Home\Rentals\Search Results\Dunes Of Seagrove 201B

Valentine's Special

Show Details

Dunes Of Seagrove 201B

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


This spacious condo with modern coast chic design sleeps 6 guests with its 2 bedrooms and hallway bunks. The beautiful finishes inside and out on the large patio plus amazing pool and beach access make this the perfect choice for your beach trip! And with seasonal beach set up included? This unit has everything you need.

The master suite has a wonderful sitting area and easy access to the balcony's gorgeous views. The large private bathroom features dual sinks, a shower and separate soaking tub. The guest bedroom has a queen bed and a private entrance to the shared hallway bathroom (with extra large shower). Updates are everywhere you turn and the thoughtfulness and attention to detail shows.

Dunes Of Seagrove:
Enjoy the perfect 30A vacation at this luxury Gulf-front condominium resort in beautiful Seagrove Beach. Work out in the fitness center, play tennis, then take a much-needed break in the hot tub or relax by the 7,500 sq. ft. lagoon multi-level pool. The Dunes of Seagrove is located on one of the most beautiful beaches of Scenic 30A, Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. Just a short walk east you will find Deer Lake State Park. An untouched coastal habitat.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right around the corner from the complex. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Free beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Spring - Fall (weather permitting)
* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates).
* Saturday to Saturday in season.
* Assigned covered parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Area: Seagrove
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Tennis
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • Television


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Some things never change...and it's appreciated.

by Lebanon OH

5 of 5

We have been visiting the 30A region for over ten years and this is the fourth time we have stayed at this exact condo unit. We love the location, beach access, pools and overall cleanliness of the unit and how it is furnished. The first few times the unit was still owned by a private owner. I am not sure if it is still owned by a private owner or if Benchmark owns it. That is a great thing. No reductions in service.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for staying with us at Dunes of Seagrove 201B and for submitting this review. We do our best to provide a lovely beach vacation experience for our guests and to maintain the properties as such we really do appreciate your feedback. We are happy that the unit and service met your expectations! We hope we can welcome you for a fifth time for an even better vacation experience. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 23, 2023

We love this condo!!

by Benton AR

5 of 5

This was our first time in 30A so we weren't sure where to stay. This was perfect!! We would definitely stay here again. The condo was beautiful. We loved the pool and private beach access. The guy that set up our beach chairs and umbrella everyday was great! Very nice and even helped us with our wagon. Highly recommend!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Stacy, We greatly appreciate your thoughtful review! We're absolutely delighted that your inaugural trip to 30A was such a fantastic experience. Knowing that our condo met your expectations and that you took advantage of the pool and private beach access brings us immense joy. We're especially pleased to learn that our team member's assistance with the beach setup and your wagon contributed positively to your stay. Providing exceptional service is of utmost importance to us. Thank you for your kind recommendation. It warms our hearts to know that we made a positive impact on your vacation. We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 15, 2023

Wonderful stay!

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

201B was great! Love the view over the pool. Our baby monitor didn't quite reach. We saw a couple ants by the sink but wasn't a big enough issue to call. I wish there was more of a pantry but we used the rolling cart in the closet. We will return!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, Thanks for staying with us and for providing us with this feedback. We always aim to resolve any issues with guests (whether big or small) as quickly as possible during their stay, remember we are always here to help. We have taken your comments about the pantry into account. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Regards, Benchmark ManagementThank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at 201B and enjoyed the view over the pool. We apologize for any inconvenience with the baby monitor's range and the presence of a few ants by the sink. Rest assured, we'll address these issues to ensure a smoother experience for your next visit. We're glad you found the rolling cart in the closet helpful for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 3, 2023

Perfect Vacation Spot

by Elberton GA

5 of 5

The condo and location were excellent. Everything was just as described! We will definitely be staying here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Daniele, Thank you for such a glowing review of your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled to have been able to provide you the perfect spot for your vacation! As a company, we strive for our guest to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team where able to assist in making that a reality for you. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your upcoming vacations; we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023

Beautiful condo in Seagrove!

by Clinton MS

5 of 5

Condo was nicely updated, spacious, and in the perfect location. We enjoyed sitting on the spacious balcony and biking around the community. We can’t wait to go back!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Tracy! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed this modern coast chic designed condo, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 12, 2023

Great time on 30A!

by Suwanee GA

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Dunes of Seagrove 201B! There are a few things to improve the unit.
1. Curtains in the second bedroom to keep the light from the breezeway shinning through at night.
2. Need more cutting knives and regular knives in the kitchen.
3. Need a new coffee maker.

Response from Benchmark Management

Rebecca, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Dunes Of Seagrove 201B. It is always a pleasure to serve our guests and provide a relaxing vacation experience. We try to maintain a home away from home feel in all our units and we'd be happy to pass your recommendations along to the proper departments. We hope to see you again! **Edited to add that the owners have since purchased curtains for the bedroom, replaced the existing knives and added new ones to the kitchen, and has replaced the coffee maker! We appreciate your feedback so we can keep our properties in the best condition possible. Come back soon!** Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 17, 2022

Pricey but great overall

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

We've been coming to this spot for several years and love the area. May have to find a new spot as prices continue to go through the roof but enjoyed this stay overall

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here in beautiful 30A. We hope to be able to host your family again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2022

Perfect Vacation

by Columbia KY

5 of 5

Dunes of Seagrove 201B was the most beautiful condo! It was clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. The balcony was gigantic! We loved sitting outside and seeing the beautiful ocean views. The balcony was directly over the pool and we were able to see our other family members at the pool if any of us wanted to go and rest. The entire resort was quiet and family friendly. The condo came with two beach chair, so if you have more people in your party then you will need to bring chair or rent them from the beach service. Our rental also came with rental credit for bikes at a local rental service. We rented two bike for us and both had tag alongs for our children. The bikes were delivered and picked back up. We used them all week. I can't say enough wonderful comments about our time here. Benchmark Management was great at handling the rental and all our questions! We will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation with us at the Dunes of Seagrove! It is great to hear that your family thoroughly enjoyed the poolside and Gulf views from this beautifully decorated unit in Seagrove. We thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 27, 2022

Great Location/Great Condo

by Temple GA

5 of 5

Beautiful condo... well appointed and very clean, with a great view of the ocean. The lanai was the perfect place to sit and relax. Wonderful amenities, especially the pool, which was big enough to accommodate all the guests without being overly crowded, and was a great place to just hand out and chill.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sandra, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review of your stay! We're thrilled you had a great time with us, and our team did a phenomenal job preparing for your arrival. This spacious condo with chic design gives luxury at the beach! The complimentary beach setup and seasonal pool heating make it a top location for many. At Benchmark, we are committed to providing you with the ultimate vacation experience and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022

Beautiful condo. Great location!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Updated, spacious living area and fantastic location. Great pool and just a few steps from the beach. Will definitely stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Michelle, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review on your stay at Dunes Of Seagrove 201B. We are grateful that everything was to your liking and you were only steps away from the white sandy beach. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority and we look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2021

Perfect Getaway

by Rockmart GA

5 of 5

This condo was super clean and beautiful!!! We’ve been staying at the Dunes of Seagrove for many years and this unit was one of the nicest we’ve stayed in. We will definitely be back!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Traci, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Dunes of Seagrove 201B. We are super grateful for your response and couldn’t be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your return to this lovely unit is always welcome as we are only a phone call away. We take pride in providing our guests with the best vacation experience, and we look forward to serving you always. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 29, 2021

Great condo with a view

5 of 5

This condo was clean and well decorated. Had plenty of space and was in great proximity to the pool & beach. Comfy beds with extra linens and pillows. The porch was huge with lots of furniture to relax in. My only complaint is that we only got one roll of paper towels and one roll of toilet paper for each bathroom.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lindsay, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation with us at the Dunes of Seagrove! It is great to hear that your family thoroughly enjoyed the poolside and Gulf views from this beautifully decorated unit in Seagrove. We can certainly pass along that request; however, we state that our fees include a one-time, initial setup of sheets, towels, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, and basic amenities for the restroom. All further supplies needed must be purchased by the guest. We hope to welcome your family back to enjoy many more sunsets on the water. Sincerely, Benchmark ManagementHi Lindsay, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are pleased to hear this property was able to provide you with a wonderful vacation! Per the rental agreement signed prior to your arrival each property is supplied with a starter kit. The starter kit contains one laundry pod, one dish pod, one paper towel roll, one toilet paper roll per bathroom and one trash bag per can. We will pass on your recommendation for more toilet paper and paper towels rolls to be provided in the property to better the stay for any future guest. We hope you choose Benchmark Management when booking your upcoming vacations, we would be glad to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 9, 2021

Comfy condo, great location

by Berkeley Lake GA

5 of 5

The condo was clean and comfortable. We loved the large sectional in the living room and the very comfortable seating on the outside porch. We were able to sit out there even during periods of heavy rain as it is a large covered outdoor space. The pool was refreshing and never overly crowded. We had a maintenance issue with the garbage disposal that was handled by management very quickly. Overall a great stay-we highly recommend!

Response from Benchmark Management

Michael, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at the Dunes of Seagrove. It is great to hear your family enjoyed their stay here and were able to enjoy the balcony views of the beautiful pool area and ocean, even when storms came blowing through. This complex has great amenities and views that keep guests wanting to come back time and time again. It's always great to hear that we met expectations during a stay for our goal of prompt, professional service. We can't wait to welcome you all back for another fantastic beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021

Items that need attention

by homewood AL

5 of 5

Surprised that condition of pool tables/chairs..all rusted. Lots of construction happening in condos and the workers began working at 7:30 am every morning. Items that didnt work correctly in our rented condo... t.v.'s, broken blinds in bunk room and frig constantly popping sound..bizarre. Also given an expired pool gate code so had to call to get....

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Shelly, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with Dunes of Seagrove. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners, HOA and are working diligently to make updates. As well with properties codes can get changed by HOA and yes they do generally updated us with the updated info my have been a miscommunication so we are greatly apologetic for the delay getting the info to you. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 26, 2021

Good trip

by Huntsville AL

4 of 5

Beautifully decorated condo. Very clean. Kitchen lacked a couple of necessary items that we had to buy, including a 9x13 dish for a breakfast casserole. The tv cable channels didn’t work, so we couldn’t watch local news or our team’s college game. Enjoyed Netflix, Prime, etc. Beach was very nice and view was mostly blocked by a dune.

Response from Benchmark Management

Gina, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you didn't have all that you needed in the kitchen. Housekeeping would have brought you anything that we supply that was missing. We regret that Maintenance wan't able to take care of the cable TV problems. Often it is the cable TV provider at fault. We do hope that you will book future stays through Benchmark Management. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 24, 2020

Highly recommend!

by Dallas GA

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Dunes of Seagrove. The condo was way bigger than expected and decorated beautifully. We will definitely stay at this property again next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Brooke, It's always nice to hear that a unit is bigger than expected! Thank you so much for your perspective. We'll certainly look forward to seeing you again next year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

The Perfect Stay!

by Leeds AL

5 of 5

We had a great time. The condo was beautiful and updated. Plenty of space for two couples. Great location. We loved it. No complaints.

Response from Benchmark Management

Caroline, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! Dunes of Seagrove 201B is a great vacation spot! This unit has perfect pool, and partial gulf, views. We hope that you will come back soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


by Gainesville GA

5 of 5

We love coming to the Dunes of Seagrove! It’s our 16th year! Of course it was different experience this year with Covid 19! The weather was gorgeous and the surf perfect! The umbrella situation is ridiculous and has gotten more so in the past 3 years! It is the only thing that would cause us to reserve somewhere else on the gulf! The beach was packed!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Terri, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that the vendors on the beach are an issue, we work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. Although we can not manage the vendors we will always try and help our guest if possible. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 15, 2020

4 of 5

Our stay was very nice and we are actually thinking about coming here again. A few minor issues with WiFi password and tv but otherwise very nice. Thanks for your assistance with renting this condo.

Submitted on Sep 3, 2019

May 2019 Stay

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. The condo is great! Thank you.

Submitted on May 23, 2019


4 of 5

The condo was very nicely decorated. With that being said, I didn't feel like it was kid friendly. The kitchen did not have any pot holders or salt and pepper shakers. The carpet in the master bedroom was very dirty and needs to be cleaned or replaced. A few of the ceiling fans did not work. It was nice to have a condo that came with complimentary beach chairs/umbrella. Other than those few issues, it was a nice condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your comments. We will have a Rental Manager check out the carpet and maintenance about the ceiling fans. We hope to see you at the Beach again soon!

Submitted on May 20, 2019

Dunes of Seagrove 201B

4 of 5

It is always great to be here. Rene' and I always grow closer to each other and to The Lord. He carved the shores and told the oceans where their boundaries were. It is He that knows our days and blesses our path through this life.

Submitted on Oct 7, 2016

Dunes of Seagrove

5 of 5

Our rental was spacious, clean as a pin, and nicely decorated! While we would appreciate more comfortable chairs, our overall stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Any problems we had were quickly dealt with by the maintenance team, so there were no delays in comfort. Thanks to Garrett Realty for a great time!

Submitted on Mar 3, 2015

Nice place

3 of 5

Enjoyed our visit and this is the second time we have stayed in this unit. Like the location , beach access, and that beach chair rental comes with the rental. We could never find the TV remote for the den, we had to work with the eyes on the stove to get them to work,and the toilet in the guest bath kept running. All easy fixes and we really liked the place but those few items needed correcting. Thanks

Submitted on Sep 23, 2013

great condo

5 of 5

We had a terrific vacation at the Dunes of Seagrove. The condo was very nice and the view of the pools and ocean from the deck was very enjoyable. I would definitely like to stay there again.
My only criticism would be only one roll of toilet paper for each bathroom for a week's stay. I've never had to go out and buy toilet paper at a hotel or condo before.

Submitted on May 30, 2013