near Gulf Coast but avoid the crazy crowds of downtown Seaside but have access to the same great restaurants and natural beauty this is a property worth considering.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Rollin Tide C2. We're glad that you found its location ideal. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 16, 2021


good location

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

this villa is in a good location, close to the beach, close enough to ride bikes to seaside. did not enjoy the loud stompers above, could also hear the guy next door on speaker phone a lot! shower could drain faster! murphy bed was okay. pool was nice.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Rollin Tide C2. We're happy that you enjoyed its location. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


Seaglass Sands February 2021

by Mt Juliet TN

5 of 5

This was a perfect little retreat for our family of four. Located convenient to restaurants and beach entrances within walking distance. Clean and simple space. We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Kimberly, We're so happy that Seaglass Sands suited you well for your family retreat! I'd love to hear which your favorite restaurant nearby was! My personal favorite is Brozinnis for sure! If I'm looking for sweets, I'm at the Donut Hut. We can't wait to have you again for another clean and simple stay! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 18, 2021


Birthday get a way

by Talbott TN

5 of 5

For 2 people the property was good. The lighting could be improved as there are no table lamps in living room. Appliances were very nice. The unit could use more silverware. We ate in every day and had to hand wash silverware because we ran out! Suggest the management co alert guests to bring condiments. We did not buy any, thinking they would be available. We understand COVID changes everything...we just didn't know. Bed was comfortable. Pillows could be upgraded. Plenty of towels. Nice welcome gift with local information. The couch and dining area could be improved for better comfort.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Elaine, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with lighting, silverware, pillows. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020


Santa Rosa vacation

by Ofallon MO

4 of 5

We’ve stayed in these condos before and in Santa Rosa. We used to love this area but now they have blocked the beaches so you only have a small space in the public access. Basically if you want room on the beach, you need a beachfront condo. The only problem with this condo was it’s cleanliness. Dust was thick, especially on the vents.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Catherine! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We greatly apologize that you felt the clean was lacking. I don't see any notes that we were notified of the clean mistake, but please know for future stays that we're more than happy to have cleaners return if anything is missed! Additionally, beach rights are something that are highly controversial in the area and are in the courts at the moment, so we do understand your frustration in the changes to beach accesses over the years. You have access to the access across the Tom Thumb, which is a slim access, but just down the road is also the Santa Clara beach access! That is a much larger area to spread out, and is just a bit away. We definitely hope to accommodate you again, and would love to help you find something perfect for you! Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Lovely Home Away From Home

by Ormond Beach FL

5 of 5

I often travel to the Panhandle on business. I’m not a fan of extended stays in hotels and thus little oasis proved to be ideal. The added benefit of a full kitchen and laundry was only outweighed by the patio overlooking the pool, a great place to unwind or enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning. Comfortable and clean, well managed and affordable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lisa, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself! There's nothing more relaxing than sitting on the patio with a cup of coffee. We really hope that you will come back and stay with us again, regardless if it's traveling for business or pleasure! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Family Vacation July 2020

by Hendersonville tn

5 of 5

We had a great time. Home away from Home. We will be back again soon.

Response from Benchmark Management

Greg, Glad to hear you had a great time Seaglass Sands and look forward to your return Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 21, 2020


Very Nice

by Lewisburg TN

5 of 5

Very nice place to stay. Pool was easy access and clean. Short walk to beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi John, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 14, 2020


Santa Rosa

by Leoma TN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time! The space was perfect for our family and the location was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarah, We're delighted that you had a wonderful time and that Rollin' Tide was good for you and you family. Please return for your next vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 14, 2020


Great place for a beach stay

by Signal Mountain TN

5 of 5

This was a great condo, perfect for our quick girls trip. 5 min easy walk to the beach. Would definitely stay here again!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 4, 2020


Our Stay 3/15

5 of 5

Great place. Very clean. Had everything we needed. Great location. Easy access to beach, just a short walk. Very close to several restaurants. Enjoyed The Donut Hut every morning. Enjoyed Angelina's and Whiskey Bravo. Short drive to Seaside. Owner and property management company great to work with.

Response from Benchmark Management

Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future, be safe

Submitted on Mar 19, 2020


Best Weekend Get-A-Way

by Hendersonville tn

5 of 5

We had a spectacular time. Great condo, clean, updated and decor was on point. This condo is located in a great area that is close to coffee, dining and very friendly environment. We will be going back soon.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit! Come back soon!

Submitted on Jan 23, 2020


5 of 5

I loved Rollin Tide C2. It was a perfect location between Rosemary and Seaside. Perfect location to hop on the bike trail. Condo was neat, clean, King bed was comfortable. Would stay here again.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2019