Home\Rentals\Search Results\Villas At Sunset Beach B201

Easter Special

Show Details

Villas At Sunset Beach B201

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seacrest

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Enjoy the luxurious style and comfort of this charming 2nd floor 3-bedroom condo. Relax by the pool or play golf at a nearby course. Simply paradise!

As you walk in you're greeted by turquoise Gulf views from the large windows surrounding the open concept main area. There's a center island in the kitchen with seating for 4. Additional seating for 8 is at the dining table. You can always grab a seat out on the balcony and take in the salty air while enjoying your morning cup of coffee or an evening cocktail. The chef in the family will love the high-end appliances and updates made in kitchen.

For a night in or a lazy afternoon gather on the comfy sofas in front of the TV. Try not to be distracted by the Gulf views! End the day in relaxation as you retreat to the 3 bedrooms (each with TVs). The master suite includes a king bed and beautifully updated private bathroom with a large jetted soaker tub. Bedroom 2 includes a queen bed and another updated private bathroom with tub/shower combination. Bedroom 3 has 2 full beds and shares the sleek, modern hallway bath.

Villas at Sunset Beach:
You know you have arrived when you enter the gate of this palm tree lined community. Follow the cobblestone street through the cluster of courtyard homes to your Gulf-front condo. Nestled between the communities of Rosemary and Alys in Seacrest Beach, at stay at the Villas of Sunset Beach puts you only a quick walk to fun family activities, delicious restaurants, and desirable shopping strips. Take advantage of the community gas grills to satisfy any BBQ cravings. Sit by the Gulf-front pool or stroll over the private walkover to the white sandy beach.

Seacrest Beach:
Seacrest is a perfect destination with beautiful white sand beaches, coastal dune lakes, open green spaces, restaurants, and entertainment venues. Located near all your favorite 30A communities like Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, Seaside, and Seagrove Beach, you’ll have swift access to a variety of shopping and dining venues that are spread out along the Gulf Coast. The 19-mile paved bike path that parallels the entire length of the scenic highway 30A makes getting around easy.

* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates).
* Saturday to Saturday rental in season
* Parking for 2 cars only.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Gas Grill
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Area: Seacrest
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed
  • Toaster
  • Blender

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Full
  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Great Beach Week with Family

by Carrollton TX

5 of 5

The beautiful view, lovely decor, close proximity to the pool and beach made for a fun beach week with our adult kids and grandkids. Plenty of room for all, more than well equipped kitchen to cook meals, great location if you wanted to dine out and best of all a short walk to beach and just down one floor to the pool. The credit that came with the condo to rent children's high chairs and pack and plays was very helpful as well. Did not know about that when I rented the condo. Only complaint is it would have been nice if the starter products for dishwasher, washer and trash can were more plentiful. They are specific for those appliances and hate to by those in the quantities they come and have no use later for unused items.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tammy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are glad we were able to provide great customer service as we work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We will take those suggestions into consideration. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 12, 2023


Beach Vacation

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Great condo! Just as pictured, clean & well maintained. Great location with restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Would stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tina, your choice to stay at Villas at Sunset Beach 201 is greatly appreciated! We're grateful for your feedback, which reinforces our commitment to delivering satisfying experiences to our guests. Your contentment is our utmost priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023


Fantástico

by Vienna VA

5 of 5

Great location! Uninterrupted view of the beach. Walking distance to restaurants. Clean and inviting. Spacious.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristina, Villas at Sunset Beach provide wonderful accommodations for families and friends alike! With convenient access to the beach, a lovely community pool, and an elevator that allows easy trips with all your beach equipment to and from your unit, you are sure to have a blissful beach experience when staying here. We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time here in beautiful 30A. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022


Nice place to bring your family!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

We rented two three-bedroom, three-bath condos. They were both very nicely appointed and comfortable. The only problems we had were the many vacationers who had access to our beach steps and the beach was extremely crowded because of the open access for other condos and houses.

Response from Benchmark Management

We agree the Villas at Sunset Beach provide wonderful accommodations for families and friends alike! With convenient access to the beach, a lovely community pool, and elevator that allows easy trips with all your beach equipment to and from your unit, you are sure to have a blissful beach experience when staying here. We look forward to hosting your family again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2022


Villas at Sunset B201

by Calhoun Ga

5 of 5

This was the BEST vacation that our family has had in many years. We really enjoyed the condo and the management team at Benchmark was top notch!! Looking forward to booking with you guys again next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

David,Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Villas At Sunset Beach B201. We take pride in knowing our guests are happy with their vacation experience. It was a pleasure hosting you in this beautiful unit, where upon entry you're greeted by turquoise Gulf views from the large windows surrounding the open concept main area. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022


Ocean view for miles!

by Eddyville KY

5 of 5

Our stay at the Villas at Sunset Beach was awesome! The condo was very clean and exactly as pictured. We would definitely stay here again. It would be helpful if there were instructions on operating the TV. A few of the members in our party weren't able to operate their TV and we also had trouble with the dishwasher door closing. Otherwise, it was just perfect!

Response from Benchmark Management

We agree the Villas at Sunset Beach provide wonderful accommodations for families and friends alike! With convenient access to the beach, a lovely community pool, and an elevator that allows easy trips with all your beach equipment to and from your unit, you are sure to have a blissful beach experience when staying here. We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time here in beautiful 30A. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022


White Cliffs inspired condo

by Camp Verde AZ

5 of 5

I was raised coming to Blue Mtn Beach every summer staying at the beautiful White Cliffs one of the first condos built on 30A.

Its absolutely beautiful and The Villas I would bet were influenced by White Cliffs.

The pool overlooking the beach is just perfect. The condo is GORGEOUS.

We LOVED walking to Peddlers for food LACO YUMMMM and shopping.

We would get to the beach ideally by 8 (chair set up is officially at 9 even tho they were usually ready by 8 30 - I recommend reserving yours before arriving at the condo only i dont know how - yim sure Benchmark can help.

The only drawback here is that the beach is public access which didn't bother me all that badly until about noon when more and more people arrived and surrounded the area that I presumed was set aside for the condo but I was mistaken.

Growing up we enjoyed 30A when it was completely private so public access was not what we are used to and I do know that 30A is no longer the quiet rural beach it used to be.

Getting out early is the way to go if this concerns you then going up for a swim in the pool is the best!

Response from Benchmark Management

Betsy, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you loved staying at our property! We are glad this property provided you with beautiful views as well as convince to local restaurants. We strive for our guest to have a wonderful vacation when booking their trip with us and are happy to hear that was the case for you! We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2021


Great Oceanfront Condo

by Bushop GA

5 of 5

Condo was well furnished and maintianed. Great views from the balcony and we enjoyed being able to walk or bike to the local villages. Highly recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Toby, Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy you loved the furnishing of the unit and that the location was perfect. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021


Beautiful Condo

by GA

5 of 5

This unit is beautifully decorated and well equipped, along with a great view and location. Kitchen had been totally redone when we arrived. Great big round ice cubes we all loved! Easy to walk to Seacrest Beach and Rosemary Beach shops and restaurants. Elevators were convenient with no long waits. When we went the post-Covid crowds were out in mass! There were four rows of rental beach chairs and the open public area adjacent was equally crowded. As mentioned in another review, the beach access walk and steps get very crowded with a wait line to leave beach and use showers at peak times. Condo management did a great job securing the pool to residents only—always available chairs and few people. Specific to unit: parking can be scarce even with pass, make sure your entrance fob works at gate (we had one that did not and it was never rectified), very few bath towels supplied. Be prepared to launder often or bring your own. We had a delightful stay and hope to rent this unit again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Shawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback for us! We are happy to hear that unit was great fit for you and your family and that you are hoping to be back! Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! We are sorry that the area was super crowded during your stay. We know that the traffic in the smaller areas can be frustrating. We also apologize that the fob was not working for your beach access. We cannot wait for you to come back to stay with us along the Emerald Coast! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021