Home\Rentals\Search Results\Sea Echo + Ocean Park

Spring Special

Show Details

Sea Echo + Ocean Park

8 Bedrooms

8 Bathrooms

20 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

4 Parking Spaces


A 4-bedroom, 4-bath home that sleeps 12 (Ocean Park) and a neighboring 4-bedroom, 4-bath home that sleeps 8 (Sea Echo), are located in the heart of Seagrove Beach in the beautiful and serine SeaNest Village community. This quaint, gated community backs up to a state forest, and is located just a short 5-minute walk from the gorgeous, white-sanded beaches.

You can step out the back of both of these beach homes and explore the beauty while hiking on the nature trails and boardwalks thru the Cypress forest. With these, you will find wonderful amenities like a shared community pool, private commercial outdoor grill, and fire pit for late night enjoyment.

Ocean Park Sleeping Arrangements - Sleeps 12
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: Bunkroom with full-over-full bunk, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo
1st Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks and large shower.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks, soaking tub and large shower.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 4: King bed, TV and private balcony. Private bathroom with dual sinks, soaking tub and large shower.
3rd Floor, Landing: 2 twin beds.

Sea Echo Sleeping Arrangements - Sleeps 8
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: 2 twin beds, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
1st Floor, Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV. Private bathroom with large shower.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: King bed, TV, balcony access. Private bathroom with soaking tub and shower.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 4: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks, soaking tub, and shower.

Beach Access:
Exit out the neighborhood to 30A and cross the street to the bike path. Walk towards the right and you will see the gate at Sea Turtle Dr for your deeded beach access, utilizing the one security fob provided at the home.
Distance: .2 miles | Time: 4 minutes walking

SeaNest Village:
SeaNest Village is a gated community directly off 30A. This quaint neighborhood offers peace and privacy. The subdivision is bordered by Point Washington State Forest to the north. The community pool is breathtaking with its waterfall edge and cool blue tile. There is plenty of room to splash around on both levels. Relax on a lounger or at one of the cocktail tables. Head up to the observation deck to catch a great sunset.

* Parking for 2 cars in each driveway with passes; parking for additional 2 cars in garage.
* Benchmark cannot guarantee/service owner-provided amenities
* Please note, there is ongoing construction in this neighborhood

An initial starter kit of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Gas Grill
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fire Pit
  • DVD Player


  • 5 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 4 Twin
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average

Christmas Vacation

by Carbondale IL

5 of 5

We had a great time at Sea Echo + Ocean Park.
Everything was in great shape. The only thing I can think of was not enough pots and pans, skillets in Ocean Park. Other than that it was a great place to stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Debbie, we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear that there were not enough pots and pans for your party. We will make sure to address these issues. We are glad that it did not hinder your stay. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 18, 2023

Nice houses only a short walk to beach

5 of 5

Loved the houses. Roomy, clean. Loved the very short walk to beach. However, as we cook a lot, wished the kitchens were equipped with more and better pots and pans and utensils. Also, wi-fi was intermittent in one of the houses. But, overall, a good experience. A/C and tv worked great, always a plus.

Response from Benchmark Management

Martha, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you loved the properties as well as their proximity to the beach! We will pass along your recommendation for newer and more kitchen ware at the property, so guests are able to fully utilize cooking in the kitchen while on their trips! We would be honored to host all your future vacations to the beach and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management. Martha, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! thank you so much for sharing your feedback as it helps us work together to continuously better each and every unit. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, during busier times there is a lot of stress on the networks. We cannot control the strength of the signal and our choice of internet companies in the area is limited. We do sincerely apologize, as we would be happy to improve that if we could have. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022

Family Trip

5 of 5

We rented Sea Echo + Ocean Park for a big family vacation and had a great time! The homes were both beautiful and in great condition. The location was perfect wth private beach access right across the street. The pool was never busy and there was plenty of room for our large family. The green belt behind the homes made a great view for morning coffee on the patio. We were a quick bike ride from Seaside and a short 5 minute drive to The Big Chill. We only had one issue with the dishwasher in one house, but Kelsey and her guest relations team were on top of it before we arrived for check in and had it repaired quickly. Overall great homes, great location, and another great trip to 30A.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brittany, We are honored you choose to stay with us at Benchmark Management and are thrilled to hear your family had a great trip! These homes are beautifully located in Seagrove Beach and offer easy accessibility to the beach as well as neighboring towns full of shops and activities. We are glad your family was able to truly enjoy all that these properties had to offer! We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love to provide you with another great vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 14, 2022


by Siloam Springs AR

5 of 5

Beautiful houses with a short walk to a private beach access. Totally recommend this place. Thank you for everything!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarahy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so delighted that you had an amazing time at our homes. Sea echo and Ocean Park are located in the Seanest community. Ocean Park is the main house and sleeps 12. Sea Echo is the carriage home that sleeps 8. The beach access is a short 5 minute walk across 30a at the Sea Turtle Drive Access. Thank you for your kind words! We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2021

Sea Echo + Ocean Park

by From Shreveport, LA

5 of 5

The house was the cleanest it has ever been when we arrived. Covid cleaning was obvious, thank you! Our family had a great time in spite of rain - lots of time for puzzles :-) The only problem was one fob (for beach gate access) per house was impossible for 17 guests coming and going. This does not work!!!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2021 through benchmark30a.com

Our Stay with Benchmark Management

by McMinnville TN

5 of 5

We had a great vacation! We stayed at the two homes Sea Echo and Ocean Park. The homes are beautiful and the pool was so nice. We would love to come back soon.

Response from Benchmark Management

Doris, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 14, 2019

A great Thanksgiving holiday

5 of 5

Our children and grandchildren spent the Thanksgiving holiday in these two lovely homes. The houses were very clean and suited our families needs very well. Easy beach access, bikes and tons of beach equipment made the stay work well for our 15 member family. The kitchens were well equipped and we were able to prepare a great Thanksgiving Dinner with all the trimmings. We are all looking forward to a return for our next beach gathering.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review, Julia - we are so glad that your family enjoyed spending Thanksgiving here at the beach! What a great place to make family memories that will last a lifetime! This set up could not be more perfect - 2 homes located next to each other - close proximity but the ability to get away to your own space when needed! One house set up with cheering, rowdy football fans and the other set up with the Hallmark channel for wonderful quiet movies! The best of both worlds - that what Sea Echo and Ocean Park have to offer. Don't need all that space - that's ok too - just rent one and this will be perfect as well! Call Benchmark today and we can help you configure the perfect beach getaway!

Submitted on Nov 30, 2018