Home\Rentals\Search Results\Rollin Tide C4

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2024

Show Details

Rollin Tide C4

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Rollin Tide C4 is a great choice for a couple or a small family. This 1-bedroom unit is conveniently on the ground floor with views of the pool from the patio. The bedroom includes a queen bed and TV, plus there is a set of built-in bunks at the front of unit that are perfect for kids.

C4 comes with all of the conveniences you need for a beach vacation - free Wi-Fi, cable TV, washer & dryer plus a great location.
You can cook in the beautiful kitchen or simply enjoy any of several restaurants around the area. We know you'll make some amazing vacation memories here!

BEACH ACCESS
From the front of the complex, head down Sugar Sand Lane and across 30A. Turn right to get on the bike trail and across from Tom Thumb is your beach access.
Distance: .2 miles | Time: 5 minutes walking

ROLLIN TIDE VILLAS
Rollin Tide Villas is a family friendly complex; it provides a large community pool and BBQ grills. A short walk to white sandy beaches will let you release your stresses of life. There are several activities for your enjoyment. Rent a kayak, paddle board or just take a bike ride on 30A bike path. It’s a short distance to famous coastal village of Seaside.

If you’re looking for something to do off 30A you are strategically located between Panama City Beach and Destin. Both places provide you limitless restaurants and shopping experiences.

FREE AMENITY CREDIT
Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Charcoal Grill
Keurig
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Deck / Patio
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Towels Provided
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet

Bedding

  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Beach getaway

by N/A CO

5 of 5

We had a great time. Unit had everything we needed. Complex had a nice pool.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are overjoyed to hear that your family enjoyed your time at Rollin Tide C4. Rollin Tide Villas is enjoyed by many guests for the large pool and short walk to the beach. Each unit comes fully equipped for everything you might need during your vacation. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 26, 2022


Spring Break 2022

by Louisville KY

4 of 5

Nice location. Nice condo and pool. Disappointed that we were not able to stay the length we originally planned on. Deadline to cancel or change was 60 days. I called in 58 days and asked for a credit for three days we couldn’t be there and it was denied. This is a huge company and could have made an exception. Disappointed

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation while you were here; we wish that you could've stayed the entire time you had originally booked! Our policies do state that changes outside of 60 days prior to arrival are acceptable, however, any changes within 60 days of arrival are treated as a cancellation, for which we do not issue any refunds. We do have to strictly follow our policies with all guests so that everyone is treated fairly. We apologize for any frustration. We do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you all back for the opportunity to offer you a full-length, 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 15, 2022


Rollin Tide C-4

by mogadore OH

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The unit was clean and offered a nice beachy feeling.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your positive reflections of Rollin Tide C4. We hope to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 28, 2021


Rollin Tide Seagrove

by Duluth Ga

5 of 5

I have used Benchmark in the past and this time they really stepped up and delivered. We had a situation where we needed a rental very quickly and the staff helped get us in a unit ASAP. I have confidence when I rent with Benchmark that there is a quality of standard I can expect.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so very much for your kind words regarding Benchmark Management's service. We appreciate that very much and look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 2, 2021


Fall Beach Visit

by Lake St. Louis MO

5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our visit. Location was close to everything we needed, beach, dinning, and bike trail. We were originally supposed to be in a gulf front location but due to Hurricane Sally destruction we had to move. This was a great substitution. Thank you!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Tina, Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad to know that you had everything that you needed and the unit substitution worked well for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020


Amazing

by Maryville Tn

5 of 5

Such a nice experience

Response from Benchmark Management

Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Rollin Tide C4 and hope you will make it your vacation spot for years to come! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Great experience !

by Chicago IL

5 of 5

Beautiful place, great location, clean apartment !

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Nicoleta, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020


Great Getaway

by Ocala FL

5 of 5

Beautiful area to visit. Condo was centrally located. Everything was great just wished the access to beach was closer, but still great experience.

Response from Benchmark Management

Patricia, We always glad to hear that our guest have had a great experience. Sincerely Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020