Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 903

BeachCrest 903

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

4 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Memories for a lifetime are what you'll take with you when you leave!

BeachCrest in beautiful Seagrove Beach is the perfect spot for vacationers that are looking for tranquility and a relaxed atmosphere. Indulge yourself in awesome panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico from your own 9th floor private balcony.

BeachCrest 903 has a well appointed kitchen with granite counter tops, tile floors throughout, modern furniture, tall beds with great mattresses and 3 flat screen TVs, all with cable hookup.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer season.
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • Beach View


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Beach Crest unit 903

by Canton Ga

5 of 5

Overall, we enjoyed our unit. The unit could use some updating. There were two big negatives for me. When I turned on the oven to 350 to cook fish, every time I opened it the smoke alarm went off. Told the desk and they sent someone up who didn’t check it, just said if it happens again let them know. So after 2 attempts I gave up.
The bed in the master is comfortable BUT HIGH. I am short and have hardware in my back. First night slept in 2nd bedroom then went to Ace Hardware and bought a stool. I feel like a stool should be in the condo. That’s how I got in bed every night.
I knew to bring extra paper towels and TP. Unit needs more towels do you are not doing laundry daily.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2023

Great location

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

This was a wonderful place to stay. Even though it had some age, all the amenities were great, pool, beach access with chairs and umbrellas, luggage carriers, good elevator service, friendly staff, great view and the condo was good as well.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, Thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest 903! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another lovely beach vacation! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 21, 2023

Great beach place!

by Alabaster AL

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay! We realized this was the most cost effective place we found in this area- and in Destin as well. With that in mind- this place had everything we needed! I had read reviews of the place not having great pots/pans, so I brought two nonstick pans that I no longer needed at home and used them and left them there for future guests. The beds were comfortable, you could tell they have heavy volume of guests- so all the furniture was well used, but reasonably expected. The condo was clean- may have had minimal sand in places, again- as to be expected- you are at the beach. The back deck furniture could be updated- the table on the back deck is too large, could just be removed to have extra space. It would be nice to have a pull out couch- as my 2 children did not want to sleep in the same bed, so one slept on the couch. The bathrooms are rather small. The washer/dryer works great- although it is small and only holds small loads. The kitchen could use an update, but everything worked appropriately. No ceiling fans in bedrooms, I requested a box fan and received it in 1-2 days, so that was no problem. The elevators were quick, there was a storm that came in and the elevators were not working for about an hour or so- but that was not an issue. The sliding back doors were nice and seemed new, the blackout curtains work great, there were 2-3 beach chairs left, which was nice! I would have loved some sand toys to have been available to just not have to bring/take home sandy items. The pool was clean and never super crowded during our stay. The condo felt safe, workers were helpful, beach setup (when booking through benchmark) was a huge perk. We rented bikes with our credit through vacayzen and that was a breeze and super fun to have. The view was amazing! The water was rough- but nothing anyone can do about that- we couldn’t really swim the entire time in the ocean. I would stay here again! We enjoyed it!

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023

Our yearly trip to Beachcrest on Seagrove Beach

by Noblesville IN

4 of 5

We have been coming for years to Beachcrest Condos and are usually very satisfied with the condo we stay in.

Submitted on Jun 5, 2023

We'll vivit again and again

by Rockmart GA

5 of 5

Excellent location
Excellent facilities
On the beach
Peaceful, clean, close to everything form restaurants to grocery stores
Family - kids friendly
TV scheduling did not include soccer games (my 12-year old was a bit disappointed on that)

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We were happy to have you and your family. We are very grateful for your wonderful review, we work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We believe majority of people that stay at Beachcrest Condos is pleased with the views, location, and the amenities. Please next time let us know if we can assist you finding a TV schedule so no one misses a soccer game. Please apologize for us to the 12-year old we will do our best to not disappoint in the future. We can’t wait to have you all again on our beautiful beaches of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022


by Martin TN

5 of 5

We stayed here the last week of July. This is the second time we stayed here the last few years. It is in a great location without the crazy beach crowd. I would recommend booking with Benchmark on your next visit!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jeremy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are honored by your response and are happy we were able to provide quality service. The 30A is one of the best destinations to enjoy a great family vacation, with the beach in close proximity and plenty options for food you will be sure to enjoy your stay here. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021

Beachcrest Condos

by Conway AR

5 of 5

Our vacation could not have been any better! We came to relax and have quality beach time and that’s just what we got. It was a wonderful trip!

Response from Benchmark Management

Bobby, Thank you for staying with us at Beachcrest this summer, we are joyous that you enjoyed your vacation here! This condo has many great amenities as well as a prime location that keeps guests returning for years, we hope to see you back as a repeat guest as well! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

Great location

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

We have stayed here the past three years and enjoy the location, the pool and the complimentary chairs and umbrella. The grounds are clean and well kept. We had one minor issue with our unit and it was taken care of within 24 hours and on a Sunday.

Response from Benchmark Management

Bobby, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Beachcrest. With complimentary beach service, easy beach access, great views, and prime location that is close to local restaurants and shopping areas, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We appreciate you contacting us during your stay so we could promptly resolve it, as you guests are our top priority. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021

Condo 903��

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

Great vacation! Loved our condo! Only one row of beach chairs on the beach- not crowded- balcony view of ocean- great bed- very clean- mostly updated- had everything we needed

Response from Benchmark Management

Beth, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your humbling feedback on this fantastic unit. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021

A perfect getaway.

by Frisco Tx

5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Benchmark 903. The property was very nice, clean and comfortable. Our condo had plenty of space, was quiet (even with a lot of teenagers on property for spring break) and the view can't be better. Parking was close, elevators were quick and beach access very easy. The beach was beautiful, incredible sand, clear water and the umbrella/chair set up daily was very handy. The private beach area is very nice and not crowded at all. Overall, our trip was perfect.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that your stay at Beachcrest 903 was wonderful and that you had a perfect trip. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 2, 2021

Beachcrest 903

by Lenexa KS

5 of 5

Beautifully decorated condo. Oceanfront with provided beach chairs and umbrella.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you chose to spend your vacation at Beachcrest 903. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 16, 2021

Beach Crest

4 of 5

Very nice condo. Good Value. Will be coming back. Garrett Realty very good to work with.

Submitted on Sep 30, 2019

5 of 5

We had a family reunion and rented two units next to each other , and it was the perfect setting for our family to have such a great place to spend a week. Thank you Garrettrealty to be so accommodating and have the condo in such wonderful shape that we felt at home .

Submitted on Sep 11, 2019

5 of 5

Our stay in 903 was perfect! The decor in the unit was beautiful. The views of the beach were breathtaking!

Submitted on Oct 7, 2018

5 of 5

We enjoyed staying at Beachcrest so much. The view was breathtaking. It is something we will carry in our hearts and minds so long as we have conscious memory. We have been gone less than 24 hours and miss, so much, not being able to walk to the window and seeing the beautiful beach and surf.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2015

We had a great time!

5 of 5

The condo we rented at Beach Crest was great! The condo looked like the photos on-line, check-in was easy, beach access and chair set up was great and check-out was easy. We would rent again.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2014

Garrett Realty

5 of 5

Garrett Realty from start to finish is A+ as I have known from past experiences. 903 was well appointed and a perfect retreat after a day on the beach. Can't wait to be able to come back.

Submitted on Sep 16, 2013