Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 904

Easter Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 904

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Come and enjoy our paradise ... you deserve it! Stroll on the beach or relax by the pool. Enjoy a glass of wine on the balcony as you watch the sunset from this 9th floor condo. The view is amazing!

You'll love your stay at BeachCrest 904 not only for the stunning views up and down the Emerald Coast, but for its calm neutral palette, comfortable furniture, and room for up to 6 guests. The king bedroom includes balcony access and a private bathroom with large shower. The guest bedroom includes 2 twin beds and easy access to the updated hallway bath with tub/shower combination. Need to sleep more? The sofa pulls out to a queen bed.

All of your entertainment needs are covered. There's cable TV with TVs in the living room and both bedrooms. The living room features a Blu-Ray player and both bedrooms have DVD players. Bring your favorites or grab one from Red Box, there's one at the Tom Thumb in Seagrove and at the WaterColor Publix.

Pack your sunscreen, beach towels and swimsuits and head on over to BeachCrest 904 for your next 30A vacation.

BeachCrest:
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Parking for 2 cars

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Great stay with my family.

by Jackson MS

5 of 5

We stayed on an upper floor of Beachcrest condominiums. The condo was spacious, had all the essentials and the master bed was very comfortable. I was particularly impressed at how active the on-site staff was. They were constantly sweeping, vacuuming, and keeping the common areas very tidy. The best part about the place was the guaranteed beach chairs. There was never a rush to reserve them and they were spaced apart very well. This place is a great spot and we will be back.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2024


Great!

by Jackson TN

5 of 5

The view was unbeatable! Location was convenient to the area as well. The place was fairly clean and all amenities were provided. The only issue was that toilets were noticeably not cleaned and the shower and sink in the guest bathroom would fill up easily.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, We thank you for staying with us at Beachcrest 904! We are so happy to hear that your stay here was great. We absolutely agree with you that the locationn is convenient. We are so sorry for letting you down in the area of property condition and cleanliness. We have taken your remarks regarding cleaning and maintenance into account and have passed them on to the proper parties. We do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay and can assure you that these should not be an issue for future stays. We do however have no reports of these issues during yout stay, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service when given the chance and we are always here to help. Had we been notified; we would have sent the house keeping team back to the unit and we would have also sent the maintenance team to address the issue with the drain. We thank you for bringing them to our attention as this gives us the opportunity to make the necessary checks. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you for another lovely beach vacation. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 21, 2023


Vacation Rip

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

The rental was in a great location. It was very convenient to the Gulf. The sun was out but the water was angry. We had to settle in and take the good and bad weather.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kevin, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 27, 2023


Perfect beach stay

by Thompsons Station TN

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Beachcrest (as always)! You can’t beat the view, and beach front.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kelsey, We are so glad to hear you had another great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another great beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2023


Girls beach trip

by Ellen L

5 of 5

We had a great time at Beachcrest! Our condo was clean, beds and pillows weee comfortable and the view of the gulf is breathtaking!

Submitted on Mar 14, 2023 through benchmark30a.com


Girls Beach Trip

by Allen TX

5 of 5

We had a great time at Beachcrest! Our condo was the perfect size for our group and hearing the waves every morning and every night was the best! The location and the complimentary beach chairs were perfect! And we added beach bikes to our trip so we could ride through Seagrove, Seaside and Watercolor! Was an amazing trip!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Ellen! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time at Beachcrest! The sounds of the waves and the perfect size of your condo certainly sound like the recipe for a wonderful beach getaway. It's fantastic that you took advantage of the complimentary beach chairs and added beach bikes to explore the surrounding areas like Seagrove, Seaside, and Watercolor. That sounds like an amazing way to experience the beauty of the coast! Your positive experience is valuable, not only for the property but also for other guests considering a similar trip. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again for another amazing trip in the future. Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 11, 2023


Wonderful escape

by Dallas Tx

5 of 5

Private beach!!! Chair service!!! Updated unit!!! Worth it!

Response from Benchmark Management

Claude, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a guest and look forward to hosting you for many years ahead! We hope you soaked up as much of the good-ol' Florida sunshine and enjoyed the beautiful view of the ocean from the 9th-floor balcony! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Oct 28, 2022


July 2022

by Imperial MO

4 of 5

.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that your family had such an exciting time at Beachrest 904! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are happy to know that you felt you had the perfect vacation.. We look forward to hosting your family again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 16, 2022


Excellent

by Mount Pleasant SC

5 of 5

Loved this condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi April, Thank you for reviewing your stay! It is a joy for us to know that you loved our Beachcrest 904 property., as guest satisfaction is top priority here at Benchmark Management. We hope to see you again soon for another exciting beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2022


Beachcrest vacation

by Hoover Al

5 of 5

Very good!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that your family had such an exciting time at Beachrest 904 The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are happy to know that you felt you had the perfect vacation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2022


Great Condo

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Great spot

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Liz! We're glad to hear you found the Beachcrest condos to be a great spot -- we couldn't agree more! The location is right on the water with private beach access, walkable distance to local shops and restaurants, and just a short drive or bike ride over to Seaside! We'd love to see you again soon for another great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 8, 2022


New year getaway

by Bowling Green KY

5 of 5

This was our first time to stay at Beachcrest. It was very clean and well maintained. We would stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kevin, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the appearance of this condo! We strive to provide the very best for our guest while staying with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 17, 2022


Beautiul Location and View

by Murfreesboro TN

4 of 5

We stayed in Beachcrest 904 for our October visit to Seagrove. Communication with the rental agency was very satisfactory. Detailed instructions for entering and leaving the property were very clear. The condo itself was not as clean as it should have been. It appeared the floors had not been adequately swept/cleaned. There was a gritty film on the kitchen countertops. The ceiling fans appeared not to work...however, they had been unplugged! We had to move some furniture to figure out the problem. The toaster had a short in it, and we learned after using it the first time that it burned the bread, and caused smoke, which set off the smoke alarm. The alarm worked fine! There were plenty of dishes and glasses, as well as cookware. The number of towels provided was adequate. The linens were clean and fresh. The view from this condo was spectacular, and we enjoyed having our morning coffee watching the dolphins. This condo has been updated, and other than the cleanliness, we would stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Linda, We want to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation and that our company provided you with adequate communication during your stay. We do want to apologize for the overall cleanliness of this property. All our properties are cleaned prior to guest arrival, so we are unsure on why the property had appeared not to have been. We were unable to find in your reservation if you had reached out to us regarding the cleanliness within the unit, but if you happen to have any issues while staying with us at Benchmark Management, we recommend giving us a call so we are able to assist and resolve whatever that issue may be. We hope you consider staying with us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 12, 2021


Excellent Rental

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

This unit was just as pictured!! Great location, comfy beds and nicely decorated. This will be my go to unit!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Tammy, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the comfort and overall appearance of this property! We strive to provide our guest with a 5 star stay when vacationing with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you consider booking through us for all your future vacations, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2021


Beautiful view

5 of 5

Very comfortable and welcoming condo . The view was incredible . Great beach access - loved having the beach chairs each day .

Submitted on Oct 1, 2021


Miller vacation

by Rockwall TX

5 of 5

Great. Couldn’t have been better

Response from Benchmark Management

Robert, Thank you so much for giving us great feedback! We are so glad to hear you loved Beachcrest and all the wonderful amenities it has to offer! We hope to welcome you back as a future Beachcrest regular! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2021


June beach trip

by TN

5 of 5

Overall it was a fun trip and we’ll be back. We enjoyed the seafood, beach, and visiting with family and friends. There were two issues that were frustrating. 1) We were unable to use the credit with RentGearHere because of the multiple exceptions they applied to the credit. Ultimately, it was going to cost additional money to use and we decided to forget it all together. 2) Upon arrival, we found the condo to be less clean than hoped. We found old, spilt coffee on the counter, hair in the shower and sand in the sheets. We cleaned it all up and moved on, but it was disappointing.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. While we do apologize for the lack of cleanliness in your unit, we did not receive reports of such during your stay, or we would've been sure to send someone to touch up on these areas that you mentioned. We do sincerely apologize about the issues you had with Vacayzen and have noted this to discuss with them soon. We hope to welcome your family back soon so you can fully enjoy the wonderful amenities Beachcrest has to offer! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021


Amazing Views

by Nortonville KY

5 of 5

This is a very nice condo unit and we would not hesitate to book again. The unit was clean and conveniently located. Being on the 9th floor, the view of the ocean is amazing!The only suggested improvement would be a bigger TV in the second guest room. FYI ... The building provides a set of beach chairs and umbrella for each unit. The credit mentioned in this listing will have to be applied to other things. We did not use ours. Definitely recommend!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachcrest 904 for your vacation. This gulf front property truly does have amazing views. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2021


This was perfect for our needs!

by Gainesville FL

5 of 5

We loved our stay at Beachcrest 904. We have stayed at Beachcrest in the past, and this unit was nicest one yet! Very well maintained, clean, stocked nicely, and great communication from the mgmt. company. Plenty of space for our family of 4 and super location right at the beach!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your all-five rating of Beachcrest 904. We're so glad that you enjoyed everything about the condo and location. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 20, 2021


Perfect Spring Break Spot

by WILDWOOD, MO MO

5 of 5

We had the perfect spring break week at Beachcrest! Private beach was never crowded and the beach service was an added bonus. We loved the heated pool when the ocean water was too cold. Great condo with lots of room and comfy master bed. Loved watching the dolphins play from the balcony in the morning. Would stay again!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you had the "perfect" Spring Break at Beachcrest. We hope you will return! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 28, 2021


Great view

5 of 5

Very nice practical unit. Great view of gulf. All needed amenities.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Mark, Thank you for staying with us at BeachCrest 904, we are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation. We hope that you come back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020


Great condo!

by Rossville TN

5 of 5

We really enjoyed it! Loved the chairs and umbrellas each day on the beach! Check in went great. Condo was very nice and comfortable. Great location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kellie, Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation here at Beachcrest. We look forward to your return in the future. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2020


Beautiful ocean front condo!

by Norman OK

5 of 5

Immaculate condo - very roomy, great kitchen utensils - chef quality! And gorgeous ocean front views - from den, master, and kitchen!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 7, 2020


Beautiful view

by Statesboro GA

5 of 5

Very happy with property for a quick trip to beach! Easy location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Angie, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great stay at Beachcrest 904! We cannot wait to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 10, 2020


Best Views on the Emerald Coast

5 of 5

Easy to get the vacation started in a clean, equipped unit with great view and great beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future, be safe

Submitted on Mar 23, 2020


Great location; unit needs refreshing

by Mount Juliet TN

5 of 5

We love this property so have rented 2 months here for several years. The pool is warm, the grills new and easy to use...nice little enclave on the beach. However, we've been in several units and visited several more...904 could use some serious refreshing.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we will pass the updating onto the owner

Submitted on Mar 7, 2020


5 of 5

We had a great time, our unit was in great shape and we lived our view from the 9th floor. Check-in was a breeze with the app, and the office staff and management was very welcoming and helpful. See you next year. Thanks.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next year! Thanks for the review.

Submitted on Jul 27, 2018


Very nice, convenient to everything. everything.

4 of 5

We had a really great time in this wonderful condo. Everything was easy from renting, paying, directions, check in, to check out. The condo was very nice and clean inside. We had 4 adults staying there and we had plenty of room. The beach was amazing! And the proximity to restaurants and shopping was great. We will come again!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit. Thanks for the review.

Submitted on Jul 1, 2018


We just got home from a great spring break.

5 of 5

Loved this condo, perfect location and great view from the balcony. Although the weather was still a little cool we did get out to the beach three days, and got to do some shopping the other days. Hope to return soon. Hey anytime at the beach is a great time!

Submitted on Mar 30, 2018


So lovely!

5 of 5

This is our third time in Beachcrest 904 and we just love it! The view is splendid and the unit is so tastefully decorated. We were especially impressed with the gorgeous updates that have recently been made to the bathrooms! We also love having the HD television and also the DVR--just a few nice little perks and our reason for coming back to 904 each year! Of course, the pool is always clean and the staff is always there to help as needed. Thank you for another wonderful experience!

Submitted on Oct 9, 2013