Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachcrest 405

Valentine's Special

Show Details

Beachcrest 405

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

You'll never tire of the stunning views from this 4th floor Gulf-front condo! Beachcrest 405 features modern updates and finishes throughout and room for 6 guests. With amazing views, comfortable accommodations and a Gulf-front pool, you won't want to leave!

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed and balcony access. Private bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 2: King bed. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed.

BeachCrest:
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and a Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Gas Grill
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Balcony
  • Refrigerator
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Beach View

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average


Review

by Reno NV

5 of 5

����������

Submitted on Feb 25, 2024


Beachcrest 405

by Tampa FL

5 of 5

Ok.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello David We appreciate your review, and we're glad to have had the opportunity to host you. We aim to continuously improve and offer a fantastic vacation experience. If you have any insights or ideas for how we can enhance your stay next time, please share them with us. Your feedback is invaluable, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 27, 2023


2 Bedroom on the beach

by HOMEWOOD AL

4 of 5

The condo is a little older, private beach access and came with two chairs and umbrella, first come first served. The condo itself was fine. Not exceptional, not bad...average. It could use some attention.

Caulk in the bathroom around countertops needs to be redone. The couch had stains, the floors needed a good mopping. And a bubble is forming in the bathroom shower ceiling. It's very dim in there...

Black out curtains were nice. But there isn't anything wonderful about this condo, except it looks at the Gulf. It's simply average.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you, Teresa, for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We truly appreciate your candid review and are dedicated to enhancing our condo. We will promptly inform the relevant teams about the concerns you've raised, including the caulk, couch stains, and the bathroom ceiling. Our aim is to ensure a comfortable and exceptional experience for all our guests. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the private beach access and the stunning Gulf view. We look forward to the chance to surpass your expectations on your next visit. Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2023


Great location and property

by Peachtree Corners GA

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Beachcrest. The condo was as described and clean and well-maintained. Great location. Lots of restaurants and a Publix close by. We ate at Pickles, the Shrimp Shack and Bud & Alley's in Seaside and the Perfect Pig just down the road. All were great! Liked having the Keurig and the blender. Only had to contact the management company once (they didn't tell us the code to get out to the pool), but they answered the phone promptly and provided the code. I would definitely recommend this place and would stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Kelly, thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest. We are so happy to hear that you had a lovely stay here. Thanks for your positive cleaning remarks, as we truly do our best to maintain these properties and ensure they are properly cleaned and inspected prior to guest arrival. We are also pleased to hear that you loved the amenity of the keurig and blender. For future reference; please note that all information necessary for your stay including codes, wifi information among others can be found in the guide book that was sent a week before as well as a day before arrival. We are however always one phone call or message away, as we are always here to assist our guests. We want to thank you again for choosing to stsy with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 1, 2023


405 Review

by Canton GA

5 of 5

The space was the perfect spot for our relaxing beach vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Rachel, We extend our heartfelt appreciation for your fantastic review! Knowing that our space created the perfect backdrop for your tranquil beach vacation brings us immense joy. Our primary aim is to ensure all our guests revel in a serene and delightful experience, and we're overjoyed that we achieved this for you. Looking forward to the possibility of hosting you again, providing another unforgettable getaway in the times to come! Best regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 11, 2023


5 of 5

I wanted to follow-up with a note about how much we enjoyed our stay at BeachCrest 405. We we very pleased with the unit. Very updated and well-appointed. Beautiful location on the beach and the complimentary beach service was awesome. Jimmy was impressive. He must have started putting out chairs at 5:30 every morning because there were already chairs out at first light every weekday morning. Enjoyed coffee on the beach every morning. The whole place is very well maintained and the office staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was one of, if not the nicest place I every remember staying on the beach. I think we have found a new favorite place to stay!

Submitted on Oct 16, 2019


Beautiful Unit

4 of 5

Simply beautiful unit. Love the decor all throughout. I give it 5 Stars but overall experience was 4 star at best because upon checking into our unit, we discovered the laundry doors were off track. I immediately went down to the desk to request repairs and notify so that we wouldn't be held accountable. 7 days later on checkout, doors still hadn't been repaired. If we had small children this would have been a big problem because the doors are very heavy and right inside the entryway. It could have been considered unsafe and a terrible inconvenience.

Response from Benchmark Management

We agree with you, Beachcrest 405 is a beautiful condo. We truly apologize the door was not repaired while you were here. Maintenance did go by the condo a few times. They knocked but did not go in when no one answered. Our office staff and maintenance takes great pride in trying to handle any issue as promptly as possible. I apologize that we did not follow up with a phone call asking permission to go in if you were not there. We appreciate the feedback and hope that you enjoyed your visit and will return soon.

Submitted on Jul 23, 2018