Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beach Therapy

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

Beach Therapy

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

7 Guests

Seacrest

House

Gulf Access

pets considered

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Feeling stressed? “Beach Therapy” is just what you need! This quaint 3-bedroom 2-bathroom cottage is nestled in Seacrest Beach just off iconic 30A. Located 0.2 miles from its private, deeded beach access, this home is the perfect retreat for the whole family, including your fur babies! With easy private gate access to the community pool just off your front porch, it would be hard to miss a daily dip in the cool crystal-clear water or an evening session in the hot tub to relax.

Completely refurnished for a full cottage vibe, it simply draws you in and allows the “Beach Therapy” to work its magic. A king-sized bed in the spacious master suite boasts an attached full bath that will help anyone unwind. The 2nd bedroom provides a queen bed fitted for relaxing mornings with a good book. Lastly, the final bedroom features a twin-over-full bunk perfectly comfortable for the kiddos to wake up bright-eyed and bushy-tailed! A short 4-minute walk to the spectacular dunes of the Gulf’s emerald waters and sugar white beaches is an absolute must! Take advantage of the beach wagon provided -- it is sure to make your beach day a bit easier. Pack up all the snacks and beach gear you need.

The kitchen is upgraded with a suite of new stainless steel appliances. The chef in your group will appreciate the well-stocked kitchen, not to mention being able to whip up some vacation meals while still being a part of the action in the open concept main area.

Locally you will find yourself immersed in a culture all its own. Whether you board, bike, beach, kayak, or walk, you will find that live music, festivals, markets, shopping, and bike paths are all within reach. From the modern Alys Beach to the historical beach of Seaside, exploring the architectural influences along 30A will keep you in awe at every block.

“Beach Therapy” calls for sun-filled mornings, sandy afternoons, and evenings to remember! It is shore to be beneficial ... so why wait?! Enjoy the 30A lifestyle now and reinvigorate yourself!

* Parking for 2 cars
* Pet Friendly: This property is pet friendly! If bringing a dog, please contact Reservations as an additional non-refundable pet fee will be added to your booking. A maximum of 2 dogs is allowed at a maximum of 30 lbs. Please see our rental policies for further details.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Gas Grill
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Weekend Stay at the Cottages

by Auburn AL

5 of 5

The house was clean upon arrival and easy to find. Benchmark is over the top with communication. I found the notebook in the house very helpful. My only complaint is there are no curtains in the bedrooms making it very hard to fall asleep and stay asleep. The master bedroom and bunk rooms both have windows that face the pool where bright lights are left on all night. Other than not sleeping at all, the house served our needs for two nights.

Submitted on Jun 17, 2024


Feels Like Home

by Gallatin TN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful vacation at Beach Therapy Cottage. The cottage was clean and cozy. It was perfect for our family and friends. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed to cook and grill. We loved the pool and beach access. We went over Memorial Day weekend, but where we were didn’t feel crowded at all. We made such wonderful memories. Benchmark Management was wonderful to work with. They reached out to us throughout the week to check on us. We definitely plan to return, and highly recommend staying at Beach Therapy!

Submitted on Jun 16, 2024


Beach Therapy is a treasure!

by Heiskell TN

5 of 5

We have never stayed at this location before, but we would definitely return and recommend to others!

Submitted on Apr 14, 2024


Great little cottage

by Rogers AR

5 of 5

We had an extended stay of 4 weeks in Feb, and we just love this complex. It's perfect for a couple, and perhaps a guest or two - a couple kids would be just fine - but not much more. The living room was very comfortable, but it's not large. Master bedroom king sized bed was very comfortable. A couple beach chairs would be a great addition. The cottage has lots of hooks to hang jackets and towels which is greatly appreciated.
We had a quick response from a Benchmark when the icemaker quit working - even on a Saturday. The tv had a few issues which we think had to do with the router. Some instructions on how to reboot the router would also be a nice addition to the property instructions. Overall, we just truly enjoyed our cottage by the pool and had everything we wanted. Thank you!

Submitted on Mar 2, 2024


Wonderful

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Really enjoyed the home. Everything was very clean, kitchen was supplied well. Enjoyed being close to the pool too. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Sarah, thanks for staying with us at Beach Therapy and for providing this review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home. Thanks also for your cleaning remarks, we truly do our best to maintain the properties as such we truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy that you loved the amenity of the pool. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 2, 2023


Perfect set up for kids

by Saint Louis MO

5 of 5

The house being right off the pool was amazing for the kids. We never had to pack everything up to go to the pool. The grill is right next to the pool as well which made for easy lunches. Walk to the beach was about 4 minutes and easy to do. Our only complaint was how the kitchen wasn’t very stocked and the Wi-Fi would sporadically stop working. Besides that it was the perfect space and nicely decorated!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Madison, thanks for staying with us at this property. We are so happy to hear that this was perfect for you and the kids! We are also delighted that you loved the amenity of the grill as well as the proximity of the beach access. Your comments regarding the kitchen and Wi-Fi have been taken ino account. We do apologize for the inconvenience these caused during your stay. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us, as such we will make the necessary checks and changes to achieve a better beach vacation experience for all moving forward. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We do hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 25, 2023


Great spot to unwind!

by Ponte Vedra FL

5 of 5

Beach Therapy is a great unit that is convenient to the pool, which was perfect for our kids. The grill was great for nightly cooking and the kitchen is well stocked. The bunk beds were amazingly comfortable. The only suggestions we have are: the living area is cramped with furnishings,and the sofa is uncomfortable/stained and needs replacing. The master bedroom needs either a new, more sturdy bed frame or the current one needs tightened, as each time my husband moved in the night, it made loud noises. Thank you for having the beach wagon and all the beach/pool toys. That was a great hit for our kids. All in all, a great stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at this property. We truly appreciate this feedback. We are delighted that you found the unit great and that the pool is conveniently located for your children! We are also happy that you loved the grill and yes, we do ensure that the kitchens are stocked with glasses, dishes, and utensils, as well as basic cookware.We are also pleased that you found the bunk beds comfortable as finding bedding for a rental is quite a task as each person has their preference. Your comments and suggestions regarding the living room have been taken into account. We will be making the necessary checks and changes as guest satisfaction means alot to us! We wil also have our team make the necessary checks to the bed in the master room. We do apologize for the inconvenience this caused during your stay but can assure you that this will not be an issue for future stays with us. We are so happy that you had a great time with your family. We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 29, 2023


Girls Trip 2023

by Wheeler IL

5 of 5

We had an amazing time in 30A! The pool was steps away from our back porch and the beach was just a short walk away. The cottage came with a wagon that made hauling our cooler and bags to the beach easy. The beach was beautiful and not busy at all. The property was clean and had everything we needed. Our only complaint was that the dinning room chairs could use some cushions, they were not comfortable to sit in.

Response from Benchmark Management

Loryn, We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. It sounds like you had a fantastic time in 30A! We are so glad having a pool steps away from your back porch and a beautiful, uncrowded beach within a short walk made for a perfect getaway. It's also great that the cottage provided amenities like a wagon to make your beach trips more convenient. We do apologize that the dining chairs were unforcomortable, and we have passed along those concerns to the relevant parties in hopes to make improvements where needed. We cannot wait to host you again! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 25, 2023


Great place

by Suwanee GA

5 of 5

Was a cute place. It was nice to be able to walk right out to the pool.

Response from Benchmark Management

Christine, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Beach Therapy. The unit is just what you need for the perfect vacation in the 30A. We are happy we could provide you with the best vacation experience and are looking forward to having you back here. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2023


Great House, Great Location, Great Neighborhood, Great Customer S

by MABLETON GA

5 of 5

Beach Therapy was exactly what our family needed for Spring Break! Upon arrival, the house was ready for us right at 4:00, and was immaculately clean. We quickly settled in and made our way to the PRIVATE beach, which is an easy +/- 4 minute walk!!
Our son enjoyed the pool (a little too cold for us parents), and our dog enjoyed long afternoons on the porch laying under the fan.
The kitchen had everything we needed to make us feel right at home.
We've already booked our return trip and can't wait to get back to the gorgeous 30A!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dannette! We are thrilled to hear that Beach Therapy provided your family with the perfect Spring Break getaway! It sounds like everything, from the cleanliness of the house to the private beach access, contributed to a fantastic experience. It's wonderful to know that your son enjoyed the pool, and your dog had relaxing afternoons on the porch. The fact that you've already booked a return trip speaks volumes about the positive impression the property left on you. We hope to have you back real soon for more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 13, 2023


Fabulous Family Vacay!

by Mundelein IL

5 of 5

This vacation cottage rental is wonderful! The grounds and the pool were very well maintained. We travelled with 3 kids and our dog and we all had a blast! The beach access is very close to the community, making the daily trek easy and the location to Rosemary Beach and The Chill made for fun bike rides. This cottage is the perfect size to relax and reconnect, while having all the amenities you would need to enjoy a meal "in" after a long day at the beach and pool. Can't wait to return soon!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, With enjoyment, we celebrate the 5-star review you have left us. You were an astounding guest, and we had an extraordinary time hosting you! This 3bedroom cottage is everything you described and more! Thank you for such an amazing review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the 30A! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 8, 2022


Beautiful and Relaxing

by Gail S.

5 of 5

The house was beautiful and relaxing. Having the pool steps from the porch was great. And it was great to find a pet friendly rental.

Submitted on May 1, 2022


Great stay

by Woodstock Ga

5 of 5

Great location to the beach, short bike ride into Rosemary Beach, nice pool, and pet friendly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jamie, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad you enjoyed the overall location of our property and are happy to hear that you pup was able to accompany you on your trip to the beach! We hope you consider booking with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022


Sweet spot

by Huntley IL

5 of 5

This was a great place to spend the month of March. It was dog friendly, close to the beach, and very cozy.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Donna, Thank you again for sharing you review with us. We feel like Beach Therapy home is just that therapy. We were so happy to have you as our guest, you were wonderful to have. The location of the home provides easy accesses to stores, restaurants and so much more. Great place to bring the whole family and relax including the fur-babies. We thank you for being such great guest and we look forward to having you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 2, 2022


Charming Seacrest Cottage

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Beach Therapy! The house was clean and what we expected. The beach was only a short walk across the street. We enjoyed the pool and lots of yummy restaurants close by. Best part was that I could bring my sweet little doggie. We will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Lacey, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Beach Therapy. We are grateful to hear your response to your stay with us was amazing. The unit is just what you need for the perfect vacation in the 30A. We are happy we could provide you with the best vacation experience and are looking forward to having you back here. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2021


Loved our stay at Beach Therapy

by Lebanon IN

5 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay at Benchmark 30a's "Beach Therapy" property. The cottage was beautifully decorated and felt like home. The house was very clean and comfortable. My family thoroughly enjoyed the pool and how close we were to it. The beach is about a 5 minute walk, and during our stay it was not very crowded at all. My only suggestion would be that if you are going to rent bikes, don't use Vacayzen that Benchmark 30a recommends. My family rented 2 bikes for the week from here and they arrived with two flat tires and were in very bad shape. We ordered 2 more from another rental company that were the same price and in alot better condition. (The bike situation isn't necessarily reflected on Benchmark 30a, but I thought I would mention since they recommend and provided a credit to use them). All in all, it was a great vacation and I will definitely use Benchmark 30a again in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kassidy, Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, and really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that the location was perfect for you and your family. We are sorry to hear about your experience with VacayZen, and will be discussing this with the appropriate department. Thank you for entrusting us with your vacation needs, we cant wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021


Sweet Family Spot

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

We loved our stay at Beach Therapy. We have stayed in the Cottages at Camp Creek before, but this was our first time at Beach Therapy and it was on par. We loved the easy access and visibility of the pool. The walk to the beach with 4 children was totally doable (5 minutes with all our beach gear). The property itself was comfortable. We had one issue with the breakers in the two guest rooms, but it was addressed quickly and thoroughly by the management company (at almost 10pm at night!--well done!). The house smelled clean upon our arrival--always a nice welcome! We had all the kitchen items we needed and the refrigerator/freezer was spotless for us to move in for a week. If I had any complaints at all, it would be that the living room furniture is a little "well loved" and there was dog hair on the upholstery (we aren't dog people, so it was noticeable for us) and under the beds had some debris upon our arrival (dirty paper towels, dust, sand, etc). The house had a great vacuum that made it easy to keep up. The house stayed nice and cool at the specified temperature even with the sun shining down on the porch all morning. It was a great little family spot to vacation.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Franchelle, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beach Therapy home. We were happy to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. There are so many things great about this rental. It has been a guest favorite for a while now, location to the beach and the unit set up and furniture. We can’t wait to see you again for more fun in the sun on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021


Beach Therapy is a wonderful home away from home!

by Gainesville GA

5 of 5

We have rented Beach Therapy for the last two summers and have been thoroughly impressed and at home! Lovely cottage!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Beach Therapy once more! We are so glad to hear that this home lives up to its name. This lovely Seacrest cottage is located right by the community pool and is just minutes from the beach! We hope to have your family stay with us for many summers to come. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021


Spotless

by Black Mountain NC

5 of 5

Very cute and clean cottage for a small family. Very convenient location for bike rides and Short walk to the beach using their wagon for chairs and umbrella. I did not like the rental credit with the company Benchmark provided. The bikes were not in good shape and I had to return one and have the replacement repaired. They could not provide chair or umbrella service at the beach. There were several other rental services at this beach access which would have been good to know. The pool was adequate but had no ambience or umbrellas. The jacuzzi was a nice asset.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry that Vacayzen Rentals fell short of expectation. We will share your feedback with our departments to ensure we are representing our company to the standard of excellence we are known for. We are happy to know that the property was cute, clean, and convenient for your vacation. We would love for you to give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 22, 2021


Wonderful Cottage!

by Warminster PA

5 of 5

This cottage is lovely. My family of 6 stayed here. The pool is right outside the door. Wonderful! The decor is beautiful. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed and more! It was a bit farther from the beach than we thought but really I can only say positive things about this place!!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad to know that you found Beach Therapy to be lovely and that you had a positive and enjoyable time there. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


Just got back from spring break

by Duluth GA

5 of 5

Our family just got home from spring break. Beach Therapy was perfect for our family of 4. The house was very clean and provided us with everything we needed. The walk to the beach was easy (5 minutes). I would absolutely stay there again!!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad to hear that Beach Therapy was perfect for you and your family for Spring Break! We hope to see you again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 24, 2021


We LOVED Beach Therapy!

5 of 5

This cottage was perfect for our stay in Seacrest! It was well appointed and spotless clean! It was well appointed and had everything we needed for our stay. Despite a cool and rainy few days, we were very comfortable just handing out at the cottage. It is convenient to the beach and biking trail. We will definitely return.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Beach Therapy in Seacrest Beach. We are glad that you found it to be well appointed and clean. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021


Practically Perfect in every way!

by Grand Haven MI

5 of 5

Beach Therapy was the best therapy we could have asked for coming from Michigan winter. The house is amazingly well appointed and so comfortable .

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Valerie! We're so happy to hear that Beach Therapy was everything you wanted to escape the Michigan weather. We will be sure to let the property manager know you appreciated how appointed and comfortable it was, as I am sure they will be pleased to know! We hope to see you again soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 8, 2021


Perfect!

by Wendy G.

5 of 5

Beach Therapy was perfect! We really enjoyed our stay despite a few rainy days. The cottage is so cute and included everything we needed. We especially appreciated the cleanliness!! We will return and recommend Beach Therapy to others.

Submitted on Mar 5, 2021


cute house!

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

House is cute and decorated nicely. Small if more than family of 4 as very little room in the main living areas. Kitchen is not fully equipped if you like to cook and bake. great location and quiet neighborhood.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our properties so we will make sure this gets back to the owner about the cooking ware. We hope you had a great time and we can't wait to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 29, 2020


It really is "beach therapy"

by N/A CO

5 of 5

The description of location, layout, and amenities is entirely accurate. We had a minor issue (a fuse blew and we didn't know where to find the panel; for future guests is behind the picture hanging in the hallway) and found management to be fast, effective, and easy in resolving it for us. We stayed during the pandemic so the entire goal was really to enjoy the beach. It's a easy walk to the beach and the outside storage box had everything we needed to enjoy the beach to the fullest :)

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you had a great stay. We always want to make sure our guests have the best vacation possible when coming to 30A! We can't wait to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 26, 2020


Cute cottage

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

We arrived to find that the dishwasher was broken, which Benchmark knew about prior to our arrival. Given the fact that Hurricane Sally hit 2 days prior, we knew maintenance would be doing more important things, so we gave a lot of slack. However, it took days of us asking for someone to bring the paper plates, etc that were offered to us, and the contractor that replaced the dishwasher refused to wear a mask indoors (we have a baby and a 70 yo in our party). The Benchmark maintenance guy did wear a mask when he came to fix 2 other issues, so that made us comfortable when he was there!
The cottage itself is cute and quaint but the living area is a bit small for 6 people. Location was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Chloe, Thank you for providing this feedback! There was definitely some crossed lines in communication, as the dishwasher was scheduled to be replaced shortly into your stay. A piece was missing from the new dishwasher, which caused a delay that we were not made aware of until your call. As far as vendors go, we do request each vendor to wear a mask while in the units, as we require our own employees to wear masks. Unfortunately, we cannot monitor and control their mask use. We greatly apologize for these items. It's so nice to hear that other than the dishwasher maintenance, your stay was great! We certainly can't wait to have you again. :-) See you soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020


Great vacation cottage

by Paducah KY

5 of 5

Condo had everything we needed. Obviously close to the pool, beach and great restaurants. This was our 2nd time to stay in this location. We will be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. It's wonderful to know that this location worked so well for you. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020


Comfortable & Safe Covid19 Vacation

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

We rented "Beach Therapy" on Cottage Way in Seacrest Beach. The cottage was the perfect size for our family of six. The home was adorable and very well maintained. The kitchen was stocked perfectly with appropriate dishes and pots and pans for six guests. Due to the pandemic we preferred to cook every evening, but, there are some great, fun, excellent restaurants nearby if you wanted to dine out every evening!! We prefer to stay in Seacrest Beach on 30A because the beach access is always a short walking distance and the beaches are not crowded. We anticipated that the beaches of 30A would be more crowded than normal because of the pandemic, and so many restrictions with flights. We were able to maintain social distancing on the beach easily and it was perfect!! The beaches were absolutely GORGEOUS as usual!! The complex pool was so large we never had any issues sharing with other guests. We had some festive neighbors, but, they ended up being very respectable about turning down the music at a decent hour in the evening. We had a very lovely, relaxing, enjoyable experience!! Thank you Benchmark Management!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Bo, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020


by Javier via AirBnB

5 of 5

Beach Therapy is a great place and only a few steps from a beautiful beach and awesome shopping and dining! There was 6 of us and had plenty of room in the house. The kitchen was fully stacked so you can prepare all your meals in!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2020


BEACH THERAPY @ SEACREST

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

Very nice and clean cottage, our family of 5 had a great time. We highly recommend it and we will visit again.
Few recommendation:
Upgrade the shower head in the master bedroom.
Wash all white cover sheets after each visit, the one in the master bedroom had yellow and pink stains, we had to wash it.
Thanks

Response from Benchmark Management

Joe, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the cleanliness of the cover sheets, please give us a call and we will be happy to replace any item that is not to your satisfaction. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020


Great getaway

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

We loved this great little beach house! Perfect porch, clean and well stocked, easy walk to the beach, and peaceful community.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit! We are so pleased to hear the property was to your liking and you had a peaceful stay. We hope to have you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 23, 2020


5 of 5

We just had lunch at Old Florida Fish House in Seagrove Beach. It was fantastic! FYI: The people here are very friendly! We have totally enjoyed staying here!!

Submitted on Mar 1, 2020


5 of 5

Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your cottage. It is a very nice cottage and within a reasonable walking distance form the ocean and beach. Although, it was a little too cool to spend time in the pool or at the beach, there were enough warm days to enjoy the walking paths. We recommend trying lunch at Angelina’s Pizza in Seagrove Beach. Also, the farmers market there on Saturdays is a must; it’s quite fun when they have entertainment. Also, the Cowgirl Kitchen is another place to have lunch. They have very good sandwiches. This would be the Cowgirl Kitchen at Rosemary Beach. We also went to the fish fry on Friday night, 2/28 at St. Rita’s Catholic Church. The food was really good. The place to buy meat, and this is recommended by a meat cutter himself, is the Fresh Market in Panama city Beach, across from the Walmart.

Submitted on Feb 29, 2020