Home\Rentals\Search Results\Emerald Hill 6

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Emerald Hill 6

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Located in the center of Seagrove, the Emerald Hill complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores and of course, the beach. On the south side of CR Hwy 30A, directly across from Seagrove Plaza, in the heart of beautiful Seagrove Beach, this 36 unit complex offers affordability and comfort. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is approximately 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular State Parks, as well.

This Gulf front community offers a large sunny pool. The private gated beach entrance is right on the property, which allows for swift access to the white sandy beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of the scenic highway 30A is conveniently located in front of this complex.

Emerald Hill 6, a gorgeous 3-bedroom, 3-bath townhouse is meticulously maintained with high-end furniture, appliances and interior finishes, designed to create a relaxing, spa-like retreat. The property features an open living and dining area on the 2nd level with spectacular Gulf views, as the building sits on the edge of the dune. The 2nd level also includes a cook's kitchen and a bedroom with a queen-over-queen custom bunk bed. The large Gulf-front master suite on the 3rd floor opens to a spacious balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Also on this floor is the 3rd bedroom with a king bed and private bathroom.

* Parking for 2 cars (with required permit). No boats, trailers, or RVs.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Golf carts are not allowed at Emerald Hill
* Only umbrellas (7’ max) are allowed on beach. No tents, cabanas, or canopies.

* Please note: There will be ongoing construction and improvements made to the Emerald Hill complex from mid July 2023 until the end of 2023 and into 2024. For more information on how this could affect your stay please give us a call.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Keurig
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Very Nice

by Roswell GA

5 of 5

Unit 6 was awesome. Perfect location. We've been staying at Emerald Hill for 10 years and this is by far the best unit we've stayed in. My only complaint would be the lighting. The master bathroom is like a cave and could use some upgrades. The downstairs bedroom is also very dark.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2024


Beachfront Stay

by West Des Moines IA

4 of 5

We have stayed in this complex, and this unit a few times over the years. We were disappointed upon arrival with the cleanliness of the main floor and some of the kitchen items. After calling the agency with some complaints, they were very prompt in rectify the situation. Kela, the manager, was exceptional to deal with through the process. We will definitely be returning! Thank you.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us at this complex and for being a repeat customer. We are sorry for letting you down in the area of cleanliness. We are however delighted that you quickly brought this to our attention and that we were able to assist and turn the experience around for you. Please note that guest satisfaction means a lot to us and we have put the necessary steps in place to ensure this issue will not be present for future stays. We are also happy to hear that this experience will not stop you from renting with us again. We do hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 24, 2024


Scenic Beach View

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

A great time had by all from 3-75 yrs. of age. The pool was a great respite from the beach. Most rentals don't offer that perk. Crabbing after dark with such close proximity to our condo was perfect for the grandkids. Great proximity to shopping, groceries and restaurants galore. We could not have asked for more.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Joel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Hill 6. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you and your grandkids again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023


Emerald Hill #6

by Recine WI

3 of 5

Experience was fine although there were issues with both the unit and Benchmark. Unit had mold in bathroom and laundry rooms, window in guest room was broken and could not be fully closed - had to resort to putting a rolled up towel in it to fill the gap, front door was obviously broken into at some point in the past and the screendoor frame is bent and the door does not fully close unless the dead bolt is locked. We have been trying to get a quote for next year and after 7 days have yet to receive any information

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Mark. We regret that you stay with us was less than satisfactory. Our aim is to always exceed of guests' expectations. However, Emerald Hill, as we are sure you were notified prior to booking, is undergoing heavy construction through to December 2023. Although the prices are heavily discounted because of this, we advise guests interested in booking that it will affect their stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 2, 2023


Great location!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

The location was perfect! We appreciated being beachfront with a private entrance.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Andrea, Thank you for reviewing your stay. Hosting you was a pleasure, and we are elated that you enjoyed our Emerald Hill 6 property. This unit imitates a spa-like retreat and gives you a sense of relaxation. We anticipate your next vacation with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022


Emerald Hill 6

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Seagrove Beach. The unit was beautifully furnished with a great deck for early morning coffee with an ocean view. Property very convenient to wonderful restaurants.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Phyllis, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful vacation! As a company we strive for our guest to have a relaxing and memorable stay when booking their trip with us. We are glad the property was able to provide you with convince to the surrounding towns and restaurants. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you!

Submitted on Sep 17, 2021


Great Place!

by Soddy Daisy TN

5 of 5

The location is great! Right on the beach; so convenient. Spacious condo with upgraded kitchen.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emerald Hill 6 for your vacation. We're happy that you found the location to be great. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 10, 2021


Emerald Hills #6

by IN

5 of 5

I’ve been coming to Emerald hills & Beachside rentals for 20 years. Love, love, love the Gulf Side condos. I have no complaints and have been very pleased with services offered. Thank you! Hope to be back next year. Thank you for extending our 2020 condo and making it available to us in 2021.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you enjoyed Emerald Hill and all that the 30A area has to offer. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 19, 2021


Fantastic!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Overall great experience. Lots of information provided and the condo was amazing.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that the condo was "amazing" and that you had a lovely experience in Seagrove Beach. We hope you'll come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021


xmas 2020

by Brookhaven GA

5 of 5

The beach is back - not as big as the past but there is at least 25 yards from the high tide line to the dunes. This property has one of the shortest walks to the beach - and the unit (#6) is truly ocean front - nothing but sand and sea views.
Note - washer/dryer are on the small side. Also the dryer is not vented to the outside.
Everything else in the unit is very nice. Updated bathrooms and kitchen. Furniture and beds are all in good shape.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jon, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great stay! Emerald Hill is in the perfect location with a great view! We hope you can come back soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 28, 2020


30a vacation stay

by Mobile AL

5 of 5

Great

Response from Benchmark Management

Carolyn, We're so glad that your vacation was great and that you gave a five-star rating! Thank you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 26, 2020


Amazing

by Lindenhurst IL

5 of 5

I have never had a bad experience renting through Garrett Realty/Benchmark.

Response from Benchmark Management

Janet, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are glad to hear the your experiences with us have been positive. We hope that you come back to us again and again.We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark ManagementHi Janet, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


Great Visit

5 of 5

We enjoyed our visit at Emerald Hill. We had a death and had to cut our vacation short, so we didn't get a chance to stay our full week. I love the beach and was sad that I had to leave. Plans are to visit again.

Submitted on May 26, 2019


5 of 5

This was our second stay at Emerald Hill. Previously stayed at EH 2, and tried EH 6 this time just to change it up. We love both units! #6 was very comfy and was everything we wanted. All of the beds were very comfortable. The views are to die for! The master bathroom shower was very high-end. We loved everything about our stay! #6 might be where we choose to stay every year.

Submitted on May 26, 2019


Emerald Hill #6

5 of 5

The accommodations for unit #6 were extremely comfortable. The location and convenience were exactly what I was looking for. Garrett Realty were great to work with. I would enjoy coming back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, and for the kind review! We look forward to your return.

Submitted on Nov 10, 2018


Emerald Hill 6

5 of 5

Beautiful condo! Beautiful view! This has been our favorite condo we have stayed in of our many years coming to Seagrove. Plenty of room and we had all we needed. Location is perfect and convienent to everything. I highly recommend Craft Bar in Grayton if you have never been there. It was a good place to get away from the rest of the fall break crowd and now air. Great food, great service. We brought our own bikes, but the bikes provided are a little worn and one had a flat tire. However there is a bike rental place right across the street in front of Snappy Turtle. Thank you to these owners for sharing their beach gem with us!

Submitted on Oct 9, 2017


Emerald Hill 6

5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Emerald Hill 6! Beautiful town home with all the comforts of home. Great location; beautiful beach!

Submitted on Sep 12, 2016


Wonderful vacation!

4 of 5

It's our second time staying in this unit, had a blast! The lighting needs some work. Kitchen needs better lighting and upstairs hall light was out. Beautiful location, master suite is very nice. Would definitely consider returning next year.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2015


Emerald Hill 6

5 of 5

We enjoyed the stay at the Emerald Hill 6. We plan to vacation there again next year. We couldn't have ask for a better place. Loved it!

Submitted on Oct 28, 2014


GREAT!

5 of 5

We loved our stay at Emerald Hill #6 and have already made reservations to go back next year. It suited all our needs, the King size bed on the main floor was a must for a husband with mobility issues. Thank you for our wonderful memory maker. Have only one suggestion.....new toilets. The one in the master was 'rocking', all are so small and low. A conventional toilet would be appreciated. But, obviously we made do and had have no complaints, only a suggestion. :) Thank you for renting your condo, we loved it.

Submitted on May 22, 2014


GREAT!

5 of 5

Just finished making reservations for next year, 2015...that should let you know how much our extended family loves Emerald Hill. There were 23 of us in 4 different condos, we were fortunate enough to be in #6. Only suggestion we have is new toilets. The current master bath toilet is 'rocking' in place, and all are so small and low. A conventional toilet would be appreciated. However, we had no mishaps, and obviously love the condo or we wouldn't be be going back next year. We had a memory making time, some of us there for the full week, others for only 4 days. We go wayyyyyyyyy back with Emerald Hill, probably 20 years worth, with some of our family being there most, if not every, year. We love it there, would not think of staying anywhere else. Thank you for having your condo on the rental market. We took good care of it :) You made a fabulous decision to have 2 double beds upstairs in the guest room and a king bed in the lower bedroom. That was a must for us since my husband is 6' 6" and has some mobility issues, especially with stairs. Know we will be smiling for a long time remembering our time in #6. Thank you!

Submitted on May 22, 2014


Deeeeeeeelightful!

5 of 5

Wonderfully relaxing. It was perfect!

Submitted on Sep 8, 2013


Excellent week on the Gulf

4 of 5

Our stay was very comfortable at Emerald Hill 6. Right on the beach and not too many stairs to the beach. We rented beach chairs and I highly recommend it as people stake out their claim to the beach fairly early in the morning. The condo was beautiful - master shower is excellent and the beds were good. Yes, the kitchen could be better stocked with more pots, frying pans, containers and serving pieces. We would come and stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2013


Emerald Hill 6

4 of 5

Condo was GREAT. The only thing I would have liked to have been improved was the living room chairs and sofa and a little better equipped kitchen. The location is GREAT. We would rent this unit again!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2013