Home\Rentals\Search Results\Grand Panama Beach Resort

Grand Panama Beach Resort

Grand Panama Beach resort is the PREMIER RESORT in Panama City Beach. This is an all-inclusive gated community with many amenities and luxuries. All of this is sitting on 35 acres with 14 acres being left for common areas. The complex features 2 buildings, park your car at the back building, settle in, unpack and walk through the covered walkway and you are at the beach.

Grand Panama Beach Resort Features:

  • Heated Pool
  • 2 Outdoor hot tubs
  • Tiki Bar
  • Fitness Center
  • Onsite check-in along with 24/7 security and maintenance

Availability Calendar

Days marked in red are unavailable.

Search
Sorted by Default
172767

Grand Panama 2-1002

  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 bathroom
  • 6 guests
  • Panama City Beach
  • Condominium
  • Gulf View
  • Community Pool
$76/night
4.7 (7)
172281

Grand Panama 1-1006

  • 2 bedroom
  • 2 bathroom
  • 8 guests
  • Panama City Beach
  • Condominium
  • Gulf Front
  • Community Pool
$87/night
5.0 (3)
157903

Grand Panama 2-507

  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 bathroom
  • 6 guests
  • Panama City Beach
  • Condominium
  • Gulf Front
  • Community Pool
$69/night
5.0 (6)

Guest Reviews

0 of 5 average


Great place

by Camilla GA

5 of 5

It was a great place to stay

Submitted on Apr 29, 2024


Excellent View!

by Poplar Bluff MO

5 of 5

Loved the huge balcony & awesome view! Even the main bedroom has covered balcony access with a view! Nice heated pool & hot tub. Conveniently located property.

Submitted on Mar 8, 2024


Decent Vacation Experience

by Anderson IN

5 of 5

Great location and nice amenities! Positives: Excellent ocean view, close to shopping and restaurants, and easy check-in/check-out! Negatives: We arrived around 6:30 pm and were able to get right in the room, but had to wait for security to arrive at the property to get our parking passes and wrist bands. The main area floors were really dirty, walking around barefoot gave us filthy feet, and there were a couple of maintenance issues, which were taken care of fairly quickly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Laura, thanks for staying with us and for providing us with this review. We are so happy to hear that you loved the location and the amenities and that you had a seamless check-in/ check-out experience. In regards to the parking passes, please note that this is provided by the resort and not by Benchmark. We have however taken your comment into account and will take the necessary steps to ensure that this is not an issue for future stays. We do apologize for the floors, we would have definitely reached out to our house keeping team and have them re-do the floors if this had been brought to our attention during your stay. Despite this being mentioned after departure we have passed the comment along to the proper parties to make the necessary checks. We thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2023


Mediocre

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

The place was clean but lacked a few things to make my stay great. Missing a few things like sponge to wash dishes with, no paper towels, no body soap, and one roll of toilet tissue. Also the master bedroom is missing a curtain and it was very bright at night. The ceiling fan was very loud when running. Besides that it was clean....

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Grand Panama. We appreciate your cleaning remarks as we do our best to maintain these properties. We apologize for the missing items. These are usually provided in our starter-kits. A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are usually provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods. You did reach out to us during your stay regarding this and we offered to have the items delivered; however you indicated that was not necessary and you just wanted us to be aware. We truly apologize again, and we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this does not happen for future stays with us. We will also have our maintenance team check on the fan to see if there is an issue. We thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We truly hope that despite the aforementioned issues you ahd a lovely stay. We hope we can welcome you again! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 13, 2023


Great Getaway

by LAKE CITY FL

5 of 5

Great experience great views accommodations as well and most of all right by the beach

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristie, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled to hear this property offered you a great getaway as we strive to provide the perfect property for our guests when they choose to book with us. We hope we have the opportunity to host you for many years to come! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2023