Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 1203

Easter Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 1203

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Stunning views and spectacular sunsets are what you will enjoy from your top floor beachfront balcony. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo offers a beautifully maintained kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and dazzling backsplash. The bar area also has a granite countertop and a built in 18 bottle wine cooler. Both bathrooms offer spacious modern vanities, granite countertops and walk-in shower in master bath and shower/tub combo in guest bath. Both bedrooms offer king beds.

BeachCrest 1203 is located close to some of the finest restaurants, gift shops, galleries and boutiques. A hiking and biking trail is just steps from your door, with several bike rentals nearby. Your perfect vacation awaits you!

BeachCrest
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Saturday to Saturday rental Spring Break and Summer.
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Parking for 2 cars

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 2 King

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Great vacation location

by Clarksville TN

4 of 5

Great, well decorated condo and very comfortable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Marc, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at BeachCrest 1203. Your positive feedback warms our hearts as we continue to strive for exceptional guest experiences. We eagerly anticipate your next visit for another wonderful stay! Best regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 29, 2023


Wonderful Beach Vacation

by Athens AL

5 of 5

Our room had anything and everything we needed. It was clean amd very comfortable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Greg, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 18, 2023


Beach Crest Penthouse Unit

by Lawrenceville GA

5 of 5

For the most part we had a very good week. We thought it would not be because the combo lock to the door of the condo was not working and we had to use keys, the spare key was difficult to obtain from the front office. The elevator has always been like a sauna, so expect an uncomfortable ride.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had some experiences during your week with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issue with the combo lock. The information for the code is sent out in advance, and it clearly states that it will not work until 4 PM. We kindly ask our guests to follow this instruction accordingly. Additionally, we have a 24-hour assistance system in place to help with lockout difficulties and provide immediate support. We are sorry to hear that the elevator was uncomfortable for you, and we will pass on this feedback to the HOA since we don't directly handle elevator maintenance. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Submitted on Jul 3, 2023


Could have been better...

by Piperton TN

3 of 5

The condo was not clean! Dirty showers, moldy shower curtain, master shower leaked out onto the bathroom floor and more...
Could not use the balcony because all the smokers who disregarded the smoke free facility made it disgusting.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback. We always aim to resolve any issues with guests as quickly as possible during their stay. We unfortunately did not receive any communication of the issues you had. We would have loved to been given the opportunity to address and resolve your concerns. We hope you decide to give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 22, 2023


Best beach experience

by Carmel IN

5 of 5

Stayed on -2th floor with great view of the beach. Dry nicely appointed unit. Everything you need for a restful stay in Seagrove Beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Bruce, We are thrilled to hear that your family had such an exciting time at Beachcrest 1203! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are happy to know that you felt you had the perfect vacation. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2023


Quick Seagrove Beach Trip

by Athens AL

5 of 5

We had no issues with the condo. Pretty happy with our choice. Would definitely go back. Used our allowance for bike rentals and the lock code was wrong but we were able to get that fixed quickly.
The only thing I think that could have been done was the shower liner needs to be replaced due to mildew on it. It was just small spots but everything else

Response from Benchmark Management

Melissa, We are thrilled to hear that your family had such an exciting time at Beachcrest 1203! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are happy to know that you felt you had the perfect vacation aside from the shower curtain. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on Apr 13, 2023


Excellent Escape

by Fort Worth TX

5 of 5

Perfect!

Response from Benchmark Management

Karen, we are thrilled that perfect is the word used to describe your experience. Here at Benchmark, we are committed to guest satisfaction and it's good to know our hard work is paying off. It would be an honor to host you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022


Segrove Beach Oasis

by Ann Arbor MI

5 of 5

We had a lovely time in Sea Grove Beach Staying at the Beachcrest Condos. The location was great and the beach was beautiful. It was nice that we got free bike rentals with the rental and the beach chair service was definitely a plus.

Response from Benchmark Management

Gretchen, We're glad to hear you had an amazing time at Beachcrest 1203! The views, location, and amenities of the complex will surely offer you a great time. We can't wait to welcome you back for the same experience all over again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022


Beachcrest 1203

5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Beachcrest. Location was perfect.
I would definitely rent again and hope to soon!

Response from Benchmark Management

Marilyn, We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations to our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We can't wait to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 30, 2021


Beachcrest 1203, week of Oct 13 thru 20, 2021

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Absolutely no complaints, very clean, comfortable, exceeded expectations, wonderful balcony view of beach, great complimentary beach chair/umbrella service, great location, did not want leave!

Response from Benchmark Management

Nick Mallas, Thank you for sharing a detailed review of your stay at Beachcrest 1203. It was our pleasure serving you and providing quality service throughout your trip. We are happy to hear that our cleaners did an amazing job preparing the unit for you. We work hard each day to give our guests the best vacation experience. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 8, 2021


Amazing views and a great condo

by Woodstock GA

5 of 5

We absolutely loved this condo, this is our second time staying at beachcrest and our first time in this unit! We loved the amazing views from the top floor balcony, the wine fridge, and the short walk down to the beach. We will be staying at this condo year after year and are already looking to book it for an early spring trip. What a great condo!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Nick, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are thrilled to hear this property was the perfect fit for your vacation! We are happy to hear that this property at Beachcrest Condominiums offered you with amazing views and easy access to the beach. We strive for our guest to have a wonderful, relaxing stay when booking their trips with us. We hope you consider Benchmark Management when planning your future vacations, we would be glad to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021


GREAT CONDO RENTAL

by Opelika AL

5 of 5

This was our first time to stay in Seagrove and at Beachcrest. We fell in love with the beach area and the condo as well. This particular unit was exceptionally clean and with everything needed to make the week just perfect. Two king size beds in one unit were a plus not often found. The kitchen was very equipped but we enjoyed eating out at the many restaurants convenient to Beachcrest. We hope to return again and even book this same unit. Thanks for sharing it with us!

Response from Benchmark Management

Larry, We are thrilled to hear that your family had such a great time at Beachrest 1203! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We're happy to know that you felt you had the perfect vacation. While this was your first Beachcrest vacation, we will be honored to welcome you back for years to come as it sounds like it won't be your last! See you soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 2, 2021


Great location with stunning view and beautiful beaches!!!

by Kansas City MO

5 of 5

Condo is nice and in a great location to get either end of 30A. Beaches are beautiful and restaurants are plentiful and very good. Ease of check in and out was very convenient. We enjoyed our vacation and will be back!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Vicki, We appreciate your positive feedback; it is great to hear that your family enjoyed their time together at Beachcrest. With great views, a community pool, extremely convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top this complex! We look forward to welcoming you back as a Beachcrest regular. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 27, 2021


Love it!

by Choudrant LA

5 of 5

Our beach hideaway on 30A. We love the proximity to the beach and to Seaside. We'll be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tom, Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to provide you with the perfect vacation unit throughout your stay. 30A is definitely one of the best vacation spot and we cant wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 10, 2021


Florida Trip

by Rogers AR

5 of 5

we only had one towel for 4 people when we arrived but after calling 3 times finally got that rectified on second day. everything else was great

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad that you choose to stay at Beachcrest 1203 for your vacation. Your all-five rating of the condo is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 17, 2021


Very Pleased

by Fayetteville AR

5 of 5

Love Beachcrest right on beach and glad to report Benchmark has excellent service and people. Will definitely stay here again. Complementary beach chair service is a plus. We also used the complementary credit w RentGearHere and got 3 bikes for $5!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachcrest 1203 and for your all-five rating of the condo. We're glad that you enjoyed the complimentary beach service. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2021


Spring Break 2021

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

Had a great experience with this rental

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that Beachcrest 1203 provided you with a great experience for your vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 8, 2021


Great stay

by Spring TX

5 of 5

Our family had a great stay in 1203! The unit is very nice and had most everything we needed. The view is breathtaking and the location is great. Easy to get to seaside & water sound. My only hesitation in booking this unit again would be that’s it’s right off the elevator and the walls are pretty thin. We could hear everything going on next door from conversations to the chairs being moved on the tile, and the group beside us was pretty rowdy. It was Spring Break, so I expected a higher noise volume. It’s just something our family will take into consideration when we visit Seagrove again.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad that you had a great stay at Beachcrest and that the views were breathtaking. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 21, 2021


Excellent condo to stay in

by Edmond Oklahoma

5 of 5

The condo was clean and everyone was very nice at Seacrest. Beach conditions were not great, however everything else was.

Response from Benchmark Management

Diane, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We do apologize for the beach condition due to the tropical storm that came through. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020


Lovely beach, lovely location, lovely condo!

by Evansville IN

5 of 5

We were very pleased with our stay at Beachcrest 1203. Check-in was a breeze with the keypad lock and app; it was so nice to not worry about keys to/from the beach. The app was very concise, well-organized, and had all the info we needed. The condo was spotless, with everything we needed to prepare meals. Our ONLY complaint was the bed. No way to describe it other than just terrible. Nothing puts a damper on the day like lack of sleep. We dreaded going to bed each night despite being exhausted from the night before and a full day of sunshine. The need for a new mattress (or at the VERY least a memory foam topper) cannot be understated; we felt like we were sleeping on a metal spring trampoline with every movement exaggerated and every pressure point aching. Having darker draping in the master would also help, as the sun lights up the room beginning at 5:30-6am. At least we got sunrises with our coffee, the silver lining to that! Overall we were very pleased, would stay here again with bed changes, and will certainly use Benchmark in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

Blaine, Thank you such much for your review! We are so glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to keep everything in great shape for our owners and guests. Great news, we passed along your concerns regarding the bed and the owner has replaced the mattress! We are grateful for your feedback as it allows us to better our guests experience. Although, an early morning on vacation is not ideal, we are glad you got to enjoy your coffee with such great views! We hope that you will be back to see us again! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2020


June 2019 Stay

4 of 5

We had the best time, condo was great and clean with great beach access. We have been to Seagrove many times and this was our favorite place to stay. WE WILL BE BACK.

Submitted on Jun 28, 2019


4 of 5

The condo was lovely, updated and clean. We tend to live on the balcony which was nicely shaded. We had fun playing some of the games that were provided. I had brought my own Keurig, but didn’t even need to unpack it as there was a Keurig-like coffee maker in the unit that used the k-cups. That was a nice surprise. The lady in the office who provided our parking pass was super friendly. The TV was a bit tricky as there was no guide, but we only watched it at bedtime. The 6 digit code to get into the unit took us several days to remember. Is it really necessary to make the code that long? We wrote it on a paper when we went to the beach and the rest of the time, we looked at our phones to pull out the code. Parking, location and the overall building itself was great. I would stay here again.

Submitted on May 31, 2019


Perfect Vacation!

5 of 5

Absolutely beautiful condo, and grounds. Will stay again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for the review. We look forward to your return.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2018


Beachcrest 1203

5 of 5

Our family was very comfortable in the condo. The location was unbeatable.

Submitted on Oct 6, 2017


Wonderful Stay!!

5 of 5

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in 1203. Beautiful views and lovely accommodations. Great biking, beaching, restaurants, and sunsets. It was worth the trip!!

Submitted on Mar 25, 2017


Beachcrest 1203

5 of 5

We loved our stay at this condo! It was so bright, spacious, and beautifully decorated. The view was magnificent. The location was close to everything yet quiet and peaceful. We will be back next year.

Submitted on Oct 20, 2016


Awesome Vacation!!

5 of 5

It has been a great week! The condo was beautifully decorated and well-stocked, and the view was incredible! We loved waking up each morning to look out over the water and see dolphins, sharks, stingrays, and more. The sand was so soft and white, and the warm was a perfect temperature. We would definitely stay here again. It has been an awesome vacation!

Submitted on Jun 25, 2016