Home\Rentals\Search Results\Rollin Tide C4

Spring Special

Show Details

Rollin Tide C4

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Rollin Tide C4 is a great choice for a couple or a small family. This 1-bedroom unit is conveniently on the ground floor with views of the pool from the patio. The bedroom includes a queen bed and TV, plus there is a set of built-in bunks at the front of unit that are perfect for kids.

C4 comes with all of the conveniences you need for a beach vacation - free Wi-Fi, cable TV, washer & dryer plus a great location.
You can cook in the beautiful kitchen or simply enjoy any of several restaurants around the area. We know you'll make some amazing vacation memories here!

Beach Access:
From the front of the complex, head down Sugar Sand Lane and across 30A. Turn right to get on the bike trail and across from Tom Thumb is your beach access.
Distance: .2 miles | Time: 5 minutes walking

Rollin Tide Villas:
Rollin Tide Villas is a family friendly complex; it provides a large community pool and BBQ grills. A short walk to white sandy beaches will let you release your stresses of life. There are several activities for your enjoyment. Rent a kayak, paddle board or just take a bike ride on 30A bike path. It’s a short distance to famous coastal village of Seaside.

If you’re looking for something to do off 30A you are strategically located between Panama City Beach and Destin. Both places provide you limitless restaurants and shopping experiences.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Deck / Patio
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Towels Provided
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet


  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Very Pleasant

by Chicago IL

5 of 5

A very pleasant stay! The condo was clean and comfortable with a convenient Seagrove location and easy beach access!! Attentive management company provided rapid response and resolution.

Submitted on Mar 16, 2024


by Wauwatosa WI

5 of 5

Wonder stay! The property was lovely. Clean, comfortable and beautifully maintained and decorated. Thank you for a fantastic week!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Tracy! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Rollin Tide C4. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on May 10, 2023

Beautiful place!

by Eatonton GA

5 of 5

We were so pleased with our stay. The place was immaculate and just perfect for our party of two. We found that the public beach access right down the road was actually easier so we used it instead of the beach access across from Tom thumb. I would definitely rent this place again. I would say the only downfall Was the neighbors above us. You could hear everything but they were quiet at night.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cheryl, we are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your stay at Rollin Tide C4! It's great to know that the place was immaculate and perfect for your party of two. Thanks for sharing the tip about the public beach access, and it's good to hear that despite some noise from the neighbors, they were quiet at night. If you ever decide to rent the place again or if there's anything else you'd like assistance with, feel free to reach out. Safe travels, and we hope your future stays are just as enjoyable! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 21, 2023

Fantastic Beach Cottage

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

This condo is one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. Super tasteful decor, very clean & quiet area. The property/pool area are landscaped beautifully as well. Hoping we will be able to stay here on future trips.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for the glowing review, Mary! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Rollin Tide C4. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Apr 6, 2023

Beach getaway

by N/A CO

5 of 5

We had a great time. Unit had everything we needed. Complex had a nice pool.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are overjoyed to hear that your family enjoyed your time at Rollin Tide C4. Rollin Tide Villas is enjoyed by many guests for the large pool and short walk to the beach. Each unit comes fully equipped for everything you might need during your vacation. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 26, 2022

Spring Break 2022

by Louisville KY

4 of 5

Nice location. Nice condo and pool. Disappointed that we were not able to stay the length we originally planned on. Deadline to cancel or change was 60 days. I called in 58 days and asked for a credit for three days we couldn’t be there and it was denied. This is a huge company and could have made an exception. Disappointed

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation while you were here; we wish that you could've stayed the entire time you had originally booked! Our policies do state that changes outside of 60 days prior to arrival are acceptable, however, any changes within 60 days of arrival are treated as a cancellation, for which we do not issue any refunds. We do have to strictly follow our policies with all guests so that everyone is treated fairly. We apologize for any frustration. We do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you all back for the opportunity to offer you a full-length, 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 15, 2022

Rollin Tide C-4

by mogadore OH

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The unit was clean and offered a nice beachy feeling.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your positive reflections of Rollin Tide C4. We hope to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 28, 2021

Rollin Tide Seagrove

by Duluth Ga

5 of 5

I have used Benchmark in the past and this time they really stepped up and delivered. We had a situation where we needed a rental very quickly and the staff helped get us in a unit ASAP. I have confidence when I rent with Benchmark that there is a quality of standard I can expect.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so very much for your kind words regarding Benchmark Management's service. We appreciate that very much and look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 2, 2021

Fall Beach Visit

by Lake St. Louis MO

5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our visit. Location was close to everything we needed, beach, dinning, and bike trail. We were originally supposed to be in a gulf front location but due to Hurricane Sally destruction we had to move. This was a great substitution. Thank you!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Tina, Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad to know that you had everything that you needed and the unit substitution worked well for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020


by Maryville Tn

5 of 5

Such a nice experience

Response from Benchmark Management

Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Rollin Tide C4 and hope you will make it your vacation spot for years to come! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

Great experience !

by Chicago IL

5 of 5

Beautiful place, great location, clean apartment !

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Nicoleta, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

Great Getaway

by Ocala FL

5 of 5

Beautiful area to visit. Condo was centrally located. Everything was great just wished the access to beach was closer, but still great experience.

Response from Benchmark Management

Patricia, We always glad to hear that our guest have had a great experience. Sincerely Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020