Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 906

Valentine's Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 906

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


The view from this west-end 9th floor unit is simply glorious. Imagine watching the spectacular sunsets or waiting to see the dolphins play from your own private balcony. BeachCrest 906 is a great choice for your 30A vacation - you're minutes from all the unique South Walton beach communities, including Seaside.

BeachCrest 906 is a comfortable retreat that can accommodate up to 6. Your entertainment options are covered with both cable access and DVD players, and of course free Wi-Fi for all your streaming devices. Enjoy the Gulf view the second you step into this fun and beachy condo!

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV and balcony access. Private bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 2: 2 twin beds, TV. Easy access to shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
The sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed.

You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Gas Grill
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


by Canyon Tx

5 of 5

We had the best time . The only downfall was lack of Ubers to get to and from the airport and to reservations.

Response from Benchmark Management

Angela, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so happy you had the best time while staying at our unit. There is a shortage of Lyft and Urber drivers in the area. We recommend setting up airport transportation before you arrive. Many guest in the area rent golf cart to get around in the area. We can’t wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2021

Fabulous Vacation

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Beautiful weather, not crowded beach

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you had a fabulous vacation at Beachcrest 906. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 22, 2021

Really great place!

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

My family and I stayed here over Spring Break. It was our first time in Seagrove.

Positives: The view was amazing!! The condo was very clean. The kitchen looked like it had been updated recently, and was very nice. The owners obviously care about the property. The management company had great communication. The WIFI worked perfectly, and the bedrooms were clean and nice. Parking was easy. The location was perfect for a trip to any nearby location along 30A.

Negatives: None, really. If we're nitpicking, the bathrooms could use a bit of updating but they were fine for our expectations.

We definitely recommend, and would definitely choose this unit for future trips.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for the great review of Beachcrest 906 and for your all five rating. We hope to see you there again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


by Birmingham Al

5 of 5

Everything and everyone was awesome!! Our unit was clean and ready when we arrived. Going to be truthful and selfish and say not recommend “our” unit. But, would definitely recommend the property.

Response from Benchmark Management

Diane, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Vacation TO 30A

by Murray KY

5 of 5

The view from this condo was our family's very favorite thing! You can look out the sliding doors in the living room and bedroom and feel like you are right on the beach! You have to walk through the pool area and down probably about 40 steps to get to the beach--the walk back up with a lot of beach supplies may be hard for some. The only part that was really rough and needs improvement is the chair reservation system. You get an umbrella and two chairs with your rental, and there is a sign on the beach that says you can't reserve them before 9. But the umbrella guy sets them up early, around 6:30, and people claim their chairs at that time. So, if you want a front row seat, you need to set the alarm on your vacation! They do not enforce the "before-9:00-policy". That was disappointing. The condo is in pretty good shape; it is fairly small, and the bathroom in the master bath is very tiny. There is not much stocked in the kitchen. Overall, the view and distance to the beach is what you are paying for.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jessica, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies regarding issues with the beach chair service . We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2020

Returning Visitors

by Saginaw MI

5 of 5

This was the fourth time at this unit. We have been very pleased with it. For the price and area it is an excellent choice. We have our reservation in for next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Richard, We thank you for your recommendation and your feedback! We are so pleased to hear you are a repeat guest and you enjoyed the property! We look forward to having you again, as you are a pleasure to host. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 17, 2020

5 of 5

Beachcrest is a great facility and we had a great time. Garret Realty will be at the top of our list when looking for future beach vacations. Thanks for everything.

Submitted on Jun 29, 2019

5 of 5

Really, really nice place to stay for few days and relax. Great view, fine weather, clean, good location. We hope to come back again soon and enjoy it all again!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back on the Beach soon. Thanks for the review.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2018

4 of 5

Had a great time.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2014


5 of 5

My family has been using Garrett Realty for approx. 28 years. We would stay Beachwood Villas. I have never been disappointed or had an issue with any process or condo I have been in. I recommend them every chance I get. They have been great!!!

Submitted on Aug 6, 2013