Home\Rentals\Search Results\Dune Villas 5A

Dune Villas 5A

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Dune Villas 5A boasts a view that will take your breath away. 5A is a 1-bedroom ground floor unit nestled right on the shore of the Gulf.

Whether you are entertaining guests in the large kitchen or watching a movie on the 52" TV, you will constantly be reminded of your beachfront paradise as you hear waves crashing on the shore. At the end of the night you'll love drifting off to sleep in the Temper-Pedic king bed. A true luxury!

Enjoy miraculous sunrises and sunsets from your private Gulf front patio located just a few steps from the sugar white beaches and emerald green water. This condo is truly a gem on the emerald coast.

Dune Villas:
Located in the center of Seagrove, the Dune Villas complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and of course, the beach. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is about 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This Gulf front community offers outdoor grills and shaded tables. Direct beach access is just off the side of the pool and in less than 3 minutes, you can have your bare feet in the soft white sand.

Beach Access:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the complex. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* No monthly rentals.
* Parking for 1 car only (guest parking available).
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Charcoal Grill
Keurig
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Deck / Patio
  • Beachfront
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Wonderful Beachfront Condo

by Chesterfield VA

5 of 5

Great location. Perfect for two people. Would recommend this rental and 30A. Great time.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Rhonda! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Dune Villas 5A. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2023


Perfect beach getaway!

5 of 5

This condo is perfect for a couple. It is nice, clean and the location couldn’t be better! We can’t wait to come back!

Submitted on May 19, 2023 through benchmark30a.com


The Perfect Getaway!

by MANDEVILLE LA

5 of 5

Fantastic condo in a great location and literally steps from the beach! We can't wait to come back!!!

Submitted on May 15, 2023


Beach Time

by Westfield IN

5 of 5

Perfect location along 30A to soak up the sun on the beach; drink coffee in the morning on the poarch; or watch watch the sunset in the evening.

Submitted on May 8, 2023


Dune Villas

by Shelby AL

5 of 5

No problems encountered. Smooth process for booking and getting in the property. Good location on 30A. I would not return to 30A as there are good places elsewhere with better parking at restaurants and better prices at the local hang outs. Unit 5A is set up perfect for 2 people.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that our unit met your families needs for your vacation. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the growing area of 30A. We hope that you reconsider not returning to 30A as it is home to the most beautiful beaches in Florida. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you. Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022


Post Tax Season vacation

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

We had a nice relaxing time in 5A. I have one comment for improvement, you need an out side power outlet for those of us who own an Electric Vehicle, in my case, I have a Tesla and had to go to Panama City Bch to get more power. I later found a Tesla Power charger in Seaside that I used on my last day on vacation. The EV time is now.

Response from Benchmark Management

Bill, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent trip with us at Benchmark Management. We strive for our guest to have a relaxing hassle-free vacation while staying with us and are glad to have been able to do so for you and your group. We will certainly pass along your recommendation for an outside power outlet to ensure the satisfaction of any guest who owns an electric vehicle. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 24, 2022


Nice one bedroom

by Lebanon TN

5 of 5

A nice condo. Redone bathroom with seat vs an old tub shower combo. A lot of steps to beach but smart planning to avoid hurricane damage. Santa Rosa and Grayton are nice towns with more small units vs high rises and a lot of bike paths and out door things to do. My only negative comment would be not great wifi and cell reception wasn’t good.

Response from Benchmark Management

Wayne, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy you loved the unit especially the newly remodeled bathroom. The internet is usually spotty as there is only one tower that supports the area. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience and are glad you left 30A with fond memories. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 10, 2021


The Most Beautiful Beach Vacation

by Kettering OH

5 of 5

Thank you for such a wonderful vacation at Dune Villas! We woke up to the ocean view every morning and had our toes in the sand all day long! The condo was the perfect choice for our family and gave us exactly what we needed for such a beautiful relaxing summer vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Tiffany, Thank you for sharing your feedback for the Dune Villas 5A. We are so happy you and your family had a beautiful relaxing summer vacation! We agree waking up every morning to an ocean view sets up a wonderful day ahead for sure. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 9, 2021


Great LOCATION - just enough of what you need!

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Great location - easy access to bike path, town centers, shopping AND right on the beach. The unit is aging a bit, but has just enough of what you need. AC did it's job during a hot, hot week. Parking is a little tight but having a dedicated space is awesome. Pool is well maintained and an easy way to cool off without getting sandy. Washer / dryer left some rust stains on our clothes and it should probably be replaced soon, but that is the only complaint. We'd rent here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Margot, Thanking you for sharing your feedback, we are glad the unit was in the perfect location where you could bike around and enjoy shopping in the area. Assigned parking is provided to alleviate the hassle. We have forwarded your concerns about the washer and dryer to owner so this can be addressed. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021


Summer Vacation

by Tuscumbia AL

5 of 5

Location was excellent and size was perfect for my husband and I! We love Seagrove and knew that the area would be exactly what we wanted. Internet was slow, but not too much of a deal because neither of us was working. The biggest disappointment was the washer/dryer unit. Washing was fine, but when drying, the rust from inside marked our clothes. Lint basket not fitted well and could be a fire hazard, honestly. Owners need to replace this immediately. Otherwise, it was a great rental.

Response from Benchmark Management

Chery, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We could not agree more that the location is amazing! The internet can spotty around here as we operate off of one tower. We appreciate your feedback regarding the dryer. We have passed along this information to the correct party so that the issue can be resolved. We hope that the next time you decide to visit 30A that you will give us a call! Take it easy!

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021


Happy to be at 5A

by Memphis TN

4 of 5

5A has the best view and such a great location. We had a great week there. Amenities and furnishings meet pour needs. The unit has a musty smell. Bedroom especially was dusty, floor, behind bed, etc. Could do with a deep clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased that you enjoyed the view from Dune Villas 5A and that the location was great. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 31, 2021


Dunes escape

by Bay Village OH

5 of 5

The space was clean, beautiful. It's on the first floor, right by the walk down to the beach, so at night did have someone bang on the slider and when people gathering outside by the walk, it is loud and hear whole conversations while in the living area. TV/cable was a little messed up, but I didn't really watch anyhow, so all good. Overall, I would still stay again. And Benchmark is always amazing. So grateful

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lynelle, Thank you for the review of Dune Villas 5A, we are happy that you found the unit beautiful and clean. We do appreciate you choosing us as your rental service on 30A, we hope that you will return very soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 26, 2021


Awesome

5 of 5

Great place, great weather, great food, great view...what more can I say. Awesome!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Rus, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the weather was perfect. We can not wait to see you and your family again in the future!! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 23, 2020


Very nice stay. Benchmark not responsive to email questions

by Mount Juliet TN

5 of 5

Very nice stay. Condo was very clean and ready for guests. Only complaint would be the AC unit outside the bedroom window was quite noisy and needs some maintenance attention. We were very pleased with everything else. Benchmark Mngmnt communicated well about stay but never responded to my email concerning weather and if info about stay was available on other than phone app.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello David! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad to hear you had a clean and pleasing vacation. We greatly apologize if communication was missed! Sometimes if guests try to email or message through VRBO, it doesn't always get to us. Because of this, we always ask folks to call or email directly to ensure we receive communication. We look forward to your next beach vacation, and hope to accommodate you again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020


Amazing Views!

by McDonough GA

5 of 5

Dune Villas 5a is a wonderful place to stay! It has a fabulous view of the ocean and is just steps away from being on the beach. This was our second time staying here and we will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Tabitha, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Great beach Vacation getaway

by Arlington TX

5 of 5

This is the 3rd year in a row that we have rented this unit for our annual trip to the Seagrove. The unit is right on the beach, clean, everything works, the bed is comfortable, and the best thing is you can walk out your back door and step right onto the boardwalk down to the beach literally 44 steps.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Beautiful view & clean condo

by Dallas TX

5 of 5

This condo was almost perfect... Clean/AC worked/Nice views/back patio/front row parking/cold AC/easy keypad entrance/kitchen stocked with everything/extra bath towels! Some had complained about bed, I found it comfy! My only (small) issues were the ceiling fan in bedroom... it was covered in dust & very wobbly. The washer seemed to leave tiny rust-like stains on clothes — very randomly, but stains won’t come out... odd because it wasn’t every time. All in all, I’d stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Amy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down with the ceiling fan and the washer. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 4, 2020


It was Wonderful

by Lindenhurst IL

5 of 5

Dune Villas 5A is the perfect spot for a 30A vacation. The view is breath taking. The condo is clean and well stocked, no issues or concerns.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 8, 2020


Nice condo for two!

by Waterloo IL

5 of 5

Great location, nice furnishings, awesome view

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again on your next vacation!!

Submitted on Jan 4, 2020


4 of 5

We absolutely loved this condo. It was very convenient to the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Submitted on Nov 7, 2018


5 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay in 5A. The condo was beautiful, updated, perfectly located, and well appointed. The dishwasher didn't work while we were there but maintenance was poised to replace it the day we left. We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you loved your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you on the Beach! Thanks for the review.

Submitted on Jul 1, 2018


Dune Villas 5A

5 of 5

My husband & I had a wonderful 5 days at 5A. It is a lovely unit that feels brand new with all the recent updates. The views are magnificent and we love working with Garrett Realty. Looking forward to returning next year.

Submitted on Dec 1, 2016


Dune Villas 5A

5 of 5

Unit was perfect for us and the location and view were the best.

Submitted on Sep 24, 2016


Perfect

5 of 5

This unit is amazing...the ocean view makes you feel like you are on a private beach! The interior of the condo has been updated with high quality appliances, TVs and furniture. Great place -- we'll be back!

Submitted on Apr 22, 2016


Excellent Choice

5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay at Dune Villas 5A. The condo was everything we had hoped it would be. The condo was very comfortable with an awesome view. Also, we loved the location. We were able to walk to several great restaurants (Cowgirl Kitchen, Angelina's, The Perfect Pig and Café 30A plus others.) We even walked to Post Office in Seaside one day (about a 25 min. walk). The Snappy Turtle is across the street for any beach needs you may have forgotten at home. We would definitely recommend this condo.

Submitted on Nov 4, 2015


Dune Villa 5A

5 of 5

This is the 7th time we have booked with Garrett Realty. We have never been disappointed. What you see on the internet is exactly what you get. Dune Villa 5A was a lovely condo for my husband and I. Beautiful view. Comfy bed. Updated kitchen. We will continue to use Garrett realty as our rental agent.

Submitted on Oct 3, 2013


DuneVillas 5A

5 of 5

Dune Villas 5A is the perfect getaway! I spent 5 wonderful days enjoying this lovely condo and Seagrove Beach! Condo is very comfortable, clean, new, and convenient to everything on 30A! 1.4 miles from Seaside! Publix is just up the street! Lots of restaurants close by too! You can sit by the pool or sit on the patio to soak up the sun or take a few steps to the beach! And the beach is incredible! Thank you for sharing your piece of heaven with me! I will definitely be back to Dune Villas 5A!

Submitted on Aug 25, 2013


Dune Villa 5A

5 of 5

Great experience, no problems whatsoever.

Submitted on Mar 18, 2013


DV 5A

4 of 5

We enjoyed vacationing in the newly remodeled unit with excellent quality amenities. Can you tell me where I can purchase the kitchen backsplash? It's beautiful!
We will definitely keep Dune Villas in mind for a future vacation. Please keep us on your email list! Thanks!

Submitted on Mar 11, 2013