Home\Rentals\Search Results\Villas At Sunset Beach A302 - Sunset Villa

Easter Special

Show Details

Villas At Sunset Beach A302 - Sunset Villa

4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests



Gulf View

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


See the ocean and beach spreading out for miles in both directions when you stand on the large balcony of this very special, modern and updated 4-bedroom Gulf-front condominium. Located on the third floor of 4-story building (served by elevator) in the small, beautifully landscaped Sunset Beach community, within sight of popular Rosemary Beach and only six miles east of Seaside.

King bed in master bedroom (which has an ocean view), queen bed in second bedroom (ocean view also), two double beds in third bedroom, trundle bed in fourth bedroom (ocean view also) folds out into two single beds. The sleeper sofa offers a pull out queen bed in the living area.

This luxurious, Gulf-front property is located in the charming, gated community of Sunset Beach Villas. Nestled between the busy communities of Rosemary, Alys, and Seacrest Beach, you’re only a quick walk to fun family activities, delicious restaurants, and desirable shopping strips. The moment you enter through the gates at Sunset Beach Villas, you are welcomed by a beautiful palm tree lined community with cobblestone streets that lead you straight to Gulf views.

Located in one of three 4-story buildings that sit atop a bluff, this elegant, Mediterranean inspired condominium overlooks the Gulf of Mexico, leaving you with amazing, unobstructed views from the living room, dining area, and kitchen. French doors open onto a large covered balcony, providing easy and comfortable sunset viewing or a relaxing area to enjoy your morning coffee.

This condominium is one of three, and is located directly to the left of the pool, and has an elevator right outside your door providing easy accessibility to both the white, sugary-sanded beaches, as well as all of the available amenities in this community!

You will find all that you need in this well appointed home. The living room is very comfortable with a TV, DVD player, and plenty of seating for all of your guests. The dining table seats eight comfortably with additional seating at the kitchen island.

The bedrooms setups are perfect with a large master bedroom/bathroom suite. The master bedroom features an elegant king sized bed, a TV, and its own large bathroom with two vanities, large glass-enclosed shower and garden tub. Bedroom #2 contains a queen-sized bed, TV and a private bathroom. Bedroom #3 contains two full sized beds, TV and an adjacent bathroom, which is located off the main hallway. The bedroom layout of this home provides privacy for everyone. There is also a separate laundry room with full sized washer and dryer.

The beauty of the Villas at Sunset Beach (#A302) is an experience you’ll never forget!

* Pool is heated from November 1st- April 30th
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Washer & Dryer


  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Television
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Beach Nightmare! Condo Great!

by Fenton MO

4 of 5

Condo was great but lots of fees! The beach set up is a nightmare. The beach rental chair company has rights to almost entire beach. Five rows of rental chairs spanning 3-4 properties. Plus you cannot bring your own chairs on their side even if you rent and two month reservation wait to get first 3 rows. 84.00 a day for 2 chairs. The area designated to bring your own chairs is small. It is a mad house of people by end of day. I won’t stay here again because of the beach situation. I got up early to claim area in front of ocean but if you don’t stay with your chair the ocean recedes and people set up in front of you. Not a calming experience! It’s like the Summer Vacation movie with John Candy! Shame because our condo was very nice and accommodating. The area keeps building and the beaches get smaller!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo! We appreciate you sharing your concerns on the experience you had Villas at Sunset Beach! There is a beach rental chair company specifically for VSBA302. We do not have anything to do with the prices they charge, but you are allowed to bring your own chairs and umbrellas. VSBA302 has a private beach area. In certain months out the year, especially July the beaches are packed with vacationers! We would love to help you find the perfect calm spot for you and your family! We do hope that you will join us again real soon to enjoy more sunsets! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023

Villas at Sunset Beach

by Madison AL

4 of 5

Condo is in a great location on 30A. View from balcony is amazing. Beds were pretty good. Condo needs some upgrades, for example the oven on the stove doesn't work properly. Overall in pretty good shape.
Biggest negative is the beach situation. The area on the beach that is available for setting up your own chairs is about 40 yards in length. This area is for all of the Seacrest Beach community. If you want to be next to the beach you need to get chairs set up by 6 to 6:30. Even doing that it's so crowded people will come and set up right in front of you. It's really extremely over crowded. There is a rental area on the beach that's about three times larger. They set up five rows of rental chairs with an umbrella for $75 per day.. We were there the last week in June so peak season. So if you're going there for the beach I can't recommend staying here.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Villas at Sunset Beach, We truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you think the location view and the beds were great. We do apologize for letting you down regarding the stove and beach access. Please note however that we have no reports from you during your stay regarding the stove; remember we are always here to help, as such if we had received a report we would have immediately sent out our maintenance team to assess the stove. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service when given the chance. Please note that during peak season most beach accesses are crowded. We have no control over this. We do however provide guests with a guestbook prior to arrival which outlines a number of things to do in and around the area; as such if the beach is too crowded there are other activities and places that can be explored. We see that the beach was the main reason for selecting this property and would recommend booking with us again outside of the peak season for a more enjoyable beach vacation. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 3, 2023

Perfect Location for Family

by Dallas TX

5 of 5

We absolutely loved the Villas at Sunset Beach. The location was perfect for walking distance to restaurants including Rosemary Beach! We had 2 young toddlers and the layout worked great. Easy access to the beach/ pool and very well kept. Will definitely come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jessica, we are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the Villas at Sunset Beach! It sounds like the location, amenities, and layout of the property suited your needs, especially with young toddlers. It's great that you found it well-kept and convenient for accessing both the beach and pool. Your positive feedback is valuable for those considering a stay in the area. If you ever have more details to share about your experience or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, feel free to let us know. Whether it's recommendations for your next vacation or any other inquiries, we are here to help! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 6, 2023

Sarris 30A Family Vacation

by mentor oh

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Elaine, We appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with our team. We hope you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 7, 2022

One of the Best Spots On the Beach

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

If you want a clean condo with a beautiful ocean view, this is it. We loved being on the third floor as there was less noise from the beach and pool (not that it's ever loud). Restaurants and shopping are in short walking distance. We will definitely stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

We agree the Villas at Sunset Beach provide wonderful accommodations for families and friends alike! With convenient access to the beach, a lovely community pool, and elevator that allows easy trips with all your beach equipment to and from your unit, you are sure to have a blissful beach experience when staying here. We look forward to hosting your family again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 26, 2022

Groomsmen in Paradise

by Duluth GA

5 of 5

Every part of the stay was great EXCEPT the gate attendant. He was unreasonable, rude, and inflexible. The parking passes were in the condo, yet we were not allowed to go through the gate without a parking pass. He was clearly untrained at how to perform his duties.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kathrine, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you. We are so sorry for the issues you experience with the attendant. Will pass this along to the property manager see what can be done for future guest. We love that your stay was great, we work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again on our beautiful 30A beaches. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2022

Beautiful Location and Place

by Patterson LA

5 of 5

Really enjoyed the visit. The condo was beautiful and the location on the beach was great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brenda, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Villas at Sunset Beach A302! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience possible and we are happy to know we were able to give that you and your loved ones! This unit really is something special! The owners did a fantastic job making it feel like a "home away from home". The views are amazing and the proximity to shopping and restaurants is an added bonus! We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 13, 2022

Beautiful condo in a perfect location

by Dalton PA

5 of 5

The condo was beautiful, clean, and well-maintained. It is steps to the beach and just few walkable blocks to town. We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back to this exact spot! Keep in mind that beach equipment rentals (chairs, umbrellas, etc) must be rented from a specific vendor called La Dolce Vita, and NOT Vacayzen as is implied with this condo through emails that will be sent to you. Other than that confusion, we loved it!

Response from Benchmark Management

Brian, Thank you for sharing your experience at Villas At Sunset Beach A302. We are happy to hear that the unit was to your liking, and our cleaners did a good job getting the unit ready for you. With the onsite beach service available, this makes it hassle-free and the perfect vacation spot in 30A. We work hard each day to provide quality service to our guests. We can't wait to help you with your next booking! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 29, 2021

What A VIEW!!!

by Edmond OK

5 of 5

We really enjoyed renting this condo. We had 6 adults and everyone loved the balcony view! We used the balcony every morning for coffee, every evening for a cocktail and any spare moment in between! The condo was very clean. Beds were good. All bedding was clean and new coverlet on King and new coverlet on Queen bed. Pillows were new. Plenty of towels in each bath. Kitchen is stocked well for cooking. Unit stayed very cold in the hot humid weather. Overall it was just great! We rented bikes from Live Well and they were delivered and put on the bike rack in the pkg lot. We had no problem checking in the unit with the guard. All bracelets and fob were there when we arrived. The condo is directly across the street from the Seacrest neighborhood with the tall wooden lifeguard chair at the entrance. Within walking distance to all restaurants in Rosemary and Seacrest. Overall I would give this unit 5 Stars! We would definitely rent again for sure! Thank you for letting us rent your wonderful property!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kari, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

Great Views! Lovely Beach Condo!

by Norcross GA

5 of 5

We had a great stay at this roomy gulf-front beach condo. The views are spectacular and it is very close to the beach and pool. It is also walking distance to shops and restaurants. Our family had a wonderful time.

Response from Benchmark Management

Betsy, We're thrilled that your vacation at Villas at Sunset Beach was so successful. Your positive feed back is very much appreciated. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 15, 2020

Wonderful family vacation spot!

by Flora MS

5 of 5

Very nice and clean condo! The ocean view was beautiful and just steps away from the beautiful beaches. I'd recommend this location for a family vacation especially great for families with small children being close to beach and also swimming pool if you'd prefer that. Close to so many shops and places to eat.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! This condo has it all - just make sure you call us right away so you can experience the joy of Sunset Villa!

Submitted on Oct 6, 2019


by Oviedo FL

5 of 5

What a beautiful view & a lovely place to stay. Everything was spotless & was fun walking just across the street to shops!

Response from Benchmark Management

Charlene, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 1, 2019

Great condo

5 of 5

Amazing views. Perfect size for our family. We loved the location. Would definitely return!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you Christina - we appreciate that you took the time to submit a review! This spacious condo is a great choice! Amazing views, close proximity to several restaurants and shops - it is all right here! Private community pool, and amazing views of the water right from your own balcony - this is the stuff dreams are made of! Call Benchmark today and let us tell you more about Sunset Villa and why it is the perfect fit for you!

Submitted on Mar 29, 2019

Thanks to Kristina and Benchmark

by Greenburg Pa

5 of 5

Awesome. The unit was "deep cleaned" for us through the efforts of Kristina, our realtor associate.Stayed month of February and the views are terrific.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you Denny - we hope you will come back and see us again! He is right about the views - it truly is amazing! All you have to do is sit yourself on the balcony, take a deep breath and relax - that's all there is to it! You can sit all day and watch the waves roll in and maybe even catch a dolphin or two! Ready for some pool action - head on down to the beautiful community pool and enjoy meeting a few new friends! Ready to turn in for the evening - lots of space to get comfy and relax. Everything you can imagine for the perfect beach vacation is right here at Sunset Villa. Call Benchmark today and let us set you up!

Submitted on Mar 7, 2019

Very satisfied, would recommend.

5 of 5

Overall a good experience. We had an AC issue and one other maintenance issue that were resolved promptly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! We do apologize for the issues that were encountered - fortunately we were able to get them address very quickly with limited disturbance. It is always our priority to ensure that everything is well maintained and in good working order for you and your family. Isn't this unit amazing?! Hard to beat the view from the balcony - but if you want to stay inside there is a very spacious, open concept kitchen and living area for you and all of your guests to hang out in and enjoy cooking together or maybe playing a few card games! There is always something to do at Sunset Villa - it is a beach lover's dream! Call us today to schedule your little piece of paradise!

Submitted on May 28, 2018

Great Sister/Daughter Trip!

by Butler OK

5 of 5

This vacation rental was truly amazing! We loved drinking our morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the Gulf. The rental was spacious and beautifully decorated. We were within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. We couldn't have asked for a better location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time spent at Sunset Villa - we agree - what a wonderful location! Doesn't get any better than the view from the balcony! The unit itself is also wonderful with its beach decor and plenty of space to create those family memories. We welcome you back year after year - once you have experienced Sunset Villa in the heart of Seacrest Beach it might be difficult to consider going any place else! Call us today to make your reservation for Sunset Villa!

Submitted on May 7, 2018

Fall Break 2017

5 of 5

Location, location, location... When you get up in the morning and see that ocean it's as if nothing else matters.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank for you taking the time to submit a review. You are so right about the location - hard to beat that view isn't it! If you want a beach vacation then this is your spot! On the beach, pool is right there and several shops and restaurants within walking distance - fun, fun, fun! Hope you will join us again soon!

Submitted on Oct 2, 2017

Girls 2017 Get Away Beach Trip

by McKinney TX

5 of 5

Sunset Villa was perfect for a girls trip. The views were outstanding, the rooms and accomodations were perfect for the the six of us. Jimmy and the staff were wonderful and very accommodating throughout our stay. We would definitley come back and request this unit.

If there was one thing that I would improve, this would be changing the slip covers on the sofa every time someone came in. Have two slip covers, so you always have one that is clean. We came in at the end of summer and on Labor Day Weekend, the unit is in need of a deep cleaning. Yet the surface areas were clean. We would still come back, it was a great experience!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review - your comments and suggestions are very important to us! We will certainly be taking your suggestion of having an extra set of slip covers into consideration. We are always striving to improve the condition and cleanliness of all of our properties so that every guest is comfortable and satisfied! We would love to have you back again soon!

Submitted on Sep 5, 2017

Finke Family Vacation

4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the condo in Seacrest Beach. The accommodations were beautiful. This is a very nice home away from home. We did feel we had to do cleaning before we were really comfortable with the condo, nothing serious but we did not expect to have to clean dust, sand etc. Seems to need a deep cleaning but we also understand our trip was late in the season. This condo could have used more drawer space and hangers in the closets (had to go and buy hangers immediately so we could unpack). One disappointment was all of the rental umbrellas on the beach takes away from the ambiance of the view as well as being able to walk the beach in the morning--we understand you have no control of this.
All in all, we had a wonderful trip and would plan to visit again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We do want to address the cleanliness issue - we have recently changed companies that will be cleaning this unit for us so we will be watching closely to ensure that our high standards are being met - I am sorry that you experienced otherwise. We do hope to assist you with your future travels!

Submitted on Aug 28, 2017

Scarbrough vacation rental-Sunset Beach A 302

4 of 5

The condo was perfect. Plenty of room for 9 people(including 3 Kids) A bed for everyone.
Location overlooking the beach and pool area was great.
Pool management had problems as early in the week the pool was murky. The weekend Pool Monitor (sic)
was rude, had a chip on her shoulder and was more concerned about wrist band monitoring than the condition of the pool. I would run her off immediately. The monitor assigned to the same task during the week was relaxed, cordial, and had a great attitude, yet, very diligent.
The cluster of guest beach umbrellas was cumbersome to navigate around. It was a busy time though.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for your feedback about your stay. As far as the pool condition and the pool "monitor" attitude I want to apologize. Unfortunately, these services are provided by the HOA and we as the rental managers of the unit have zero control over this. I do see that you rated the overall cleanliness as a one. I am hopeful this also had to do with the condition of the pool. We strive to keep housekeeping to a high level. We will review who did clean before your stay to determine if there might be some type improvement we can make at our end. Thanks, again for the feedback, Sunset Villas are a great place to vacation! Come back and visit us again. Benchmark30A

Submitted on Aug 14, 2017

Sunset Villa A302

by colorado springs CO

4 of 5

Seacrest and the surrounding areas are very nice. Our condo was in a great location with a beautiful view of the gulf. The condo was spacious and the interior was nice but the living room furniture seemed a bit dated and the patio furnishings were pretty sad. The coffee pot was missing a piece which is never good. We were also supposed to have two bikes with the unit and it took until Wednesday to figure out where they were in the mass of bikes on the bike rack. The beach area and beach access areas were very crowded as everyone from across 30A was using them also. We had a private pool for the beach condo buildings but it was hard to get in and out sometimes because of all the people walking around outside. We would go back to Seacrest because the location is great and if the condo was cleaned a little more throughly and the furnishings were updated a bit, we would definitely stay there again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank for submitting your review! As this very, very busy season begins to slow down we will absolutely be doing a very thorough cleaning and ensuring that all furnishings are clean and ready for your enjoyment! We do hope to serve you again soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017