Home\Rentals\Search Results\Sand Cliffs 509

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Sand Cliffs 509

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seacrest

Condominium

Gulf View

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Beautiful gulf front 2BR/2BA condominium on Scenic 30A. Nestled between Rosemary Beach, Aly's, Seagrove, Seaside and directly across from Camp Creek Golf Course.

Newly renovated Sandcliffs Condominium 5th floor unit. Breathtaking gulf and pool views from MBR, living/dining area and private balcony. Quiet white sandy beach and emerald waters of the Gulf just steps from the large gulf front pool.

Bright, beachy condo. King size bed in MBR facing the gulf. Full size bed and full over full bunks in 2nd BR. 2 sleeper sofas in living area. Fully equipped kitchen with washer and dryer. HD T.V in living area plus a separate TV in 2nd BR. Wireless Internet is provided.

Excellent location on scenic 30A. Walk or ride your bike along the 17 mile bike path outside your front door. Onsite tennis courts. Restaurants and shopping are nearby.

* Sorry, no pets allowed
* Parking for 2 cars.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 3 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Great condo and location

by Columbus OH

5 of 5

Great condo with updated furniture from pictures on listing. Location is great and easy to get to. We would definitely go back! Larger living space than it appears in photos as well. Plenty of kitchen supplies for cooking and dishesMake sure to bring your own beach chairs and towels as those are not in unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Billi, Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy we exceeded your expectation and that the location was perfect for you and your family. We do provide 1 towel per guest, you are welcome to take more if required. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021


Great unit...great view!

by Columbus GA

5 of 5

We enjoyed our rental at Sand Cliffs. The unit is cute, clean, organized, and well stocked. The view is amazing, and the location is hard to beat.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sherry, Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are please to know that you enjoyed our Sand Cliffs unit. This unit is a beautiful beach front condo. The views are amazing from within any room in the unit. The location is prime, so close to restaurants and shopping. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2021


Sand Cliffs Stay

by Pike Road AL

5 of 5

Great vacation in a beautiful location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Pamela, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We are glad to know you had a great vacation at our unit. Unit 509 is newly renovated with beautiful upgrades. The views from the master bedroom and the balcony are breathtaking! We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021


Great rental

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

We had a great stay! It was probably the best furnished rental we have had in 30A! Would totally rent again here. Was clean, furniture comfortable and was very quiet. The view was great!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response! We look forward to you staying with us again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 26, 2021


The best view of the ocean!

by malvern AR

5 of 5

My husband,son, mother in law and I had the best time! The Condo was perfect and the view was amazing! we still daydream of sitting on that deck over looking a beautiful pool and the gorgeous ocean! We stayed a week, everything was close enough for a 20 minute drive or so. We had great food and everyone was nice that we met at the condo and town. The day we were departing the power went out and elevators were out while we were packing up! It was horrible carrying all our luggage down 6 flights of stairs atleast 5 times, up and down. Soon we we were ready to pull out the power came back on! That was the only bad thing, bad timing. Overall we loved the place. We have recommended this place to several friends and family for their next vacation. We will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Abby, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here on 30A! It is a great place to come and relax for the week! We do apologize for the elevator issues on your last day. Things like that happen, but we do our best to fix these issues as fast as possible. The happiness of guests is our #1 priority, and more than anything we want you to enjoy your vacation! Overall, we are so happy you had a great time. We can't wait to see you again! Benchmark Management Hello Abby, So glad to hear y'all had such a good time! It sounds like you had such a memorable and magical time. The location is definitely a cherry on top! I'm sorry that timing didn't work out for your departure while the elevators were down, but at least it was back on before your departure! We greatly appreciate all of the referrals you're providing, and hope you accommodate you for years to come. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Family Fall break

by Gallatin tn

5 of 5

We loved Sand Cliffs! Perfect location and the condo was better than expected. We will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jill, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020


Condo

5 of 5

Great condo. There is nothing you will need except beach chairs and your swimsuit. Great location. We rented bikes for the week and rode everywhere.

Submitted on Apr 25, 2019


Sand Cliff Vacation

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in Sand Cliff even though there wasn’t a lot of sunshine.The weather was warm but foggy and some rain. Was to cold to get in pool but enjoyed walks on beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you Amanda! Come back and see us in the fall - plenty of warm sunshine then!! Enjoy walking on the beach? Then this is the place for you! Walk down the private beach access and within a couple of minutes you are standing on the warm white sand of the Gulf of Mexico! Feel the stress melt away as you walk picking up some great shells along the way! Relax by the large community pool and then on in for the evening. The unit is well equipped and spacious - enough room to enjoy the family and create those memories that will last a lifetime! Call Benchmark today - we have the perfect Sand Cliffs unit for you and your family!

Submitted on Mar 8, 2019


Family vacation

5 of 5

nice apartment, with good view

Submitted on Jul 27, 2018