Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 604

Spring Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 604

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

BeachCrest 604 condo is perfectly located directly on the sugary white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico in Seagrove Beach, FL which is between Seaside and Rosemary Beach on 30A and is a short drive to Destin or Panama City Beach. The sugary white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico are accessible through the private boardwalk. Be on the beach within minutes of leaving your condo door!

BeachCrest 604 condo is located on the 6th floor with unobstructed views of the Gulf to both the East and West to enjoy breathtaking sunrises, as well as sunsets. This condo is just as beautiful on the inside as the views on the outside, as it was professionally decorated, making it one of the nicest condos you’ll find on 30A.

After a fun and exciting day at the beach, you can relax in the newly updated condo which features 3 smart TVs (Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, and any other TV apps can be accessed). Cable is also included in the master bedroom, guest bedroom and living room along with Hi Speed WiFi. Enjoy the beautiful sunrise with a coffee and end the day with a cold beverage watching the breathtaking sunsets from the dining set on your private balcony.

The kitchen is equipped and includes a Keurig coffee maker and high-end Bosch stainless steel appliances and all the necessary utensils needed to prepare a meal of any size. A beverage/wine refrigerator is located at the wet bar. The ocean-front master king bedroom has an en suite private bath with a tiled walk in shower. The guest bedroom also has a king bed and is located next to the second full bathroom. The ocean front living/dining room opens to the kitchen and has a queen-size sleeper sofa. This condo has beautiful tile flooring throughout, a full-size washer and dryer, Beauty Rest mattresses and sleeps 6 very comfortably.

The condo includes two chairs and an umbrella on the beach which are complementary with your stay during the seasonal beach chair service. A beach service is also available to rent kayaks and paddle boards next to the beach access. The gulf-front pool is accessible within minutes of leaving your condo door. Bring your swimsuits no matter what time of year as the pool is heated from October through May. Two well-maintained gas grills are located adjacent to the pool area.

If you enjoy bike riding or taking a run, this condo is located on the famed 30A which has a 19-mile asphalt running and biking path! Park your car and never have to get in it your entire stay!

Located very close "within biking distance" is Grayton Beach State Park, many coastal dune lakes, and 100's of miles of biking paths through the state parks surrounding the area.

Bring your swimsuit and sunscreen and enjoy all that 30A and BeachCrest 604 has to offer. There’s so much that you can do and explore that one week may not be enough!

* Saturday to Saturday rental Spring Break, Summer and Fall Break.
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 2 King

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Enjoyable Stay!

by Deatsville AL

5 of 5

The place was beautiful and clean. The best part was the ease in going to the beach and not having to hurry to get beach chairs and set up - The chairs being included with your stay is a big plus when older or have little ones. The location was perfect, lots of little shops and places to eat. The heated pool was also a plus because the water was still a little to cool to get in and enjoy. The one and only complaint I have is there was no shade in the master bedroom and the sun came pouring in the morning. I believe it was broke and the owners may be in the process of having it replaced. Overall it was a very nice weekend get away.

Submitted on May 2, 2024


Wonderful complaints

by Holly Springs GA

5 of 5

Property was perfect! Amazing view! Inside was clean and decor was cute and comfy.
Facility was nice and so close to the beach...chair and umbrella use is priceless.

Everything you may need in the kitchen...almost. could use a few more kitchen items. Otherwise fantastic!

Submitted on Apr 25, 2024


Great Condo and Stay

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Good experience. Great location. Inviting unit. Great view.

Only minor negative comment: Wish balcony furniture was better.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Victor, thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest. We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We do our best to provide our guests with a lovely vacation experience as well as such we appreciate this feedback. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 9, 2023


Location is great

by Belle Vernon PA

4 of 5

The location is great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The only downside was that condo needs a deep cleaning. There were inches of dust on the baseboards and light fixtures. The bathroom vanity cabinet needed cleaned. There were stray hairs on the furniture, the towels and one in the freezer. I did mention this to the staff and they offered to have someone come and clean again. By this time we were settled in and I didn't want anyone coming in and cleaning while we were there. The beach service did a great job. We spent most of our time on the beach or in the neighboring towns. The balcony is very spacious compared to other places we have stayed. The condo is decorated very nicely and the beds are comfortable. It just needs a through cleaning.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you, Carol, for sharing your thoughts. We're thrilled that you enjoyed our prime location, friendly staff, and the comfort of our condo. We apologize for the cleanliness concerns; your feedback matters, and we take it seriously. We will definitely inform the team so that attention to detail is given the utmost priority. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great time at the beach and exploring nearby towns. Our spacious balcony and stylish decor are highlights. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to welcome you again, as your feedback guides us in enhancing guest experiences. Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 12, 2023


Vacay 2023

by Brandon MS

5 of 5

We had a great stay. The location was great and convenient to several restaurants. Unfortunately, the beach was under a double red flag warning so you couldn't go in the water for the majority of our stay. That has nothing to do with the property.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lana, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023


Beach crest 604

by Lafayette LA

4 of 5

Everything was fine but the sofas were dirty and had covers over them. The slip covers can be washed. The blue covers were also stained.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for booking with us, Cheryl! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We have paid keen attention to your observation of the sofa covers being dirty and have since replaced them with new ones. We want you to know that we take seriously our business of providing our guests with a luxury vacation experience at Beachcrest 604. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 15, 2023


Beautiful Condo and View

by Brookhaven GA

5 of 5

The view and condo were beautiful. Love the location and the renovations to the condo were so nice. Our only issue was the smell in the living room and kitchen. Oddly the bedrooms did not have the smell.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest and for providing this feedback. We are so delighted that you loved the location and the condo. Your comment regarding the smell has been passed on to the relevant parties so the necessary checks can be made to ensure this will not be an issue for future stays. We do apologize for the inconvenience this caused during your stay. Beachcrest is a lovely complex as such we truly hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 21, 2023


Jo Ann Jansen

by Effingham IL

5 of 5

The property description was accurate. The view was beautiful. Benchmark was very informative with everything. The property was nice and clean and smelled fresh. The screen on the sliding door was very hard to open and close. The staff there was very friendly and I would recommend this place to family and friends. I do wish there would have been more activities.

Response from Benchmark Management

JoAnn, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us! Our team works hard to provide guests with the perfect unit, so it's great to hear you enjoyed yours. We'd love to welcome you back soon and provide recommendations for entertainment nearby! -Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2023


604

by Okoboji IA

5 of 5

Very nice unit. Suited us well!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that your family had such an exciting time at Beachcrest 604! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are happy to know that you felt you had the perfect vacation .We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2023


First Trip To FL Panhandle

by SOUTHPORT NC

5 of 5

Excellent views. Nice condo. Very disappointed that a "beach front" condo would not have beach chairs! We have traveled extensively and this the first time that we have experinced that. Very cheap for price of the rental.

Response from Benchmark Management

James, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that this unit and the location of this unit worked out well for you. We are sorry to hear about the beach chairs. Beach chair vendors are often seasonal and will set up beach chairs upon request during off season. We are sorry for this inconvenience. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 7, 2022


Love Beachcrest

by Wartrace TN

5 of 5

This was my second stay at Beachcrest and it did not disappoint. I love the low density of the property which means there are not hundreds of people on the beach and you don’t have to wait a long time for an elevator. This unit has an updated look and feel, simple yet adequate decor, and all the kitchen amenities you need. The only issues we had were: there were only 2-3 hangers in each closet so we had to keep our clothes folded and put away either in the drawers or our suitcases, and the check-in instructions were adamant that you put a parking pass in your vehicle - yet no parking pass was ever given to us. Luckily it did not cause any parking lot problems during our stay. I would absolutely stay at Beachcrest (and this unit) again in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kelly, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. Beachcrest is a favorite location for many guest that visit the area. The views are breath taking, every unit has the gulf front view that is so desired. The complementary beach service is also a major plus with this rental. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience and we are so pleased we were able to do this for you. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2022


Beach Rental

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

We always rent through Benchmark and have never been disappointed. Everything is handled online, check in and check out is a breeze, and our rentals have always been clean and as advertised.

Response from Benchmark Management

Marsha, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 28, 2022


Spring break rental

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Everything about this unit was great! The staff and location worked well for our family being only minutes to seaside. I’ve already rebooked this same unit for next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lisa, thank you for sharing your glowing review! What a joy to hear you and your family had a great experience here with us. We work tirelessly to provide our guests with the best vacation experience and cannot wait to welcome you back for another fun family trip! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022


604

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

Beautiful unit! Loved every minute of it!

Response from Benchmark Management

Mimi, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest and thoroughly enjoyed unit 604! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2021


Beachcrest Condo #604

by Tuscaloosa AL

5 of 5

Our stay at Beachcrest Condo #604 was generally, a good experience. While the building and facilities has some age, the unit was clean and included sufficient kitchenware, etc... The only negative with the unit was the A/C did not sufficiently cool the master bedroom (for this reviewer's opinion)...although there was a fan which helped (Likely this has been an issue previously and the solution was the fan).

Of significant concern....there was no ice machine available at Beachcrest Condominiums (for ice for coolers taken to beach). In most all cases, other facilities in which we've leased, the facility had an ice machine on site. This required special trips to store to purchase ice which was inconvenient.

Other than these two issues we had an enjoyable stay at Beachcrest #604.

Response from Benchmark Management

Bruce, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Beachcrest and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know you enjoyed your unit and have shared your concern about the air conditioning for the master bedroom in hopes we can get that up to par with the rest of the unit! You are correct, Beachcrest does not have an ice machine on complex. There is a Tom Thumb located just across the street that has ice available, though! We hope your family still had a great time and enjoyed the great amenities of being right on the beach, having a private pool, and being in such a central location close to everything you'd need! We would love to welcome you all back for the chance to offer you a complete 5-star vacation with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 28, 2021


Enjoyed our stay

by Jonesboro AR

5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay here. We loved that two chairs and an umbrella were included daily with our stay! Condo was definitely lacking extra blankets so if you want one for your bed or while lounging on the couch bring one!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarah, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the beach setup was convenient throughout your stay. Feel free to reach out to us next time if you have a request for additional stuff. Usually, if we have extra we would love to accommodate. We work hard each day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 12, 2021


Perfect

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

We love Beachcrest and have stayed at the complex several times. Unit 604 is nicely updated with plenty of room for our party of 4. Unit was cleaned very well. We did not use the kitchen very much but it had what we needed. We dropped a necklace down a sink and the maintenance folks were very kind and retrieved it for us. We had great customer service from Benchmark and the folks on site. 604 is a great unit and I would definitely stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jessica, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay with us at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top this complex! Thank you for providing us the opportunity to provide the excellent customer service we strive to provide to all. We look forward to your next stay at Beachcrest! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 31, 2021


Happy stay

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Exactly what we were looking for. Directly on the beach with 2 bedrooms

Response from Benchmark Management

Anthony, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 1, 2021


Beachcrest 604

by Gallatin TN

5 of 5

Had a wonderful at the beach in 604!! The place was spotless, only 1 small issue - had a slight musty smell but that may have been caused by being closed up for a while. And it would come and go, so maybe something with the AC. But it was not a deal breaker at all!!

Response from Benchmark Management

It's wonderful to hear that you had a great time at the beach while staying in Beachcrest 604. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2021


604

by LOUISVILLE KY

5 of 5

Fabulous unit!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you found Beachcrest 604 to be a fabulous unit. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


Beachcrest 604

by Prospect KY

5 of 5

We enjoyed our 2 month stay at Beachcrest 604. It is in a great location near to everything.The condo was very nicely decorated and the balcony provided a great view of the beach and ocean. Restaurants and shopping are close by and we will be back next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that your winter vacation was a success and that you enjoyed Beachcrest 604. We hope to see you again next year! Benchmark management

Submitted on Mar 5, 2021


Wonderful condo and location

by Gainesville GA

5 of 5

The rental, check in, and check out process were all simple and well communicated. The condo was super clean and well stocked. The beds, pillows, and furniture was all very comfortable. I enjoyed the beautiful beach front view from the balcony and easy access to the beach on the ground floor. Also close to two great state parks and lots of good restaurants. I hope to be able to get this same condo again on my next beach trip.

Response from Benchmark Management

Natalie, thank you so much for your response. We are happy to hear you had such a great stay at Beachcrest! This unit is in a perfect location with a great view! We hope to see you again soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 27, 2020


Fall Getaway

by Lake St. Louis Mo

5 of 5

Our stays wonderful! The property is clean and well-maintained. The weather for our trip could not have been any more beautiful.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hey Becky, Thanks so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that the property is clean and maintained, and especially that the weather held out for your trip! We certainly hope that you're just as fortunate with your next vacation, and hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again at Beachcrest 604. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 9, 2020


Beautiful view, nicely updated and comfortable room

by Lebanon TN

5 of 5

Wonderful experience. Beds wear very comfortable and room was nicely updated. We had a great time and love the location, very family friendly. Always love staying at Beachcrest!

Response from Benchmark Management

Aundrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience. The location of Beachcrest is wonderful as well as the amenities! Beachcrest is a great place to bring your family. We look forward to seeing you and your family for years to come! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020


Will Do It Again

by Forest VA

5 of 5

We had a great time at Santa Rosa Beach. The condo was awesome with great views and conveniently located to everything.

Response from Benchmark Management

Steve, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit with us! We are so pleased to hear the property worked well for you and you loved the location. We hope to have you again for your next stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 13, 2020


Great beach stay!

5 of 5

We had a wonderful few days at the beach! The condo is perfect for a family of 4. It was clean and had all we needed. The balcony has a perfect view of the ocean - so nice to sit outside with coffee in the morning and take it all in. It was also nice to just walk downstairs and have chairs and an umbrella on the beach. The pool was also nice. It is close to several restaurants in both directions. Bike rental is right across the street and worth it! The only down side was getting away from the condo because you end up in the middle of Watercolor traffic. Bikes are definitely the way to travel. It was a great condo and a great stay! We will return!

Submitted on Jul 21, 2019


Clean and comfortable

5 of 5

This is a great property. Clean, comfortable, great view and perfect location.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2019


Perfect vacation

5 of 5

This property was awesome. We will definitely plan to stay again and have sent the listing to family for suggested vacation! Quiet, clean, and beautiful. Super convenient to many areas.

Submitted on Jun 29, 2019


Gorgeous View of the Emerald Waters

5 of 5

We had a wonderful week at the beach, with excellent accommodations. It was especially nice having a washer and dryer available to keep on top of beach towels, bathing suits, etc. We would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 18, 2019


Beautiful condo

5 of 5

Beautifully renovated condo in a perfect location! Very relaxing and “coastal” feel!

Submitted on Jun 8, 2019


Beautiful and convenient

5 of 5

We loved our stay here! The location was perfect and the unit was very nice.

Submitted on Apr 29, 2019


Beachcrest Beach Music

5 of 5

Gorgeous condo and perfect location! So easy to access beach. Beautiful views from kitchen, living area and master. The balcony exceeded expectations in size. We even had a couple of meals out there! Loved staying here and will be back!

Submitted on Apr 9, 2019


Another great stay

5 of 5

Cozy and comfy!!

Submitted on Mar 13, 2019


Clean and well appointed

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay as well as the view.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2019


Beautiful Condo!

5 of 5

We felt right at home when we arrived. Would love to own something just like this one day. Loved the decor and wood tile. Only wish we could have stayed longer than one night! Hoping to be back soon!

Submitted on Jan 3, 2019


Condo was crisp and clean. Newly renovated.

5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our short trip. Close to everything and has a beautiful view of the beach. It was newly renovated so very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again!

Submitted on Nov 16, 2018


Beautiful!

5 of 5

was great! The condo is gorgeous, so many updates-high quality! Master bedroom didn’t cool off as easily as other parts of the condo-that was really only complaint. We would love to return here one day!

Submitted on Nov 5, 2018


Beautiful Condo on a Beautiful Beach!!

5 of 5

We enjoyed everything about this trip. The condo was clean and fresh. The view was perfect and just steps from the beach. We can’t wait to come back!!

Submitted on Oct 24, 2018


Beautiful

5 of 5

Great Condo! Perfect location and beautiful accommodations. We would definitely return.

Submitted on Oct 7, 2018


Awesome condo in Seagrove!

5 of 5

Condo was very well renovated and has an excellent fresh, beach feel to it with well done design details, including a much higher quality kitchen than you often see in rentals. Beds are comfortable with surprisingly good lenis. Good space for a family and awesome location close to Seaside. Condo building itself is a bit old and pretty basic but not bad but has great beach access. Highly recommend!

Submitted on Oct 2, 2018


Beautiful condo!

5 of 5

Beautiful newly renovated condo with amazing oceanfront view, very short walk to the beach, only a little over a mile to the shops and restaurants in Seaside.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2018


Close to perfect!

5 of 5

Very nicely decorated. Nice appliances. Love the smart TVs and the Keurig! Would love to stay again!

Submitted on Aug 31, 2018


Fantastic location and views!

5 of 5

Our family of 4 had a wonderful time at this condo - you can't beat the views or location. Condo was very clean and having the 2 beach chairs/umbrella setup included made things very easy. It was nice having the pool option in addition to the immediate beach access. Older renters and renters with young kids should be aware that to access the beach there is a staircase of 37 steps (my mother in-law counted!), but it wasn't an issue for my immediate family (we have a 2 yr old and 4 yr old). Would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Aug 14, 2018


A fantastic beachfront condo!

5 of 5

To say this property is nice is an understatement. The entire condo was decorated top notch and the gulf view was perfect. The appliances were top notch and everything was very clean. It was a wonderful weekend that we wished lasted much longer!

Submitted on Aug 13, 2018


Great Vacation

5 of 5

The property was nice. The room was nice and updated. The view was amazing. Enjoyed our stay.

Submitted on Jul 27, 2018


Great View of the Ocean and clean Condo

5 of 5

We had a great stay in this condo. It was nice to be in a smaller high rise. The condo was clean and decorated nicely. The kitchen was well equipped with anything we needed. Loved enjoying mornings and evenings on the balcony enjoying listening to the waves. Will stay again.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2018


Beautiful place right in the beach!

5 of 5

Loved the light and bright decor of the condo, and the view was amazing. So convenient to everything! Such great beach access with umbrella and chairs.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2018


Delightful!

5 of 5

Beautiful condo. Lovely updated decor and a very relaxed homey feel. I can't wait to come back next year.

Submitted on May 31, 2018


Beautiful condo

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. The remodel was done so well, everything looks and feels brand new. The condo had everything in it we needed and was super convenient to lots of great restaurants. Amazing view and so convenient and close to the beach too. Thanks for letting us stay!!

Submitted on May 26, 2018


Awesome condo!!!!

5 of 5

The condo was nicely decorated with all we needed!! The beach view is spectacular!!! Will definitely come back!!!

Submitted on Apr 27, 2018


A place to make memories

5 of 5

When we first walked in we were blown away by the view. It made us gasp in delight and we immediately felt relaxed. The condo is beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. The building itself was also very clean and the grounds were well maintained. The pool was an awesome bonus. The location is quite perfect and we biked to seaside a couple of days. We would love to stay here again!

Submitted on Mar 15, 2018


Impressive!!

5 of 5

We have stayed in a LOT of condos over the years...This condo was the best by far! The upgrades were simply stunning! The condo was well stocked with cookware and essentials. Planning to go back next October!

Submitted on Oct 28, 2017


We absolutely loved our week at this Beachcrest condo! Everything was perfe

5 of 5

We loved the location in Seagrove! The condo is right on the beautiful Emerald Coast! The view is awesome. We loved the way the condo is decorated. We would definitely come back here.

Submitted on Oct 22, 2017


Nicest unit of them all!

5 of 5

Beautifully redone condo with perfect views and access to the beach. Easy parking, easy elevators, and the least amount of steps to the beach in my opinion. We had two families in the unit during our stay and both fit nicely. Only complaint is that we fought over who got the beach view from their room versus the parking lot. Everyone raved about the showers and good water pressure too. Very clean upon arrival. Had everything you could need like coffee, extra bath towels, pots/pans, even dish soap and paper towels. Highly recommend and will return.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2017


Gorgeous condo

5 of 5

The condo was absolutely beautiful and very spacious. The beds are very comfy, plenty of towels and linens are provided. All top of the line appliances. The beach chair service was a huge bonus! Will definitely recommend this condo!

Submitted on Oct 5, 2017


Nicest condo we've ever stayed in

5 of 5

We loved this unit and would highly recommend it to others. Everything is newly renovated. The kitchen has a new layout and makes the unit feel much larger. You'll love it there.

Submitted on Sep 24, 2017


Unbelievable views and amazing white sand beach. We will be back for sure!

5 of 5

We stayed in unit 604 which was absolutely beautiful. High end finishes throughout and amazing beach décor. The thought and detail that went into the newly renovated condo is very evident. Our favorite part of the stay was the ability to very easily and quickly get to the beach. We were at the beach within a minute or two of leaving the condo. The beautiful calm blue waters were amazing. We ate out one evening at Whiskey Bravo a short walk down the road on 30A and it was above 5 star service and food, we will be visiting here when we return next year for sure. All other meals we enjoyed on the large balcony overlooking the gulf with views FOREVER....this was by far better than going out to a restaurant for us. Can't wait until next summer! We would highly recommend this condo to anyone you will not be disappointed :)!!!!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017