Home\Rentals\Search Results\Villas at Sunset Beach

Villas at Sunset Beach

Nestled between the busy communities of Rosemary, Alys, and Seacrest Beach, at stay at the Villas of Sunset Beach puts you only a quick walk to fun family activities, delicious restaurants, and desirable shopping strips. The moment you enter through the gates, you are welcomed by a beautiful palm tree lined streets that lead you straight to Gulf views. Follow the cobblestone street through the cluster of courtyard homes to the Mediterranean inspired Gulf-front condominiums. Sit by the Gulf-front pool or stroll over the private walkover to the white sandy beach.

Villas of Sunset Beach Features:

  • Gulf-front
  • Pool (heated seasonally)
  • Community gas grill
  • Private beach access
  • Outdoor shower

Availability Calendar

Days marked in red are unavailable.

Sorted by Default

Villas At Sunset Beach B201

  • 3 bedroom
  • 3 bathroom
  • 8 guests
  • Seacrest
  • Condominium
  • Gulf Front
  • Community Pool
5.0 (17)

Villas At Sunset Beach A302 - Sunset Villa

  • 4 bedroom
  • 3 bathroom
  • 10 guests
  • Seacrest
  • Condominium
  • Gulf View
  • Community Pool
4.8 (34)

Guest Reviews

0 of 5 average

Great Beach Week with Family

by Carrollton TX

5 of 5

The beautiful view, lovely decor, close proximity to the pool and beach made for a fun beach week with our adult kids and grandkids. Plenty of room for all, more than well equipped kitchen to cook meals, great location if you wanted to dine out and best of all a short walk to beach and just down one floor to the pool. The credit that came with the condo to rent children's high chairs and pack and plays was very helpful as well. Did not know about that when I rented the condo. Only complaint is it would have been nice if the starter products for dishwasher, washer and trash can were more plentiful. They are specific for those appliances and hate to by those in the quantities they come and have no use later for unused items.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tammy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are glad we were able to provide great customer service as we work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We will take those suggestions into consideration. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 12, 2023

Beach Vacation

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Great condo! Just as pictured, clean & well maintained. Great location with restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Would stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tina, your choice to stay at Villas at Sunset Beach 201 is greatly appreciated! We're grateful for your feedback, which reinforces our commitment to delivering satisfying experiences to our guests. Your contentment is our utmost priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023

Beach Nightmare! Condo Great!

by Fenton MO

4 of 5

Condo was great but lots of fees! The beach set up is a nightmare. The beach rental chair company has rights to almost entire beach. Five rows of rental chairs spanning 3-4 properties. Plus you cannot bring your own chairs on their side even if you rent and two month reservation wait to get first 3 rows. 84.00 a day for 2 chairs. The area designated to bring your own chairs is small. It is a mad house of people by end of day. I won’t stay here again because of the beach situation. I got up early to claim area in front of ocean but if you don’t stay with your chair the ocean recedes and people set up in front of you. Not a calming experience! It’s like the Summer Vacation movie with John Candy! Shame because our condo was very nice and accommodating. The area keeps building and the beaches get smaller!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo! We appreciate you sharing your concerns on the experience you had Villas at Sunset Beach! There is a beach rental chair company specifically for VSBA302. We do not have anything to do with the prices they charge, but you are allowed to bring your own chairs and umbrellas. VSBA302 has a private beach area. In certain months out the year, especially July the beaches are packed with vacationers! We would love to help you find the perfect calm spot for you and your family! We do hope that you will join us again real soon to enjoy more sunsets! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023

Villas at Sunset Beach

by Madison AL

4 of 5

Condo is in a great location on 30A. View from balcony is amazing. Beds were pretty good. Condo needs some upgrades, for example the oven on the stove doesn't work properly. Overall in pretty good shape.
Biggest negative is the beach situation. The area on the beach that is available for setting up your own chairs is about 40 yards in length. This area is for all of the Seacrest Beach community. If you want to be next to the beach you need to get chairs set up by 6 to 6:30. Even doing that it's so crowded people will come and set up right in front of you. It's really extremely over crowded. There is a rental area on the beach that's about three times larger. They set up five rows of rental chairs with an umbrella for $75 per day.. We were there the last week in June so peak season. So if you're going there for the beach I can't recommend staying here.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Villas at Sunset Beach, We truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you think the location view and the beds were great. We do apologize for letting you down regarding the stove and beach access. Please note however that we have no reports from you during your stay regarding the stove; remember we are always here to help, as such if we had received a report we would have immediately sent out our maintenance team to assess the stove. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service when given the chance. Please note that during peak season most beach accesses are crowded. We have no control over this. We do however provide guests with a guestbook prior to arrival which outlines a number of things to do in and around the area; as such if the beach is too crowded there are other activities and places that can be explored. We see that the beach was the main reason for selecting this property and would recommend booking with us again outside of the peak season for a more enjoyable beach vacation. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 3, 2023

Perfect Location for Family

by Dallas TX

5 of 5

We absolutely loved the Villas at Sunset Beach. The location was perfect for walking distance to restaurants including Rosemary Beach! We had 2 young toddlers and the layout worked great. Easy access to the beach/ pool and very well kept. Will definitely come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jessica, we are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the Villas at Sunset Beach! It sounds like the location, amenities, and layout of the property suited your needs, especially with young toddlers. It's great that you found it well-kept and convenient for accessing both the beach and pool. Your positive feedback is valuable for those considering a stay in the area. If you ever have more details to share about your experience or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, feel free to let us know. Whether it's recommendations for your next vacation or any other inquiries, we are here to help! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 6, 2023