Home\Rentals\Search Results\Inn at SeaCrest Beach

Inn at SeaCrest Beach

The Inn at SeaCrest Beach is nestled on the North side of 30A between Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach, near charming Seacrest Village. The Village features some of the finest dining establishments along 30A and several unique shops line the cobblestone lane. The interactive fountain in front shoots colorful water to music, exhilarating family fun for hours. Love to swim? There is a beautiful pool and hot tub with plenty of loungers to soak up the sun. Take a stroll across 30A to the beach to enjoy the white sugar sand beach and the turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

Inn at SeaCrest Beach Features:

  • Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Deeded beach access
  • Elevator
  • Minutes from Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach
  • Community laundry facilities

Availability Calendar

Days marked in red are unavailable.

Sorted by Default

Inn At Seacrest 405

  • Studio
  • 1 bathroom
  • 2 guests
  • Seacrest
  • Condominium
  • Gulf Access
  • Community Pool
5.0 (32)

Guest Reviews

0 of 5 average

Beautiful, relaxing and perfect

by Henry IL

5 of 5

This condo was in an absolute perfect location. The check in was seamless. We even did early check in via text and everything was great. The instructions were perfectly outlined and I would 100% recommend this to anyone. My only complaint and they are small is the sheets were a little scratchy and the air conditioning never got below 75 even when set on 65. But it was Florida so ����

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kristin, thanks for staying with us at this unit. We are so delighted to hear that the location was perfect for you! We are also happy that you had a seamless check-in process. This is always our aim as we try our best to ensure guests are sent all the necessary information regarding check-in prior to arrival.Your remarks regarding the sheets and air conditioning have been taken into account and passed along to the proper parties. Please know thay geust satisfaction means alot to us as such we truly value this feedback. This allows us to make the necessary changes to provide a better beach vacation experience for all moving forward. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023

Great location!

by Mokena IL

5 of 5

Plenty of communication from Benchmark through the entire process. Simple to check-in and checkout. Excellent location, just a short walk to the beach and village shops. Condo had everything we needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Colleen, It was our pleasure to host you! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience. We're thrilled that our communication, check-in process, and the condo's amenities met your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another excellent experience in the near future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 12, 2023


by TN

5 of 5

Good communication. Clean and comfortable unit. Great location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sharon, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We will share this with our Benchmark team to let them know how we are doing. We hope that your vacation was everything you expected and more, and we look forward to welcoming to back to the 30a soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 4, 2022


by Rock HIll SC

5 of 5

Very nice.

Response from Benchmark Management

Wendy, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed staying at our property! We strive to provide our guest with the very best experience while vacating with us at Benchmark Management. We would be glad to host you and your family again for all your future trips to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2022


by Imperial MO

5 of 5

We have stayed at the Inn at Seacrest several times and always had good things to say about it; however, this time we were a little disappointed.

1. Our major complaint is that our access to the BEACH SHUTTLE was literally cut off. A fence was erected in front of our shuttle stops. There was a gate with a PIN pad but we were not given the access code. We spent quite a bit of time in the rental office trying to remedy this problem. Although the ladies in the office were very kind and hospitable, they were unable to give us a solution to accessing the shuttle stops. What we were told was that we had to walk between the fence and buildings of neighboring properties, through the landscaping (bushes, trees, plants, etc.) in order to reach our shuttle stops. With beach bags, chairs, umbrellas, etc., this is unacceptable!

2. Also, beware that the BEACH SPACE allotted for these Seacrest Beach rentals is very limited and crowded. This is because local homeowners have claimed (legally) the beach from the high tide line to their house and will not allow tourists to walk on the sand except near the water’s edge.

3. In addition, the BED was uncomfortable and slid around the floor very easily.

Response from Benchmark Management

Diane, Thank you for choosing to stay with us time and time again at the Inn at Seacrest! We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations this year. There are not currently any codes required for guests of this unit, other than your door code and pool restroom code. We provide wristbands for tram and beach access, as well as a key fob for the pool area. We confirmed that all necessary items were in your unit before and after your arrival. There are multiple tram stops near the Inn at Seacrest and there is a map provided to guests that makes it easier to find the one closest and most convenient to you! While there have been a lot of changes to many local beach accesses this year, but we are happy to help our guests find the most updated beach information when we are asked. These rules are constantly changing so we are happy to make sure you have the most accurate information for your stay! We appreciate your feedback about this particular unit and will pass this along to the proper departments to encourage furnishings that will keep our guests as comfortable as possible for their vacation with us. We hope to see you again next year for the opportunity to provide the service and quality that you are used to with a stay at the Inn at Seacrest. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 23, 2021