Home\Area Guide\Events

30A Events

When planning your coastal getaway, keep in mind upcoming events to attend to get the most out of your trip to the coast. Stay in a luxury 30A vacation rental near all the excitement. 

109783 90276rosemaryfarmersmarketb

30A Farmers' Market | April

Come enjoy the 30A Farmers' Market in the beautiful and quaint coastal community of Rosemary Beach every...

Sunday, April 21, 2024
156761 133669southwaltonwinefest

South Walton Beaches Wine & Food Festival

Join in the festivities at the 11 year celebration of South Walton Beaches Wine & Food Festival starting...

Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
167421 Fine Arts Festival

Artsquest Fine Arts Festival

Come out to the ArtsQuest Fine Arts Festival for their 36th year! The event is planned for Saturday,

Saturday, May 4, 2024 - Sunday, May 5, 2024
183295 90276rosemaryfarmersmarketb

30A Farmers' Market | May

Come enjoy the 30A Farmers' Market in the beautiful and quaint coastal community of Rosemary Beach every...

Sunday, May 5, 2024
186193 Taco  Tequila Fest

11th Annual Tequila and Taco Fest

Join in the fiesta at the Tequila & Taco Fest at The Village of Baytowne Wharf on May 10-12, 2024

Friday, May 10, 2024 - Sunday, May 12, 2024
183325 Digitalgraffitifest

Digital Graffiti Festival

The 17th Annual Digital Graffiti Festival will be held May 17-18, 2024. The Scenic 30A community of Alys...

Friday, May 17, 2024 - Saturday, May 18, 2024
140094 Rosemaryfarmersmarketb

30A Farmers' Market | June

Come enjoy the 30A Farmers' Market in the beautiful and quaint coastal community of Rosemary Beach every...

Sunday, June 2, 2024
164584 117054bluemarlinclassic1

Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic

Returning for it's 22nd year, The Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic at Sandestin has set the precedent

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Sunday, June 23, 2024
167222 Alys Beach 4th Of July

Alys Beach 4th of July Concert

Celebrate the 4th of July with live music followed by a fireworks show! A live band (TBA) will be performing...

Thursday, July 4, 2024
140093 Rosemaryfarmersmarketb

30A Farmers' Market | July

Come enjoy the 30A Farmers' Market in the beautiful and quaint coastal community of Rosemary Beach every...

Saturday, July 6, 2024