Spring Special

Show Details

Beacons 1

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

1 Parking Spaces

Details

This lovely Gulf-front Beacons condominium is in the heart of Seagrove Beach and easily accessible on the first floor. A bike ride to Seaside should be on the agenda for events, shopping, architectural observing, and a foodie's culinary enjoyment.

Beacons 1 is a newly remodeled, fully furnished ground-floor unit with an east-end location, offering 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms for your ultimate comfort. The two king bedrooms provide luxurious retreats, complemented by an additional twin bedroom. For extra accommodation, the sofa in the living room transforms into a queen bed. Each bedroom comes with its own bathroom, ensuring privacy and convenience. The master bedroom features an adjustable king bed, and you can step out onto the walk-out patio, surrounded by a beautifully manicured lawn. The condo's prime feature is direct access to the sugar-sand beach, allowing you to revel in breaking waves and enjoy stunning sunrises and sunsets right at your doorstep.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* Three (3) night minimum off season.
* Assigned parking for 1 car with extra spaces on a first come first serve basis.
* Golf carts are not allowed in the Beacons complex.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Perfect Location

by Lawrenceville GA

5 of 5

You won’t get a better location. Wasn’t crowded at all and close to everything. Publix is really close. Pier park is close. Would definitely stay here again. Great communication from benchmark.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for staying with us at Beacons. We are so happy to hear that this location wss perfect for you! Thanks as well for highlighting our effective communciation as we truly do our best to communicate with guests before, during and even after their stays with us. We thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We would love to welcome you again for another lovely vacation experience. Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 14, 2023


Great Beach Access

by Memphis TN

4 of 5

This unit has fantastic beach access. Walk out of the condo onto the beach in seconds. It was ideal fro our group of 5 who all wanted to spend varying amounts of time on the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Anna, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the beach access provided by staying at this property! We strive to provide the very best for our guest when they book with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you choose to stay with us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022


Beach getaway

by Benton AR

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at the Beacons. It was larg enough for our group of 6. Right in the water and close to the square.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Andrea, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at the Beacons. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your review. We love this rental for the location, the view, and the room, just what you have pointed out. So easy and close to everything but also gulf front and not crowded. We work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible we hope we were able to do this for you vacation stay. We can’t wait to see you again on our beautiful beaches of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022


Best Vacation I have ever had!!!!

by Floyds Knobs IN

5 of 5

It was wonderful. Great location- people in the area are really friendly- overall just wonderful

Response from Benchmark Management

Kimberly, We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful vacation! As a company, we strive for our guests to have a relaxing and memorable stay when booking their trip with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you consider booking with us for all your future vacations, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 16, 2022


Another great beach trip at Beacons!

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

This is our second year staying in this unit and it did not disappoint! Yes, the unit is in need of updating but it is clean and you cannot beat the location! Ground floor with easy access to the beach! Short walk/bike to Seaside. Thank you for another great beach vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, We are glad to hear you enjoyed another stay ay Beacons 1! We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat! We will certainty pass along your recommendation for updates within the unit to ensure the satisfaction of all future guest. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2022


Great location

by Savannah TN

5 of 5

We were changed from one unit to another a day prior to our arrival. Benchmark handled the transition smoothly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Helen, Thank you for your review on Beacons 1! We are pleased to see you enjoyed your overall stay with us in the beautiful 30A area! This beautiful 3 bedroom gulf front condo is located in Seagrove, putting you close to everything! There's shops and local restaurants and the best part, is the beach is right outside of your unit! We work hard to bring you the best vacation experience possible and we hope to see you stay with us again soon so that we can continue to provide you and your loved ones with great vacation experiences! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022


BEACONS ONE

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

My family have been coning to the area for years. I rented this for the location and I wasn’t disappointed. The location is great!! However you may have problems getting in and out on 30A. Only steps to the beach. If you can't do stairs don't rent. Steep stairs to beach. The condo itself needs updated inside and out.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Teri, We're happy to hear your family had a great time together at the Beacons condos! We appreciate your feedback and have already shared it with the proper departments to share the suggestion for updates. We do our best to keep our units updated, but guest feedback always gives us that extra push to help make it happen! We hope to welcome you back in the future for the opportunity to offer an ever better beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022


Our Family’s Favorite Place for Vacation

by Dallas TX

5 of 5

Seagrove Beach is the perfect location for a laidback beach vacation experience on 30A. We’ve been coming to Seagrove for 30+ years, staying the last 10 at Beacons. It’s literally a few steps to the beach on the private boardwalk, with a sweet little backyard, and plenty of room for cooking and playing games together. Chip the Beach Guy will set up your chairs at the perfect spot.

Response from Benchmark Management

Connie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful experience. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority and cant wait to have you have here with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 13, 2021


Great summer getaway

by Fulton Ms

5 of 5

This was the first time we have rented Beacons 1 and it did not disappoint. The unit was spacious and very clean. The first floor unit was steps from the beach. Our family made some wonderful memories! Thank you to the owner for shari g your home with others!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sonya, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Beacons 1. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. This spacious unit is great for families and is just steps to the beach. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 26, 2021


Sue Young from Sylvester, Ga

by Sylvester GA

5 of 5

This was our first time at Beacons 1 and we loved it. Having 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms was awesome. We have been coming to this area the past 28 years and will definitely be back next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sue, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us at Beacons 1. Having the extra space is always great, especially on vacation! We cannot wait to have you all back with us again in the future so that we continue to give you and your loved ones more 5 star vacations! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021


title

by Youngsville LA

4 of 5

nice

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Beacons 1. We're glad that you found it to be nice. Please cone again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 12, 2021


Great location.

by Lawrenceville GA

5 of 5

The location was excellent with just a few steps to the beach and a short walk to the shops and restaurants. The place itself was a little outdated. The management and rental company were both excellent.

Response from Benchmark Management

While Beacons 1 is quaint, it's in a great location that we are so glad you enjoyed. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2021


Great location

by Collinston LA

5 of 5

I rented this for the location and I wasn’t disappointed The location is great!! Only steps to the beach. The outside is kind of run down. The pictures are accurate. The condo style/layout is dated, (but the pictures depict that)I always look at the air vents. The air vents were clean (no dust ) I was confronted by two of the ppl who live there about the # vehicles we brought. Although, I was told I got one space and there was first come parking. We rented a golf cart and we’re told we couldn’t charge it at condo the full timers also didn’t appreciate the fact we rented bicycles either. The owners who lived there, while nice, need to realize they choose to live where there will be renters coming and going. . I felt like the HOA may need a meeting��

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Beacons 1. We're so sorry that you had to interact with residents there. We hope that you will return! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 13, 2021


Beacons1

by Greentown IN

5 of 5

Very comfortable and clean unit. Great service from Benchmark. However we really need for them to fix the problem with aol email. Very helpful and friendly service. We enjoyed our stay and will be back next year! Buy the way we do need some new sofa pillows.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad that you enjoyed your time at Beacons 1 and that Benchmark Management provided great service. I will pass your suggestions on to the property manager. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 3, 2021


Wonderful vacation rental

5 of 5

We came to Florida to celebrate the holidays with our adult children. The rental was in a great location and the access straight to the beach was perfect. My daughter and I saw a dolphin! We would rent this again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Melanie, We love your 5 star review and that you and your daughter saw a dolphin, what a wonderful memory to share. Thank you for the 5 star review of Beacons 1, come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 17, 2021


by Monique via AirBnb

5 of 5

This condo is located right on a beautiful beach and, with three bedrooms and three bathrooms, made traveling with our young adult children a breeze. We all had space to connect with each other and privacy, as well. The expansive yard allowed for visiting and ocean viewing. We would stay here again.

Submitted on Dec 16, 2020


Beacons 1

5 of 5

Easy rental with perfect access to the beach. We used Jongle Beach Services for our chair rental and bikes...and most definitely will Do it again !!!

Submitted on Apr 16, 2017


I will definitely book this condo again!

5 of 5

Everything was great! Went for a girl's weekend and we all had a wonderful time. Loved having a separate bathroom for each bedroom. The little balcony on the steps to the beach was a favorite gathering place to watch sunrises or sunsets. Location was ideal. I will definitely book this condo again!

Submitted on Oct 10, 2016


Beacons 1

5 of 5

We had an awesome time staying at this property. Everything was perfect and being right on the beach made it the best!!! We will definitely be back.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2016


Vacation-Oxt. 2014

5 of 5

Accommodations at Beacons 1 were excellent. The Gulf side room was convenient to the beach but also private which made the experience quite enjoyable. The price was also very reasonable and will definitely look to return on our next visit. Thank you !

Submitted on Oct 18, 2014


Great vacation bargain!

4 of 5

Beacons 1 is a great unit and held 6 of us very comfortably. Convenient to all of 30A, particularly Seaside. For the price, this is the best unit in the area.

Submitted on Apr 6, 2014


5 of 5

THIS WAS THE MOST AWESOME VACATION EVER!!!!! MY HUSBAND AND I TOOK OUR 2 KIDS LAST SUMMER, AND I CANT WAIT TO GO BACK! VERY CLEAN, PLENTY OF ROOM! I CANT WAIT TO GO BACK! I THINK I COUNTED 35 STEPS DOWN TO THE OCEAN!

Submitted on Jun 8, 2011