Home\Rentals\Search Results\Hidden Beach 240

Spring Special

Show Details

Hidden Beach 240

Studio

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Hidden Beach Villas 240, a charming oversized studio has lots to offer. It features a queen bed and queen sofa sleeper, and Papasan chair to lounge in after a day at the beach. Enjoy easy access to the Gulf of Mexico. There's beautiful sunny pool to lounge around.

Beach Access:
From the west end of the complex, head across 30A via Pelayo Avenue. Across 30A and down the boardwalk is your beach access.
Distance: .1 miles  |  Time: 3 minutes walking

Hidden Beach Villas:
Hidden Beach Villas is conveniently located in the heart of Seagrove Beach with many restaurants and shops located just a hop, skip and a jump away. Enjoy a cool and refreshing dip in the community pool. Or cook a special meal on one of the community grills. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Located along scenic Hwy. 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

* Parking for 1 car.
* No elevator.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Hidden Beach Stay

by TX TX

5 of 5

Nice and clean but it is an older unit. Had issues with the TV but they responded and got it working my second day there. The unit is good for the price and is in the heart of the neighborhood.

Submitted on May 17, 2024


Studio across 30A for the Perfect Price

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

My small family and I enjoyed our stay at this uncluttered and fuss-free studio. We had stayed at both upscale homes and condos before but found this studio to be more freeing. It encouraged us to get out there without feeling claustrophobic. Plus it is across 30A from the beach, has a beach access right there, and there is also a public beach access about a quarter mile west (we actually preferred to drive over to that one as it had a ramp down to the beach vs stairs).

Submitted on May 14, 2024


Don't like Benchmarks Policy for early arrival

by Tallahassee FL

4 of 5

The condo and location were great. We got there 45 minutes early and Benchmark would not let us check in without paying a $75 early check in fee. Even though we got a text that the unit was ready that morning, and we were there 45 minutes before the 4pm check in. $75 for 45 minutes. Now, it is their policy and they didn't make this up, so I can't hold it against them too much. But, I will try to avoid Benchmark in the future and use a better management company.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Mark! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We have made note of the early check in issue that you mentioned so that we can work on creating an even better experience. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction is guaranteed. We look forward to hosting you again with a much better experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 14, 2023


Long Weekend

by Mandeville LA

4 of 5

We have stayed at this unit a few times over the last couple of years. We love the location! The unit could use some updating but for the price, it is hard to beat. The pool area is great and we appreciated the covered patio area during a rainy day.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The location of this unit is hard to beat. We will make sure to address these concerns as well. Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of hosting you and your family. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 8, 2022


Recommended condo

by N/A CO

5 of 5

This place was exactly what we needed. Except for a couple of unimportant details, it was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. We had a relaxing time cooking, reading, biking, and hitting the beach. The host communicated so well we didn't need to ask any questions!

Response from Benchmark Management

Malia, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Hidden Beach Villas is conveniently located in the heart of Seagrove Beach with many restaurants and shops nearby. You can enjoy a cool and refreshing dip in the community pool, or cook a special meal on one of the community grills. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022


Liz-Crawfordville

by Crawfordville FL

5 of 5

Perfect location & clean. Suggest to replace the carpet. Kitchen had everything one needs.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are happy to hear we provided you with the perfect location for your trip to the beach, as well as a clean property with any and everything you may need for your stay! We have passed along the updates you believe the property could benefit from to ensure future guest satisfaction. We hope you choose to book your future vacations with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2021


Just What we Needed

by Florence AL

5 of 5

We've stayed in several different units in Hidden Beach, and I'm sure we will again. The location is great and the prices are always very reasonable. The beach access is directly across the street, and the walk is very reasonable. Benchmark was kind enough to include a rental credit for a local company that we rented bikes from- we had a blast with them and will definitely do it again. My only complaint, and it isn't much of one, is that the unit needs a refresh. It would benefit from some new furniture and decor, but that is a tiny blemish on an otherwise lovely stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Hidden Beach 240. It is always a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to having you back for many more memorable Hidden Beach vacations! We are glad to hear that you all enjoyed the convenient beach access and complimentary rental gear credit! We have shared your comments on the décor and furnishings of the unit to the correct departments. We always like to encourage some updates when possible! See you again soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 29, 2021


Simple and relaxing

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

Stayed at Hidden Beach many times over the years. This one has a bed in the living room so it’s not the best unit for kids but I stayed with my sister and it was great. Talked til we fell asleep. It’s clean and cute and had everything needed for a 3 night stay. Very easy to check in and out online.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for returning to Hidden Beach Villas and for choosing to stay in Hidden Beach 240 this time. Your all-five rating of this unit is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 12, 2021


Clean, cheap, near Beach and Seaside

by Owens Cross Roads AL

5 of 5

The apartment is near Seaside and the beach. It is clean. The TV did not work but the price was fair.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Beach 240. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 10, 2021


Hidden Beach 240 - Awesome Place

by Trussville AL

5 of 5

The reservation through the website was easy - no surprises there. The app was wonderful to use as it provided the code for the door, weather, and pertinent property information. Charming studio that actually felt a little bigger than the pictures looked. Beach access was an easy walk, and if you don't mind walking a little further, you can get to great restaurants all within a mile. This place is great for a couple only or solo traveler.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 7, 2020


Affordable Lodging

by Forrest City AR

5 of 5

Place was great, convenient to beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Carole, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 17, 2020


May 2019 Stay

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. Not a bad walk to the beach. The room was clean and had everything we needed. Did not try the pool.

Submitted on Jun 2, 2019


5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay in 240! Very pretty and clean. Kitchen nicely equipped. Would definitely stay again!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the review!

Submitted on Jul 26, 2018


Unit gets a five star rating.

5 of 5

Wonderful. I discovered this gem in 1989. it became my home away from home. Thanks Garrett for taking care of me. Unit gets a five star rating.

Submitted on Jan 2, 2018


Hidden Beach 240

5 of 5

very nice place and great atmosphere! we are loving it!!

Submitted on Aug 11, 2017


Hidden Beach 240

5 of 5

Enjoyed it very convenient location nice experience

Submitted on Jan 3, 2017


Hidden Beach 240

5 of 5

Great location. Cozy and clean. We've loved our time here in unit 240

Submitted on Sep 3, 2016


Hidden Beach 240

5 of 5

Wonderful condo with everything we needed. We had a wonderful time in Seagrove Beach. Thank you so much, Garrett Realty, for making our girl's trip exceptional!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2016


Awesome 30A Vacay

5 of 5

HBV 240 was perfect. Very well decorated and so convenient to everything. Just a short walk to beach, souvenir shop, convenience store etc. and just a few miles down road from Seaside. My family had a great time and we are already looking forward to next year and the years to come. We will be back

Submitted on Jul 6, 2015