Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 801

Easter Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 801

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

An unforgettable time awaits you the minute you walk into 8th floor condo. You'll love the fun colors, whimsical décor and beachside-cottage touches. On top of the breath-taking views, your entertaining options are endless with a large Smart TV in the main living area plus TVs in both bedrooms as well.

But, we're sure you're going to want to spend your time on the balcony for those bird's eye views... or right on the beach for the sun and surf. And, if you don't feel like dealing with sand, the Gulf-front pool is just an elevator ride away.

The king master bedroom features balcony access plus a private bathroom with walk-in shower. The guest bedroom includes a queen bed and has easy access to the shared guest bathroom with tub/shower combination. If you need to sleep 2 more guests, the sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed.

BeachCrest
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Parking for 2 cars

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Gas Grill
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Great stay!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Very nice and clean. Nice updates to this unit!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your feedback, Jeanine. We are glad to hear that overall, your rental experience was positive with a great updates and a nice, clean unit. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We hope you continue to book with us in the future. We can’t wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 27, 2023


condo 801

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

My only complaints are operations of televisions. It was necessary to contact management to show us how to access cable on the living room t.v. and the t.v. in the front bedroom had 5-6 useless channels (no cable). The patio furniture was uncomfortable, a chaise lounge or adjustable chairs would be nice. Dishwasher is very loud. We loved the colors used in the condo and the unit was very clean and well kept.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest and for providing this review, we truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you loved the overall look of the condo. We thank you for your positive cleaning remarks as we do our very best to maintain these properties. Your comments regarding the operation of the television have been taken into account. While we are happy that we were able to provide assistance during your stay; we will be taking the necessary steps to have instructions posted. We will also have maintennace take a look at the dishwasher to see if there is anything we can do about the loud sound. We also thank you for your suggestions regarding the patio furniture. We are so sorry that it was uncomfortable for you, but please note that finding the perfect furniture for a vacation rental can be tough because everyone has different preferences. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us, and your feedback will help us improve the quality of service provided to all our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the exceptional stay we know we can. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 1, 2023


Five star review

by Washington MO

5 of 5

We loved the condo, it was clean and we had a fantastic time right on the beach!

Response from Benchmark Management

A big thank you, Barb, for your generous compliments! We're absolutely delighted to learn that your experience at BeachCrest 801 was so enjoyable, and that you had a fantastic time right on the beach. Ensuring a clean and comfortable stay remains our utmost goal, and we're truly pleased to have fulfilled your expectations. We're already looking forward to the chance of hosting you once more for another splendid beachside retreat in the times to come! Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2023


Beach Getaway

by Tuscaloosa AL

5 of 5

Spectacular view! Great place to relax!!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sherill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again.

Submitted on Jun 2, 2023


Wonderful Stay

by Germantown MD

5 of 5

Great location on the beach. The condo was clean and nicely furnished. Very comfortable. The management company was great....communicated well and check in/out was simple.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kathleen, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 17, 2023


Overall Enjoyable with Two Exceptions

by Des Moines IA

5 of 5

Pleasant stay with great view! Two items would have made it better: (1) an exhaust fan wasn't working in the second bathroom and (2) comfortable chairs are needed around the dining table.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Robert! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We will let the proper parties know of your concerns, so that we can address them. We hope to have you back real soon to enjoy more Florida sunsets! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 3, 2023


Beachcrest 801

by Crossville TN

5 of 5

Very clean comfortable and well furnished

Response from Benchmark Management

Donna, thank you for the compliments! We're truly grateful that you decided to stay with us at Beachcrest. It is the perfect beach retreat to relax and soak up the Florida sun. We hope you enjoyed the complimentary beach service and the luscious view of the gulf from the balcony. We hope to see you again soon for another wonderful experience! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 30, 2022


Delightful vacation spot

by N/A CO

5 of 5

We loved our stay at Beachcrest!! Will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Laura, We are thrilled to hear that your family had such a wonderful time at Beachrest 801! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are happy to know that you loved your vacation. We will be honored to welcome you back for years to come! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 14, 2022


Don't hesitate to book here1

by Geneva IL

5 of 5

FABULOUS vacation at Beachcrest Condos!

Response from Benchmark Management

Teresa, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you enjoyed staying at our property! We strive to provide out guest with a great location and experience when booking their vacation with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your future trips; we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022


Nice Place!

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

The condominium is great. Location is perfect. There’s a heated pool and it’s never very crowded. The condo was good. It was a little dated but fine.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Jane, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachcrest Condos. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. A lot of our guest love Beachcrest for the location and the views. So close to Seaside and restaurant's are easy to get to. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 4, 2021


Great vacation

by Port Orchard WA

5 of 5

Great! Everything was as we expected it to be!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Carol, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you had a great time on your vacation! We strive for our guest to have a relaxing, memorable stay when booking their trip with us. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be thrilled to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021


September 2021 Stay

by Trina C.

5 of 5

Love it!!

Submitted on Sep 16, 2021


GREAT LOCATION

by naperville il

5 of 5

Great Location. Condo is clean. Beds are comfortable. Extra Fan in bedroom. Big balcony. Pool is clean. I only wish they had a Keurig. So close to resturants, grocery store, donut shop and ice cream shop. Love my stay and would stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that you chose to stay at Beachcrest 801 for your vacation. Your all-five rating of the condo is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2021


Lovely Little Getaway

by Lagrange GA

5 of 5

We had a smooth and easy booking experience after deciding to extend our vacation one more night. The condo was very clean upon arrival and fit our needs perfectly! Great location, too!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachcrest 801. We're so glad that needs were met perfectly. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 12, 2021


Short Stay in May

by Morganton NC

5 of 5

I rented the unit for four days. The rental experience was an ease. I contacted Benchmark by phone for the initial reservation and they followed up with E-Mails and text messages keeping me up to date. I have stayed at the same condo complex numerous times over the past few years and have always received good service.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you have stayed at Beachcrest several times over the last few years, and that you enjoyed you recent time at Beachcrest 801. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 11, 2021


A cottage on the 8th Floor!

by Gadsden AL

5 of 5

We stayed in the same unit the entire month of February for the second year in a row. We love the location of the building on 30A and enjoy the decor of this end unit condo. I would suggest tho that both toilets be replaced with the taller elongated ones as the current ones are low and round. And to replace one of the benches at the table with two chairs. Also, the fan in the guest bath does not work so it gets very steamy. Putting clothes hangers in the clothes closets would also be nice!
Otherwise our stay was comfortable and very enjoyable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your feedback. I will pass along your suggestions to the property manager. We're glad that you were a returning guest and enjoyed the location as well as the decor of the condo. We hope to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 3, 2021


Great vacation, great place to stay!!

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Beachcrest 801.
The condo looks like the pictures showed. It had everything we needed! It was clean and in very good condition.
It is in a great location, walking distance to different restaurants, stores, a gas station and the Donut Hut!!
Among the features offered it says "Seasonally provided beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella". We were able to get them every day. They were very nice, they set them up in the morning (ussually ready before 8:30 am) until 5pm. We also used our own two chairs and our umbrella because we were 4 and we only get 2.
One day we had a little problem with the internet (my daughter was working and needed it), I called Benchmark and they sent somebody and they solved it in less than 30 minutes. Great customer service!
The beach area is a lot less crowded than the public access close to us!
I highly recommend this place!

Response from Benchmark Management

Juan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We're glad to know that our maintenance department corrected your internet issues to your satisfaction. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


Great time

by New Holland IL

5 of 5


always stay at BeachCrest, great place

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 11, 2020


Family getaway social distancing

5 of 5

Had a wonderful stay at Beachcrest. Condo was beautiful and immaculate.

Response from Benchmark Management

Debbie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Beachcrest really has some wonderful views and great condos! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 15, 2020


Beautiful View

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

We have stayed in Beachcrest many times over the years and it has a wonderful view and is centrally located. This unit was bright and fun! The only issue was someone (possibly above us) was smoking and we could smell it through the vent. Otherwise, we had a wonderful week!

Response from Benchmark Management

Mathilda, Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great time despite the smoke from the above balcony! If you ever have any issues, please contact us and we will do our best to address them. We hope to see you again soon for another wonderful week! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020


Beach rest condo

5 of 5

Great place for our teenage granddaughters spring break! Would come again in a heartbeat! The chairs and umbrellas Where a great touch! 801 Was well appointed!! Thanks

Submitted on Mar 22, 2018


Beachcrest 801

5 of 5

This was a bucket list journey to the white sand beaches for us both. We were not disappointed at all!!! Tonya was gracious in checking us in and very informative. Darryl was phenomenal setting up beach chair request and offering added value to our visit!!!!! We will be back and well worth the 14 hour drive from central VA.

Submitted on May 18, 2017


5 of 5

Very clean and appropriately priced for the unit. May want to check the hot water handle in the guest bathroom sink, since it kept coming loose when turning it on and off.

Submitted on May 18, 2015


Beach Crest visit

5 of 5

I am so SO glad I clicked on the Garrett Realty link when I googled places to stay near Rosemary Beach. I found the perfect place at Beach Crest. Right on the beach, lovely bright and very clean condo with a fabulous view. The staff and the accommodations couldn't be nicer. They even turned on the heat for the pool early - so it was luxuriously perfect to swim at night! So considerate. Even the guys setting up the beach chairs were lovely and so nice. Easy to walk up to Seaside, and drove to Alys and Rosemary Beach for lunch. And I had perfect weather...such a wonderful week. I will certainly be back. Thank you for making my first holiday in so many years so special and easy. I am most grateful.

Submitted on Oct 20, 2013