Soul Shine

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests

Seagrove

House

Gulf Access

3 Parking Spaces

Details

You're going to love this fully updated Seagrove Beach cottage. Soul Shine is light, bright and coastal chic. The main open concept living area is filled with Florida sunshine. Entertain, cook, and dine all in one family-friendly area. The kitchen has seating at the counter and there is a more formal dining space as well. We know you'll love the flow of this home and its attention to detail.

There is a convenient king master suite on the 1st floor, with 2 more bedroom suites upstairs along with a sleeper sofa to comfortably sleep up to 10 guests. All TVs in the home are Smart TVs, so your favorite entertainment options are at your fingertips! Head out on the back patio to use the gas grill or enjoy some casual conversations with family and friends. The front porch also offers a cozy spot to grab some fresh air.

A stay at Soul Shine puts you minutes from great shopping and dining in Seagrove Beach, 2 great beach accesses and a leisurely bike ride to all of South Walton's unique beach communities.

Sleeping Arrangements:
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, TV and back patio access. Private bathroom with dual vanities and large shower.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, TV. Private bathroom.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: 2 queen beds. Private bathroom.
The sofa in the 2nd floor loft pulls out to a queen bed.

Beach Access:
Head south on Brown Street and go right on Eastern Lake Road take this rom until it ends at your Beach Access, Eastern Lake.
Distance: .3 miles | Time: 5 minutes walking

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right along all of 30A. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 3 cars (no garage access).

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Gas Grill
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • pets not allowed
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 2 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Girls Trip

by POTTS CAMP MS

5 of 5

We have zero complaints about this rental. We enjoyed our stay and Benchmark is super helpful and easy to work with!

Submitted on Jun 12, 2024


Soul Shine 30A

by FLORA MS

5 of 5

This was the cutest little condo. Proximity to beach and the square was good. We did have AC trouble two different days, one of which was a Saturday, and we had no air from the time we woke up until about 5:00 pm. Needless to say, it was HOT! Other than that, our stay was nice and the condo is as pictured.

Response from Benchmark Management

Beth, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time staying at our property. We strive to provide our guests with the perfect spot for their trip to the beach and are thrilled to see we did just that for you! We are sorry you had an AC issue while on your stay. We can confirm we were able to resolve the issue and are glad you were able to enjoy the rest of your trip with working AC! We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 20, 2022