Home\Rentals\Search Results\Emerald Hill 1

Spring Special

Show Details

Emerald Hill 1

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Located in the center of Seagrove, the Emerald Hill complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores and of course, the beach. On the south side of CR Hwy 30A, directly across from Seagrove Plaza, in the heart of beautiful Seagrove Beach, this 36 unit complex offers affordability and comfort. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is approximately 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular State Parks, as well.

This Gulf front community offers a huge sunny pool. The private gated beach entrance is right on the property, which allows for swift access to the white sandy beach.

Emerald Hill 1, a gulf front corner unit is ideal for couples or small families. The intimate setting of this unit is a perfect place to celebrate special occasions. It has unique European styling and decorations throughout and a beautifully decorated Travertine bathroom. The bedroom features a comfy king size bed for rest and rejuvenation. In the living room, there is a sleeper sofa for extra guests.

While sitting on the comfortable furniture, relax or dine on the private secluded patio and listen to the waves wash onto shore, read or sunbathe, stretched out on top of the 20' dune or walk to the sugar white beaches just a few stair steps away.

* Parking for 1 car (with required permit). No boats, trailers, or RVs.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Golf carts are not allowed at Emerald Hill
* Only umbrellas (7’ max) are allowed on beach. No tents, cabanas, or canopies.

* Please note: There will be ongoing construction and improvements made to the Emerald Hill complex from mid July 2023 until the end of 2023 and into 2024. For more information on how this could affect your stay please give us a call.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average


Emerald Hill 1

by Deatsville Al

4 of 5

We had a decent stay..
The outside area is beautiful.. but we did see three snakes during our stay.
The unit has everything..
But could use a deep cleaning.
We was thankful for all the lights that is available in the unit as they are needed.
The bedding was comfortable.

The sliding glass door is tricky as you really need to check it to see if its locked.
We really didn't cook or use the flatware as it was dirty. We did use a few items that we hand wash..

Response from Benchmark Management

Deanna, thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful outside area and found the unit well-equipped with everything you needed. However, we understand your concerns about cleanliness and encountering snakes, which can be unsettling. We do hope despite the issues you faced that you still had a good time. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else I can assist you with, please let us know! We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 12, 2023


excellent area to stay

by Oldenburg IN

5 of 5

awesome unit

Response from Benchmark Management

Dan, thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 28, 2022


Perfect little hideaway

by Tupelo MS

5 of 5

Beautiful view of the beach with privacy. Being on the end there was no one walking by. The plants were beautiful and the sound of the waves and chirping birds was heavenly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! It brings us great joy to hear you had a heavenly beach getaway at Emerald Hill. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the location of this unit! We strive to provide our guest with the perfect spot for their vacation.We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 23, 2022


On the beach

by West Chester OH

5 of 5

My wife and I had a wonderful time on the more secluded beach of seagrove and loved being right on the beach. It rained a few days and there was a riptide for a few others so having the wonderful view and large slide window doors made a huge difference in our experience.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for spending your vacation here with us at Benchmark. We are so glad to hear that your family had a great time here. Even in the rain 30A is a beautiful place. Emerald Hill offers a marvelous view. We look forward to hosting your family for many years to come. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 17, 2022


Great location and view

by Huntsville AL

4 of 5

The location is very good and the sunset in the evening time is even better! We really enjoyed our time! The only complaint I have is that you could tell the floors weren’t cleaned and the tables by the couch were very dusty. Also, the doors were extremely hard to open/close and the blinds barely did anything due to many of them missing and not closing all the way. Even with this issue we will still be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We enjoy hearing feedback from out guest. We have addressed your concerns with the property managers and will take care of these concerns. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time here with your family. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022


Great Beach Vacation

by Auburn AL

5 of 5

We have stayed in this condo several times and have always enjoyed our visits here. This condo is great for couples or a family with one or two children. The bathroom is beautiful, but it could be made so much safer with the installation of grab bars to make entering and exiting the tile tub/shower, as the ledge is extremely wide.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and being a repeat guest. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service and a hassle-free stay for our guests. We will share your feedback with the property manager regarding the safety bars for the bathroom. We are so thankful for the feedback which will help us to improve our rentals for our guest. We look forward to having you again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 6, 2022


Enerald Hill One vacation

by Ringgold GA

5 of 5

Loved the location. We stayed in this unit years ago and we decided to come again because of its location. Emerald Hill One is a little run down though. Could use a little cosmetic work. Would probably use it again especially if it ever gets some light renovation. We had a great time! Would recommend the unit but with some reservation.

Response from Benchmark Management

Pascal, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the location of this property! We strive to provide our guest with the perfect spot for their vacation. We will certainly pass along your recommendation for updates within this property and complex to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2021


Time well spent

by Northport AL

5 of 5

This was our 5th visit to the 30A and stay at one of the Emerald Hill Condos.Our condo overlooked the beach and gave us a magnificent view of the sunrise, sunset and the Gulf . It was a delightful respite from the usual everyday chores . The condo was comfortable made us feel relaxed and rested and sad to have to leave. But we were rested for our trip home.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi ****, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Emerald Hill. We were happy to have you, as always you are great guest to have stay in our rental. We are so grateful for your response, we work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and property manager we love to get good feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you again here in 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management Hi ****, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Emerald Hill. We were happy to have you, as always you are great guest to have stay in our rental. We are so grateful for your response, we work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and property manager we love to get good feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you again here in 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management Hi ****, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Emerald Hill. We were happy to have you, as always you are great guest to have stay in our rental. We are so grateful for your response, we work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and property manager we love to get good feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you again here in 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management Hi ****, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Emerald Hill. We were happy to have you, as always you are great guest to have stay in our rental. We are so grateful for your response, we work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and property manager we love to get good feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you again here in 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2021


Delightful Condo

by Pendleton IN

4 of 5

We love Emerald Hills. We have stayed in many of the units over the past 20 years or s0--including Unit 1. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone. The location and the setting is stellar. We had cleanliness concerns. The bathtub was filthy as was the shower curtain and the floor. I was a little concerned about mold.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you are a returning guest to Emerald Hill. It's nice to know that you would recommend Emerald Hill 1 to others. Your concerns will be passed along to the property manager. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2021


I would rent again

4 of 5

The only issue we had was that the unit had been altered from the pictures. Where the pantry storage area was supposed to be was replaced with a big mirror, so all our groceries just sat on the counter the whole time. Other than that, beach front view, 30 second walk from u it to the beach, coffee on the patio in the morning watching the surf. My wife and I paddle board, so walking the boards up to the unit instead of completely packing them up every day was really nice. While at the beach, we swam within feet of playing dolphins, several large sea turtles, and even dove for the dead sand dollars, we left the live ones (Brown ones) alone. I would recommend staying here for sure.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2019


Emerald Hill 1

5 of 5

Excellent unit. The patio chair seat bottoms are failing. Loved all the hooks for hanging stuff! We had a great week!

Submitted on Aug 27, 2016


Emerald Hill 1

5 of 5

We had a wonderful week. Weather and ocean could not be better. We love unit 1. It is perfect for my husband and my self. My sisters and husbands stayed in unit 4. We had a blast. The back yard is breath taking! Becky and Mike Prickett.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2016


Emerald hill #1 and #6

5 of 5

Once again we had a fabulous time!! The condo was perfect for my Husband and my self. We had great weather and the ocean was awesome!! My 3 sisters and husbands stayed in unit #6. We spent family time there. No kids! Lol. Unit 6 needs more lighting in the kitchen and the front door was broke. But other then that. The views were spectacular! We will be back!! Love it at emerald hill.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2015


Emerald hill 1

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. The unit had everything!! It was clean and such a beautiful view ! Short walk to the beach. We celebrated our 25 wedding anniversary by renewing our vows down on the beach. My brother and wife stayed in unit 5 and my 3 sisters and husbands stayed in unit 6. They came from California and North Carolina we are from Kentucky ! Great place for us. We will be back!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2014


Emerald Hill 1

5 of 5

The Unit was even more than what we had expected. It was beautiful with lovely furniture and, very clean. Best water-front unit we have stayed in at Seaside or Seagrove.. We love the ocean and the grounds, and we enjoyed all the birds! Garrett staff were very helpful in covering all the details. Nothing was left to chance. Our vacation was the best yet and so complete. Thank you very much!!!

Submitted on Dec 14, 2013