Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 805

Easter Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 805

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

BeachCrest 805 is a magnificent 8th floor condo where you'll love walking out to the balcony every chance you get to soak up the Florida sunshine and Gulf views. Stroll down the beach, wiggle your toes in the sand, wade in the emerald surf, and toast the amazing sunsets.

Enjoy the views from the kitchen as you work to prep beach snacks or breakfast. The kitchen is well-equipped for your vacation meal needs and you have the choice of dining inside or out.

When you're ready to turn in for the evening, relax in the luxurious king master bedroom. This bedroom includes Gulf views and balcony access plus a private bathroom. The guest bedroom includes 2 twin beds and convenient access to the guest bathroom. Both bedrooms include TVs for all your entertainment needs. The sofa in the living room also pulls out to a queen bed for up to 2 more guests.

Pack your bags and grab your family - it's time to head to the beach!

BeachCrest:
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right around the corner from the neighborhood. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* No Monthly Rentals
* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Parking for 2 cars
* Sorry, no pets allowed

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Gas Grill
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Beautiful Condo

by Colleyville TX

5 of 5

Beautiful, comfortable Condo. Very clean. Would stay there again

Submitted on Feb 18, 2024


Beautiful Area, Beach, Loved the Beach Chair Service!

by Carmel IN

5 of 5

This was a lovely stay. The communication was great and the on-site team was responsive to queries and needs.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your vacation at Beachcrest Condos! Thank you for your kind comment about the prompt and professional help you received from our amazing support staff. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we have accomplished just that. Thank you so much for choosing us when renting and we can't wait to welcome you back to 30A for another amazing vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 14, 2023


Stay at BeachCrest 805

by Acworth Ga

5 of 5

Overall experience was excellent. There were some issues with the unit not being cleaned well. Nothing too serious at all. This was my 3rd or 4th time working with Benchmark and once again I was NOT disappointed

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Robert; thanks for being a repeat guest at Beachcrest! We are so thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us! With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! Your cleaning remarks have been taken into account and passed on to the relevant parties. We do our best to maintain these properties but we do falter from time to time; as such feedback like yours is extremely helpful. We will make the necessary changes to ensure the cleanliness will not be an issue for future stays. We hope to welcome you back soon for another lovely beach vacation! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2023


visit

by Stamford CT

5 of 5

all great

Response from Benchmark Management

Your feedback means a lot to us! We're thrilled that you had such an exceptional experience. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to the pleasure of hosting you on another stellar vacation in the future. Warm regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 30, 2023


Clean condo. Fabulous view

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

805 was a clean & comfortable condo with a great view of the Gulf.
However the TV in the living room and master bedroom were Roku instead of cable and was difficult to use. Needed updated local weather due to severe storms the week we were there and it was somewhat difficult to obtain current information.
Umbrella/chair availability and inclusion in price was a plus.

Response from Benchmark Management

William, It was an honor to host your recent stay at Beachcrest 805! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the location and overall appearance of this unit! We are however, very sorry for any difficulty you ran into while trying to use the TV's. We encourage all guest to reach out to us if they need any assistance during their stay, as we would be glad to help in any way we can. We hope you consider Benchmark Management for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2023


Will probably visit again

by Rockmart GA

4 of 5

Not bad, not as good as years past...clogged bath tub, clogged toilet, shaky toilet seat, bathroom door not latching, no oven light...excellent location though..

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for being a repeat guest at Beachcrest. We are happy to hear that you found the location excellent! We do apologize that your experience did not surpass the previous ones! We truly do our best to maintain these units but we do falter from time to time as such feedback like yours is extremely helpful as it will help us to make the necessary changes to acheive a better beach vacation experience for all moving forward! Please note that we received no reports of the issues above via text email or phone call. If we did, we would have happily sent someone from our team to assist! We do pride ourselves on excellent customer care service when given the chance! We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We want to assure you that the issues highlighted above will not be present for future stays as such we would love to welcome you again for a much better vacation experience which we know we can provide. Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023


Still a fav

by Fayetteville AR

5 of 5

This complex is the best. Walk right out on the beach and enjoy free beach service. Convenient location. Office on site with helpful folks. Unit 805 was beautiful and clean- I jus gave it 4 stars because the floors could have been better swept .to get sand off initially.

Response from Benchmark Management

Janice, thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay Beachcrest 805! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed the view! We hate to hear about the floors and wish that we could have took care of that while you were in house. The onsite BeachCrest employees are wonderful, We are happy to hear they helped make your stay wonderful. We hope to host you again soon for more walks on the beach! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 29, 2023


805 MAY 2023

by Fayetteville AR

5 of 5

Perfect. Home away from home.
Used to have baskets with wheels to bring groceries up.

Response from Benchmark Management

Carol, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 22, 2023


Great location and view is amazing

by Elberfeld IN

5 of 5

We enjoyed our week at BeachCrest 805! The view is amazing and we loved having the beach easily accessible. It is a great perk to have beach chairs and umbrella included in the rental. Another great perk for our stay was having bikes available to us! We took advantage and took a bike ride every morning and some evenings. The condo is clean and comfortable. One suggestion I have would to have some plastic storage containers available and maybe just a few common spices for use, but these are VERY minor! We loved our stay and would stay again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Kimberly! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at BeachCrest 805. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We appreciate your thoughtful suggestions and will see how best we can use them to make this unit even more attractive. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 8, 2023


Great location and wonderful beach view

by Hoover AL

5 of 5

Clean unit with a wonderful view of the beach. Smaller unit, but perfect for a small family. Condo is in walking distance to restaurants and convenience store. Easy check-in / check-out experience. Coffee pot in the room wasn’t working and the Benchmark team resolved quickly. Free beach chairs/umbrella available first-come first-serve.

Response from Benchmark Management

Deborah, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable trip with us. Our team works hard to provide unforgettable experiences, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we hit the mark. We can't wait to welcome you back for another beach vacation! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 20, 2023


Perfect Location for a Beach Vacation

by Corbin KY

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Beachcrest 805. We loved that the property came with beach chairs and an umbrella for the week. Our beach was not overly crowded as some of the other resorts down the beach. The condo was clean and a perfect place to rest after a long day at the beach. We would have liked to have had more than 2 hangers in the condo. And a few of the blinds were broken on sliding glass doors. These two minor things did not negatively impact our stay. The "Old Florida Fish House" was nearby and has wonderful service and food. Reservations are a must. The condo was an easy bike ride to Seaside. We would highly recommend the tennis facility at Seaside. Great classes for an early morning workout. We would definitely stay at Beachcrest 805 again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the suggestions our guest make, to make each and every guest experience perfect. We are glad to hear that Beachcrest 805 worked out well for your family Beachcrest Condos are in a perfect location for a great family vacation. We are thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed their time here. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 11, 2022


Great place to stay

by Oshkosh WI

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. The condo was in a convenient location and had everything we needed (bring your own coffee filters!). The view was spectacular and the included beach chairs were a big plus. My only complaint is the floors were rather dirty - your feet would be black after walking around for a while. I did alert management to this issue so hopefully it will be remedied for the next guest. Otherwise I would highly recommend Beachcrest!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jane, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback and have shared that with the proper departments as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 2, 2022


Great stay!!

by Peoria IL

5 of 5

Very happy with our stay at Beachcrest 805!! Overall property was clean. Staff is very friendly and we were thrilled with our condo. High recommend this location!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Good Afternoon, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to having you back in the future.

Submitted on May 16, 2022


review

by Stamford CT

5 of 5

stayed

Response from Benchmark Management

Robert, Thank you for staying with us at Beachcrest 805. We are grateful that you chose Benchmark to take care of your vacation needs. We work hard each day to give our guests the best vacation experience. See you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 16, 2021


Fall Break 2021

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

Fall break

Response from Benchmark Management

Marsha, Thank you for staying with us at Beachcrest for your fall break beach vacation! We're glad to see that you had a great stay and we hope to welcome you back for the opportunity to provide a complete 5-star stay to your party. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 10, 2021


Perfect Week at the Beach!

by South Pittsburg TN

5 of 5

First of all condo was very clean. We were amazed how well stocked it was with all the utensils, cookware, supplies and everything we needed for a perfect week at the beach. Staff was very friendly. They called ahead to let us know they would be replacing the stove / oven in our unit, but the old one worked fine for us. It was great to walk out onto the beach and have beach chairs already waiting for us. We will definitely be renting this unit again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Catherine, Thank you for your positive review. We are honored by your response and are happy we were able to offer quality service throughout your stay. It is always our pleasure to provide our guests with a vacation rental that fulfill their needs. We are glad to have exceeded your expectations and We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 5, 2021


Our yearly trip to Beachcrest on Seagrove Beach

by Noblesville IN

5 of 5

Overall we loved 805 at Beachcrest. Our experience with the internet update was not up to par as they forgot to come back to our unit and we had to go find them. The oven is in bad shape and we reported it to mgmnt.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachcrest 805 for your vacation. We sincerely apologize for your problems with the internet. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2021


Great stay

by Greenville sc

5 of 5

Well equipped and clean

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased to know that Beachcrest 805 was well equipped and that the unit was clean. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 10, 2021


Trip to Seagrove

by Saint Louis MO

5 of 5

We had a wonderful week in sunny seagrove. Beaches as always were spectacular and the condo in Beachcrest was very nice. Would definitely stay here again at this time of year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello from sunny Seagrove! We're happy to know that the beaches were spectacular and that Beachcrest provided you with a nice place to vacation. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 28, 2021


Always love staying at Beachcrest

by Conroe TX

5 of 5

Have stayed here several times with family. Always rent two or more properties while staying for additional family. Condos are alllways clean and in great condition. Will be staying again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Russell, Thank you for returning to Beachcrest! Your feedback is much appreciated by Benchmark Management. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020


Beautiful gulf coast

by Gainesville GA

5 of 5

We have stayed at Beachcrest for many years. This year it was as nice as it could have been during a pandemic. We love 30A area in general.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ginger, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so glad that Beachcrest continues to be your choice on 30A! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020


Beachcrest 805

by Gainesville GA

4 of 5

It was a great location. I loved the the places to eat with the distance to each provided. The Donut Hut is a fam fav with literally the best doughnuts we have ever had. The condo was smaller than we expected but worked well for us. It was stocked with essentials. I felt they did a good job cleaning with COVID until we found a pair of underwear under the twin bed. I wish we didn't hear trash trucks at 5 am, but no solution to that. My only complaint was the constant smoking from others on their balconies. It was really hard to enjoy our awesome balcony view. The 2 chairs with umbrella provided daily really was a great benefit to give guests.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lynn, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that overall you had a good stay at Beachcrest. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020


Great stay at Beachcrest 805

by MO

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Beachcrest 805.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for the review! BeachCrest is an amazing property located in the heart of Seagrove. We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Feb 29, 2020


Beachcrest 805

5 of 5

We enjoyed out 2 week stay at Beachcrest 805. Office for Garrett Realty was right on property and it made check in & checkout very easy. 805 was clean, had adequate "getting started" supplies (tissue, paper towels, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher liquid, etc.) that helped until I get get to grocery store. 805 was more than what we needed and had everything we needed. There was a bike rental right across the street and the bike trail ran right in front of Beachcrest condos. It was a very easy access to the beach and the walk was not long and unbearable for 2 seniors (over 60 & 70 yrs young). Internet was strong enough, couple of places to eat within walking distance, great shopping nearby that was within biking distance and 2 beach chairs and umbrella were furnished along with the rental. The only negatives were the walls were a tad thin and we had some noisy neighbors, but it was bearable and most of the noise was doing the day and not at night. I hope to return next year!

Submitted on Jun 19, 2019


5 of 5

We have stayed at Beachcrest through Garrett at least a dozen times over the years! We have always enjoyed Beachcrest! Unit number 805 is probably our favorite! Besides the updates we like the little things, ceiling fans in bedrooms, luggage racks (2 in each room), master shower etc. Beachcrest is just a great location, great beach and set ups for guests. Can't wait to go back. Love the website so we can see each unit?

Submitted on May 28, 2019


Beachcrest 805

5 of 5

We always have a great time in Seagrove at Beachcrest. Unit 805 is very nice condo with nice upgrades. We have not always been so lucky with some of the other units. Would stay again in this one.

Submitted on Sep 18, 2016


Beachcrest 805

5 of 5

We had a great time! Wonderful condos and great beach. Very convenient to everything. Thanks!

Submitted on Mar 31, 2016


5 of 5

Great place. Not crowded. Friendly people. Wonderful beach. Will return!

Submitted on Aug 31, 2015


Beachcrest

5 of 5

We always stay at Beachcrest and always enjoy our stay. Number 805 is one of the most attractive and comfortable units we've ever stayed in. We'll be back!

Submitted on Jan 17, 2015


5 of 5

Both weather and condo were just great. Minor issues - could not get TV in bedroom to work. Kitchen is well equipped but needs hot pads. Hope to return.

Submitted on Oct 27, 2014


Beachcrest 805

5 of 5

Beautiful weather and 805 is a great unit. Minor issues - TV in master bedroom we could not get to work and reported to Ann. Kitchen lacked hot pads. Light in entrance did night work. Otherwise very comfortable condo and hope we can return in the future.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2014


How Nice !!

5 of 5

This was our second time in #805 in February. We also stayed in another unit at the Beachcrest in 2006....so this was our 3rd winter
with you on the Gulf. We didn't get much sun....as it rained several
days during our stay....but we still loved our stay with the gorgeous
beach view. Thanks for the friendly service and our best regards
to all. Joanne and Edward Deeb

Submitted on Mar 1, 2013