Home\Rentals\Search Results\Seaview II #100

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

Seaview II #100

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Completely refreshed with modern updates, this Gulf-side gated building offers garage parking, elevator access, and a community pool. Enjoy Gulf views from the balcony and take your trip to the beach in just minutes.

Come relish the good life in Seagrove Beach at Seaview II #100 with an electric fireplace, whirlpool tub in the master bath, large balcony and room for 8 guests in 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. Recent updates includes new flooring and new mattresses. You'll enjoy nothing but comfort in this beach retreat and we can't wait to welcome you.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King master suite with private bathroom, large TV, walk-in closet and sitting area
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV, and private bathroom
Bedroom 3: King bed plus lofted Twin XL bed, and twin bed. TV, balcony access. Separate bathroom entrance from hallway full bath

Seaview II:
Spacious, luxury condominiums are in this gated complex with 2 buildings (Seaview I and Seaview II). Each building has 3-levels, elevators, and parking garages. Each expansive unit consists of an entire floor, with a large deck, and Gulf views. Right behind the building is the large pool, surrounded by palm trees. Less than 2 miles from Seaside, and a “hop, skip and a jump” to the beach, this location is sure to please.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the building. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* Beach set-up of 2 chairs/1 umbrella is provided: Mar. 1 - Nov. 1 (weather permitting).
* Parking for 2 cars in garage.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Garage
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Great Location & Good for families!

by Maryville TN

5 of 5

This is our second stay at this condo! We love it and appreciate the new update in the 3rd bedroom! The king mattress in thr bunk room could be updated, but overall everything was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your return visit and for sharing your feedback, Dana! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the updates in the third bedroom. We appreciate your suggestion about the king mattress in the bunk room and will look into making improvements. We are glad you had a great stay overall and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 9, 2024


Florida 2024

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

This rental was very clean when we checked in. There was a problem with one bed. I notified agent a repair man cape quickly and made repairs.
The outdoor furniture was great. Quick access to pool and beach. I rented this condo for my family My condo did not have the same cleaners and had broken deck chairs.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2024


Mixed Review of Seaview II #100

by Peoria NA

5 of 5

The location(close to beach, pool, trail, restaurants), unit size & layout worked great for us. Benchmark was quick to fix a toilet issue. However, the elevator listed prominently in features and write up did not work properly for the entire two weeks we were at unit. When we and fellow renters contacted Benchmark, they deferred to HOA. As such, consider unit as a walk-up, don't rely on elevator. We did notice some noise issues, but is in densely populated area of 30A. All in all a nice "walk-up" unit in a good location.

Submitted on Jun 1, 2024


Great Rental & Location

by Trussville AL

5 of 5

Place had everything we needed and is just a few steps to the beach. Location is convenient to restaurants.

Submitted on May 6, 2024


Great stay on 30A

by Evansville IN

5 of 5

We loved our stay in Seaview ll #100. It is in a great location to some good restaurants and a short stroll to the beautiful beach. We loved being right on the bike path too. The unit was very comfortable and in great condition. Benchmark took care of a couple things we needed at the beginning of our stay very quickly. We will be back! You can hear the upstairs renters walking but not sure what could be done about that. It would not have really bothered us at all except they were early risers!

Response from Benchmark Management

W are delighted to hear that you loved your stay at Seaview II #100, Susan! It sounds like the location, amenities, and the responsiveness of Benchmark contributed to a positive experience for you. The proximity to good restaurants, the beautiful beach, and being right on the bike path all add to the appeal. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and it's great that Benchmark promptly addressed any concerns you had at the beginning of your stay. Regarding the noise from upstairs, it's not uncommon in multi-story properties, and unfortunately, there might be limited solutions to this issue. We appreciate your understanding, and we look forward to hosting you again for another enjoyable stay. Safe travels and see you again soon for more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 17, 2023


Very Nice and recently updated

by AR

5 of 5

This is our 2nd time to stay here. It has been recently updated and is very accommodating. The walk to the beach is short and has a two car parking garage. There is also a pool just steps from the unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, We are so happy to hear you had a lovely trip at this newly updated unit! It is our goal here at Benchmark to provide our guest with 5-star vacation while staying at one of our properties, we are happy to see we did just that for you! We hope you consider booking your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022


Seaview Escape

by Athens GA

5 of 5

Seaview 100 was a perfect fit for my family. The condo was clean and well appointed. The balcony was our "go to" after long days on the beach. The view was just beautiful. I can't say enough about the beach access...EASY! We loved every moment and hope to return!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that your family enjoyed your time here. Seaview 100 has a beautiful view of the beach. We thank you for you spending your time here with us in beautiful 30 A and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022


Always Reliable

by Park Hills KY

5 of 5

Lovely location for access to beach. Condo was clean and had everything we needed. Benchmark has always responded promptly to questions or concerns (which is seldom :) Pool was finally cleaned out . Thank you.
On past occasions we have stayed on 30A without road noise problems. Perhaps the other condos had noise reduction windows is what we would suggest for quieter sleep.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kimberley, We appreciate you taking the time to review your trip with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled you enjoyed our property and its location! As a company, we strive for our guest to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team where able to assist in making that a reality for you. We will pass along your recommendation for this property to receive noise reduction windows to ensure future guest have a quiet stay. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 9, 2022


Last Minute Vacations Are Amazing

by Genoa OH

5 of 5

The condo was wonderful. It was clean, decorated nicely. We did not cook there but it looks like the kitchen is well stocked if you want to cook. The location of the condo is perfect, everything is a short drive away. Publix is close as well. I recommend renting a bike during your stay, I biked around 30A and enjoyed it so much. The beach is a short walk away. When we weren't at the beach, we were sitting on the balcony enjoying the water views. The views were perfect. We were the only guests in the building, no one above us so it was very peaceful. We loved our stay and would definitely stay again if the condo is available. Working with Benchmark was a great experience as well.

Response from Benchmark Management

Traci, Thank you for such a glowing review of your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled this home was able to provide you the perfect spot for your last-minute vacation! As a company, we strive for our guest to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team where able to assist in making that a reality for you. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your upcoming vacations; we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 27, 2022


Nice place!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

The house was nice and clean and a great location right by the beach! The garage was an added bonus! It was an easy 2 mile bike ride down to Seaside with other great spots nearby.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristin, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you loved the view and location our property provided! We strive as a company to offer our guest with a relaxing, memorable stay when booking their vacation with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management.Kristin, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback for this unit! We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed the great amenities and location that Seaview II #100 has to offer! We would be honored to host you all again for another memorable family vacation by the water. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 9, 2021


30A fun

by Vienna VA

5 of 5

Beautiful condo with view of gulf. Great condition, perfect size for our family. Garage a plus. Right in the middle of everything. Only downside is no pantry for food.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Laura, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review of Seaview II 100! This unit is ideal for a great beach getaway -- just out on the balcony you are able to feel the ocean breeze and enjoy the view of the water. It is a great place to stay for families with its spacious living area and 3 bedrooms, visible beach access, and great central location to nearby restaurants and shopping. We hope we are able to welcome you all back for another great beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 15, 2021


Good vacation

by Flint TX

5 of 5

Condo was good - clean - on the beach side, so our two granddaughters did not have to cross a busy road.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jerry, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to have provided you with the perfect vacation home for you and your little ones. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority as we work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We cant wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 10, 2021


Seaview ll Review

by Peachtree Corners GA

5 of 5

Seaview ll 100 is a nicely appointed and well maintained property. The bedrooms had ample floor space for the 2 portable cribs we brought. The views of the gulf from the balcony and family room were really beautiful, and the beach access was super close and easily accessed. The small pool shared by the 5 units was a nice perk!
The only negative is that Seaview ll 100 is on the lower level of a 2 level “villa”. There was a really sweet family vacationing in the unit above us with 6 adults and 7 young children. It was really quite loud when their boys were up and running...which was usually by 6:00 or 6:30 a.m. I hate to say anything negative, as this is a
nice unit and is in a great location, but it was a real issue. We talked with the family to see if the boys could maybe be aware and walk quietly during nap times, but though the parents were so kind, the boys were just too excited to be hanging with their cousins.
There is a 2 car limit for each unit, which we obeyed. Other families did not. It was extremely tight to back into Seaview ll 100 as it’s right at the entrance. Some units had 3 cars so parking was a challenge.
There was an elevator, but it was not operable even after we reported its malfunction on our first day. Should you need an elevator, confirm before booking that it will be operable. We reported it inoperable at check-in, but we never heard back from Benchmark.
Again, Seaview ll 100 is a nice unit and had all the things we needed in the kitchen. It was clean and comfortable. The umbrella set up was convenient. The rooms and baths were just what we needed for 5 adults, 1 child, and 2 babies.

Response from Benchmark Management

Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thorough review. We are glad to hear your family enjoyed their stay with us at the Seaview Villas in lovely Seagrove Beach on 30A! We are sorry to hear that your upstairs neighbors were a bit rowdy and that the elevator was out of order during your stay. We are unable to guarantee amenities such as this and we do promptly reach out to the HOA to have this repaired when we receive reports as we are not permitted by complexes to service their elevators; we are only able to service items within the units that we manage. We do not show record of your contact and are sorry to hear that as we jump at the opportunity to provide quality service to our guests! We are available daily by phone call, email, text, and even live chat on our website to best assist you in a way that is most convenient for you. We do hope we are able to welcome you all back in the future for another chance to provide you all with a complete 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021


Seaview II 100

by Greenfield TN

5 of 5

We love staying in Seaview II. Seaview II 100 has been renovated recently and it very nice. I do wish they mattresses were more comfortable. Everyone in our party mentioned the mattresses. I do wish the shower heads were replaced. Maybe get a removable shower head.

Response from Benchmark Management

Donald, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are glad you loved staying at our home. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2021


Gulf Views ~ Lg Balcony ~ Spacious

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

Seaview II enjoys an ideal beach view location being just steps from the white sandy beaches. Everything was clean, in good working order, and the kitchen was well stocked. Access to the 2 car garage with stocked beach toy room was a bonus. The mattresses were the only issue we had as they seem ready for replacement.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Seaview II #100 for your vacation. We greatly appreciate your all-five rating of the property. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 16, 2021


Wonderful Stay!

by Luverne MN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Seaview #100. It was clean, fresh and nicely updated. The view from the wonderfully large porch was priceless! We will definitely consider staying here again if we visit the area.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Kristi! There is truly nothing better than a fresh and clean stay with a view! We'd definitely love to accommodate you again for your next stay. See you soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 22, 2021


Great time!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

The condo was clean and well furnished. It’s location is excellent and convenient to all surrounding amenities. Our 7 night stay was very comfortable and not long enough. Want to rent again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mark, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you had a relaxing stay at Seaview. Maybe next time you can stay longer! :) We hope you can come back soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020


Great Location

by ROSWELL GA

5 of 5

We had a great Labor Day weekend in this home. It is a great value because of how close it is to the walkover and it also has a gulf view. It could use some updating but it was clean and as advertised.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lynn, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


February, 2020

by Eau Claire WI

5 of 5

Property needs chest of drawers in queen bedroom, no place to unpack and put away clothes. Great location, roomy, clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for the review, will pass suggestions onto the owner.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2020


Great Condo!!

5 of 5

Great condo! Large enough for our family & close enough to where other family was staying so that we could enjoy beach time & Thanksgiving together! Beautiful ocean views & very well equipped. Comfortable beds & couches. Will definitely stay here again - probably next Thanksgiving!

Submitted on Nov 27, 2016


Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

5 of 5

Thanks for a wonderful vacation! Loved the unit and its location. Can't wait to plan another trip!

Submitted on Sep 5, 2016


Seaview II. 100

4 of 5

Nice

Submitted on May 26, 2016


SEAVIEW 11 #100

5 of 5

We were very happy with the condo. It was clean and comfortable. The view was nice, and it was close to Seaside and many restaurants.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2015