Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 103

Spring Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 103

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


BeachCrest 103 is conveniently located on the 1st floor with a nice grassy area directly off the patio. You're just a few steps away from the pool, grills, and beautiful Gulf of Mexico. This condo has a well-equipped updated kitchen with granite countertops and stainless appliances. The master king bedroom has beautiful furniture with a private bathroom. The twin guest bedroom has access to a full bathroom in the hall. You can sleep 2 additional guests on the queen sleeper sofa. After a full day of playing or shopping, enjoy your favorites movies on the 55” TV in the living room. The master bedroom has cable TV and the guest bedroom has a TV for watching movies only.

You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov. 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up March 1st - Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Parking for 2 cars

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • Bicycles


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Great location . Condo needs work

by Leesburg GA

3 of 5

This was a great location to everything. The condo was not clean had cobwebs. Some how one of my granddaughters got a tick on her from the bed. It was in need of updating and repairs.

Submitted on Nov 26, 2023

Good location, very clean- some things need updating!

by Tucker GA

5 of 5

Property was very clean and decorated nicely. It is in the first floor so no ocean view but it was easy to walk out to the pool and the beach. There are about 40 steep stairs to the beach. The toilets have not been upgraded to low flow so they are very low. The sofa also is very cushy so you sink in and have difficulty getting up. Individual boxes of lotion, shampoo, soap, etc along with detergent, etc in the kitchen

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback about the property. It's great to hear that the cleanliness and decor of the property met your expectations. The information about the first-floor location, proximity to the pool and beach, and details about the amenities provided is valuable for potential guests. Your observations about the steep stairs, toilet features, and sofa comfort provide useful insights. These details can be important considerations for individuals with mobility concerns or specific preferences. Your review contributes to a more comprehensive understanding for future guests. If there's anything specific you'd like assistance with or if you have more feedback to share, feel free to let us know. We are here to help! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 6, 2023

Great Location!

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

Very convenient to the beach as well as Seaside. Great for bike riding as well

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We agree, this condo is conveniently located to local shopping, restaurants, and most importantly -- the beach! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your Gulf-front vacation with us here at Beachcrest and hope to welcome you back for many more. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 1, 2021

Perfect Location, OK Unit

by Knoxville TN

4 of 5

The location does not get better. The unit is gulf front, safe, and has quick access to the pool and beach as it is on the ground floor. The unit cleanliness was sub-par. There was an odor when we checked in, as if it had not just been cleaned between renters. The beds were made and towels provided, but it did not appear to be freshly mopped or counters/tables wiped down. There was hair in a bath tub, and one bathroom was missing toilet paper which took an entire day for the management company to drop one off. The pillows are flat as pancakes. Wish I had brought my own. The TV is not a smart TV, has no TV guide, and the channel listing provided in the unit is out of date. The bike rentals through Vacayzen required air in all the tires. We did that ourselves at Tom Thumb to avoid waiting. Other than that, it was a good amenity. Overall, yes, I would still recommend the property to a friend because of its location, but it could certainly use some minor upgrades to enhance guest comfort. I expected a little more for the price paid.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lauren, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your stay at Beachcrest 103. This complex is hard to beat with all the great amenities you mentioned! We are sorry to hear that we let you down in areas of cleanliness and overall condition of the unit. We unfortunately did not receive any communication of the other issues you have mentioned here and would have jumped at the opportunity to resolve these matters. We have already passed along your comments to the proper departments as we always like encouraging our owners to update and provide TLC to ensure our units are in the best condition possible for all guests. We have also noted your feedback regarding the equipment provided by our partner company, Vacayzen. We certainly appreciate it and take all these comments seriously as we want to be accurately represented on all fronts! We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a complete 5-star stay to your family from start to finish. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 30, 2021

Great location on the property

by Hoover AL

5 of 5

Loved being on the ground level and so close to the beach access. The complex was quiet and the unit was very comfortable. One suggestion: get rid of the outdated vertical blinds, a slat kept falling out every time you open or closed them. Other than that this is a great unit! Would rent again for sure!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Anita, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are delighted to hear that you had a peaceful vacation, we strive as a company for our guest to have a pleasant time while staying at our properties. We will pass along the updates you believe the unit could benefit from to improve the stay for any future guest. We hope you choose to stay with Benchmark Management for all your future vacations, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 8, 2021

Beachcrest 103

5 of 5

I only rent with Benchmark. They are so easy to deal with and very accommodating. Plus their prices are the best on 30A

Submitted on Aug 19, 2021

Great Location !

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Overall this was a very good location to stay on 30a. We had a couple issues with the door checking in, but was quickly resolved. The place was pretty clean and organized. Only cons would be the for the rate we paid, the place is normally a little more modern / updated, but it didn’t effect our stay. Being on the first floor is convenient, but only down fall is this first floor you do not have a gulf view at all while drinking morning coffee.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Brandon, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachcrest Condos. We were so pleased to have you stay at our place. Thank you for your response and details. We work hard to provide a great stay for all our guest. Hopefully next year we can get you on a higher floor so you can enjoy that beautiful view. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 30, 2021

Spring Break 2021

by Brownsburg IN

5 of 5

Very excited to be back at our favorite place. Needs a new couch. The bed it makes sags in the middle.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased that you have returned to beautiful Seagrove Beach. We will pass your comments along to the property manager. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021

Benchmark great people!

by Spearfish SD

5 of 5

Benchmark is always a pleasure to work with! The staff is professional and prompt with answering any questions or concerns. We stayed for one month. At the one week mark we discussed our concerns about the King sized bed...awful to
Sleep on! The staff made some adjustments and I could sleep in the bed, however it was not comfy. Moved to the twin beds and they were again not high quality. I think when a person is staying for an extended time the expectations for quality beds increase. I deliberately ignored the first request to review, because I love Benchmark. The King bed was broken before we arrived and really needed to be replaced. At this time quality bed upgrades are in order, this should be on the owner of the unit, not a reflection on Benchmark.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Terssa, Thank you for the review, we are sorry that you found the beds uncomfortable and will address this issue with the owner. We appreciate your kindness regarding our staff, they do work as hard as possible to ensure everyone is comfortable and enjoying their vacation. Please come back again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 17, 2021

Great condo

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

The condo was a perfect getaway for our family. You do not have any view of the ocean, but you are just steps away from the pool and beach. It is a good walk to Seaside, but there are several restaurants very close to the unit. The complex was quiet, clean, and in great condition. This unit had everything we needed for a trip to the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brandon, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 15, 2020

One of our best family vacays!

5 of 5

We loved staying at this property. The location is perfect. We really liked the room being on the ground floor with easy access to the pool and beach, especially with a little one. We also liked having the beach service with chairs/umbrella set-up each day. Very family-friendly.

Submitted on May 12, 2014

LOVE this place!!!!

5 of 5

We have been vacationing at beach crest for the past twenty years and this condo , by far, was our favorite! We had an amazing time. The condo is decorated to a T. Everything has a new and fresh feel. The living area was amazingly comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. And the guest room was perfect for our little ones. We loved the convenience of the first floor. The kids loved playing in the grassy area outside the back door at sunset. Just steps away from the pool and board walk. We will definitely be visiting this condo again!!! We love beachcrest!!!

Submitted on Feb 19, 2012