Home\Rentals\Search Results\Emerald Hill 11

Emerald Hill 11

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Located in the center of Seagrove, the Emerald Hill complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores and of course, the beach. On the south side of CR Hwy 30A, directly across from Seagrove Plaza, in the heart of beautiful Seagrove Beach, this 36 unit complex offers affordability and comfort. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is approximately 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular State Parks, as well.

Wow... this artist has an eye for detail. Soothing colors to compliment the Gulf and relaxing furniture to enjoy the view.

This Gulf front community offers a large sunny pool. The private gated beach entrance is right on the property, which allows for swift access to the white sandy beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of the scenic highway 30A is conveniently located in front of this complex.

Emerald Hill 11, a Gulf front one bedroom, one bath condo is the perfect place for a romantic getaway or small family vacation. This ground floor unit boast a well equipped kitchen that opens into the living and dining areas. The private master bedroom provides a comfy King bed.

* Parking for 1 car (with required permit). No boats, trailers, or RVs.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Golf carts are not allowed at Emerald Hill
* Only umbrellas (7’ max) are allowed on beach. No tents, cabanas, or canopies.

* Please note: There will be ongoing construction and improvements made to the Emerald Hill complex from mid July 2023 until the end of 2023 and into 2024. For more information on how this could affect your stay please give us a call.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Great stay

by Union city GA

5 of 5

I enjoyed the stay. The property was a great location for easy access to the beach and the towns nearby. Cleaning needed a bit more touch ups as we found a dead roach under the living room table but overall I had a good experience here and check in/out was very easy.

Submitted on Jun 18, 2024


Perfect spot and condo for 2!

by College Grove TN

5 of 5

Perfect spot!

Submitted on Jun 9, 2024


Location!

by helena ar

5 of 5

The location is great, the room is pretty dated. The sleeper sofa is awful. But would stay again.

Submitted on May 20, 2024


Beautiful place and very comfortable.

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

This was my third year staying in Emerald hill #11. Had the best time my sisters stayed in #6.
I have been staying at Emerald Hill for the last 14 plus years. Absolutely love it. The ocean was full of June grass which was not fun.
Wish the rent for a week did not go up another 1000 for a week. ��

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you and your family have enjoyed coming to Emerald Hill for the last 14 years. We love hearing that your guest enjoys their time so much that they return year after year. Emerald Hil is a wonderful unit to make lasting family memories in. We look forward to hosting your family again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 9, 2022


Beautiful View

by Jeffersonville IN

5 of 5

The rental was as described. Views were wonderful and the beach was a short walk from the patio. The floor was not cleaned to our expectations; however, we addressed the issue ourselves and did not contact the management company. The living room rug definitely could use a deep clean. The complex was quiet; no excess noise or foot traffic. Location was convenient to restaurants and grocery store. The reservation and check-in/out process was easy. Would recommend the condo to anyone considering a stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Angela, Thank you for staying with us; we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! While we appreciate you addressing the cleanliness of the floors upon your arrival, we are willing to send cleaners back out to address any cleaning concerns within 24 hours of check-in. You are here to relax, let us do the work! We have shared your suggestion about the rug to the proper departments so that matter may be taken care of. This complex does offer a peaceful, convenient place for anyone looking to unwind by the beach. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 16, 2022


Beautiful view!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

The condo is clean and nicely furnished. The view is spectacular and access to the beach is very convenient. My only problem was there are steps to reach the first floor condo so we could not use our cart to unpack the car.

Response from Benchmark Management

Betty, Thank you for leaving a review of your stay at Emerald Hill 11. We are honored to hear that our cleaners did a great job preparing the unit for you. We couldn't agree more, the view from the home is perfect! At Benchmark, we pride ourselves on providing quality service and look forward to welcoming you back here with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 21, 2022


Best Vacation Ever

by South Charleston WV

5 of 5

First vacation to 30a and we loved it so much that we’ve already booked the same unit for next year. The ground level gulf front location was perfect and we had great weather for November. The only negative was that the unit was hard to find when we arrived after dark since the unit is not visible from the parking lot and there is very little outdoor lighting.

Response from Benchmark Management

Nancy, We are so glad to hear that we offered such a great beach vacation to your family and look forward to having the pleasure of your company again next year! We will share your helpful feedback with the proper departments in hopes some upgrades can be made to the lighting outdoors that makes navigating the premises easier for guests. Until next time, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 27, 2021


Fun time

by SUWANEE GA

5 of 5

Fun, fun time. Just wish that people that aren’t renters not take up beach space with large canopies.

Response from Benchmark Management

Betsy, Thank you for taking the time to send in such a great review! We were so honored to have you as our guest and are so humbled by your kind words and rating! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your time with us at Emerald Hill 11! It is in such a great location-convenient to everything you might need during your stay! We apologize that the beaches were crowded! Our area really has seen an uptick in vacationers over the past few years. We look to hosting you and your loved ones again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2021


Best Little Stay in Seagrove

by Knoxville Tn

5 of 5

Absolutely loved the place. Would stay there over and over again. Plan on going back next year and getting the same unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Larry, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear that you loved our property! It is our goal to provide our guest with a relaxing vacation free of hassle and stress, and we are happy that was the case for you. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 19, 2021


Emerald Hill 11 Review

by Birmingham Al

5 of 5

We’ve stayed in this unit and property before and we love it. The only comments I have are the irrigation system STINKS! We would be sitting on the porch and the system came on and we’d Have to go inside and close the doors or leave because it smelled that bad!

Also whatever cleaning product was used on the floors is SO slippery. We almost slipped and fell several times the first two days.

Response from Benchmark Management

Natalie, Thank you for staying with us at Emerald Hill 11 again this year; we were glad to have you back! We are sorry to hear that feedback, but will certainly share these issues with the proper departments of the company to avoid them in the future! We hope to welcome you back in the future for an even better beach vacation at Emerald Hill! See you again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 13, 2021


great stay at Emerald Hills

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

The condo was great. Very nicely decorated. Conveniently located to restaurants on 30A. Right on the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Bruce, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have provided you with an amazing vacation and the units décor was to your liking. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 10, 2021


Our favorite place to stay on 30A!

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

You cannot beat this great little deal right on the ocean! It’s our favorite place to stay on 30A. The beach is never too crowded and the pool is really nice. We also love how close it is to some of our favorite restaurants. This unit is just the right size for us. I kind of hate writing such a good review on this condo because I don’t want it to become too popular and not be available when we want it. ��

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so pleased that Emerald Hill 11 is your favorite place to stay on 30A. We can't wait to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 15, 2021


Fabulous Stay

5 of 5

This is our favorite place to rent at the beach! It is just the right size and it’s right on the water. The pool is also really nice. We love being able to walk to some of our favorite restaurants on 30A. We can’t wait to go back!

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


Beautiful beach views!

by Athens GA

5 of 5

We had a lovely time! This condo had the perfect location and view, easy access to the beach via stairs over dune, was spotless clean, and had everything we needed. Thanks for the jigsaw puzzle for a rainy day! Seaside and the local seafood markets were an easy bike ride away.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Rebecca! We're so happy to hear that you had a lovely time! Emerald Hill 11 is definitely in an ideal location, and it's good to know that the home was stocked with everything you needed! While we definitely don't aim for rainy days, it's good to know that you were still set during the drizzles! We hope to accommodate you again for another great stay near Seaside. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 25, 2021


Beautiful Condo

by Rosberg WV

5 of 5

This was my fourth time staying at Emerald Hill, but my first time staying in this condo 12/29/2020 - 1/4/2021. Unit 11 has everything you could possibly need. Very nicely decorated and the view of the gulf is amazing! We love this complex and location!
Laura Irey
Wellsburg, WV

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Laura, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Hill. We always want to make our guest happy! Come back and see us soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 20, 2021


Great for two

by Florence AL

5 of 5

Beautiful, clean and very close to the beach! Will choose this condo again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cathy, Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you loved Emerald Hill 11 just as much as we do! We will see you again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Dec 1, 2020


Beachside Hideaway

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Tucked away under other condos but clean and with oceanview, it was perfect for the two of is.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Joy, This place is definitely a gem, and we're glad that you saw its sparkle! It's so great to hear that the location, view, and the cleanliness made for a perfect stay for y'all. We can't wait to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


5 of 5

We had a great time at Emerald Hill. Our condo was very clean and we had a perfect view of the beach. We were close to restaurants, shops and night time entertainment. We tried to book a reservation for August,2020 but unfortunately everything was booked up through September of next year

Submitted on Sep 6, 2019


5 of 5

What a beautiful condo. Had a wonderful time I will be back. My Sisters stayed in unit 6 and I stayed in 11. Loved it.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2019


Look forward to returning!

5 of 5

We have been coming to Seagrove for 30 plus years. This was our first rental through Garrett. It was easy and we had a wonderful time. Look forward to returning in the fall.

Submitted on Apr 29, 2018


Emerald Hill 11

5 of 5

I? have been enjoying Seagrove Beach many times since we discovered it almost 25 years ago. Have stayed in many different places, but for the money, EH11 is by far the nicest. It has everything you can possibly need, is very tastefully decorated, and the view is amazing. It’s also located in a quiet location that is truly steps from the beach. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend Garrett Realty Services. They were very helpful and easy to deal with. We can’t wait to go back. Nancy W.

Submitted on Nov 16, 2017


Emerald Hill 11

5 of 5

Beautiful location and the pictures do not do it justice. We will return!

Submitted on May 14, 2017


5 of 5

Thanks for you great service. The entire staff is very easy to work with and very professional and friendly. Thanks again, Donna and Gene Greer

Submitted on Mar 2, 2016


Fantastic February

5 of 5

Thanks to everyone at Garrett Realty for making a wonderful month @ Seagrove Beach in Emerald Hill 11 even more enjoyable. Your front desk, reservation, and maintenance personnel are just delightful. You were always wiling to take care of all needs in a very pleasant, timely manner. Thanks for the smiles.

Submitted on Mar 28, 2015


Great month!

5 of 5

Thank you Garrett Realty for making a wonderful month at Seagrove Beach in Emerald Hill #11 even more enjoyable. Your delightful staff and maintenance personel, with their smiling faces, were always willing to take care of our every need in a very pleasant, timely manner. We hope you'll pass along our desire for the owners of this unit to know that all they do to make it comfortable and remain updated are truly appreciated by us winter renters. Thanks!

Submitted on Mar 5, 2015


Emerald Hill 11

4 of 5

Very cute condo. The view from the patio door is beautiful. So nice to hear the waves and see the gulf! I would definitely stay her again.

Submitted on Mar 27, 2014


Great Trip

5 of 5

This was my second time staying at a GRS property and once again I was very pleased. Thank you for being so easy to work with. Condo was well stocked with kitchen items and the view was fantastic. My only suggestion would be to have a few more towels...there were three of us for four nights and we only had 5 towels and 4 washcloths. At least two per person would have been nice. Thanks again for a great trip.

Submitted on Dec 30, 2013


5 of 5

Unit far exceeded our expectation. Everything was neat,comfortable and ideally located.Enjoyed the easy access to the beach and the patio.. One suggestion: a grab bar in the shower tub to enhance safety.

Submitted on May 13, 2012