Home\Rentals\Search Results\Dune Villas 3B

Easter Special

Show Details

Dune Villas 3B

3 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

10 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Come and enjoy the leisure lifestyle unique to our coastal area. With a panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico, you can relax with the peace and beauty of white sand and aquamarine Emerald. Dune Villas 3B is a townhome designed and decorated with family vacation fun in mind that has a 3-bedroom and 3-bathroom that can accommodate 10 guests. This townhome is the 3 upper levels of the 4-story building.

You’ll enter on the ground floor and take the stairs up to the main living area. The open living area provides a well-stocked kitchen and a spacious living room that has a Gulf view and access to the balcony. Upstairs you will find a master suite with a private balcony, a guest bedroom and a hall bathroom. On the next level up, there is a loft room for the kids.

Sleeping Arrangements:
3rd Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, private Gulf-front balcony, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks and large walk-in shower.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 2: 2 queen beds, TV.
4th Floor, Bedroom 3: 2 full beds plus 2 twin trundles and TV.

Beach Access:
Distance: .1 mile| Time: 3 minutes walking

Dune Villas:
Located in the center of Seagrove, the Dune Villas complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, convenience stores and of course, the beach. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is about 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family-friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular State Parks, as well.

This Gulf-front community offers outdoor grills and shaded tables. Direct beach access is just off the side of the pool and in less than 3 minutes, you can have your bare feet in the soft white sand.

* 1 assigned parking space (guest parking available).
* Sorry, no pets are allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and an initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Queen
  • 2 Twin
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


A gem of a townhouse!

by Thompsons Station TN

5 of 5

Love the location for its proximaty to both Seaside, Seagrove, and the rest of 30A. Nice restaurants within a short walk and grocery is minutes away. Beach was very quiet and we utilized the beach chairs although an umbrella would be nice even in the off season. Townhouse was well appointed with clean beds and kitchen was fully stocked. Bring your own beach towels. Did not use the pool. Note: the 3rd bedroom is in a 3rd floor loft without a door. Master bedroom and 2Q in the 2nd bedrooms are ideal. We've rented from Benchmark before and will use them again - love that they do a property review prior to check in to ensure all is well. Thanks!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Katie! We are thrilled you enjoyed the convenient location, well-appointed townhouse, and nearby amenities. We appreciate your feedback on the beach and the loft setup in the third bedroom. It's great to hear you will be choosing Benchmark again. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Best regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 15, 2023


VACATION

by Spring TX

5 of 5

Time with family is priceless!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Cindy! We concur, spending time with family is indeed priceless. We were happy to have played a role in helping to create lifelong memories with your loved ones! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2023


Beautiful condo

by Tammy

5 of 5

Submitted on May 5, 2023 through benchmark30a.com


Beautiful condo at Seagrove

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

The condo was beautiful with great views!

Response from Benchmark Management

Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that this unit and the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was a joy to be chosen to host your family vacation. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 2, 2023


Awesome stay!

by Gainesville Ga

5 of 5

The condo was great! Perfect location and amenities! Loved staying on the beach!

Response from Benchmark Management

Angela, We are thrilled that you had a lovely experience during your stay at Dune Villas 3B. The home is perfect for a fun family trip and making memories that will last a lifetime. We hope that you consider coming back! At Benchmark, we value all our guests and would love to welcome you back! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 26, 2022


Great location and easy beach access

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

This rental is wonderful! It is completely upgraded and has plenty of room for many people. There is a drop zone on the bottom floor for beach chairs/strollers/sandy shoes. The only thing I would suggest is better towels. Other than that, the kitchen has everything you need, the furniture and beds were comfortable and the views were incredible. We will for sure be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hannah, We are thrilled that you had a lovely experience during your stay at Dune Villas 3B. The home is perfect for a fun family trip and making memories that will last a lifetime. We hope that you consider coming back! At Benchmark, we value all our guests and would love to welcome you back! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 20, 2022


Great remodel!!

by Christiana TN

5 of 5

Wow! Having stayed in this property before it was just ok but the remodel that was done was amazing!! a++ great location, had everything we needed, will definitely be booking again!

Response from Benchmark Management

It brings us hear at Benchmark Management much joy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the freshly remolded Dune Villas 3B. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the remolded unit during your stay We thank you for you feedback and we look forward to hosting your family again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 11, 2022


Relaxation is Key

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

Loved our condo! The view was outstanding! The beach access was so convenient and the pool was a great place to take a break. We especially loved the open concept of the downstairs area; it was perfect for playing games and working puzzles. We also appreciated the second bedroom having two queen beds. I could easily make this an annual vacation destination!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jami, We are thrilled that you had a lovely experience during your stay at Dune Villas 3B. The home is perfect for a fun family trip and making memories that will last a lifetime. We are grateful that you love it so much that you are already considering coming back. At Benchmark, we value all our guests and cant wait to hear from you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 1, 2021


Fabulous Fall Break

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Condo was very nice and spacious. Beds were very comfy. And what a view!!! (need to add a colander to the kitchen) :-)

Response from Benchmark Management

Heather, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the comfort and views that this property provided. We strive as a company to offer our guest with a relaxing, memorable vacation when booking their trip with us. We will pass along your recommendation for a colander to be provided with this unit to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 5, 2021


Gulf coast getaway

by Wadsworth OH

5 of 5

Beautiful setting, wonderful accommodations. Everything you need very comfortable and functional for plan and great location. I highly recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Laurel, We are grateful for your review and response to the service we provided to you at Dune Villas 3B. The unit is in the perfect location overlooking the gulf, with easy access to the beach and shops. We work hard each day to provide our guests with quality service. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 26, 2021


Amazing vacation!

by Loudon Tn

5 of 5

Our stay was amazing. The condo was everything we needed for our family of 9 and in the perfect location to access the beach, bike to Seaside, or walk to the store. We highly recommend Dune Villas 3B!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Deanna, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so delighted that you had an amazing vacation at our property. Dune Villas 3B is a beautiful beachfront condo in Seagrove. The views from the condo is amazing. Dune Villas is located in the center of Seagrove, so close to Seaside, shopping, and restaurants! We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021


Awesome Vacation

by Bartlett TN

5 of 5

Great location, excellent condition, perfect location, ease of check in/out. Will definitely book again.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that you had an awesome vacation while staying at Dune Villas 3B. Your all-five rating of the condo is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021


Dune villas

by Franklin TN

4 of 5

Great location. Great space. But floor were dirty. I would take a shower and then walk around bare foot and within 5 min my feet were black. Gross

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarah, Thank you for leaving a review! Dune Villas 3B is in a great location, we love it! We're so sorry to hear about the cleaning! Please let us know if you ever have any issues and we will be glad to send a cleaning crew back out! We always want you to have a 5-star stay! We hope that you'll be back again! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 31, 2021


spring break 2021

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Great condo and great views but sad no pool and kids didnt get to swim and pool/view were the only 2 reasons we rented it. Property Manager had no idea the pool was empty and under construction when I called.

Response from Benchmark Management

We apologize for not having the pool operational during your stay. However, we hope that the beautiful views helped make up for the pool. Please come come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021


Simple with great balcony views

by Pontotoc MS

5 of 5

The only problem was that the ice maker was not working. Had to pour water into it manually for it to work. Only 2 of us so did that rather than vacate for repair. Called the office so that they could fix it on the turnover day. for the next tenants.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Peter, Thank you for the feedback! The ice maker is being repaired, and we're sorry you had this inconvenience during your stay! That being said, we hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you again! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 23, 2020


Family vacation 2020

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

We have been coming to Dune Villas every other year for 22 years. This year we had 16 of us in two 3 story units. 3B had an issue with a bed breaking, internet now working and roaches. They called maintenance and they showed up immediately to address the issues successfully. 4B had no issues.
We love the location and access to the beach. Garett Realty has always done a great job.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Dave, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're sorry to hear that you had those issues, but are very glad to have gotten them taken care of quickly. Thank you so much for your compliment of our work; we strive to continue providing great service for every stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020


Dune Villas 3B

5 of 5

We had an awesome week.. Really enjoyed our stay.. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. If we are ever back in this area we will definitely look at staying with you again..

Submitted on Jul 2, 2016


Great Experience!!

5 of 5

We had another great week by booking through Garrett Realty. The internet service went out after the storm. We left a message and our call was returned within 30 minutes with the solution to fix the wi-fi. We will definitely be booking through you guys again. We love 30A!!! The McGregor Family

Submitted on Oct 17, 2014


We will be back....

5 of 5

At first, I was worried this condo might be too outdated. I quickly realized while it is an older building, it was perfect for our vacation. We would go back without hesitation. The bathrooms have been remodeled and the entire unit is clean, neat, and spacious. You can't beat the ocean front view and I enjoyed listening to the surf every night. The condo is also within walking distance to restaurants and shops which we found very helpful.

Submitted on Apr 7, 2013