Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 504

Easter Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 504

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Come once and make this 5th floor condo your favorite vacation destination! BeachCrest 504 is a showcase of traditional and modern furnishings and colorful, whimsical artwork, making for a fun eclectic environment. Combine the fresh updates with the amazing Gulf of Mexico as your backdrop and you couldn't ask for a better beach retreat.

Take it easy in the comfortable living room with a 55" TV or head out on the balcony to watch the waves. The kitchen is fully equipped so you can pack a beach picnic or even make a memorable vacation feast. The master bedroom includes a luxurious king bed with TV and private master bath. The queen guest bedroom has convenient access to the full hall bath.

You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov. 1-May 1.
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars
* Sorry, no pets allowed
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.

Features

Coffee Maker
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.4 of 5 average


Review 7/2023

by Jacksonville AL

3 of 5

Overall, great location. Room was dirty, sink in one of the bathrooms didn’t drain. Shower had sand in it. Moldy ceiling that needs to be repainted.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, Thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest 504. We are happy to hear that you think that the location was great. We also sincerely apologize for letting you down in the areas of property condition you mentioned above. Please note however that we do not see any reports from you via phone call or message regarding the issues highlighted above. We would have loved to resolve any issues during your stay had we been given the opportunity; remember, we are always here to help! We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service when given the chance. We would have sent back the cleaners to the unit immediately. Despite only highlighting these issues after the stay we truly appreciate the feedback, as it is insight like yours which gives us the opportunity to fix what is unsatisfactory with the units. We can happily inform you there is no issue of mold in the ceiling and the drains are working perfectly fine. We have shared your feedback and comments with the proper team. We would love to welcome you back in the future for the chance to provide you with a 5-star vacation. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 26, 2023


Uncommon highrise on 30A

by Marietta GA

4 of 5

This was our 4th stay at Beachcrest. We love that it is right on the gulf and has complimentary umbrella and chairs set up on the beach. Our unit however needs some TLC. The master shower doors aren't working properly and we had trouble with our keypad on the front door. Our biggest disappointment was when our A/C stopped working on our last night. We called it into the after hours number but never got a call until the next morning. And that call was as we were leaving and only asking if our issue had been resolved. At that time I asked to speak with a property manager and was told they would reach out via email. At this time, I have yet to talk to anyone. I've never had any problems our previous stays at Beachcrest but I am not sure if I will be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback regarding your vacation. We do sincerely apologize for the delay in your maintenance request as we try our best to resolve guest's concerns in a timely manner. We did not meet your standards for this stay in customer service or maintenance concerns, but we would love for you to give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Warm Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 22, 2023


Not the up Benchmark Standards

by Duluth Ga

3 of 5

We always enjoy the stay but the condo was not up to Benchmark standards. My parents, Michael and Linda Bryant have leased from Benchmark (Garrett Realty) for years. This condo fell short of the standards to which we are accustomed. Vents were filthy, paint was dirty and/or missing. Many plugs through out the house did not have enough tension to hold the prongs, the kitchen was pitifully stocked. The overall condition just felt dirty.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lauren, thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest. We are happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us, however we truly apologize that this condo did not meet your expectations. We do apologize for letting you down in the area of cleanliness. We have taken all comments into account and will make the necessary changes to ensure these will not be issues for future stays. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us! We do hope we can welcome you again for a much better vacation experience we know we can provide. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2023


Not the best

by Indianapolis IN

4 of 5

The condo was pleasantly decorated and the bed were comfortable. It was not particularly clean. The front loading washer emitted a terrible smell because it had not been attended to properly. I spent quite some time cleaning it just so it could be used, however the smell continued making the condo smell quite nasty. The master bath is in need of an upgrade.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that your family had such an exciting time at Beachcrest 504 ! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the washer, had this been reported we would have been more than happy to send out a tech to inspect it. We hope you have a better stay in the future.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2023


great condo

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

Great view! Everything worked & no issues with appliances. The cleaning crew between check-ins could do a better job - the floors & stove were so dirty! That's the only negative from us. Overall a great place to stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Denise, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top! We appreciate your feedback to help us dominate and grow in our field. We will continue our efforts to make every experience better and ensure cleanliness and comfort are our priorities. We insist that guests reach out to us if ever there's an issue, as our team is ready and willing to assist. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 17, 2022


4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay but too many steps getting down to the ocean.

Submitted on Aug 6, 2021


Suggestions

by Petal MS

5 of 5

I know this is the high rental season, but our unit was poorly stocked. No hairdryer, one wine glass, etc. This is more of suggestion than being critical.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sheila, Thank you so much for taking the time to send this in! We are truly that your overall experience was a good one. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal. We will make sure that we pass this information on to the units owner so that we can make changes, if need be! We hope to see you with us again in the near future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021


BeachCrest 504

by Mobile AL

5 of 5

We loved our stay at BeachCrest 504! The location was perfect-we rode our bikes everywhere and enjoyed the beautiful beach. The property was clean and roomy - We have found our new family summer tradition -we will be back next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

Julie, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We look forward to having you again next year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021


Awesome Place to Stay!

by Smyrna GA

5 of 5

This property is great! The particular unit (504) is exceptional. The staff at this facility is very kind and helpful. Even when my motorcycle battery died one of the workers came out to help me jumpstart it and would not quit until we got her going! Great place; you will enjoy your visit.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that your experience staying at Beachcrest 504 was enjoyable and the staff there was kind and helpful. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 19, 2021


Short Vacation

by Cabot AR

4 of 5

it was good, well equipment, but the floors were not clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy to know that you liked the condo at Beachcrest and that the condo was well equipped. I apologize for the dirty floors. We hope that you will come again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 24, 2021


Beachcrest 504 review

by Okoboji IA

5 of 5

The furnishing in the second bedroom could stand updating to be more functional.
The many artificial arrangements and other decorative items have become dusty and broken over time.
Some of the lamp switches need repair/replacement.

Thank you.


Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Beachcrest 504. We will let the property manager know about your concerns for the property. We hope you will come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 9, 2021


Very Nice

by Roswell GA

5 of 5

The condo was on the 5th floor. Balconies off the master and living room. Beautiful view of the ocean. The condo was well equiped with the necessary needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

HI Rose, thank you so much or your feedback, it means a lot to us that you took the time to review BeachCrest 504, it does offer spectacular views of the Gulf. Come back and see us soon!

Submitted on Mar 28, 2020


Beachcrest 504

5 of 5

This was our second trip to Seagrove and everything was wonderful. Our view was amazing and Beachcrest 504 was a wonderful unit. The only complaint we have was that it would have been nice to have a guide for the TV but other than that it was another wonder stay in the Gulf.

Submitted on Aug 13, 2016


Unbelievable Vacation!

5 of 5

This has been an absolutely, UNBELIEVABLE vacation! 504 was absolutely perfect! We were conveniently located near the elevator, near the door to the pool, short walk to the parking area, and an incredible view! The beach was beautiful and not overly crowded. The condo itself had everything we needed for a home away from home. I can't thank you enough for this fabulous vacation experience! I would like to highly recommended that you add the restaurant, Eat My Pasty, to your list of restaurants. It's a British pub in PCB which is terrific! We loved it so much, we ate there 3 times in one week! !!

Submitted on Jun 30, 2016


5 of 5

Had a wonderful time. Great location to everything. The unit was so nice. What a beautiful view of the beach!

Submitted on Nov 21, 2014


4 of 5

Well kept grounds,clean, rules and regulations posted. We liked 504 very much. Nice beach attendant. Thanks annette

Submitted on Jun 16, 2014