Home\Rentals\Search Results\Emerald Rose

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Emerald Rose

4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests

Seagrove

House

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Walk to the Gulf's sugary sands in under 2 minutes. With the beach this close, it makes it even easier to relax and enjoy your beach getaway. For days when you don't feel like dealing with the sand, head over to one of the 2 pools just a few blocks from your door.

Enjoy the best of Gulf-side living at Emerald Rose in Seagrove's Summer's Edge community. Listen to the waves from your choice of 2 balconies.

About The House:
Natural light and tree-lined views fill the upstairs living area of 2-story Emerald Rose. Kick back on the sofas to catch up with family and friends, or enjoy entertainment on the large TV. The 9-ft. ceilings and large windows allow for beautiful views - and with all of the surrounding trees you'll enjoy a wonderful sense of privacy. A half bath is conveniently located right off the living area. One of the sofas also pulls out to a bed.

Let this beautifully updated kitchen bring out the inner chef in you with its updated cabinetry, countertops, and top-of-the-line appliances. This beautiful kitchen offers ample storage for large groups, and there's plenty of counterspace for prepping meals and beach snacks. 2 can sit at the breakfast bar, 2 more at a quaint café table, and the formal dining area seats 6. Open up the double French doors to the upstairs balcony, and you will find additional seating, as well as an outdoor dining area. On the 2nd floor is the tranquil king master bedroom. Enjoy a walk-in closet, balcony access, and a large shower within the private bathroom.

Downstairs there is a 2nd living room with a TV and queen sleeper sofa plus 3 bedrooms. Right off this room you'll find a screened-in porch stretching across the entire front of the home with plenty of seating. One bedroom features a twin-over-twin bunk, TV, and bathroom with tub/shower combo. You can access the modern and updated bathroom from the hallway as well. There is also queen bedroom with TV and a king bedroom with TV and private bathroom.

Emerald Rose has been owned by the same family for 15 years and this pride of ownership shows in how relaxed and comfortable its atmosphere provides. North Ryan is a quiet tree-lined street where kids can ride bikes and play. Only one side of the street is open, while the other side is gated for owners, but is rarely used. This home is a central part of the owner's family and they are excited to be able to share the amenities and area with you.

The Location:
There's always more to explore across 30A and the area's 19-mile bike/walking trail is just at the end of the street. Enjoy quick access to Seagrove's restaurants and shopping or head just a few more minutes west to enjoy all that Seaside has to offer. Surrounded by state parks and coastal dune lakes, Emerald Rose has an array of nearby options for outdoor enthusiasts. Eden Gardens State Park is just over 4 miles away. Discover magnificent Deer Lake, 3 miles from your doorstep. You can always hop in the car and head to Destin and Panama City - you're within a 30-minute drive.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

* Parking for 2 cars
* Golf carts are not allowed in the Summer's Edge community.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Gas Grill
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Deck / Patio
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • pets not allowed
  • Toaster

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Wonderful time!

by Wauwatosa WI

5 of 5

We had an amazing family vacation at the Emerald Rose! The home has a great flow & location! The screened in front porch & 2 upper porches were fun too. The home is spacious & cozy at the same time. The heated pool a block away was perfect for the days that were too windy or cool for the beach. It was great to have the access pretty easily available too. We would definitely stay again!!

Submitted on Apr 14, 2024


Emerald Rose a nice house

by frankfort KY

5 of 5

Emerald Rose is a very nice home in a fairly quiet neighborhood. It does have a decent walk to the beach and you have to kind of go through a gate to get to the beach. But that's not the fault of the house. It would have been nice to have had some bikes or Beach things to go with the house.

Submitted on Apr 8, 2024


Great spring break with the kids and friends!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Thank you so much for the opportunity to use your wonderful home for our trip. It was great. The location was fantastic and the access to the beach was great!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2024


Top notch location!

by RUTH MS

5 of 5

This rental was just as described! A 3 minute walk to the beach, clean, quiet community, not on a busy road, and we so enjoyed all of these things! Our only issue is that the washing machine began leaking on Friday and maintenance was not able to fix it. Laundry service was offered at no charge however they would not be able to arrive until Sunday. With 10 people in the house, this was a pretty big inconvenience. Thankfully there was a laundromat several minutes from home, but this did make things more difficult as we were unable to do laundry in the house for duration of our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad to hear that overall, your rental experience was positive with a great location and a clean, quiet community. We sincerely apologize that you encountered an issue with the washing machine. We were happy to offer a resolution such as providing a free laundry service, even though the timing was not ideal. It's also fortunate that there was a nearby laundromat for you to use during your stay. We hope to have you book with us again in the future to provide you with a true 5 star stay! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2023


Great Family Vacation

by Boise ID

5 of 5

The rental was as described, well-appointed, and clean upon our arrival. Benchmark Management did a great job communicating instructions for check-in, check-out, beach/pool access, etc.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hunter, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are glad we were able to provide great customer service as we work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 12, 2023


Emerald Rose 070123

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

House was very nice. Clean. Was disappointed in policy of calling an hour before check in and asking for an additional amount of money. Once house is cleaned, should be offered free..

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay! Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and we apologize for letting you down with our early check-in policy. We hope to host you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 10, 2023


Wonderful Stay!

by Joplin MO

5 of 5

We had a great time in this beautiful home. Everything was clean and in great shape, close to all the amenities of Santa Rosa Beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, David! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay! Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on May 10, 2023


The Perfect House!

by Bozeman MT

5 of 5

We absolutely loved staying at Emerald Rose this summer. The layout was perfect for us, our two married children and our grandaughter. We stayed in the master onn the upper floor and the "kids" and our granddaughter stayed in the three bedrooms downstairs. We loved having a second loving room for toddler TV or when the "kids" wanted to stay up later. The kitchen was very well stocked and there was plenty of room in the dining/living area. We used ALL of the porches during the week too! It was great to be a short walk to the pool and beach as well, and having three parking spaces was a luxury! We loved it and will be back again for sure!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Elisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. We love this home for the room and the location you can not have a better place. It's funny to think of parking spaces being a Luxury but if you been to 30A you know it is. We work hard to provide ours guests with the best vacation experience as possible and it sounds as if we were able to do this for you and your family. We can’t wait to have you all again here in 30A Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 27, 2022


Great!

by Ashley S.

5 of 5

The house was great. To be expected, very close to beach. Great pools that were not crowded and provided afternoon shade. Would definitely rent again. Benchmark staff were very responsive and helpful for any needs.

Submitted on May 12, 2022


Great time with friends!

by Fairhope AL

5 of 5

Great location, clean rental and the kitchen is very well stocked with everything you could need. Really enjoyed our stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Gayle, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of this property and the well-equipped kitchen! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing, memorable vacation when booking their trip with us. We hope you consider booking all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 9, 2022


Great Vacation House

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

House had everything needed to ensure we had a great time! We loved the layout inside as well as the outdoor decks. The pools and beach were a short walk which was important since we had toddler grandchildren with us! The weather was very nice as well!

Response from Benchmark Management

Janice, Thank you for staying with us at Emerald Rose for your family beach vacation! This home is in a great location just minutes from the community pool, white sandy beaches, and local shops and restaurants. It's always a plus when our famous Florida sunshine stays out for your whole vacation! We look forward to welcoming your family back for another memorable vacation together in the future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2021


Lovely beach home

by SHAWNEE MSN KS

5 of 5

Emerald Rose was perfect for our vacation. The layout was great with three bedrooms/2 bathrooms plus a sitting area on the lower floor and a spacious kitchen/living area on the main floor with Master suite. There are two outdoor decks and a wonderful screened porch. LOTS of space. Great closets, dressers in every bedroom. The couches are a little worn and could be replaced, but still comfortable. The dryer has an awful squeak when being used. The tub drain was clogged, but management came out the very next morning and fized it right away. The WiFi is terrible. Could've been that there were a lot of people in the area, but very hard to get a signal and when we did, internet was slow. These were the only downsides. The kitchen is fully stocked with every dish, pan, grilling equipment you could need. We have rented a lot of VRBO homes and have never seen a kitchen so well equipped and organized. Very clean upon arrival. Comfy beds, high ceilings, lots of room. very very short walk to the beach and a 15 min bike ride into Seaside. I would definitely rent this property again.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased that Emerald Rose was perfect for your vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021


Emerald Rose March 2021 Review

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Perfect. Our family loved the house. Spacious layout with a fantastic kitchen and family room. A very short walk to the beach and community pool. Walking distance to restaurants was added bonus.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that Emerald Rose worked so well for you and your family. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


Great house for family friendly vacation!

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

We loved our stay at Emerald Rose! House was as described and was a very short walk to the beach. Everything was neat and tidy and kitchen was stocked with all tools we needed. Management was great in communicating from time we booked til time we left. We enjoyed our daily pool and beach visits and bike rides to nearby shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Emerald Rose. Your all five rating is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021