Home\Rentals\Search Results\Emerald Hill 9

Emerald Hill 9

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests



Gulf Front

1 Parking Spaces


Imagine yourself in this meticulously maintained Gulf-front condo right on 30A. The modern sleek furnishings enhance the allure of this convenient ground floor unit. Step right out the patio door to breathe in the fresh salt air. You’re able to watch the dolphins play or the moonlight dance on the water from the comfort of your private patio. Head down the boardwalk stairs and you'll have your toes in the sand in just a minute.

After a day spent at the beach, spend your evening relaxing in front of the TV before resting your head on the comfy king bed in the bedroom. The bathroom features a luxurious walk-in shower. You'll feel like you're in your own private spa!

On the south side of Highway 30A, in the heart of beautiful Seagrove Beach, this Gulf-front community offers a large sunny pool and private gated beach entrance. You'll enjoy swift access to the white sandy beaches and turquoise waters. The 19-mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of the Highway 30A is conveniently located in front of this complex. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is approximately 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular state parks, as well.

Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. The coastal villages of Seaside, Grayton, and WaterColor lie within a mile or two to the West, while Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, and WaterSound lie a few miles East. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer!

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

* Parking for 1 car (with required permit). No boats, trailers, or RVs.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Golf carts are not allowed at Emerald Hill
* Only umbrellas (7’ max) are allowed on beach. No tents, cabanas, or canopies.

* Please note: There will be ongoing construction and improvements made to the Emerald Hill complex from mid July 2023 until the end of 2023 and into 2024. For more information on how this could affect your stay please give us a call.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Location, location, location

by Lake Quivira KS

5 of 5

Patio doors open to the emerald and turquoise ocean, sugar sand beach and the sound of the waves! Emerald Hill is a great location, and this unit is excellent! Lots of thoughtful details like hooks, swivel chairs, benches.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023

Great communication!

by OK

5 of 5

Condo was very nice and clean...

Response from Benchmark Management

Sheila, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted that our team did a great job preparing the home for your arrival. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, as we could not do this without our valued guests. Step outside the patio of this home for an alluring view of the gulf! The location is perfect for a quick stroll to the beach, shops, and restaurants in the area. It would be such an honor to host you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022

Great spot!!

by Walkersville MD

5 of 5

This place is in a great location.. Right on the beach and right on bike trail! Super comfy bed and has everything you need. We did have a plumbing issue that had probably gone unreported for some time. Plumbers fixed it but we had no water for a whole night. All in all though a great place!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, We are glad to have been able to provide you with a great location for your trip to the beach! We are happy to hear this property was comfortable as well as equipped with everything you may need while on your stay. We are sorry you experienced some plumbing issues, but we are happy to report that the issue has been resolved! We hope you consider booking with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2022

Wonderful condo!

by McDonough GA

5 of 5

We loved this condo! The location was fantastic. The condo was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. My kids also loved the pool! I would definitely recommend this property.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tabitha, We were honored to host your family for a fall vacation on the water. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback; it's always great to hear when we provide a great stay all-around for our guests. We would love to welcome you all back for another wonderful vacation at Emerald Hill! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2021

Great location!

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

Emerald Hill 9 was perfect for 2 people. The location is great.
The unit has easy access to the beach. Will stay in this unit again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Anne, We are glad to hear you both enjoyed your stay with us at Emerald Hill 9! This unit offers lovely gulf-front views, convenient pool and beach access, and great proximity to many local restaurants for those that like to enjoy dining here in the 30A area! We can't wait to have you back. See you soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 5, 2021

On the beach

by Louisville KY

3 of 5

Great location as far as Seagrove and Seaside. Also having the beach outside our back door was a huge plus. However, I was not satisfied with the cleanliness, or lack thereof, with the inside of the property. Eating utensils were not clean, there were leftover food spills on the countertops, a ring/film around the bathroom sink, and the worst part of all was that there was fresh blood on the sheets. I went and purchased my own sheets and blankets because I was not comfortable sleeping on the provided linens. That is totally unacceptable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Anne, Thank you for sharing your feedback, we are pleased you were happy with the location of the unit and the easy access to the beach. Our apologies that we let you down in cleaning department. We welcome our guests to report any housekeeping issues within 24 hours of their stay to have this resolved immediately. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 4, 2021


by Carrollton GA

5 of 5

This is probably one of the best condos I’ve ever rented! A girlfriend and I enjoyed it being so close to the steps down to the beach. I would definitely recommend this condo to a small family with children. Sometimes it can be a hassle to pack up the kids from the beach just to go up to the condo bathroom, but if your children are old enough to walk up the stairs, you could watch them walk into the condo. The condo is literally only 40 feet from the beach. It was extremely convenient! Everything else was wonderful too! Can’t wait to bring my kids back!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you chose to stay at Emerald Hill 9 for your vacation. We're happy that you enjoyed the convenience of being so close to the beach. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 4, 2021

Amazing View

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

This was a great place for two. Easy parking. The unit is down stairs so you will not see the door when you pull into the lot. You will see a group of even buildings. Amazing to be right on the beach and easy access to the stairs. There in the winter so very little traffic.

Response from Benchmark Management

Michele, thank you so much for your response! We always want our guest to have the best possible vacation! Come back and see us! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 20, 2021

awesome vacation

by Oldenburg IN

5 of 5

great location along 30A

Response from Benchmark Management

Dan, Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had such a great time here! Emerald Hill is in a great location and has wonderful amenities! We hope that you will be back again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 30, 2020


by Franklin TN

5 of 5

We couldn’t have asked for a better location- the pictures represent the view perfectly - literally steps to the beach. The bed was extremely comfortable and although others have mentioned the sound of the gate, we never heard it at all and slept great. We rode bikes into Seaside every day and had a wonderful trip. We had one minor issue that was handled very promptly by the management company.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kenna! We're so glad that you had such an amazing experience! We appreciate your feedback about the location, the bed, and the gate, as it really helps future guests get a good expectation. We're so happy to have accommodated you, and look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 10, 2020

Relaxing vacation!!

by Carbondale CO

5 of 5

We have rented various condos in Emerald Hill for the past 8 years and have always enjoyed our stay. Condo 9 was very well decorated and maintained. The bathroom has a large walk in shower instead of a bathtub/shower combo which was a big plus for us. The only negative thing was that the gate to the beach is right next to the bedroom so we heard the gate slam early in the morning.
We also had an issue with our door lock and called Benchmark to report issue. They responded within 20 minutes we had someone to fix the problem. Great service!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Amy, Thank you for taken the time and your feedback. We do sincerely apologize for the issues with the noise from the gate and this is great to know so we can relay the message to the owner and the HOA (Homeowner’s Association). We are always honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 22, 2020

Family friendly

by Cincinatti OH

5 of 5

Our condo was very nice and the kitchen was well stocked. The beach directly in front of Emerald Hill , where we spent the week , was washed out. Wednesday, Thursday and Friday there was no beach. The water was gushing over the steps. My family rented 6 condos and we’ve been staying at Emerald Hill for almost 30 years. The erosion was only directly in front of our condos. An act of Nature, yes, but we will not return if it’s like this next year I

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Judy, Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo. It is definitely unfortunate that the beaches were washed out during your stay. I'm writing this response in August (a few months after the fact), and the beach has been restored at Emerald Hill now! We hope to accommodate you again for your next stay. Warm Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020

Great stay

by GA

5 of 5

Great stay

Response from Benchmark Management

Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to have you again for your future visits! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 16, 2020

Emerald Hill #9

by WI

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Barb, exactly what we think of this condo! Thank you for staying with us and come back soon!

Submitted on Jan 11, 2020

Emerald Hill #9

by Austin TX

5 of 5

This was a fabulous condo to stay in over the holidays. We had such a pretty view from our patio and immediate beach access. The unit was very clean, well organized, great kitchen. Overall, Emerald Hill complex is a great stay in Seagrove, FL.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amanda, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 30, 2019

5 of 5

A fantastic stay. Everything in the condo was perfect and super clean. Thanks to Garrett for making the entire procedure so easy. We will definitely be in touch with you guys next year to reserve our beach vacation.

Submitted on Sep 3, 2019

Location is the BEST!

5 of 5

We enjoyed our week’s stay in villa 9. It is a perfect size for a couple, and the location is the BEST! To see, hear, and enjoy the waves of the Gulf is so soothing. Garrett Realty is always a pleasure to obtain reservations, service, and kindness. They are like a big family. We will be back!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you Anne. Looking forward to seeing you again on 30A! Happy New Year 2019!!

Submitted on Jan 13, 2019

emerald hill #9

5 of 5

Garrett Realty was very easy to work with. #9 was a great place to spend a week.

Submitted on Nov 25, 2018