Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Condo 1

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2024

Show Details

Beachside Condo 1

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


Beachside Condo 1 offers amazing Gulf-front views and features a well-stocked kitchen with modern appliances. Walk out onto the patio and you're just steps away from the beach access. This 2-bed, 2-bath condo is beautifully updated and features everything you need to feel at home while you're on your beach vacation. For extra convenience, a washer and dryer is inside the unit.

Enjoy a cup of coffee on the patio as you take in the Gulf breezes and Florida sunshine. Relax at the end of the day in the king master suite. The 2nd bedroom is fitted with a queen bed and twin bunks. And with the sleeper sofa in the living room, this stunning Gulf-front condo can sleep up to 8 guests.

Beachside Condos:
Beachside Condominiums is located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3-story complex features a community pool and private beach access. Spend your day relaxing by the pool or enjoy a stroll along the sandy white beach. Community grills are available on the property in case you're looking to BBQ. You'll be in the perfect location - right off scenic Highway 30A in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19-mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the complex. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Saturday to Saturday rental during peak season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Charcoal Grill
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Perfect view

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Location and view were unbeatable. Unit wasnt super clean, and master bedroom matress needs to be replaced - it was so bad I moved to the couch most nights. Otherwsise, perfect stay.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2023

Beautiful oceanfront condo, great for a small family

by Bloomfield Hills MI

5 of 5

Location was wonderful. We could easily bike into Seaside but were away from the crowds. Publix was nearby, with a gas station and an amazing seafood store across the street. The condo was clean and very comfortable. The kitchen could use some updated pans/utensils but otherwise was great. My only complaint was that the outside of the condo was very drab and rundown- it needs updating. The rickety sliding screen door broke and was unable to be fixed during our stay, which left us unable to keep the door open to listen to the ocean without bugs coming in. The pool was basic and the shared grill was merely an old charcoal grill you'd find at a public park, so grilling good seafood wasn't really an option. Go for the beautiful family friendly, private beach- our kids played endlessly with other kids from the complex while we relaxed.We did not appreciate the $65 charge to enter the condo when we arrived 30 minutes early for check-in even though the condo was cleaned and empty. This policy needs to be looked at by Benchmark.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2023

Great beach trip...

by Ozark AL

5 of 5

The location of the condo is perfect. This unit is the closest to the steps that go to the beach. It's very easy to run up to the condo for snacks! The unit was clean, plenty of towels and bath cloths. There is a pack-n-play and a booster seat for a baby located in the front bedroom closet. The washing machine worked well. The kitchen had all the appliances and utensils we needed. It looks like this unit is in the process of being painted or remodeled, but not finished. The beds and pillows are BAD! Bring your own pillow and possibly a blanket. This is our 3rd time staying at Beachside Condos, but our first time in Unit 1.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jamie, We are so glad you had a great time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We're sorry to hear that we let you down with the property condition, and hope to have those concerns addressed asap. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2022

Mother/ Daughter Trip May 2022

by Thompsons Station Tn

5 of 5

My mother & I had a wonderful stay @ Beachside condo 1!
We were there to celebrate her birthday & some health accomplishments! The proximity to the beach was AMAZING even though the 3 fights of stairs were a little difficult for my mother. Waking up to a perfect view every morning can’t be beat! Tom Thumb & a souvenir shop are right across the street which is super convenient!
Beds were slightly uncomfortable & we did see a few bugs (which is expected when directly on the beach) but every other amenity was perfect! Hope to make this an annual trip!

Response from Benchmark Management

Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive review, it was a pleasure to share this experience with your family! We send our happiest belated birthday wishes and congratulations to your mother! We're happy to hear you both were able to enjoy a wonderful beachside stay together this year and we would be honored to have you back for many more! We've shared your feedback about the beds and pests. We do have our units sprayed quarterly, but can have intermittent sprays completed at a guest's request if you have any sightings reported to us. We strive to offer a luxury beach experience for all and your feedback helps us work towards reaching that goal every single time. See you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 2, 2022


by Whitefish bay Wi

5 of 5

Great layout for our family of 4. Beautiful view and great access to the beach. We would definitely stay here again. The only negative is that the pool isn’t heated....but ultimately the beach makes up for that and this wouldn’t be relevant later in the year;)

Response from Benchmark Management

Kathleen, We are so happy to hear you had a great vacation with your family! We can't agree more, the location and views provided with this property are hard to beat! We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be honored to host your families’ future trips to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 13, 2022

Nice condo in a wonderful location

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

Our family (two adults and four children) stayed here for four nights and had the best time! The location is perfect with being able to just walk out the back patio and down to the beach. The place was nicely updated and well kept, and we would definitely stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brianna, We are happy to hear your family had a great time while on your vacation! We strive to provide our guest with the perfect location and property equipped with everything they may need and are thrilled to hear we where able to do so for your family! We cant wait to have you stay with us again at Benchmark Management. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 1, 2022

Great location, sufficient condo

by Brentwood TN

4 of 5

We loved this fantastic location and the ease of check in, checkout, and having the beach right outside the door. There is a basement-y smell in the unit we rented. I had to call 3 times about the broken washer, and only on the third call did they say they had texted to tell me it was broken (they had not texted) and that it would be replaced (but not during my stay). I will come back to Beachside for sure, but probably won’t stay in that unit again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarah, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Beachside Condo 1! We always appreciate our guests letting us know how their stay with us went as we are always striving to become better for our guests! We always try to provide our guests with the best vacation experience possible and part of that is letting our guests know beforehand of any pending maintenance issues at the property before their arrival. We hope to see you stay with us again in the future so that we can provide you with a true representation of our great customer service! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 1, 2021

Beachside Condo 1 Review

by N/A CO

4 of 5

The dryer did not work properly, the floors were dirty, there were dirty dishes in the cabinets, bathrooms were not clean either.

The location was phenomenal and parking was not an issue at all.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sherry, We are sorry to hear that you found the condition of your rental to be unsatisfactory. We don't show that you reported anything out of the ordinary during your stay via text, phone call, nor email. We would have loved to resolve any issues during your stay had we been given the opportunity; remember, we are always here to help! We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service when given the chance. We have shared your feedback with the proper departments in hopes we can do even better on our cleans in the future. We would love to have you back again for the opportunity to provide an even better beach vacation with us at the Beachside Condos. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 31, 2021

Beachside Condo 1

by birmingham AL

4 of 5

Benchmark was wonderful to work with however this unit is in need a deep clean and updates. It felt “old and dingy” but the location is fabulous. Just a few steps to the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lauren, We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We are very sorry for the old and dingy feeling. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 30, 2021

Family vacation

by Jamestown ND

4 of 5

Location of this condo is key! Great setting, close to beach access, and easy access from the road. Code we were supplied didn't work to get in the door. Furnishing was good, but kitchen has little to no supplies. A few pot and pans, but not even measuring cups. No salt, pepper, or any cooking supply. Floor has white paint spill spots all over it. 67 degrees outside and the AC struggled to keep Condo temp below 75. Pool was cold and nothing posted as to pool hours, or access. Location is what makes this place worth looking at again, all other factors do not go above and beyond.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Sedric, We're glad the location of Beachside Condo 1 grabbed your attention! We received no reports of any of these issues during your stay; we would've been happy to help resolve any problems you came to us with. We do hope you'll give us another chance to provide a wonderful beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 15, 2021

We love Beachside condos

by Mount Juliet TN

4 of 5

This experience was not the good experience we’ve had at Beachside condos in the past.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Katie, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit. We do sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced. We do our very best to be as responsive as possible when it comes to our guests’ needs. We hope to have you again for a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 12, 2021

Review of Property

by Yankton SD

5 of 5

It was wonderful. The location was superb!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad that you found Beachside Condo and your time at the beach enjoyable! Seagrove is a wonderful place to visit. Please came again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 3, 2021

Enjoyed Our Stay

by Georgetown KY

5 of 5

We enjoyed our short escape to the beach for Valentine's Day. Hope to return for a longer stay in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Submitted on Mar 4, 2020

5 of 5

We have stayed here the past 13 years and we love it here. Very peaceful and family friendly.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2019

Beachside Condo 1

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time loved our unit and we will be back!!! Thanks

Submitted on May 7, 2018

5 of 5

We had a great time staying on the beach. The accommodations were outstanding and the proximity to the beach and the Seaside community cannot be beat. We arrived late on a Thursday and the property managers at Garrett Realty had already emailed us with our confirmation information and our door code so we were able to get right in, throw the luggage down and still make it to the beach in time for our first vacation sunset. The sunsets are spectacular and because this unit is located on the ground floor ON the beach, you can literally hear the ocean waves crashing just about 100 yards from your living room. We have stayed at this same unit every year for the past 6 years and we will always go back because it just can't be beat. The owners are awesome and take very good care of the unit and the property managers at Garrett respond to any of your needs immediately.

Submitted on Dec 15, 2014


5 of 5

OMG!! This was an awesome experience. The condo is located a few feet from the beach and the patio faces the water. The sound of the waves at night from the patio door was exhilarating. The kitchen is large, wide open, and completely equipped with everything needed to prepare a beachside meal. There was cable available, however my family and I spent much of the time outside on the patio and at the beach. This Condo is AMAZING!!! We will definitely visit again!!! Kendra and family

Submitted on Oct 4, 2014

Great Job

5 of 5

We were very pleased with our vacation experience with Garrett in Seagrove, Florida last month. Everyone treated us very well and all was as promised. We were very pleased with the unit that we rented and will look to use you again in the future. Thank you for your help! Jess Dillon

Submitted on Jun 11, 2014

Girl Beach Weekend

5 of 5

The condo is beautiful it has everything you need the Gulf of Mexico is 20 steps outside the back door the water is beautiful 2 miles down in Watercolor there are all kinds of restaurants Beachside condo unit 1 the beds slept great we can not wait to do it all again next year already planning my trip for 2013. This place is great for couples, family and and 8 ladies for Girl Beach Weekend!!!

Submitted on May 6, 2012

Great Place for the Perfect Beach Vacation

5 of 5

This place is in a perfect location with an amazing view. It is located just minutes from the seaside shopping center. You can walk, rent a bike (located just across the street from the condo) or drive to the shopping center. We chose to walk to it and found lots of great shops, a farmers market and plenty of places to eat. The actual view of the beach from the condo is amazing. The water is a breath taking mix of blue and green and is crystal clear.The sunsets are gorgeous and can be enjoyed from the condo's back patio or right inside the living room. The place itself was very clean. Everything from the furniture to the appliances are new, comfortable and what you would expect from a great beach house. Each room is well decorated and comes with plenty of towels (I hate when they don't leave you enough towels). I have no complaints and will be renting this place again!

Submitted on Nov 22, 2011