Spring Special

Show Details


3 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Blue Mountain


Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Welcome to Breeze, a beautifully updated beach cottage in the Beach Nest community of Blue Mountain Beach. You're just steps from the pool and minutes from the beach with a stay at this retreat. Walk in to the open concept main floor where you can rest, relax, dine and entertain.

This home has everything you need for a wonderful 30A vacation. All 3 bedrooms are upstairs and the sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed. Breeze can sleep up to 8 guests.

Sleeping Arrangements:
2nd Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, balcony access and private bathroom with dual vanities.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 2; Queen bed.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: Twin bunk with twin trundle.
Sleeper sofa in the living room.

Beach Access:
Head down Asher turning right on Satinwood. Cross 30A and head east, turning right on Gulfview. Take this down to your beach access.
Distance: .4 miles | Time: 8 minutes walking

Blue Mountain Beach:
The Blue Mountain Beach neighborhood has something for everyone. The local creamery has made its mark on this delightful neighborhood - when you come to Blue Mountain, you have to stop for their homemade ice cream. Just a short drive west and you’re close to all the shopping, restaurants, and entertainment of Sandestin, Miramar Beach and Destin. Go east and you can visit all the popular South Walton beach communities of Grayton Beach, Seagrove, Seaside and more.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Deck / Patio
  • Area: Blue Mountain
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average

Beautiful and Close to the Beach!

by Webster Groves MO

5 of 5

This house was perfect and had more than enough room for my family of 4. The dead end street it is on is great for kids to safely play and the pool was a great amenity for the days the waves were too much at the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Heather, We are so happy to hear you had a lovely trip! It is our goal here at Benchmark to provide our guest with 5-star vacation while staying at one of our properties, we are happy to see we did just that for you! We hope you consider booking your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2023

Great getaway!

by Thomasville GA

5 of 5

Great stay! The place was very clean and easy access to the beach. Back yard needs some maintenance but other than that it was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarah, We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. It is so wonderful to hear that you had a great stay! We are glad the cleanliness and easy access to the beach were important factors that enhanced your positive experience. We have passed along your concerns to the relevant parties in hopes to make improvements where needed, and we hope you continue to book with us in the future. We cannot wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 24, 2023

Great Vacation

5 of 5

Benchmark was amazing to deal with. The property was beautiful and the location was perfect for our group. Easy access to the beach, a quiet area and the pool was amazing. Definitely recommend this property and Benchmark!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Brad! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Breeze. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 27, 2023

nice house on quiet section of 30a

by Sackville NB

5 of 5

This is our favourite part of the 30a- away from business of Seaside, but close enough to great happy hours and restaurants and of course the beach. And this is a great house- better condition than most rentals- fresh paint, new furniture, nice beds - all good. Also great to have a grill. But surprisingly missing a few kitchen basics and extra blankets/throws for cooler evenings. Surprised that there were only 2 drinking glasses, 2 wine glasses, no roasting pan or sheet pans for oven, and no extra blankets or throws anywhere. This is a pretty high end house- owners just need to be more cognizant of missing necessities and better equip the house for renters.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Gene! We are happy that you had a great stay overall! We also appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention; we will have these matters addressed immediately as our aim to to make your stay with us as close as possible to perfection. Please, reach out to our Guest Relations Specialists if you need anything at all the next time you stay with us! We are always here to assist in making your stay as comfortable as possible! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 19, 2023

Beautiful Beach House in Blue Mountain Beach

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Overall this property is beautiful! Very clean and a great open first floor for kitchen, living room, and dining room. We especially loved the font porch and second floor porch. It is about 10 minutes walking to the beach, or an easy 2-3 minute bike ride. You do have to cross 30A highway to get to beach so be aware of that. Highly recommend renting bikes if you stay at this property. Nice restaurants nearby include Local Catch seafood (walking distance) Red fish taco (biking distance - 2 miles), and Pecan Jacks for ice cream- 1 mile.

A few suggestions for the house- please include more cooking supplies. There are no baking sheets or pans for oven. There is also nothing in the way of spices/plastic wrap/cooking oils/etc so be prepared to bring every single item for the kitchen you would need. The oven fan takes a long time to cool down and turn off after using oven so be aware of that. The AC is kind of touch and go and we had some issues with it. It is advertised that a grill is included in property but there was no grill to be found.

Lastly, we experienced very poor service from Benchmark properties rental services when we had an issue with one of our bike rentals. Unrelated to house issues but overall disappointed in the customer service provided by Benchmark.

Response from Benchmark Management

Madeleine, Thank you for staying with us at this beautifully home, perfectly located as you mentioned within the Blue Mountain community! We appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can help make this property be the best it possibly can! We do not provide spices, wraps, or oils for cooking as it is safer to remove these between guests. We understand this can be odd for some, but it is the guests' safety we have in mind! We do not show that you reported any issues with the oven nor the AC, but we will keep an eye on these. Should guests ever notice issues in their rental, we are here to help as long as these matters are reported. We pride ourselves on prompt service for our guests so you don't have to be distracted from enjoying your vacation to the fullest! We do apologize that you were dissatisfied with the service received with your bike rental company. We do not manage the bicycle rentals, so we are unable to assist in matters such as those. We certainly do our best to help resolve any that we are capable of fixing! We hope to welcome you back soon for the opportunity to provide a complete 5-star stay to your family. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2022