Home\Rentals\Search Results\Good Times and Tan Lines

Good Times and Tan Lines

5 Bedrooms

4 Bathrooms

12 Guests



Gulf Access

Private Pool

Golf Cart

3 Parking Spaces


This home exudes true luxury with its modern finishes and incredible outdoor space with private pool. And it comes with a golf cart, making getting around the 30A area incredibly convenient.

The chef's kitchen with extra large island opens to both the dining and living areas. To bring the outdoors in, open the full wall of sliding doors to relax on the amazing deck that overlooks the pool area. On the other side of the private pool is yet another outdoor living space with plenty of room for the parents to relax with a drink while the kids splash in the pool. Need another spot to relax? Grab a hammock!

One bedroom is conveniently on the 1st Floor of the home 2 more on are the 2nd Floor - including the master suite. This master bedroom is an incredible retreat. There's a cozy seating area in front of a fireplace and TV, plus a wet/coffee bar and private balcony. The closet is a dream (large enough to fit a Pack 'n Play!) and the master bathroom feels like a spa. The 3rd Floor greets you with a cute bar area before entering the other 2 bedrooms of this home.

Sleeping Arrangements:
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, en suite bathroom, TV.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, en suite bathroom, TV.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: King bed, TV, en suite bathroom with dual vanities, large rainfall shower and separate tub.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 4: Queen bed with connecting bathroom, TV.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 5: 2 sets of twin-over-twin bunks, shared bathroom, TV.

Beach Access:
From Brown Street, head east on Eastern Lake Rd and you'll run directly in to the Eastern Lake Beach Access.
Distance: .2 miles | Time: 4 minutes walking

Golf Cart Included:
We are thrilled to include a golf cart with your rental through our partnership with Vacayzen. This gas-powered, 6-seater golf cart is fully street legal and makes getting around hassle-free. You now have one less thing to worry about as you plan out your 30A vacation with Benchmark Management.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 3 cars.
* Pool heat can be added for an additional fee

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Golf Cart
Private Pool
Heated Pool
Smart TV
Washer & Dryer


  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Deck / Patio
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fireplace


  • 3 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.5 of 5 average

Can't Say Enough Good Things!

by Williamsburg VA

5 of 5

This rental was perfect for a 9 person bachelorette party. It is a gorgeous house with plenty of space for everyone. The backyard was so dreamy, we didn't want to leave. Benchmark Management was incredibly accommodating and helpful during our stay. I will definitely rent with them again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Allie, we are thrilled to hear that your bachelorette party was such a success at our rental! We're delighted that the spacious and beautiful house provided the perfect setting for your group of nine. The enchanting backyard sounds like it truly made an impression, and we're glad you enjoyed it so much. Our team at Benchmark Management takes great pride in offering exceptional service, and I'm glad to hear that our efforts made your stay enjoyable. We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable experience. Thank you for choosing us, and here's to more fantastic times ahead! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 15, 2023

Great House, Benchmark's Service Left A LOT To Be Desired

by New Orleans LA

4 of 5

This a nice, and newly renovated house, which was a great setting for our friends and family beach trip.

However, on the first night of our five night stay we discovered that three of the bedrooms, including the master and two rooms housing 6 kids, had no window coverings. Not surprisingly, many of us were woken up when the sun came up early in the morning.

We reached out to Benchmark 4 times that day (three calls, one email) and literally never heard back, not a word, not over the weekend, not Monday, not ever.

And while no window coverings may seem trivial this led to early wakeups for some, and kids ultimately being unwilling to sleep in those rooms and sleep with parents.

So while we would highly recommend this house (with window treatments added) we'd tell anyone to be not expect much in terms of the service and attention by Benchmark.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Good Times and Tan Lines. We are so happy to hear that the house was perfect for your friends and family. Please note that customer satisfaction is our number one priority as such we always do our best to resolve any issues guests might have during their stay. Please note that we received no phone calls or text messages from you regarding the curtains; we did however receive an email and we responded the same day. In this email we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience and informed you that the curtains had been ordered but we had no estimated delivery time. Unfortunately; we do not keep window coverings that could be dropped off for your trip. We apologize that you feel we did not care for you even though we responded. We would have loved for the curtains to be delivered during your stay; however we have no control over the schedule of third party companies. We do our best to provide all guests with a 5-star experience and we falter from time to time, so we appreciate your honest feedback. We have taken your comments into account and will do our best to provide better beach vacations for all moving forward. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 12, 2023

Beautiful house!

by Friend NE

4 of 5

This is a gorgeous property with lots of room for a large group. We loved the pool, outdoor space & screened porch. Location to the beach & restaurants is great! The golf cart is all you need to get wherever you want. Grocery & food delivery available if you never want to leave. Our kids loved the bunk room upstairs. The rooms are all spacious with their own bathrooms & fridges through out the house, which is a great touch especially when on the third level. The master is just gorgeous!
The reasons we wouldn’t give 5 stars- not well stocked in terms of paper products, trash bags, beach towels, etc. No hammocks as pictured. The outside of the property was not clean or well maintained. We spent the first hour of our trip washing off the area around the pool & pulling waist high weeds so the kids could get to the sand area.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at "Good Times and Tan Lines", We are happy to hear that you think the property is gorgeous and spacious and that the location is ideal. We do agree as this home exudes true luxury with its modern finishes and incredible outdoor space. As it relates to the paper products, please note that as outlined in the guidebook sent to you prior to your arrival that the starter kits provided are complimentary and are meant to cover your needs before you get to the store to do your shopping. The guestbook also outlines that all linens provided must stay in the unit as such any towels or sheets needed for beach use should have been brought with you. We apologize for letting you down in areas of property condition, we do our best to maintain these properties and feedback like yours is helpful so we may address these issues that need attention. Please note however that we do not show that you reported anything out of the ordinary during your stay via text, phone call, nor email. We would have loved to resolve any issues during your stay had we been given the opportunity; remember, we are always here to help! We are sorry that you had to spend the first hour cleaning; if the matter had been brought to our attention; we would have sent back house keeping and the inspectors to the unit immediately. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service when given the chance. Despite the fact that these issues are being highlighted now; we will take your comments into account to provide a better beach vacation for all moving forward. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2023

Absolutely Perfect

by St. Louis MO

5 of 5

The House was perfect for our family of four. With 5 year old and 2 year old boys. The pool and sand areas were amazing while safe and secure. Clean, new construction. Will definitely be back soon.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on Jun 1, 2023