Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 304

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

BeachCrest 304

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Let BeachCrest 304 become your place at the beach. Gather family and friends for a relaxing and fun vacation. Treat yourself to a wonderful variety of cuisine from our amazing array of restaurants and eateries. Swim in the seasonally heated pool, or take advantage of the beach service provided spring - fall.

BeachCrest 304 is on the 3rd floor, with a king bed in the master bedroom and 2 twins in guest bedroom. It has 3 TV's each with their own DVD player.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV, balcony access. Private bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 2: 2 twin beds, TV. Easy access to shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combination.
Sofa in the living area pulls out to a queen bed.

You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Parking for 2 cars
* No Monthly Rentals

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

TV WI-FII connection very spotty

by Maurice LA

5 of 5

Overall great rental, just could not watch preferred TV option.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2024

Great week

by Gadsden AL

5 of 5

Weather was super and the condo was exactly what we needed

Submitted on May 14, 2024

Ideal location, but...

by Griffin GA

4 of 5

Ideal location, but the unit was not in such good shape. Especially stained carpet in bedroom, rusty porch furniture, toaster not working properly, etc. hope other units on the property are in better shape because everything else about BeachCrest is good.

Response from Benchmark Management

Charles, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issues you encountered. We'll address these concerns promptly to ensure a better experience in the future. We appreciate your understanding and hope to host you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 28, 2023

Needs Complete Remodel

by Cleveland GA

4 of 5

While this is a great location the condo itself is old and dated. It needs to be remodeled.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review, Randall. We appreciate your feedback regarding the condo's age and appearance. We're committed to improvements, and your comments guide us in that process. While we may not address everything immediately, renovations are in our plans. We hope you still enjoyed your stay and invite you to return to experience the positive changes. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 28, 2023

Seagrove is our favorite beach!

by Hempstead TX

5 of 5

Condo needs updating and a good cleaning. There needs to be a ceiling fan in bedrooms. Bathrooms do not have gfi plugs for safety reasons. Master bathroom has mold on wall by toilet. I would not rent this condo again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Karen, we are sorry to hear that your experience with the condo wasn't up to your expectations. Your feedback about the need for updating, cleaning, and safety features is important, and we appreciate you sharing it. These details can significantly impact the overall satisfaction of a stay. We will make the proper parties aware of your concerns. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have further details you'd like to share, please feel free to let us know. We are here to help! We hope to host you again real soon! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 9, 2023

Great place on beach

5 of 5

I have rented 304 several times. It is in a perfect location in the building. It is clean but not updated. It has everything needed for a visit to the beach but a bit tired. The only thing we found a problem was the screen door of the sliding glass door is broken and unusable creating a problem to leave the door open for fresh air and sound of waves. All in all, it was another great visit to 30A and its beaches.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with renting unit BeachCrest 304 multiple times. We are glad to hear that the location is perfect and that it has everything needed for a beach visit. However, we do appreciate your honesty about the condition of the unit and the issue with the broken screen door. Your insights are valuable, and I'll ensure that this information is passed on to the relevant parties for consideration. We are pleased that, despite these concerns, you had another great visit to 30A and its beaches. . We value your input, and it's our goal to continually improve the guest experience. We hope to have you back real soon to enjoy more Florida sunsets! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 11, 2023

A Week in Paradise

5 of 5

The unit we rented was tastefully furnished. It was clean and very comfortable. Everything we needed for our visit regarding the kitchen was in place.The one thing that needed to be in the bathrooms would be grab bars. I like to have them for security purposes.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Edwina! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our aim is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review has confirmed that we have accomplished just that! We will definitely take into consideration your suggestion for placing grab bars in the bathrooms at Beachcrest 304 to ensure that it caters to all our guests! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 18, 2023

Beachcrest 304


5 of 5

The process through benchmark is always easy. The rental unit was nice but we had issues with plumbing housekeepers

Response from Benchmark Management

Steve, Firstly, we want to thank you for being such a loyal guest with us at Benchmark Management. We're sorry to hear this property didn't provide you with a 5 star experience we strive to offer all our guest! We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022

Wonderful vacay

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Overall: wonderful vacation and I loved this particular unit because of the view to the water. We felt secluded with the shrubs..the building unit is older, you may find the appliances aren't in tiptop shape and the AC will not drop below 72 but we still walked away thinking this may be the sweetest stay we've had to date.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lauren, it was a pleasure hosting you at Beachcrest 304! We are grateful to be a part of such a memorable moment. Beachcrest is one of our top locations, as it offers a stunning view of the gulf, is close to shops and restaurants, and provides complimentary beach service for all guests. We know there is always room for improvement, and your feedback is valuable to us. At Benchmark, we take pride in guest satisfaction and being the best at what we do. Your return would be an honor! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022

Great location

by Lagrange GA

5 of 5

Rental was nice. Cleaning company needs to check everything before they sign off on unit for next guests.

Response from Benchmark Management

Barbara, Thank you for leaving a 5 Star review on your stay at Beachcrest 304. We are grateful that you chose Benchmark to facilitate your vacation needs. your feedback means a lot to us, as it helps us to improve our quality of service. We would be honored to have you return for another beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 13, 2022

Great location!

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

This was a perfect location- steps from the beach and .9 miles from Seaside

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachcrest 304. We're so please that you enjoyed its location. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021

May get-a-way to Seagrove Beach

by Newburgh IN

5 of 5

Had a relaxing time on a beautiful beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased that you chose to spend your vacation staying at Beachcrest 304. Please come again! Benchmark Managemark

Submitted on Jun 3, 2021

Restful stay

by Rossville GA

5 of 5

I would recommend this rental to anyone. The view and location were great. I needed a restful get away and it worked out great. I would recommend that the stove be replaced. Other than that it was great. Thank you so much .

Response from Benchmark Management

Nancy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad that you had a peaceful stay and hope that you will be back again soon! We will pass along the recommendation on the stove. Happy New Year! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 1, 2021

Relaxing at the beach

by Woodstock GA

5 of 5

Great location right on the beach. Restaurants close enough to walk to. Very quiet. The condo was adequately furnished and comfortable. I would recommend supplying a cutting board for the kitchen.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cynthia, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We will pass along your suggestions. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 30, 2020

Family Girls Trip

by Hampton GA

5 of 5

The condo was exactly as pictured. The office staff were very helpful and pleasant. There are several shops and restaurants in walking distance. The umbrella and chairs were out early every morning.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 5, 2020

February Beach Vacation

by SC

5 of 5

Nice condo
Great view
Management very helpful
Nice heated pool

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, we rely on our guest to give us their review of the property. Please come see us again soon.

Submitted on Mar 4, 2020

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time there’.

Submitted on Jul 13, 2019

May 2019 Stay

5 of 5

As we checked in we were greeted with smiling personnel. The condo was nice, clean, and very comfortable. We had plenty of room and enjoyed our weekend. We love 30 A and go at least once a year. Wonderful weekend

Submitted on May 20, 2019

Beautiful and comfortable

5 of 5

We loved our girl’s weekend at this condo on the beach. Very clean and comfortable. Morning coffee on the balcony and relaxing with a glass of wine in the evenings. Just walk out past the sparkling pool and down some steps and you’re on the beach with chairs and an umbrella waiting for you. Planning on making it an annual event

Submitted on Oct 15, 2018

Great place

5 of 5

Beautiful room and view. Very clean and we had a wonderful time....

Submitted on Oct 11, 2018