Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 301

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

BeachCrest 301

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Enjoy some of the best views on 30A with this Gulf-front BeachCrest condo. 301 has modern, bright kitchen and plenty of seats for dining at the table and at the kitchen peninsula. The living room has a sofa sleeper, 2 comfortable chairs, a 50" Smart TV, and a Bose wave music system.

The master bedroom features a king bed, TV, balcony access and private bathroom. The guest bedroom includes 2 comfy twin beds and a Smart TV with DVD player (no cable).

Enjoy the panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private 3rd floor east-end balcony overlooking the pool and the Gulf of Mexico. You are sure to enjoy the sunrise and sunset from your balcony!

BeachCrest:
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.

A Benchmark initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Keurig
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 2 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Perfect beach getaway!

by FARMERS BRANCH TX

5 of 5

This place was great and had everything we needed. The view of the ocean and easy access to the beach was amazing!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Amber! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at BeachCrest 301. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 8, 2023


301 beachcrest

by IL

5 of 5

Seamless, easy to work with.

Response from Benchmark Management

Nicholas, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad to hear this property provided you with the 5 star experience we strive to offer all our guest! We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 27, 2023


Fall Break 2022

by Zionsville In

5 of 5

We had a great time. Time on the beach and the area was great. We will do it again. Our unit was good however, we did find or felt it could have been a little clearer. We found items from previous guess under the beds and cabinets which caused us to think about overall cleanliness. That said we will stay at the Beachcrest again in the future. The communication from Beachcrest about our stay was awesome.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi David, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We do sincerely apologize that you experienced any issues during your stay. The happiness of guests is our #1 priority, and more than anything we want you to enjoy your vacation. Please at any time you stay with us if there is an issue let us know right away so we may have the opportunity to make it right and give you the stress free vacation you need. We hope to have you again for a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s care and customer service. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 3, 2022


Fall Break

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

301 needs blackout curtains in the master bedroom and needs new skillets in the kitchen. Thx

Response from Benchmark Management

Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for leaving your suggestions. We will make sure to get those out to the proper department. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you and your family again soon. Thank you. Guest Relations

Submitted on Oct 13, 2022


Beachcrest 301 Review

by Fenton MO

4 of 5

We had a good experience! Unit was clean and all systems (ie; AC - washer/dryer- frig) were working. Weather cooperated and the week was enjoyable. Twin beds were very high to get into but luckily as senior I am still agile.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melissa, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad to hear this property provided you with a great vacation experience! We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2022


Beachcrest 301

by Bartlett TN

4 of 5

The condo was in a great location and was nicely decorated with most of the amenities you need on vacation. The added beach chairs and umbrella was a nice and unexpected extra. There were a few repairs that were needed and the washing machine was a little small considering we had several beach towels to wash along with the usual clothes. A better mattress in the master would be a nice touch but overall, everything checked all of the boxes.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brett,Thank you for reviewing your stay.Your feedback is highly valued, as we use it to make improvements. We apologize for any negative experience you might have had. But are more so excited that you enjoyed the location and amenities, as this unit is truly a subtle beauty and offers some of the best views on 30A. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to doing so for many years to come! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 27, 2022


Beach crest 301

by Independence KY

5 of 5

Great oceanfront condo in a lovely area. This was our first time at this location but second time renting from Benchmark. Benchmark was great both times, excellent communication and quickly responded to any concerns. Will definitely rent from them in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Delores, Thank you for sharing your feedback, we enjoyed having you again. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed Beachcrest condos. The view is truly beautiful and breath taking. If you are coming to the beach might as well have the Gulf front views. It is always a pleasure speaking with you, and we will always be here if you need us. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience and it is delightful that we can do this for you. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 7, 2022


BC 301

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

We had a great time. Our unit was clean and complex was perfect for the group of about 100 people we brought from Louisville. Beach area was perfect.

Response from Benchmark Management

Chris, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad to hear this property provided you with the 5 star experience we strive to offer all our guest! We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2022


Family spring break

by Uniontown OH

5 of 5

Wonderful property and location. Can't beat the gulf front view. Building/property was very well-managed, clean, safe and very quiet at night. Rental company was great to work with...good communication and very responsive.

Response from Benchmark Management

Daniel, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the gulf views provided with this property! We are also glad to hear our team was able to assist when needed while on your stay. It is our goal here at Benchmark to provide our guest with a relaxing, hassle-free trip! We hope you choose to book your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 1, 2022


BeachCrest301

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Condo has a fabulous view. Benchmark was prompt and professional. The only negative thing about the condo was the previous renters left old food and drinks in the refrigerator so we had to clean that out on arrival as it was very dirty.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Greer, Thank you for sharing your feedback on our rental. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. We are so sorry regarding the left over food, this should have been removed prior to you entering the unit. Please at anytime you stay with us let us know if there is any issues so we may do our best to fix them. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We hope to host you again for more fun in the sun here on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 24, 2021


Awesome stay

by hixson TN

5 of 5

We loved the condo as it was rooomy & clean & furnished all we needed. We also got $150 toward rentals. We rented bikes & had a great time . The location was perfect & the beach & pool were very enjoyable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Gail, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Beachcrest 301. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We love Beachcrest because all the units are gulf front and sits on a private beach. The views are spectacular from your balcony. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 14, 2021


Nice Condo

by Lake Charles LA

5 of 5

We have stayed in many different condo complexes in this area and like this one the best. The location was perfect for restaurants, etc. Our unit was clean and the layout was perfect for us. More bath towels and wash cloths would have made our stay better. Only 1 per person was provided which meant we had to wash a lot. The property was clean and well maintained. We loved that the beach is private. A set of chairs and an umbrella were included in the condo rental. We rented an additional set but unfortunately, the rental company would not reserve either- it was 1st come, 1st serve so we had to be on the beach at 7am every morning to make sure our chairs would be together which was a big draw back because we are not early birds while on vacation. Self check in and check out was very easy and convenient. Other than those 2 small issues our stay was great. We will definitely try to stay here when we come back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Cathy, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachcrest Condo. We were so happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. Please keep in mind if any of our rental properties is short something you need we would be happy to get it for you just let us know. Unfortunately, the vendor on the beach is not apart of the Benchmark Management team so they do make their own rules. We thank you for noticing we work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible. We truly can’t wait to see you again on our beautiful beaches here on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021


Beach Crest Experience

by Birmingham AL

4 of 5

We had a fun filled few days at Beach Crest. The weather was Fabulous. Love the Location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Wendy, Thank you for your review! We are always happy to hear when guests enjoy their stay with us, especially when the weather shows why we're called The Sunshine State! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 19, 2021


Short Stay

by Florence AL

5 of 5

Very good experience. Room was clean and up to date. End unit was nice.

Response from Benchmark Management

William, We are so glad to know that your experience at Beachcrest was very good and that you enjoyed the end unit. We hope that you will return in the future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Great getaway

by Kennesaw GA

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Beachcrest. The deck offers beautiful views of the gulf. The condo is well maintained and clean. The beds were comfortable. The only major issue was the washing machine works but stops mid cycle. It keeps running but doesn't move to the rinse cycle. We contacted mgmt. they did send someone but as I explained to them you have to actually start the cycle and wait for the problem to occur it won't happen when your servicing it for only 5-10 mins. Service did order a timer and perhaps this will help. There is a sign on the machine that states, "don't leave machine unattended" which makes me think this is a recurring problem. Since it wasn't going to get fixed or replaced during our stay we did have to mindful of the amount of laundry we washed. On another note this unit is right above the pool so you hear the pool gate slam shut constantly! We didn't complain but this would be an easy fix by maintance. This condo located near a bike shop that also offers SUP boards etc., it's also walking distance to shops and restaurants. We would stay in this complex again and this unit if the washing machine gets fixed:)

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Jennifer, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with washing machine, hopefully the timer will solve this issue. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


Great Stay On 30A

by Scottsboro Al

5 of 5

The staff at BeachCrest Condominiums are awesome!!! They are cheerful, very accommodating and professional. They made our first stay ther even more enjoyable!

Response from Benchmark Management

Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future,

Submitted on Mar 3, 2020


5 of 5

We had a wonderful time

Submitted on Jul 13, 2019


5 of 5

We had good time and enjoyed the accommodations. We had a beautiful view of the Gulf and found a few great restaurants. We plan a return visit.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2019


Beachcrest 301

5 of 5

We had such a wonderful stay! This was our first time on 30A but not the last! Beautiful beach! Reminded me of Jamaica water! Thank you for a lovely stay.

Submitted on Oct 29, 2016