Home\Rentals\Search Results\Tidewater 2315

Spring Special

Show Details

Tidewater 2315

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Panama City Beach

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

On the Beach | Gulf View | 0.5 Miles to Pier Park

Tidewater 2315 is a 1-bedroom, 2-bathroom unit that will take your breath away. Offering a remarkable setting for your family vacation, this bright and spacious unit promises a memorable stay. The kitchen is completed with everything you will need for a home-cooked meal. It opens up to the comfortable living are and it creates amazing ambience for you to relax and enjoy every moment of vacation time. The master bedroom boasts Gulf-front views, which you can enjoy from the comfort of your bed or on the extended balcony. For added convenience, the master also has an ensuite bathroom. The sleeping nook is a secluded area has built-in bunks and its own private bathroom as well. Embrace the beauty of each morning as you step out onto the delightful balcony, immersing yourself in the soothing breeze while savoring a refreshing beverage.

Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Hallway: Twin-over-twin bunk beds. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Sofa in the living room pulls out to a bed.

Tidewater
Tidewater Beach Resort is One of the most desirable locations in Panama City Beach. Spanning an impressive 900,000 square feet, this resort is a true paradise on earth. Indulge in the nearby dining options that cater to all tastes, from the delectable dishes at Pompano Joe's and Panera Bread to the lively atmosphere of Jimmy Buffett's Tootsie's Orchid Lounge. For shopping enthusiasts, Target, Margaritaville, and Old Navy are just a stone's throw away. With endless entertainment options for the little ones, boredom is never an option. Tidewater Beach Resort offers an unrivaled experience, combining exquisite accommodations with convenient access to a vibrant coastal lifestyle.

Tidewater Parking Pass & Wristband Fee
NOTE: A one-time fee per stay is due at the time of check-in. Wristbands will be given to guests age 12 and up at check-in. Guests are required to wear the wristbands while on the property.

Amenities:
A range of incredible amenities await you at Tidewater. Dive into not 1 but 2 expansive 4200 square foot pools or relax in the indoor heated pool and outdoor hot tubs. Stay active at the fitness center with stunning beach views, catch a movie at the on-site theater, and embrace the fun in the arcade games room. Satisfy your cravings at the full-service restaurants, unwind at the lively Tiki Bar, and enjoy the convenience of the on-site shop serving Starbucks Cafe. Tidewater offers an unforgettable vacation with an abundance of luxurious amenities to enhance your stay.

* Guests must be 25 years or older to rent and present at time of reservation.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Business Tax Receipt (BTR) #54364

An initial starter kit of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Hot Tub
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Smart TV
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Area: Panama City Beach
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Guest Reviews

3 of 5 average


Poorly maintained, dirty, unfit for the $$paid. Motel 6 better.

by Atlanta Georgia

3 of 5

Very very disappointed in the property. Upon entry it smelled dirty like dirty socks. I was appalled at how dirty the floors were, how filthy the upholstered furniture was and how unfit the mattresses were on both the twin beds. My sister couldn’t bear to sleep on the mattress as the springs were poking all the way out. This may be ok for college kids partying all night but for mature women this was unacceptable. Their carpet should be thrown in the dumpster and at a minimum the upholstered furniture needs to be cleaned. We were afraid to sit on it. The stains were unsettling, just gross. I have pictures to support everything I have shared. The curtains are torn and were falling down. We hung them back up just to keep it from looking so bad. If there was a way to upload pictures I would love to. My sisters and I were very disappointed and if we had the option, would have relocated. To validate just how dirty the floor was, I bought brand new slippers for this trip and ONLY walked around inside the property and my slippers were FILTHY!!!!! We put blankets on the couch to even feel safe sitting on it. I could go on and on, but what is the point, I would not ever stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cassandara, We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with us did not met your expectations, and we tried our best efforts to resolve them during your stay. We had hope to get the third party cleaning vendor scheduled before departure, but we were unable to do so. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 22, 2023