Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 1004

Easter Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 1004

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

You haven't experienced a true 30A vacation unless you've stay with these incredible views. BeachCrest 1004 is on the 10th floor and located directly on the white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico.

This Gulf-front condo is meticulously maintained with modern updates that add to the coastal charm. No doubt you will want to return year after year. Relax in the comfortable living area to watch TV or to enjoy the Gulf views. Head out on the balcony to soak up the warm Florida sunshine and listen to the waves. You can even access the balcony from the master bedroom.

The crips white fully remodeled kitchen has everything you need to make dinner or prep beach snacks. There's room for 3 at the peninsula and room for 4 at the dining table ... not to mention a few spots outside on the balcony.

1004 can comfortable sleep up to 6 guests and will make an incredible beach retreat for your next 30A vacation. With all of the updates and attention to detail, this unit is a great choice!

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV and balcony access. Private bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Sofa in living area pulls out to a queen bed.

BeachCrest
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Spring Break

by Chicago IL

5 of 5

Absolutely perfect. Located right on the beach, large heated pool, spacious and clean condo. Management company was very attentive. Excellent customer service.

Submitted on Apr 7, 2024


Great stay!

by Austin TX

5 of 5

This is a wonderful condo with amazing views. The beach service was great and the location was spectacular.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Erin! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachcrest 1004. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023


Great time at the beach!

by Waleska GA

5 of 5

The condo was very nice and in a great location. Lots to do or sit on the beach and relax.

Response from Benchmark Management

Paul, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 28, 2022


30 A vacation

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

It was nice, the condo was clean and very convenient to the beach and restaurant, plan to come back again

Response from Benchmark Management

Gene, We are so happy to hear you had a great vacation! We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2022


Hope to Stay Here Again

by Vickie, Gene Spears

5 of 5

This was our first vacation, and we really enjoyed your home on the beach. It is a perfect location with access to the beach was perfect with the chairs and umbrellas! We are looking forward to our next trip to beautiful Santa Rosa Beach. And hope to stay here again. Lucky You!

Submitted on Oct 15, 2022


Nice Condo

by Debbie & Ray

5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed your nice condo and suggested views a thankful for the wonderful.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2022


BeachCrest 1004, Benchmark Management

by Ankeny IA

5 of 5

We had an awesome stay! Highly recommend this management company. 1004 was the best. We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Scott, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022


Best Location, Beach Setup and View!

by Trinidad TX

5 of 5

I started each morning having my coffee on the balcony listening to the ocean and watching the endless waves roll in. The condo is beautifully furnished and comfortable with the exception of the beds. The mattresses were cheap uncomfortable. Everything other than a few items were in good working order. Kitchen is well stocked, but we had to make a second trip to the grocery store to get salt when we found only a sprinkle left in the shaker.

Lastly, I left a hair dryer and expensive flat iron in the master bath vanity drawer by mistake. I’ve called and spoken to someone twice, who assured me my items had been found and would be shipped to me. That hasn’t happened.

Response from Benchmark Management

Rhonda, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We did reach out to you via email for you to fill out a shipping label in order for us to return your items earlier this month. We hope to welcome you back soon for a complete 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 13, 2022


Enjoyed Our Stay

5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay at the condo and the umbrella and chair service is so helpful. The beach is so beautiful and we saw a few crabs. Fish, sting rays, sea turtles. Wonderful memories were made!

Submitted on Aug 11, 2022


Truly Lovely

5 of 5

Your condo is truly lovely and perfectly situated for a beach vacation! We loved sitting on the balcony watching the waves roll in and listening the calming sound of the gulf. This memory of our vacation will live in our memories always with love

Submitted on Jul 30, 2022


Great location!

by Richmond MO

5 of 5

The rental property was very clean and exactly what we wanted. It had a great view and was in a perfect location we would definitely return! I would give this property a 5 out of 5

Response from Benchmark Management

Travis, we’re so happy to hear you had a great experience during your stay! Beachrest is a favorite among many of our guests. With quick access to the beach and an impressive view of the gulf, it is certain you will enjoy your vacation. As a management company, we are committed to guest satisfaction, and we are glad our effort is paying off! We hope to see you again soon for another exciting beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022


Great Location

5 of 5

We had a perfect time at your place! Great location and super view. With celebration on the beach. It was fantastic to watch from here. Condo was super clean. Thanks so much! Jimbo & Julie

Submitted on Jul 12, 2022


Spectacular Views

5 of 5

Thank you for allowing us to make your condo our home for the week. The view is spectacular. My husband and I got married last week, so being able to walk to the location was so special to us. Our family had a wonderful time. Thank you

Submitted on Jul 3, 2022


Great experience!

by Colleyville TX

5 of 5

We had a big group which rented 3 separate units at this condo complex. It was perfect because each family had our own space but could enjoy the pool/beach together. Our specific condo unit was on the 10th floor and waking up each morning to the view was spectacular! The layout of the unit was perfect for our family & I couldn't recommend it enough.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that your family had such an exciting time at Beachrest 1004 ! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are happy to know that you felt you had the perfect vacation. We look forward to hosting your family again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2022


Beautiful Condo

5 of 5

Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo, view was breathtaking. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony and enjoying the beautiful coast and listening to the waves. This was our youngest sons first time at the beach and this will hold a special place in our heart. We also traveled with extended family, and we had such a fun time in such a beautiful place.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2022


Slice of Heaven

5 of 5

Thank you for sharing your little slice of heaven on the beach, this was a girlfriend getaway and we all thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Hopefully we can return in the future.

Submitted on May 10, 2022


New Favorite Vacation Spot

by Charlotte NC

5 of 5

First time visitor to 30A. This unit was located central to all 30A amenities and attractions. The view from the 10th floor is perfect. To the left you can see to Panama City and to the right you can see to Destin. Directly in front you see the beautiful green and blue water that defines the "Emerald Coast." This unit has a restricted beach and comes with two chairs and an umbrella set up every day. We also got a credit with a rental company that resulted in two bicycles that we were able to ride to some of the nearby towns and shopping areas. The place we stayed was clean and everything worked. It was not over-crowded (mid-April), so we didn't even have to wait long for the elevator. I suggest booking restaurant reservations a few weeks prior to arriving. The only downside was that the water was closed for a few days because of rip currents. We could see the rip currents from our balcony and as disappointing as it was to have the water closed, the danger was clearly seen. There is nothing the facility or management can do about rip currents, so we can't hold that against the condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Carl, We are glad to have hosted your first trip to 30A! This property is in the perfect location to venter out to neighboring towns and take in the beautiful views of the gulf. We are sorry to hear the water was closed for a few days, the rip currents can be extremally dangerous to the public, but we are glad you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 19, 2022


Beautiful and convenient

by Gainesville GA

5 of 5

The beach front location is beautiful and convenient to several state parks with great trails and other interests.

Response from Benchmark Management

Natalie, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the views provided by this beachfront property! We strive to provide our guests with the perfect spot for their trip to the beach and are happy to hear that was the case for you. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 1, 2022


Perfect Best Friend Trip

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

The rental experience was great! Easy booking, easy to get there with all the amenities we needed. The property location is perfect...on the beach with an easy walk-out, chairs and umbrellas provided daily and we just walk out. Nice unit and we will definitely come to BeachCrest again. THE perfect girl vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Nancy, We were so thrilled to welcome all of you ladies for your beach getaway this summer! We agree, Beachcrest is a wonderful community complex with amazing views, great beach access, and a convenient location close to restaurants, shopping, and local events! The complimentary beach chair service is an added bonus, too. We can't wait to see you ladies once more! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 31, 2021


Nice condo in a great location!

by Mt. Pleasant TX

5 of 5

Beachcrestt 1004 was exactly what we wanted and expected. Tge location is exceptional! It is perfect for everything 30A. It was clean, decorated micely and had all we needed. ( the bulb was out in one lamp in the master, but that was not a big deal.)
The views of the beach were spectacular! We had a great get away and hope to go again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Zena, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachcrest 1004. We are thrilled to hear you had a nice stay! We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response! We love this location too and the views are spectacular! Next time let us know if there if anything is wrong like a lamp bulb so we have the opportunity to bring one over to you. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation. We can't wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 21, 2021


Sister Beach trip

by Cowarts AL

5 of 5

The condo was super clean. Having the parking placards waiting in the condo was a nice touch as we arrived on July 19th after the office had closed for the day. Will stay here again in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Jeanene, Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Beachcrest unit. We are so grateful that you choose us to stay with, and providing your feedback. The happiness of guests is our #1 priority, and more than anything we want you to enjoy your vacation. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 29, 2021


Nice condo

by BRYANT AR

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay here. clean unit and well stocked kitchen for cooking. The building was nice, elevator worked well, with little wait time. Only complaints would be, the dresser in guest room was broken and the check out rule putting away the dishes was GROSS. I’ve never been asked to put away dishes in all the years I’ve been staying in condos. Probably would’ve washed the dishes before my family used them at the beginning of the stay if I would’ve known this was your policy. Overall stay was nice.

Response from Benchmark Management

Rebecca, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Beachcrest 1004. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We aren't sure where you heard we wanted you to put the dishes away. We ask for any dirty dishes to be put in the dishwasher but it is not our policy to have you put them away. We apologize for any miscommunication. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 21, 2021


Comfy Condo with excellent Gulf views

by Springdale AR

5 of 5

The condo was in tip top shape - comfy beds, well stocked kitchen & all that with excellent gulf views. The property was wonderfully maintained and so convenient to restaurants and stores! The check in and out process with keyless entry was seamless! We will definitely visit again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Nicole, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your humbling feedback on this fantastic unit. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021


Beautiful condo at Beachcrest - #1004

by Marietta Ga

5 of 5

We love to choose this condo almost every time we’ve come to Seagrove. It is beautifully furnished and comfortable. Being on the 10th floor gives us a great view of the beach and ocean. For us, a beach front stay is the only way to go. It is also close to many good restaurants and shopping.. the young lady in the office at Beachcrest was delightful. She was willing to help in any way.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're delighted that you are a returning guest to Beachcrest and that you especially enjoy staying in Beachcrest 1004. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2021


Restful trip

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

This is our second time staying at Beachcrest. It is a great location, with Cafe 30A across the street, Angelina's Pizza and a Tom Thumb Convenience Store (in case you forget anything). The condo is comfortable and has a beautiful view. Beach service is included. We worked some and it was great to have wifi. There is a hairdryer so no need to bring one. The smaller bedroom does not have a TV, that would be a nice addition. The blackout blinds in the smaller bedroom was nice as it can be very bright without blackout blinds. The property management company was very responsive. Excellent trip.

Response from Benchmark Management

Michelle, Thank you for leaving a review! Beachcrest 1004 is in a great location since it's in walking distance to many shops and restaurants, and only about 1.5 miles from Seaside! We will pass along your recommendation for a TV in the second room. We hope that you'll be back soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 26, 2021


Perfect location, great condo!

by Cordova TN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying here for our baby moon in March 2021; the condo was spacious and clean, and was just a few steps to the beautiful beach! We were initially given the wrong code to access the condo, but rental management resolved the issue within a matter of minutes and was easily accessible and kind about our issue! Also great central location to Seaside, Rosemary, Grayton Beach, and all the 30a area has to offer! We look forward to staying here again in the future!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you chose to stay at Beachcrest 1004 for your "baby moon" and that you plan to come again. We look forward to seeing you and the baby! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 1, 2021


holiday getaway

by PHENIX CITY AL

5 of 5

Nice! very safe clean and beautiful condo to stay in a covid year!

Response from Benchmark Management

Brindlea, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! You can't beat the view son the 10th floor at Beachcrest! We can't wait to see you and your family again soon!! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 22, 2020


4 th of July favorite

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Surprise fireworks everywhere from the balcony ......jack came to the rescue and fixed out air conditioning late at night ,very promptly..needed updating but couldn’t beat location and views...

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachcrest Condo. We are so pleased that you got to enjoy the fireworks during the 4th of July, it was fabulous and you just have to see it in person to enjoy the experience. We are so happy you have the beach memories. You are a great guest and we will pass on your feedback to the owner regarding updates. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020


Great Condo and Amazing View!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

We had a great time. Condo was clean and everything in order. Will definitely try and come back to Beachcrest if we can!

Response from Benchmark Management

Steven, Thank you so much for your recommendation and review! We are so pleased to know the property worked well for you and was found in great condition at your arrival! We take great pride in the efforts of our cleaners and we are so happy to hear their work ethic was reflected in the condition of your clean. We hope to have you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 3, 2020


Review of Condo

4 of 5

We came to town for a wedding and were looking for a place to stay in close proximity and that's exactly what we got! The wedding was an east 5 minute walk. The condo was nice and comfortable. View from the balcony was great. Could use a few more frying pans and even some basics like salt and pepper or sugar would be nice. Some board games would also be a nice touch since it did rain a bit and we needed something to do inside. Overall it was a good experience.

Submitted on Aug 23, 2018